BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.53 - 2.57

32 people like this.

9,271 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 1 week ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

Fight Fight Fight. Fight the lanun BIMB for short changed warrant holders bought at high price one. No fight and accept the price is like protraying you are a weakling duck only. Warrant Holders still have time until 2023 then expire. Can lanun BIMB wait till 2023 to conclude the whole Corporate Exercise or not. Can the Bursa Vide letter date dated 23/2/2021 be extended until 2023 or not. Can or Not? Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

ular badut trying to earn that 1.5 sen, what a sore loser peanut earner

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:48 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:53 | Report Abuse

Katak Actually Ular betting Warrant Holder reject the Lanun BIMB miserable 38sen offer. Just wait lah. Just treat the 1.5sen on top of 4sen Ular earned from last week one. Treat this is interest payment from lanun BIMB lah. No harm waiting right. Very fast will know the result if Senior Promoter said the date is on 31 March. Mana mau cari bank interest rate 4% in 1 month lah. Bank interest 1 year pun tak dapat lah. You give me lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

Katak if you know 4% per month interest payment is 48% per annum lah. If 4% in 2 mth is 24% per annum lah. If you know hisab one. Many will put in BIMB FD lah. Risk free lah. Same as Ular put FD at FGV earned almost 9% in 2 mth that means equal to 56% per annum interest rate lah. Only so high like you dunno hisab one think 1.5se is so miserable tiny profit right. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

u twist and turn like a so high badut kah? u trying to compare yr so called monthly interest to annual interest, what a joke.

u tot this is the real FD kah? u having mental deficiency kah?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-01 13:23 | Report Abuse

wohh.... my lover master Holland sifu auditor still here... happy to see him back from Holland... now he get ready to another Holland soon.. but this Holland is to 0.500... wat a funny joke...
Let him bring all to Holland... and I slowly enjoy show from 0.380-0.260 soon... let it huat ar...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

My point of view is will start drop start from 0.365 today to 0.260 next two week... then swim here 0.260-0.360 all the year... unless mother share back to 4.70... then price for wa will have chance to see higher... if below 4.20... the wa still die case...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Katak really takda brain one. Let Ular tell you the real case lah. Talking about FD one lah. My mother uneducated one lah also went all the banks in town to compare which bank offer higher interest rate and she jumped ship from bank to bank just to earn extra interest rate if there are promotion offered lah. You see my mother also know try to get best interest rate fir her FD. Now Ular teaching you BIMB FD is alsobthe same lah. Ular get 1.5sen is 4% interest rate as 38sen in the offer by lanun BIMB mah. Mana ada salah if the whole process can settle in 2 mth my FD rate is 24% per annum. This b
one call short term Fixed deposit lah. No one can dispute it right. Only so high like you keep denying it right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife if you so sure it will drop to 26sen then dont put the if then else condition like programmer also lah. Everyone also not sure the actual end game and only can write like programmer if this happen then this will happen else that will happen. Sound familiar like a programmer writing a program. Correct?

pretty_life My point of view is will start drop start from 0.365 today to 0.260 next two week... then swim here 0.260-0.360 all the year... unless mother share back to 4.70... then price for wa will have chance to see higher... if below 4.20... the wa still die case...
01/03/2021 1:25 PM

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

ular badut tak ade otak betul, mental deficiency kah?
peanut earner but want to boast around, tak tau malukah?
here is bursa not bank, dont need to twist and turn the facts that you peanut earner and sore loser
ular badut is sore loser, this is rock solid facts

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

Katak still in denial again. Ular teaching you what is FD yet you still condemn Ular. A lot of layman ppl dunno what is FD Ctr. Alot of layman only know high dividend ctr are FD ctrs only and theybpark their money there. Ular teach you better FD ctr is like FGV FD or Bimb FD where you get even higher than high dividend FD ctrs. Both also sharing the same risk right. Surewin FD ctr right. Which one get higher dividend rate. Of course my recommend FD higher right. Where to find dividend rate at 24% in bursa ctr yearly dividend payout. Takda lah. Except given special one off dividend one. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 15:00 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular forget to add one more important thing if you put FD at BIMB. There will be a Grand Lucky Draw one. The prize is a few more sen if you are lucky lah. If Lanun lost the battle and force to offer higher redemption rate. This one Ular cakap first is like lucky draw ok. If unlucky then tak dapat the prize lah. Then just get the normal FD rate depend on when you put your FD lah. Now offer is at 4% rate at 36.5sen where Ular also put the FD last friday. Correct?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

Yes sir...I also guess and estimate nia...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife Ular doubt it will go back to 26sen. When FGV first issue letter of intend to take private at 1.30 The share price ran up to 1.29. Next few days when Ular was there promote FGV FD it went down to lowest 1.17 only. By comparison in term of percentage drop wise. it will be too attractive if BIMB wa can drop to 26sen. If really 26sen Ular also will do the same as what Ular did at FGV as Ular is late comer in this game.. I m waiting to collect higher FD rate if there are on offer. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Congratulation whoever dapat FD 36.5sen and officially you are entitle for 4% interest rate if you keep your FD until maturity date. Everyday FD interest rate vary depends on demand and supply. BIMB unableto fix the rate and the rate float according to demand and supply basis. If more depositors want to put FD the rate will be lower. If lesser depositors want to put maybe you can get higher interest rate. Today BIMB FD ended already. Come back tomorrow and queue if you are interested to put BIMB FD and you are entitle to join the Group Grand Lucky Draw. The date of the lucky draw to be announced at later date. Tentatively on 31st March 2021. Come Come Join the BIMB FD and enjoy the Once in A Life Time Grand Lucky Draw sponsored by Lanun BIMB. Correct?

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-03-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa is talking sense right now. Collection at 36.5 cents is officially an automatic 4% gain.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

Correct lah. Ular all the while sharing common sense but some how many highly educated degree holders even up to PhD holders like to talk business sense like the one at Solution forum. Hari hari carry big banner talk business sense one. sharing is caring. The more you share the more you care. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:07 | Report Abuse

yes 4% earning for u, but still peanut for many
ular badut is peanut earner, this is rock solid facts

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:07 | Report Abuse

and ular badut born in 20 dec 1960 kah, old man with white hair and botak kah?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Katak go to gfm forum read what Ular sharing also. Dont just talking FD lah. Ular sharing FD is for those who doesnt want to bet high risk ctrs like Ular judi one. Even lambo like this type of ctr Ular also judi you want to follow kah. Cannot lah. later lost until pant also gone Ular cannot answer lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

Katak tak mau fitnah ular again lah. dec1960 not ular lah. Ular wasnt born in 1960 so old lah. Ular still young call DuitKwsp KakDuit. You know how old is kakduit or not. you ask when kakduit coming visit ular later at here lah. how can Ular so old. Dont call me ah pek lah. Call me OPPA lah. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:23 | Report Abuse

we know ular badut is peanut earner, impossible we follow ular
we are at tech stocks, we have been riding the trend since last year, u miss out kah?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

GFM kah? looks like ular badut got 0.2x gain, not bad
but still lose few streets compare to our tech stocks gaining
u are peanut earner, this is rock solid facts

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 18:26 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:26 | Report Abuse

u didnt read our sharing at d&o when the price is 1+?
u didnt follow our backside to judi kah?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:28 | Report Abuse

nonsense lah ular badut
ppl at the most trending segment and earn max profit, while u judi at penny counter like gfm
congratz to yr earning, but u still lose few streets to us lah, right?
even my solution earning also can beat yr gfm earning, right?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 18:29 | Report Abuse

I dunno your ctrs bcos you are not Superstar I know in the forum. If you are Superstar like Kakduit then for sure Ular will be you fan. Will form a fan club to promote you. Ular only join Kakduit Holland King fan club in the forum. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

what fan, we dont need fan
what we need is ular badut dont keep on barking nonsense

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 18:49 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular cakap many times Ular lepak only. You take it so serious for what lah. The more you troll ular the more ular lepak with you. Common sense right. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

We know ular badut born in 20 Dec 1960, old folks
That's why plenty of time to blow water and barking nonsense, it's ok to admit that you are 60+ years old, we can accept old folks here one, right?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

Katak Paperplane also at Lambo when ular said got bet 2.5sen. Paperplane can be ular witness. If yo know kakduit boyfriend paperplane then you ask him lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 20:10 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

Good News Good News Bimb FD still on offer. Anyone wish to put Bimb FD and enjoy the Group Grand Lucky Draw worth Multi Million Ringgits Prize at later date. Come Come bargain your own interest rate. as currrnt rate still at 4%. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

One good news is Bimb Mother share price keep going up. Now is going to pecah 4.20 if no one block the road. go go go. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

As the mother share price keep going up the lesser the warrant premium at current price. The better the minority warrant holders to bargain with the lanun Bimb warlord. Hope the 3 musketeers dont spoil the plan lah. Correct?

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2021-03-02 10:00 | Report Abuse

not correct...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

why not correct? must explain to Ular then Ular learn from you. Correct?

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2021-03-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

because from your profile, you are not capable to beat the lanun...it is easy for them to get 75% votes...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Noted your point. Ular no power one. Ular only promote Bimb FD only. Ular depend on Senior Promoter gang to beat the Lanun after the Mtg later will know the result. If lanun win Ular also dont lose anything still have 4% return. If lanun lose we all FD depositor will entitled for the Group Grand Lucky Draw. Of Course Ular wish Ular ada luck and win the lucky draw worth Millions of Ringgits together with all the FD depositors. Correct?

ruslimz because from your profile, you are not capable to beat the lanun...it is easy for them to get 75% votes...
02/03/2021 11:06 AM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

Cantik Bimb mother share price pecah 4.20. Good Sign if can keep going up higher and higher. Pray hard the 3 musketeers dont simply sell to spoil our Minority warrant holders dream to get higher redemption price. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

Cantik sekali if the 3 musketeers make a U Turn to buy more mother shares instead of selling more shares. Wait for the next few days to see the announcements. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

At current price 4.24 warrant at 36.5. the Premium drop to below 20%. Before that it was 26% when Ular started join this Bimb game. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

Go go go lets break the 4.30 if no one blocking the road. Can or not. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

Bimb FD no more 36.5sen at 4% interest rate. Due to strong demand on FD depositors now offer is at 37sen which carry lower rate at 2.7% only. This show the demand of the FD is getting higher so the rate is getting lower. But importantly all the FD depositors entitle to join the Final Group Grand Lucky Draw soon. Correct?

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2021-03-02 11:55 | Report Abuse

when is the meeting....I am collecting mother

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2021-03-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

only sc not yet approved..

Posted by Business101 > 2021-03-02 12:38 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 13:10 | Report Abuse

ular badut performing circus show again
barking so hard to earn 1.5 sen peanut gain, what a joke

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 13:11 | Report Abuse

ular badut born in 20 dec 1960, old folks kah?
got plenty of time to jaga his buah buahan kebun and barking nonsense here