BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.13

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 2 weeks ago

Posted by Por Soon Keong > 2013-03-20 23:07 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed. Short term = useless. Long term = 20% profit should be no problem.

Jess K

39 posts

Posted by Jess K > 2013-03-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

Benelec is dying slowly.the directors are sleeping.

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-21 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hope that Kumpulan wang persaraan wont sell down as the Benalec price starts to pick up

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-03-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

Lost energy already

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2013-03-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

dkny - dont curse!!!

swing within the range is good for u to do some fishing...big money here!!!

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

after some cursing, the price goes up a bit

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

can u see the big kakis are selling???

Ken Loo

218 posts

Posted by Ken Loo > 2013-03-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

haha retrieve back ...

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

kumpulan wang persaraan has about 54,000,000 shares (6.7%) to
sell in the open market. How to sustain the uptrend??

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-21 16:09 | Report Abuse

try kfima

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-03-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

I admit this counter a bit lost direction. Despite all the good news and the stock price stay the same (drop after the previous high of 1.4x). Let see until when it will act like that.
dknycom: You hold a lot of units? At what price?

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-03-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

Everyday same story, the gain of the day will be wipe out within hours or minutes

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

the pension fund has 54,000,000 shares(6.73%) to sell short at higher price and buy back at lower price. A small change is enough for them to make profit

Nugget

16 posts

Posted by Nugget > 2013-03-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

I agree with Vincent. Next time whenever the pension fund buying in, we must follow and exit before them.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-03-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

is it? here look like flat only

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

dknycom u jual pos awal sangat ler...
past time pos your darling now my darling

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

dknycom pos can buy lagi ooo...4.15 seem suit to be entry price..
TP RM6 LONG TERM BARU NK MASUK 2TAHUN TRANSFORMATIN PROGRAM POS BY DRBHICOM

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-03-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

dkyn so angry on benalec one

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 19:38 | Report Abuse

Pintu keluar RM1.20 dah pecah..

mk88

986 posts

Posted by mk88 > 2013-03-22 20:04 | Report Abuse

wah, u guys can talk and talk a lot about benalec until 39 pages, saliva also dry

is the share going up?

Posted by bangbang123 > 2013-03-22 20:05 | Report Abuse

banyak chkap bagus juga

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-03-22 20:05 | Report Abuse

This stock really... the director of the company just sit there and watch. They should support the stock.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

Dia mamak...
Mamak mana nk kongsi dia mkn sowang2 ler...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-22 20:25 | Report Abuse

wow bro dia mamak pun analysis ker huhu

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 20:31 | Report Abuse

Haa laa...
Huhuhu

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

YTL tu pun blh kira makcik juga haha

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 20:36 | Report Abuse

YTL bapak dia bapak misali bg anak2 dia duit tubuh company YTLE n YTLPOWorang...makcik tu tayang body jew kat pcik dah jadi sun holder

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-22 20:42 | Report Abuse

Ni lah paling tak tahan,lg2 skrg ni CDS.Nak tahu org luar pegang brp saham hanya pakai 1 button aje,tak brp adil sm investor luar sb blh manipulate harga.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

nak buat camner
BUKAN BERAPA BANYAK MONITOR YANG PENTING TAPI BERAPA BANYAK DUIT KO ADA..

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-25 21:39 | Report Abuse

Wow signs of desperation and frustration, investment or speculation is not fun. It was never meant to be fun. Caveat emptor is the cautious word. If you are greedy, the market punishes you by making you lose money.

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2013-03-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

:D alenac...indeed...

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

Buying and selling shares is fun. Making and losing money is a norm. Its never too late to make mmoney in the market.

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2013-03-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

good one Vincent....

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-03-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

everday minus 1 sen, after 117 days RIP

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2013-03-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Shit to you again benalev

mk88

986 posts

Posted by mk88 > 2013-03-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

hari hari shit, mesti takda naik

Ken Loo

218 posts

Posted by Ken Loo > 2013-03-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

hahaha ... buy muhibah better ...

Vincent

39 posts

Posted by Vincent > 2013-03-26 20:10 | Report Abuse

strong resistance @ 1.14.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-03-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

dknycom really can't stand how the benalec react :) the big buaya outside is playing up and down.

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2013-03-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

dknycom, jus sell and leave the share rather than making noises...sigh :p

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-03-27 21:59 | Report Abuse

I think he just frustrated which can understand.

Posted by Por Soon Keong > 2013-03-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

Be patience guys. Just wait for next quater and see

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2013-03-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

:D

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

i thought someone mentioned it will go to 2.00, but seem like it is still a far journey to go...

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

this counter won't die,however it won't go up too much as well....the most maybe around 1.40...but i believe it is hard to go up that price as well

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-03-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

one more thing, don't trust to much the TP provided at here by Kenanga, BIMB etc....most counters never hit the TP, instead almost half drop when TP come out.....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

Not really lah, at least during foggy time still have some reference ma.It is a good thinking point too why the banker rate it's TP this way,just you still have to do your homework to support the facts.
I'm really hope that when the banker make a target price,at the bottom possibly he can state out a few pints that why he rate this TP,so that investor can learn something too and this also can emphasis their image as a stock analyzer.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2013-03-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

TP for BENALEC RM 1.71 all are shitting only.
REAL TP is RM 1.17... DAMN YOU BENALEC!!!!

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2013-04-01 09:05 | Report Abuse

There are many point and factors to consider in order to come to a TP...there is no right or wrong but the fact is there...see whether how you analyze it...TP still stay for me...the banker/investment co give the TP have their own reason and facts. feel free to analyze every single report they write...it is not easy to come out with the informative report..

my point of view for this drop is due to lack of confidence from investor where they think it is a shit company bcos he lose money or the price have adverse effect to him/her...so they tend to sell it...

Why the price is still far away from TP??
Only MoU and the agreement yet to be signed (within 3 months)...just finalizing the details...source: already confirmed and pending final say... :D

dknycom: i feel so sad for you all this while...you are jus bragging and bragging... sigh...my advice, jus sell it and leave the counter... you will have a better future OR you will jus WAHLAO-EH if the price shoot....hahahahaha

Great day mates
HAPPY APRIL FOOL DAY

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-04-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

it is normal for ppl frustrated since the price is almost the lowest within the month and no significant signal showing that it will increase...in addition, election is coming soon, ppl tend to cash out instead of invest? why? because they invest too much and cannot afford for a drop in price after election...most of them can't wait for the unstable period just before and after election....just my sense, i believe the unstable period won't be too long (unless you think 1 month is a long period), and i believe those ppl who always earn money is buy share at now up to just after election, then the price will go up when it becomes stable...of course there always a risk due to some uncertainty in election, just depend on whether you want to take risk...my suggestion is always use part of your own money to invest rather than borrow from bank where you will have longer holding power