HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

0.15 - 0.155

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 6 days ago

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Icon3333..... :)

shareguru

102 posts

Posted by shareguru > 2017-04-08 17:57 | Report Abuse

Congrats Jolin

Ivan89

1,479 posts

Posted by Ivan89 > 2017-04-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

fly

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

Hooray! Hohup lailiao! Congrats ! :)

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 09:28 | Report Abuse

As I declared I hold no position already, the big boys push it up! Hooray! :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

warrants 40 sen. I rub my eyes in disbelief

anyway I am happy

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-04-10 10:17 | Report Abuse

Icon3333, no lah, I did not buy at 82 nor sell at 80. Saya tengah accumulating, beli 78, 78.5, 79, 80. Sekarang hopefully turun to 80 or below again, then saya accumulate lagi. Icon3333 and Icon8888, same person?? Yang beli warrant tu, better be careful because my hunch is that the Low side is trying to dispose their holdings when price goes up. It is actually not difficult for them to push up warrant price. Just buy a bit of mother, the warrant auto goes up. So they lose a bit in mother win a lot in warrant.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-04-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

unexpected explosion although signs of positioning last week. Not expected so fast push.

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-04-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

Born..agree with comments on Jolin, better to have cheerleaders. However Iphone7 in HiapTeck is only saying what he/she thinks. My take is in a forum it is better to have cynical comments also since there is always people that looks at things differently. Of course it annoys me also when someone says nasty things on counters that I held but if the comments are valid then I may do further research.

FutureI3

32 posts

Posted by FutureI3 > 2017-04-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

Hohup just received a contract valued over RM 800M, will be announce officially soon.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-04-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

FutureI3.....hope u source is true......chance of up is higher.. However I have bought i warrants in the 30 to 37 sens before this run....hopefully higher soon.

FutureI3

32 posts

Posted by FutureI3 > 2017-04-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

@moneycashrich, this is nailed, count on me.

sc1234

7 posts

Posted by sc1234 > 2017-04-10 13:18 | Report Abuse

@futurei3 if the news is true...how far you think hohup can go ??

FutureI3

32 posts

Posted by FutureI3 > 2017-04-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

Hohup just won another bid, they get Melacca jetty project. Reason behind was that they owned a huge stone mountain in Melacca, Melacca government owned 25% of that as well.

FutureI3

32 posts

Posted by FutureI3 > 2017-04-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

@sc1234 just a rumour I get, you may treat it as road side information. But information I received was, if the warrant of Hohup limit up today, Hohup also will goes limit up today (as Hohup never had this kind of large volume, obviously something is going on). However, if you hold some on your hand, don't sell all, because it might goes higher by end of next week. just like how Malton went. Good luck buddy and everyone here.

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-04-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

it will continue up till next week :)
Fly share, buy before too late, look at the NTA, and the land they have..

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-04-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

Yea, malton and hohup share same pavilion 2
Lets see ... <3

Posted by joker666 > 2017-04-10 15:05 | Report Abuse

Finally! Have been holding the son for a very long time already.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-04-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

cheers to the winners.

htloi

40 posts

Posted by htloi > 2017-04-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

Bought this share at 0.925 one year ago, still holding it. Hope to recover soon.

Posted by mingtan65 > 2017-04-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

U can nvr miss out Hohup if its mother INsas is uprising.

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-04-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

1 day show or more day show?

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

Wao! So high Volume! Can go 96 man! So now those who used to laugh at HO HUP, cannot laugh again liao!!! Haha! Good for those who perservere! Good luck to all! :)

pineapple

224 posts

Posted by pineapple > 2017-04-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hmm....

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

Now Ho Hup Warrant is going to catch up with Malton warrant liao !! :)

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2017-04-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

no wonder Insas and warrant also moving

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

Malton warrant cannot overtake HoHup Liao !! Hahaha!!

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5392097

RI extension to 12th Oct 2017.....Approved ! :)

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

when the share price goes up, some who were critical of this counter declared that he/ she bot and accumulated at low prices !! funny !

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-04-10 18:09 | Report Abuse

Double happiness because got mother and son.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2017-04-10 18:43 | Report Abuse

waits for the 4bil Ringgit of Valuecap kicks in then u only know what is a Redbull

kennethk

40 posts

Posted by kennethk > 2017-04-10 19:04 | Report Abuse

Still got any potential upside?

cola

56 posts

Posted by cola > 2017-04-10 19:39 | Report Abuse

What is RPS?

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 19:46 | Report Abuse

Bullrun, not really, I got enough from Hohup... quite a lot of foreign capital from it, I made 4 -5 rounds in Hohup sine March 16... I was always lucky with it...sold b4 at 96... 87... 84...., bot a big bulk at 74 haha.... I can always buy tomorrow if I want to .... I will always wish people best of luck

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

I bought at 38. After that biught some 33. After recent lousy result, somebody sold to me at 31

Now I am almost 34 average

Thought it will never move.

Happy it is going up

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all and good luck to everyone! :)

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks for wishes

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

Wao kakashit inside

Must buy tomorrow early morning

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-10 22:32 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... duit dont gehgeh.. know to buy insas dont know to buy hohup.. tipu orang.. u sure is buy tomorrow ? or wait for correction? kasi confuse me liao. kekeke

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 22:35 | Report Abuse

Wakakka

Hahahhaha

I tengok wayang n tumpang happy.. Kikikiki

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

this game i also tengok wayang lolz... I watch malton game already .. This Hohup game I watch see got what differences, how they showhand...can't eat everything right? kekekeke..

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... U menang orang kuat property.. Semua updated...

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-04-10 23:24 | Report Abuse

1 day show saja .. hahahaha

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-04-11 06:49 | Report Abuse

Any forcast for today ? Two days show ?

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

Restrain myself from buying.....seems turned out right for the time being....haha!
Hope everyone is doing well....:)

May the best price of the day be yours....:)

Cheah5555

173 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2017-04-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

It could be just the beginning of the Company to scales higher after so many years of endeavour recovering from PN17. The Company has been around for decades & it had handled many big projects before & it should not be just a small boy in the construction industry base on market cap. !

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-04-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

SKLiew, why pick on me. Me critical? No. Cynical, yes.Nonetheless, being cynical, does not mean that I do not recognise undervaluation. In fact I had at one point in response to Sweetheart, stated cincincaicai value of RM1.30. OK lor, if you are upset with my postings here, I disappear from Ho Hup forum. I apologise if in anyway my postings had upset you.

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

Warrant premium 20sen!! 23% !! WOW!
Hohup already changing focus on property development....
FY 18 earning would be good.... This year would be dismal.... may not match last year due to completion of Aurora Place in BJC and slow billings from JDA BJC.....:(

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-04-11 11:47 | Report Abuse

James, actually after I sold my Hohup in Jan and Feb, I have very little position in Hohup.... I was not upset by your posts but felt some comments are overboard...Anyway, the forum is a place for everyone and you have the right to comment and so do I...

I would not enjoy my joys while making others heart ache...

Please do not take anything personal....

If you take it personal and felt offended, I apologize...:)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

Ha, this stupid hohup famous for one day show. You miss the chance to sell need to wait few years LOL

But I think I will keep first. Speculate