BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.13

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 2 weeks ago

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2013-06-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

opps, sorry. my earlier question refers to queue sell @RM1.70. If suspended and re-open with spot price of RM1.75, how is my queue matched?

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

wait, the suspension is only happen if the counter movement in abnormal way right?

ang1997

8 posts

Posted by ang1997 > 2013-06-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

if i buy 1.15 before should i sell nw???

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

up to you brother...is your stock..reach your tp then sell but don't look back because you will not get it back

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

no not true..suspension of stock comes when the company requested for it

ang1997

8 posts

Posted by ang1997 > 2013-06-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

okay :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

so usually for big deal coming and the share price is still very low (like benalec :)) then the limit up may kick in!

ang1997

8 posts

Posted by ang1997 > 2013-06-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

i will sell about two-thirds

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

ooo i see... how about the T+3 would it still applied?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

of course T+3 still apply :)

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

due on trading day or due on until the end of suspension???

TAN1957

27 posts

Posted by TAN1957 > 2013-06-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hello weak hands, I'm still waiting for ur shares! Pls sell now!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

if you don't have money to pick up when the trading resume, they will force sell your share

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

usually, what happen is they will force pickup during suspension day

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

anyone joining me for a 11+am rally? :)

lilian18

61 posts

Posted by lilian18 > 2013-06-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

benalec will rise up ? does it will go 1.80? GOLD ? or silver?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

why does this counter be suspended?

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2013-06-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Lilian...why hv gold or silver when u can hv platinum? :)

lilian18

61 posts

Posted by lilian18 > 2013-06-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

cant keep earn then run,kicked off the land.

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

this is it

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

ini kalilah my friend.. don't miss the rally

300 posts

Posted by 2862862 > 2013-06-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

I miss, still can go in?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

even it reaches 1.8 is still cheap

looksee

29 posts

Posted by looksee > 2013-06-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

cimb said rm2.01 ..yeah

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2013-06-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

Buy till the EGM on the 11 June.

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-06-05 11:41 | Report Abuse

just added more Ben at 1.57...

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-06-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

still deeply undervalued - was hoping for a correction after yesterday's leap, but seems like one-way ticket until EGM this time...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

is not about the EGM...you all still don't get it. Is about the S&P details...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

the details which is the one capping the price for benalec all this while...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

bottomline is that, the share price will no longer hesitate to move up. The fund managers are all ready to buy buy and buy. You will see this happening this week and next week. Trust me, if you sell now you are selling cheap for the fund managers.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-06-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

crawler, care to enlighten us what is in the S&P details?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

even if I knew I will not share...are you nuts :)

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

all I can say is that the details are now being negotiated... just hope for the best

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-06-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

crawler, seems like you are close to the 'source' of the info :)
so if the negotiation breaks down, will this be a catalyst for a drop/ further increase?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

thank you for your sharing, crawler.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

there comes the fund play again :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-06-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

in that case, even if EGM approves the S&P, but the S&P details are not favourable, it might drop yes?

BLEV

Posted by BLEV > 2013-06-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

there're two different matters here: 1) 11 June EGM is for the disposal of 16 parcels of land worths RM97m and 2) 12 June is the deadline for sealing the Tanjung Piai contract

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-06-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

no more power...

BLEV

Posted by BLEV > 2013-06-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

So the risks to investors are shareholders disapprove the disposal in EGM (very unlikely) and delay in signing of the Tanjung Piai contract...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

there is no risk..everything is in place

BLEV

Posted by BLEV > 2013-06-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

T&Cs for land disposal are all confirmed. Now the spotlight shall be on the Tanjung Piai contract!

BLEV

Posted by BLEV > 2013-06-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

so much we hope so... :)

Vin Goh

Posted by Vin Goh > 2013-06-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

Sudden drop from 1.59 to 1.55?

walaneh

43 posts

Posted by walaneh > 2013-06-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

hold hold hold...

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2013-06-05 12:40 | Report Abuse

It just a temporary profit taking. Hold!

looksee

29 posts

Posted by looksee > 2013-06-05 12:41 | Report Abuse

anbz RM96,952,363.20/79.49 acre
= RM 1,219,680 per acre ... well not so suspicious ...good deal ...and the reclaimation deals would exceed AMMB target price which is RM 2.48 !!!

Hi Anbz, where do u get the info? can i understand it as if the deal go thru, the valuation of Benalec going to be exceeded rm2.48 per share? the RM96mil deal going to worth RM0.48 per share right? or any sifu and enlighten me?

0665hock

234 posts

Posted by 0665hock > 2013-06-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

so many broker house cover this counter prior to EGM...and their TP is very high

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

if the publicity is good being covered by so many broking houses, then this share will be forced to go up as alot of investors/traders join in the tour to Mt Everise... hehehe,, good mar...