BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 2 days ago

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

Earn big ? How to earn big? Pls teach me and share to me? Everyday now volume no more than 50,000k trading and how can win? Tell me lar... wake up lar... who is your gang? Do you see any gang here? They r play fool with you only lar

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 17:57 | Report Abuse

Senior Promoter wish you can manage to ask for higher price. BTW what price you all demanding the Lanun Bimb Warlord. Can let us know. Let ys be prepare with PopCorn to celebrate the victory. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 18:01 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife cool down abit leh. Warrant cannot fly bcos Lanun Bimb clever clipped the wing at 38sen. Be patient abit. 31st will know the result lah. Anyway from 26sen to 38sen Minority forces already won right. Let see can get higher or not. wait lah. Correct?

Posted by pretty_life > Mar 12, 2021 5:53 PM | Report Abuse

Master Holland sifu auditor... of hope CCM... when mother share up till 4.2-4.3 that time... son already up till 0.4-0.6 liao lor... why it still cannot up and no ppl buy and sell... pls be realistic and don’t cheat your lar... don’t big canon here to mention you have 29% stock on hand lar... if you have I also wish you all the best and superb good luck... cause this warrant very soon become no value

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 18:03 | Report Abuse

Believe or not up to all of you people.

We have done a lot of things beyond the basic steps

1) Sent rep to make appointment and meet BIMB
2) Sent petition and appeal letter to BIMB together with our stakes plus all details such as Holders name and CDS
3) Combined efforts with other big gangs whose name are also included in the letter
4) Invited XXXXXX to attend CCM
5) Received positive responses from XXXX in respect to our appeal

XXXX = P and C as I do not want to disclose now.

Those do not understand or do not believe, you are most welcome to SELL as collectively I have more than enough stake to SAY NO in the CCM

Plus I received lot of information about CCM this morning from relevant parties.

Those do not believe, please SELL

Those relate WA with Mother Shares in this Special Case, Internal Reorganisation, Please SELL

I am happy to see you people SELL if you people do not BELIEVE.

Why bother commenting here when you people do not BELIEVE.

JUST SELL if you think I am bringing everyone to HOLLAND.

Thank you if you SELL if you think you are smarter than me.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

Ular come here put FD only. Not really care to earn big or not. What Ular want is to experience the process and hopefully can earn some return better than Bank FD rate. One stone kill 2 birds right. The key is be patient and follow up until the end of the process. Correct?

Posted by pretty_life > Mar 12, 2021 5:55 PM | Report Abuse

Earn big ? How to earn big? Pls teach me and share to me? Everyday now volume no more than 50,000k trading and how can win? Tell me lar... wake up lar... who is your gang? Do you see any gang here? They r play fool with you only lar

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 18:56 | Report Abuse

Ular... I very calm down now. Hope this master Holland sifu auditor superb huat... I worry one day this Holland sifu lose brain again... then I will feel very sad... correct?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

Holland sifu, if you still think like that... I only can say you already 走火入魔了...趁还没有在到很深的时候,赶紧去医吧..我是怕一发后果不堪设想啊...醒醒怕师傅

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 19:00 | Report Abuse

On have 29% still wanna be vote and control everything? Hahah, BIMB got about 51% also don’t want to bother you lor... aiyo... make every one laugh at you

Posted by Good2harvest > 2021-03-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

seems everyone likes to talk big. Please vote FOR , I have talked management to increase the price to RM2 ,but the management said that is too stingy, After they took the serious consideration, they have decided to give RM4 same as mother share, but must vote FOR , Everyone happy?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 20:58 | Report Abuse

Pretty life do not speak non sense

Justify how bimb own 51%

And please study section 366 of CA 2016

They need 75% vote for to pass the special resolution of 38 cents

I repeat. Those who do not trust that my group will fight for redemption price above 0.38, can you please sell now

Or else later we voted against and the deal is off, you will go to Holland like what pretty life mentioned

I am happy to go to Holland because I can earn more than 38cents per warrant

So those who are worried, please sell and we are happy if those pessimists left this counter

Please don't go to Holland ar... Sell bah

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

Go Holland is not that scary lah. As long as you bought 2 ways tickets mah. You not jump aeriplane one why so scare lah. 31st Mar there is a departure flight from Holland to Msia lah. Make sure you catch the flight back lah. Like the Hollans King always say one. Go Holland to drink Tulip Essence also not bad right. Can maintain your youthness mah. Correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

Got free Holland trip??? Comw n visit me.. Brinf some nasi lemak paste to me

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-13 10:07 | Report Abuse

KakDuit mau berapa packet sambal nasi lemak. Ular boleh packing for you. Tapi bila sampai Holland nanti Kakduit mau belanja Ular Tulip Essence ok. Ular mau jadi macam KakDuit ini macam cantik lah. Kulit pun banyak lembut and putih. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

After today and tomorrow left 16days to go. Those already arrived Holland one can join Ular meeting KakDuit later. KakDuit will bring us to visit Tulip Cosmetics and Foodstuff Shop. All can shop until you drop. Remember must buy the Tulip Essence ok. This one highly recommended by KakDuit ok. You look at KakDuit photo you know lah. How Kakduit maintain her beauty one lah. Every morning must drink a bottle of Tulip Essence. Correct?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah.... my Holland master sifu auditor ask you sell to him... he wanna collect 100% stock on hand... laugh die me...75%voted... haha... don’t make me laugh until cannot sleep lar... still think to get higher price... if got 0.355 also need to laugh to bank lor... don’t be so naive lar...

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell

Sell to me

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

Jolin you still want to put FD lagi kah. Like this anytime can break 30% reject Lanun 38sen vote lah. Correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-13 20:57 | Report Abuse

I only got 0.4x % only. The rest I duno. But I know I can at least got 0.38 thats enough

If got more then is jackpot

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

Jolin like this Minority forces now have 29.4x% lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-13 22:41 |

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-13 23:39 | Report Abuse

Shameless hypo scenery. Still got face to post in i3. Puo pui pui. Pui your 祖宗十八代

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-14 10:14 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-14 10:19 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-14 10:20 |

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

Ular I'm very sure is 75%, not 51%

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-03-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

Good news to everyone. My boss had pre-agreed with relevant parties for certain plans to go ahead and this will guarantee a winning game for all.

As long as everyone vote against the RM0.38 and someone proposes around RM0.80 to RM1.00 in the Court-Convened Meeting on this 31 March 2021, my boss and his comrades all will agree with the revised price.

BIMB will not be able to convince everyone for the following matters:-

1) sudden announcement on 26 Feb 2021 to set the price at RM0.38 without sending prior notice; and
2) BIMB has a positive financial performance in the past few years which should reward warrant holders since we have foregone our right due to the redemption; AND
3) opportunity cost arising due to our funds will be locked from now till mid of July 2021.

Remember, we need everyone to vote against the plan of RM0.38. You do the best by voting against the resolution of RM0.38, the rest will be passed on to the top warrant holders.

Please do not accept also even though BIMB provide slightly higher price such as RM0.40 or etc. There is a rumour that management might consider giving additional 5-10% on top of RM0.38.

The fair value of the BIMB WA is around RM1.04 and everyone should be rewarded at least RM1.20. Now, we are only requesting RM0.80 - RM1.00 which is a good sign to BIMB that we can cooperate to make the SOA smoothly.

Good deal?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

If scare back to 20sen. why not you sell now. 50/50 chances until the actual voting day. No one know how may will attend and vote until the actual date also right. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-15 10:18 | Report Abuse

Azhah, thumb up for you, don't know why somebody keep on asking those not intend to vote against have to sell ..if you want to buy more..u can buy as many as in the market.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Market determine what the price lah. You sell someone will buy. You buy someone will sell right. Cirrect?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

You scare vote down forces will affect your 38sen right. 38 and 36 only 2sen diff right. if really you think will go back to 20sen that mean you lose 16sen right. If like this better make up your mind worth to bet just to earn 2sen but lose 16sen. Talk Common sense right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

Today 15th Mar already. Getting more anxious at the same time more excited as the Final Group Grand Lucky Draw is getting nearer. Ular wish all the best. Whatever outcome just accept it with open heart. Not the end of the world also right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

ular badut still yet to con more newbies to eat up yr tickets at few bids higher kah
u just another con artist, this is rock solid facts

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-15 22:08 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular wtg 31st mar lah. Ular want tto join the Group Grand Lucky Draw mah. Ular is a patient animal. Can wait one lah. You can wait for your solution or not. Still below rm1.20 right. Told you be careful earlier you didnt take action kah. Drop 30sen already right. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-15 22:19 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-15 22:20 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-15 22:45 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

today 16Mar. another day gone. Another day nearer to Group Grand Lucky Draw date. So far not much of changes yet. Dun have much action on the the price yet. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

Look like the senior promoter has nothing to inform us. The 29% vote against still intact kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

Good news Good news mother share finally pecah 4.30. Left 12 days to go. Hope the price can go higher b4 the CCM mtg. Baru ada higher chance to win the Group Grand Lucky Draw right. Correct?

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2021-03-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Next week see how

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-29 04:17 |

Syndicates

875 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2021-03-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

EGM how? got result or not?

k3nthiew

513 posts

Posted by k3nthiew > 2021-03-31 11:59 | Report Abuse

Any 1 join meeting?

Posted by theintinvestor > 2021-03-31 12:40 | Report Abuse

CCM starts now

stupid

203 posts

Posted by stupid > 2021-03-31 13:56 | Report Abuse

die ccm failed. later quickly dump all.

stupid

203 posts

Posted by stupid > 2021-03-31 14:37 | Report Abuse

i heard some people said want to reject to get 0.8? where are they now? hide inside cave? boooo

samcck

44 posts

Posted by samcck > 2021-03-31 17:34 | Report Abuse

maybe not even attend the virtual EGM hahahaha

eboon

4 posts

Posted by eboon > 2021-03-31 21:17 | Report Abuse

so apa macam? where is Auditor...any update

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2021-03-31 21:53 | Report Abuse

Mana ular pegi....angan angan mat jenin..

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-31 23:15 | Report Abuse

i also dunno why you all wanna listen someone bullshit and still believe it.....guna otak mah. 0.38 will be tomorrow price loh. earn 1 sen for some, earn 0 sen for rest.