BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.51 - 2.54

32 people like this.

9,272 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 2 weeks ago

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

Now the battle between lanun BIMB and warrant holders stalemate at 38sen. Will the warrant holdera accept or reject the lanun Offer. Wait for the announcement after the meeting later. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

All bcos you fitnah Ular with the fake banner you carry and paste all over the forum. Correct?

scenery shameless ularsawa/ciko/dragonslayer, lied again, now all also same side as me, nobody side U la.

I dont need to post also a lot of ppl attacking Lambo now bec U are in it, n Allantank kept asking U to shut up bec he dont trust u, but want my advice.

So many ppl attacking U not only in Lambo but in everywhere U go. U better go n hide inside your cave b4 ppl found u ask u for compensation, when they found your fruit land... lol...

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 12:10 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-27 12:11 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-27 12:12 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

lets masak ular kaw kaw tgt haha

duitKWSPkita Ular masak tumi and gulai best giler
26/02/2021 6:19 PM

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-27 13:03 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-27 13:03 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-27 13:05 |

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 18:06 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-27 19:27 |

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

Katak cakap confident on solution tapi kenapa Katak attack semua orang sharing di solution. Ular see you scare until pant also wet lah. Thats why attack anyone going your rebam solution
You scare orang curi your eggs kah. You counting eggs for the past 3 months. From 180eggs from Dec 2020 until end of feb left 140 eggs only. Every time you notice less eggs right. Thats why you barking at strangers go to your reban right. You suspect them curi your eggs right. Actually some of the eggs rotten already lah. Sudah busuk lah. Correct?

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

Yesterday recorded another dirty tactic in our history.

How could the Price Fixing be announced immediately without notifying when will be the Day 1- Day 5? It is not against the law but it is truly unethical.

I had been informed that Price Fixing will not be done in Feb 2021 via my phone call with the IR department also few weeks ago.

There is a hidden agenda for sure. How could there be a lot of buyers at RM0.360 to RM0.365 right after lunch time? In big volume? It seems like an anticipated action or someone is manipulating.

Do you think Sharks only want to earn RM0.02 by collecting WA at RM0.360? Think critically and think twice. Do you think the earning of RM0.02 could satisfy their needs in view of their various efforts in this game?

CCM will be the day whereby surprises or special gift will be given to those stronger holders.

Two possible scenarios will happen at the CCM or 1-2 days before the CCM.

1) During the CCM, majority will vote against and revision of price to even more then 38 cents could be proposed. The target price could be RM1.00

2) 1-2 days before the CCM, price of BIMB WA will be pushed up significantly on purpose, then during the CCM, the holders will have better room to bargain for higher redemption value.

Think again. Bursa is a hell for those naive investors. Be a smart investor and think out of the box.

That all I could disclose due to P&C.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-27 23:29 | Report Abuse

Could not agree more with the thought above !!!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-28 00:14 | Report Abuse

Wohhh.... my lover master Holland sifu auditor make a joke to every again... use malayisIB commenter and use auditor account go support... laugh die me...
pls listen... my Holland sifu said targer is RM1...if anyone believe... pls go Holland together with them... I only believe 0.260 or 0.005 only... cause I don’t want go Holland

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-28 00:31 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-28 00:35 |

asterix

16 posts

Posted by asterix > 2021-02-28 00:57 | Report Abuse

I agree with this. Maybe some proxies are buying now below 38c as much as they can.

"MalaysianIB_HongKong Yesterday recorded another dirty tactic in our history.

How could the Price Fixing be announced immediately without notifying when will be the Day 1- Day 5? It is not against the law but it is truly unethical."

asterix

16 posts

Posted by asterix > 2021-02-28 00:59 | Report Abuse

Besides if you already own WA, why sell now at 37c? Just keep it all the way for at the very least 1c more @38c. At best, you may make more. Only upside no downside from here. In fact may be a good idea to buy below 38c if you have cash to pick it up. 38c is now the NEW LOW - floor price. I see this announcement as a positive move for non contra players.

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 01:03 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-28 01:24 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

Happy Sunday to everyone

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2021-02-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita..Happy Investing

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

Salam Sejahtera Kakduit. Kakduit apasal masih mari sini. Janji tak ditepati. Betul?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

Kesian katak kena masuk jail. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-28 15:48 |

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 16:09 |

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 16:11 |

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

You everyday also hang same fitnah banner wherever Ular appear in the forum wo. Why you so hate Ular lah. Ular only judi in your ctrs only wo. Bursa no law say Ular cannot judi in your ctrs wo. Why you hate Ular until fitnah Ular again and again. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 16:15 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-28 16:33 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-02-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

ular badut tot by deleting others account so that ppl cant expose u again kah?
"pandai" betul lah

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 18:24 |

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 18:26 | Report Abuse

Katak sudah jadi hydrogenbomb kah. Kesian your Solution macam HydrogenBomb kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow mother share open green green gap up lah. Can or Not. Pray hard lah. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-02-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

Ular badut can't differentiate bond and bomb, u dumb kah? No need acting lah, u are being exposed

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular know you purposely typo error. You wanted to tell the rest Solution is like HydrogenBomb right. Anytime can explode right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 18:58 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-02-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

U trying to con newbies into buying your ticket, we must expose con artist like u, right?
U bot 36.5 and trying to sell at 38, we can see your motives behind, no need acting lah, con badut

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-02-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

Looks like u are uneducated oldman that dono what is hydrogen bond, if u dono u can always google, no need to say something dumb

If u dono then don't comment, right?
U make yourself looks like a dumb badut, right?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular said put FD below 38sen. Not ask you to chase above 38sen. Choose your own interest rate like FGV FD before lah. You forgotten I asked you to join Ular at FGV b4 kah. Now I give tips to you again. You choose your own rate. Ular already put Bimb FD mah. Waiting lanun BIMB mtg with Warrant Holders to fight for their right mah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

Katak Ular now on paper gain 1.5sen as 38sen is the minimum lanun BIMB offer right. Ular will wait until the final meeting take place then decide lah. Maybe Warrant holders rejected the lanun BIMB offer then still have chance to raise the offer right. If cannot then surrender my warrant also not too late right. Lanun Bimb cannot proceed to delist bimb and listing Bank Islam if wanrrant holders rejected the offer lah. Warrant holders are the King Maker lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-28 19:22 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, Maybank IB wishes to announce that Bursa Securities had vide its letter dated 22 February 2021, resolved to approve the following:

Listing of and quotation for up to 222,222,222 BHB Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Placement; and
Admission of Bank Islam to the Official List of Bursa Securities and the listing of and quotation for the entire issued share capital of Bank Islam on the Main Market of Bursa Securities, under the "Financial Services" sector, in place of BHB.
The above approvals are subject to the following conditions to be complied by BHB / Bank Islam and Maybank IB respectively:

BHB and Maybank IB must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the Main Market Listing Requirements ("Main LR") pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Placement;
Maybank IB to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Placement;
Maybank IB to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities' approval once the Proposed Placement is completed;
Maybank IB to furnish a certified true copy of the resolutions passed by the shareholders in general meeting approving the Proposed Placement, Proposed Internal Reorganisation, Proposed Distribution and Capital Repayment and Proposed Transfer of Listing;
Payment of outstanding additional listing fee and processing fee based on the market value of the Placement Shares to be listed, if applicable. In this respect the Company is required to furnish Bursa Securities a cheque drawn to the order of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad for the outstanding listing fee together with a copy of the details of the computation of the amount of fees payable;
To make the relevant announcements pursuant to Paragraph 8.2 of Practice Note 21 ("PN21") of the Main LR;
To notify Bursa Securities in writing 2 clear market days prior to the crediting by Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd ("Bursa Depository") of the entire issued share capital of Bank Islam into the respective securities accounts;
To furnish Bursa Securities with a letter confirming that all approvals of the relevant authorities have been obtained together with a copy of each of all the said letters, including a copy of the certificate of lodgement of the court order sanctioning the scheme of arrangement after it has been filed with the Companies Commission of Malaysia;
To furnish Bursa Securities with a letter of compliance pursuant to Paragraph 2.12 of the Main LR together with a copy of the duly executed Constitution of Bank Islam;
To furnish Bursa Securities with a confirmation that Paragraphs 15.02, 15.09 and 15.10 of the Main LR have been duly complied with;
To furnish Bursa Securities with a copy of the schedule of distribution showing compliance to the public share spread requirements based on the enlarged issued share capital of Bank Islam on the first day of listing; and
To incorporate the comments made in the draft circular to shareholders.
BHB/ Bank Islam is required to ensure full compliance of all the requirements as provided under the Main LR at all times.

Bank Islam will be assuming the Stock Short Name, Stock Code and ISIN Code of BHB upon completion of the Proposed Transfer of Listing.

This announcement is dated 23 February 2021

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

BIMB mother share green hope the 3 musketeers no more selling and the price will go higher and higher. Hope lah. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

I have a copy of BIMB Holdings - Memorandum and Articles of Association PLUS Constitution. It is quite clear over there.

SOA due to Internal Reorganisation should rightfully be deemed as a Special Resolution which needs 75% votes upon satisfying one condition which is sufficient Quorum.

FYI, it is an illusion to dump more WA, sharks sendiri dump sendiri collect. Wanna trigger sentiments hahhaa

Weak holder or speculators could not hold. Laugh die me.

CCM will have surprise for sure.

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

Only higher mother share will bring down the warrant premium and it look more promising for the Warrant Holder to reject lanun Bimb Offer price at 38sen. At least now the premium drop further with mother share at 4.09. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I checked with them three times.

Expected notice to be circulated on CCM matter: 4 March 2021

Date of CCM: 31 March 2021

As to why the Price Fixing Date had been made earlier to 26 Feb 2021. I do not need to point out so clear. You people smart enough to know. Tactic la because worried retail investors buy non stop and push the price to RM0.500 and above.

Now sharks collect non stop. The best way is to continue buying and holding as long as it is below RM0.380

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Ular agree with you. Why suddenly drop a bomb set the VWAP up to 25th Feb. Lanun scare Minority forces push up the price even higher atthe. end Lanun have to set even higher VWAP price. At least now lanun can call for mtg to test the Warrant Holder with 38sen and see the response first. If Warrant Holders accepted the offer then lanun BIMB can save alot of money. Correct?

As to why the Price Fixing Date had been made earlier to 26 Feb 2021. I do not need to point out so clear. You people smart enough to know. Tactic la because worried retail investors buy non stop and push the price to RM0.500 and above.

Hotstuff

3,152 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2021-03-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

accept the fact. sold all. move on to other potential stocks

UlarSawa

35,679 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-01 12:13 | Report Abuse

The outcome not yet firm as the minority warrant holders still have the last chance to fight the lanun at the meeting to count the vote. Correct?

Posted by Hotstuff > Mar 1, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

accept the fact. sold all. move on to other potential stocks