BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

TAGS80

22 posts

Posted by TAGS80 > 2014-08-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

WAAA dropped until so low now! stil holding at quite high price! dam!

tokwan

24 posts

Posted by tokwan > 2014-08-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Kukuman and taciturn what your comments...

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

Again I'll ask, please show me the postings I supposedly made where I said I'd made money from contra plays.

If you cannot do so then you're a liar.

Gogobenalac: Can't help it lah. Am bored to death whilst in hospital. :p

To other investors who are still in it. I feel for you guys if you're sitting on paper losses (heck, I am). But as zero put it, we're now in an extra long term stock. :p

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Gogobenalec, the way you talk it shows you lose. you no longer offer any good story to spin about mr ben? now the more is the time. no?

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-08-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

May be fishing at bottem , Kukuman you r right ... Golden time to fishing when result become better.

TAGS80

22 posts

Posted by TAGS80 > 2014-08-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

Lol! u guys are hilarious. love reading this stock comments because of a few of u guys here.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

Fly88888, if you fish for contra play, then have fun. but don't keep for long term like those spinners have been selling the story since last year. you will get stuck.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

The spinner now turn joker. Selling story from 'long term stock' to 'EXTRA long term stock' ! what a story

Posted by taciturn > Aug 26, 2014 10:48 AM | Report Abuse
.... we're now in an extra long term stock. :p

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

Kukuman : i feel your anger...hihi

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

kukuman: eh, stop spinning lah.

You claim I've made postings saying I made contra profits off this counter. Please show evidence lah.

You spin that your "lawyer" has "confidential evidences" about the company's wrongdoings. Give your "lawyer's" name lah.

Don't spin so much lah. Try telling the truth for once.

And I agree with gogobenalec, I feel your anger...

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

And oh yes, for the rest who never read the notes for the quarterly result, at least take the time to read the research analyst reports (see near the top of this screen under "latest headlines".

So far Kenanga and AmSecurities reports have been published here already.

Aiyoh how lah kukuman, they spinning ka? Their views not the same as yours one. Then again, they still have a pair each, you on the other hand sudah kecut sampai hilang.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2014-08-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Don't even think or glace at the counter. Go for others. Kukuman have gave you guys plenty of hints.

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-08-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

Got profit cabut fast fast .... huhuhu but play small small for fum.

Greedless

127 posts

Posted by Greedless > 2014-08-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

kukuman has bad view on benalec, yet spend so much time posting here. such an idiot

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2014-08-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

Kukuman's view is of great benefit to anyone interested or seeking to buy Benalec shares. His humble opinion has greatly helped many potential investors. Please do not give bad names to anyone in this forum.

Xiao Mi

468 posts

Posted by Xiao Mi > 2014-08-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

why drop so much? good price to enter now?

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-08-26 18:18 | Report Abuse

Revenue Drop alot and loss money ...

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-08-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

In detail we should trust , all Kukuman give the solid detail.
If one boat to heavy i guess will be sinking.
Huhuhu ....

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 20:00 | Report Abuse

All I've ever seen from kukuman is one liners.

Financial performance, whether you want to believe the good and the bad, is up to you. Read the results and the notes to the accounts. Read the research analyst reports.

Kukuman on the other hand makes allegations that are libelious and vicious about the company. And every single one of his allegations, he refuses to back up with details if not evidence.

He claims that there are back door dealings among the brothers that have left. That if true is pure criminal breach of trust. He made the allegations, he refuses to back it up with any details.

You can be negative on a company all you want but if all your statements stop at hints, chances are you're lying.

Till today he refuses to give me his "lawyer's" contact name and number for proof of "confidential evidences" of the company's supposed wrongdoings.

IMHO, Any one who believes kukuman is foolish. He always has and always willl be a liar. He keeps trying to spin the company as doing something illegal.

I can feel his anger whenever he tries to rebut (and fails at it) my postings

FatBigBen

358 posts

Posted by FatBigBen > 2014-08-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

So... I buy some today... Today going up Bo? Lol

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 23:44 | Report Abuse

U steal my tagline "i feel your anger". When cannot win a fight, just join your enemy? U so busy post long long comment even in hospital to justify your case. pity you. You are so emotionally disturbed after being exposed. I feel your anger.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 23:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)
26/08/2014 (Day 285) : 0.925 (Spinner now said this is an Extra long term stock. Extra?)

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-26 23:55 | Report Abuse

I note once again that you have refused to answer my questions.

Lawyer's name and contact number, still nothing

Supposed proof of company's wrongdoings, still nothing.

It's okay, you have been exposed as being too cowardly to answer my questions.

I feel your anger as you continuously spin the story away with lies.

I pity you.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-26 23:56 | Report Abuse

I feel your anger.....

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-27 00:01 | Report Abuse

You are waiting for my reply!! The moment I post, you immediately replied ! sorry boy. have to make you wait for 4 hours. btw, now you steal my another tagline "pity you".

Posted by taciturn > Aug 26, 2014 11:55 PM | Report Abuse
I note once again ....

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2014-08-27 08:34 | Report Abuse

Ah again, I see you spinning away from answering my questions.

You also claimed that I've stated I made contra profits off this counter. I asked you to tell me where it is I've said that.

You have not even tried to answer one of my questions. Way too cowardly since you know you cannot answer them honestly.

And suddenly you are upset I use phrases that you've used (have to lah - because you evidently cannot understand me if not).

I pity you. I feel your anger...

Posted by Chai Hwang > 2014-08-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

0.915, I think it is time to accumulate the shares.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2014-08-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

benalec like any other construction counters are affected by the recent sell down. most contra players and short term players are equally affected. only the blue chips are holding quite well ( eg CIMB )even if the quater's result is good the players may have cash out to take advantage of the sell down and lock in their profit. traditionally august-september is not a good month to trade ( there is always an exception) good luck

Posted by Chiewpinglau > 2014-08-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

Why r u tracking this rubbish company if you don't hv vested interest in it ??? Gila betul !!!

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

Lonely old man with useless kuku. Every night facing cool wall...hihi

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2014-08-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

say other spinner konon. kukuman is probably the biggest spinner in disguise here.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-08-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hairline rebound .. good

achoo

9 posts

Posted by achoo > 2014-08-27 23:26 | Report Abuse

Can we say a technical rebound after heavy sell off recently or rather oversold? Or the Ben management remarked positive outlook in the upcoming quarter n so on!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
02/04/2014 (Day 139) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
15/04/2014 (Day 152) : 0.900
16/04/2014 (Day 153) : 0.900
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
22/04/2014 (Day 159) : 0.910
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)
26/08/2014 (Day 285) : 0.925 (Spinner now said this is an Extra long term stock. Extra long?)
29/08/2014 (Day 288) : 0.920

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

Posted by ckhkbursa > 2014-08-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

Mr Ben are really a heart attack stock........

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

It won't if you keep for EXTRA long term. Not I say, some spinner said.

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2014-08-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

waiting for sub-0.90 for buying back program.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-08-29 22:54 | Report Abuse

You were so gung-ho previously and mocked my tracking chart. Not only that, you shamelessly copied my chart when the price went up 1.17. You must be one of those got slaughtered. Now changed tune and talk about sub-0.90.

Posted by jenabchen123 > Aug 29, 2014 08:01 PM | Report Abuse
waiting for sub-0.90 for buying back program.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2014-08-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

waiting for top up at 85 cents level soon

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-08-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

yeah please call mr tan and mr kuku together "tan kuku"

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2014-08-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

Under lesson Stock 101, simple strategy to make money is buy low sell high. no rocket sign. share is not religion and as many says you do not have to fall in love with it. it is about making money. if you already making profit and situation offers you to make profit another round, why shy away. what is the best price? nobody knows. i luv sub 0.90 so that I can make money another round. Hmmm, you grumbling mumbling too much....

Posted by Ayeed Cyiera > 2014-09-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

worst company..sad..lost almost 30sen..f**k company

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-09-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Reclaim land and sell, time consuming to realize the gain , siput counter!

dr_jogho

486 posts

Posted by dr_jogho > 2014-09-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

support line rm0,90

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2014-09-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/557526
東南亞首個 新加坡地下儲油庫開幕

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

This counter is hopeless..I bgt it as I read that target price is rm2.
Now stuck here with my money. Shall I sell n go to another counter?

Posted by musang_foxking > 2014-09-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah woody go for glotec

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks musang, I hv bgt glotec, sumatec, pdz, iris, talam, daya , mrcb, sbc, mbsb etc
Do not put all eggs in one basket, hehe

kt888 88

313 posts

Posted by kt888 88 > 2014-09-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Woody, i will hold this counter until our PM announced budget 2015