BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2016-02-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

wait for ppl profit taking ...once clear shd move to North

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2016-02-18 21:55 | Report Abuse

...haiyaaa..benalec is conman compay..how come doe gave approval for 677hectar reclaimation job...

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-02-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

The support and resistance level of BENALEC are 0.505 and 0.535 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of BENALEC is below the centreline indicating some degree of weakness in the price movement.

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-02-21 05:06 | Report Abuse

Happvic agreed to your comment. Will those kids ...stop posting in this forum, why should they worrying about Benalec a stupid company or conman company, they are not the share holder, just shut up.

Posted by wingedavenger > 2016-02-21 18:08 | Report Abuse

@happvic and you're the one speaking like a kid? lol the only "dumbfark" here is you.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-02-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

watchout coming soon

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2016-02-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

Quote:
Warrior_Justice The COO aka no qualification become director
22/02/2016 11:34

Interesting. As far as I can see, the COO is not a director of Benalec Holdings Bhd.

But according to you, he is.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2016-02-22 14:13 | Report Abuse

Quote:
Warrior_Justice Taciturn ..... ooh Taciturn,
You are merely half baked
Showing you really short sighted
22/02/2016 13:57

You said "The COO aka no qualification become director."

I ask you here and now, is he a director of Benalec Holdings Bhd? Yes or no. A simple question.

Nothing to do with "short sighted".

You made a statement. Prove it.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2016-02-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

Rational readers, please take note. Warrior_Justice has declined/is unable to answer my simple yes/no question.

That should tell you how "credible" he is.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-02-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

time for action

Posted by taciturn569 > 2016-02-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

569 is return and make spinner again.......LOL

latjiu

222 posts

Posted by latjiu > 2016-02-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

@taciturn I have read some of Warrior_Justice's past comments. He is a certified clown.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2016-02-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

no need to convince people he is a clown... everyone probably knows he is one... even kukuman should be smart enough to know that...

and just look at 569' grammar. its just as retarded as warrior.

Posted by wingedavenger > 2016-02-22 20:35 | Report Abuse

I stand by my previous statement about Vincent Leaw - If he's willing to betray his own blood brothers do you think he'll give a hoot about other shareholders?

whkwoon

303 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2016-02-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

Give shit .03 sen dividend can not even cover administration cost.

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2016-02-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

hey, his own blood brothers were involved in RPTs undisclosed to other shareholders
how would you defend for such deeds ?

Posted by Vincent Tan > 2016-02-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

had the 2 elder brothers being upright and honest, they would have not walked into the trapped set up by tge younger brother, even if your trap theory is correct

Posted by Vincent Tan > 2016-02-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

you dont sneak into somebody''s house, steal his money, get caught, and blame that somebody for setting up a trap for you by putting the money there fot you to steal

Posted by Vincent Tan > 2016-02-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

what a theory

zainalali

Posted by zainalali > 2016-02-24 18:24 | Report Abuse

2.6b theory...

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-02-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

The support and resistance level of BENALEC are 0.505 and 0.55 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of BENALEC is below the centreline indicating some degree of weakness in the price movement.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-02-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

waiting seller come out

Posted by ahmadlimteoh > 2016-02-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

0.52 is overpriced. But someone propping the price. Buy in at 0.505.

Posted by ngyewchai76 > 2016-03-03 09:01 | Report Abuse

going big ???

Ryanteh

54 posts

Posted by Ryanteh > 2016-03-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD
This announcement is dated 3 March 2016.

MATERIAL LITIGATION WRIT OF SUMMONS AND STATEMENT OF CLAIM (KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT CIVIL SUIT NO. WA-22NCC-92-03/2016) ("SUIT") DATUK LEAW AH CHYE (PLAINTIFF) VS DATO' LEAW SENG HAI (1ST DEFENDANT), ATLANTIC PROPERTY SDN BHD (2ND DEFENDANT), ORIENTAL GRANDEUR SDN BHD (3RD DEFENDANT), BENALEC SDN BHD (4TH DEFENDANT) AND BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD (5TH DEFENDANT)

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5020677

tenghai

7 posts

Posted by tenghai > 2016-03-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

can buy this counter? since is low today

Posted by Ben_Defender > 2016-03-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

Warrior_Justice...... no worries. I heard the Morgana and CP30 and Robocop wanna launch counter attack on you soon.

Posted by ahmadlimteoh > 2016-03-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

Good counter. I will buy if drop below 50.

Posted by Ben_Defender > 2016-03-08 18:24 | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree with ahmadlimteoh...... the 2 brothers keep attacking and once they stop, the MD will counter strike them until go jail.

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-03-13 07:18 | Report Abuse

Will Benalec be benefited from the new forest city project? may be the reclaimation job. So...buy now as i said before , buy at 0.50...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2016-03-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

King of spinner aka taciturn is so quiet now. Perhaps his or her extra loooong term investment in this stock is doing good to his or her soul

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2016-03-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

hahaha... kukuman made a new friend... hahahaha.. I don't know to laugh or cry

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-03-15 06:32 | Report Abuse

someone really want to kill benalec, like three generation of hatred, continue bombing, young man, relax lah,

tenghai

7 posts

Posted by tenghai > 2016-03-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

From many of ex-contractors told that MD reputation is damn smelly in the market. All worked with him are bankruptcy............. Is is true?

Posted by Fong_Chin_Pok > 2016-03-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

Hi Teng Hai... I am Fong Chin Pok.....let us work together to collapse market price of this company from RM0.50 to RM0.01

tenghai

7 posts

Posted by tenghai > 2016-03-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

Yippe68 you are right, no wonder many people want to kill Benalec. MD makan orang punya duit.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2016-03-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

oh man.... did I just witness smeagol talking to himself? hahahaha

Ryanteh

54 posts

Posted by Ryanteh > 2016-03-15 19:39 | Report Abuse

MD aka KING of MOU.....lol

Duitlai

307 posts

Posted by Duitlai > 2016-03-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Should sell Benalec since most them disagree with the way they manage,
SELL>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 0.38
wait there

Duitlai

307 posts

Posted by Duitlai > 2016-03-16 17:25 | Report Abuse

Wait there Rm 0.38, Bankers force selling soon

duitlai

307 posts

Posted by duitlai > 2016-03-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

Benalec might found it bottom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-03-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

stuck at resistant will break or not

Ryanteh

54 posts

Posted by Ryanteh > 2016-03-23 18:22 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Kerjaya Prospek Group Bhd (formerly Fututech Bhd) has bagged a RM181.31 million contract for dredging works for the reclamation for the second phase of the Seri Tanjung Pinang development (STP 2) in Penang.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia yesterday, Kerjaya said its 70%-owned subsidiary Future Rock Sdn Bhd had accepted a letter of award from China Communications Construction Co (M) Sdn Bhd as a subcontractor for the works, expected to commence within two weeks and due to be completed on March 18, 2018.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/kerjaya-bags-rm18131m-job?type=Corporate

tenghai

7 posts

Posted by tenghai > 2016-03-25 10:29 | Report Abuse

The MD should open brothel business, gather china dolls to serve himself & public.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2016-03-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

....soon going up...as indicated by macd start to turn +ve...
http://www.tradesignum.com/chart/benalec

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-03-29 10:40 | Report Abuse

The support and resistance level of BENALEC are 0.5 and 0.55 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of BENALEC is above the centreline indicating some degree of strength in the price movement.

ganavel

4 posts

Posted by ganavel > 2016-03-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

as far as i know, Benalec projects in Johor is doing very bad and progress very slow. We should ask how many acres of land already reclaimed? No buyer interested on their land. I heard one of the key person always meeting with the 2 brothers and chit chat as friends and both of them like him so much and counter offer him. On promotion to director, he really contributed lots by listening to the MD instructions to put trap let 2 sohai brothers and their son to step into it. To ruin his son so father cannot do anything and have to surrender. The so called Morgana is not aware of everything but just listening instruction from old fox.

ganavel

4 posts

Posted by ganavel > 2016-03-29 18:05 | Report Abuse

I disagree that Morgana has any affair with MD. Both just good friend as far as i know. Morgana is already an old auntie so impossible MD likes her. I am sure WJ is lying.

On privatisation, i also heard b4...maybe 70% reliable.

On issue cannot get along is because the father and sister loved the youngest more than 2 brothers since young. The youngest pandai bodek their father since at young age.

The MD kicked out 2 brothers because his children going to finish study soon,one of 2 brothers director's son too ambitious and arrogant and not listening to HQ instructions so he wants to teach him a lesson and MD dont want brothers to make money from oil and gas because he is one who won the contract.

ganavel

4 posts

Posted by ganavel > 2016-03-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

Yeah.... 2 brothers keep defaming his youngest brother. In long run should be good when oil price up. May consider retail right now.