BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.38%)

2.62 - 2.69

32 people like this.

9,305 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 1 day ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

ular badur is just another peanut earner
this is rock solid facts

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 11:54 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

nonsense. u are the one jadi kaki pukul at every counter trying to sing down the counters and hopefully they go south and u can proudly tell others u are the "guru", enough of your circus show lah con badut

no 1 giving buy call, only u did
those follow yr buy call at fgv earn peanut only, buy 1.28 sell 1.3, u want others to be like u peanut earner kah?
those follow yr buy call at lambo going holland, buy 0.025 cut loss 0.02, u trying to trap newbies kah?

previously those follow yr buy call for bimb-wa at 365 maybe already cut loss at 355, going holland as well

ular badut is con artist, this is rock solid facts
u better repent and dont be a con badut lah, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 13:11 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

ular badut twist and turn and jadi mulut pukul
have to repent lah, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 13:53 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 14:51 | Report Abuse

nonsense
we exposing ular badut as con artist
thats all we do whereas u jadi mulut pukul everywhere in i3

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular sharing mah. mana ada pukul good ppl . Only pukul kaki fitnah that fitnah Ular only right. Including Katak right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

ular badut, what fitnah?
u everyday barking nonsense, who want to fitnah u?
everywhere u go ppl not welcoming u, this is rock solid proof lah

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 16:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Katak when you started trolling Ular. It was in early Dec 2020 when Ular sharing at Solution cakap Solution not worth rm1.80 right. Did I troll you. No right. Ular only pukul you openly whenever you trolling me right. Until now Solution still not worth rm1.80 right. Ular mana ada salah right. So no salah you pukul Ular for what lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 17:03 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 17:36 | Report Abuse

Today Mother share drop 14sen. Lanun Bimb warlord sure happy lah. Lesa than 20days to go. Ini macam Minority Forces better work harder lah. How many % you all have gather to against the lanun.ust at least update all right. So we all can gauge the chances of winning the Group Grand lucky draw mah. Correct?

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2021-03-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

you must call all ( not one miss) of your friends minority share holders to attend the virtual meeting to have a chance of beating the lanun...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 19:25 | Report Abuse

ular badut barking nonsense
u just want newbies to flock in so that u can sell at few bids higher to escape
what a shameless disgusting con badut

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-03-11 19:27 | Report Abuse

u just repeat what u are doing in the past in fgv
u bot at 1.2x and then keep on con newbies to buy until 1.29 and u exited and those newbies go holland edi
u are being exposed once again, what a shameless con badut

vespa

881 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-03-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

auditor and consultant ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 20:59 | Report Abuse

The minority Forces still thinking how to increase the last count more than 10% to 25% kah. an achieve or not. Must do more promotion and education mah. Keep quiet meaning achieved your target already or gave up already kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular openly said at Solution Ular no judi at Solution mah. Only sharing lah. Why you getting worst now fitnah Ular more kah. For FGV ular bought from 1.21 119 and 118 mah. ada declared at FGV lah. Successfully Redeem FGV FD lah. Correct?

lee9fold u just repeat what u are doing in the past in fgv
u bot at 1.2x and then keep on con newbies to buy until 1.29 and u exited and those newbies go holland edi
u are being exposed once again, what a shameless con badut
11/03/2021 7:27 PM

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-11 21:16 | Report Abuse

Scenery is super liar, keep asking ppl sell lambo at low, ask ppl buy at peak

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 21:48 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 21:49 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-11 21:50 |

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-11 23:13 | Report Abuse

This scenary is one damn fun joker i ever seen in i3 lah. U know last time what this sorhem said. He said everyone go to lambo place buy 1 thing, push up sales, stock price can go up. So childish statement also can talk, proven is super noob investors lah. He thought this type sorhem story ppl will buy. Even my 3 yr old kids also laugh him like sorhem

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-11 23:15 | Report Abuse

He is proven and certified as sorhem. No need waste time with sorhem, because sorhem dont give value, they only give rubbish, just like themselves

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 11:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Bimb FD on offer again. Ular added another FD today. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-12 11:54 |

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

All talk nonsense until I also cannot TAHAN already.

FYI, in a total of 2 big gangs of Warrant Holders, we have around 29% out of the total Warrants.

Just inform you people, whoever is fearful about the collapse of the Internal Reorganisation or the SOA, please feel free to sell now.

In around 29%, we are going to VOTE AGAINST the special resolution of RM0.38 redemption value of BIMB WA.

We will only allow the plan to pass through resolution provided the Price of BIMB WA is adjusted upwards.

We have planned for this Arbitrage Trading since March 2020. We will not compromise if there is no room for negotiation to adjust the price upwards.

Whoever feels doubts about what I said here, can you please sell more? Thank you.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

scenery sorhem, no need talk so much. macam old man die to coffin soon. talk to point, no one interested to listen your long winded sorhem RUBBISH COMMENT

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 13:46 | Report Abuse

Those who are fearful of losing money.

You are most welcome to sell your warrant now.

As of now, my big gangs have in total 29% stakes (collectively). We have sufficient tickets to VOTE AGAINST this special resolution already in the CCM

If you feel like we are bringing you people to HOLLAND, please SELL

I repeat, PLEASE SELL if you are fearful.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

Ular believe the Minority forces mean business this time. Hope the 29% reject the offer become reality. Then we all the depositor will entitle fir the Group Grand Lucky Draw. Ular cant wait and feeling more anxious and hope can win the Lucky Draw. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-12 14:11 | Report Abuse

Ular badut find new allies to help u kah?
This doesn't change the fact that you are the con artist here.

U have no ethic at all, better don't comment here, right?
U only know how to lure newbies to buy your tickets, you are just another shameless disgusting con badut, right?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

As of now, my big gangs have in total 29% stakes (collectively). We have sufficient tickets to VOTE AGAINST this special resolution already in the CCM

I am very happy to collect even more. Please SELL yeah because last time Pretty Life said I bring people to HOLLAND.

So now, I just let Pretty Life Win.

OKAY, please SELL if you are FEARFUL about the deal off after the CCM.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

I am very happy to collect even more. Please SELL yeah because last time Pretty Life said I bring people to HOLLAND.

So now, I just let Pretty Life Win.

OKAY, please SELL if you are FEARFUL about the deal off after the CCM.

okang

15 posts

Posted by okang > 2021-03-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

As stated in the latest BIMB circular, the various proposals including Scheme of Arrangement for warrants (SOA) are not Conditional upon each other, except 1) proposed distribution & capital repayment and 2) transfer of listing.

In the worst case scenario of SOA being unsuccessful, the other proposals can still proceed.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 14:23 |

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

Ular no need to worry too much

We did a lot of things and we just did not announce over here.

Already conveyed our message to Those Charged With Governance and we did things beyond the necessary

Just need to wait for the MONEY MONEY

Whoever not believe, please SELL your tickets. That's all.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

我今天收到有关 CCM 的信件,我必须在此向大家厘清以下迷思,以免大家被有心人故意在 i3investor 散播的谎言所误导:
1) 在31号当天早上召开的 EGM 股东大会里,股东们不可以反对凭单的资金回退,即 CCM 会议的进行。
2) 一旦 CCM 的特别议案无法获得通过,即无法获得出席会议的超过 75% 凭单数量支持,整个重组计划就会胎死腹中,因为集团无法取得高庭的批准,以进行接下来的重组步骤。
由此可见,我们的胜算极高,这也是为何我完全没有担心取不会钱的缘故。

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-12 16:36 | Report Abuse

I am still buying. Good my fd rate is increasing

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

Wohh... my lover Master Holland sifu still here ler... he mention got 28% stock on hand.. after that day drop from 0.46-0.365 ... these few week I don’t see have any volume... jialak... got ghost liao... somemore need to hold 28% to talk to BIMB onwer... don’t make me laugh lar...
Seriously if you feel no feeling well.. you can buy ticket to Holland jalan jalan cari makan

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

Jolin you 2 mil shares already still buying . Like this exceeded 29% already lah. Make sure you vote ok. dont waste your ticket ok. if not free to attend also must submit your proxy form earlier ok. Ular getting anxious and excited as the date is getting nearer with garanti from Senior Promoter with 29% voting right now. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 17:09 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 17:09 |

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

Pretty Life, if you do not believe just sell or leave here

Collectively, my comrades and myself have around 29%. Please note that we combined with those who also bought WA long time ago

Those who join us are veterans and experienced investors.

We all will vote against if BIMB did not revise the final redemption price after reading our letters to them.

我今天收到有关 CCM 的信件,我必须在此向大家厘清以下迷思,以免大家被有心人故意在 i3investor 散播的谎言所误导:
1) 在31号当天早上召开的 EGM 股东大会里,股东们不可以反对凭单的资金回退,即 CCM 会议的进行。
2) 一旦 CCM 的特别议案无法获得通过,即无法获得出席会议的超过 75% 凭单数量支持,整个重组计划就会胎死腹中,因为集团无法取得高庭的批准,以进行接下来的重组步骤。
由此可见,我们的胜算极高,这也是为何我完全没有担心取不会钱的缘故。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

Scenery

why keep on posting a lengthy messages which are deemed to be a rubbish

Seriously, you are spamming non stop

If you are not playing seriously in this BIMB WA, please leave

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 17:49 | Report Abuse

Master Holland sifu Auditor...enough and wake up lar... if you really wanna earn money... don’t die die at BIMB wa lar... you can come GFM sch, Dnex dataprp, saudee,airasia and a lot... you also can earn huge lor... don’t be so naive and BIMB owner will give you 0.5-1.2 price to buy back your share lar.... wake up lar... you think you r really sifu meh? I think you better go Learn how to do proper investment lar... you understand what is warrant bo? If you don’t understand... you can ask and we can share lar... don’t tell a such thing arbitrage lar... don’t be so naive liao

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 17:50 | Report Abuse

Still think CCM... don’t let yourself con yourself lar... wake up lar...

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 17:52 | Report Abuse

If you do not believe, please SELL your WA and do not buy

There are many sifus combining effort with us to fight for the best in this Arbitrage.

You may just leave here and leave those who are keen to earn big over here.

We have been collectiving WA since March 2020. So our cost is quite low. But we still wan to get the best for all

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

Master Holland sifu auditor... of hope CCM... when mother share up till 4.2-4.3 that time... son already up till 0.4-0.6 liao lor... why it still cannot up and no ppl buy and sell... pls be realistic and don’t cheat your lar... don’t big canon here to mention you have 29% stock on hand lar... if you have I also wish you all the best and superb good luck... cause this warrant very soon become no value