BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.39%)

2.53 - 2.56

32 people like this.

9,271 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 1 week ago

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2021-03-02 14:10 | Report Abuse

WA prices cannot increase much as mother shares. No point buying WA.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

You know or not. Bimb FD entitle for Grand Group Lucky Draw. Mother share move is to help Warrant holders increase the chances to win the Lucky Draw. Correct?

KLLee_0110 WA prices cannot increase much as mother shares. No point buying WA.
02/03/2021 2:10 PM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 14:24 | Report Abuse

Business Sense Degree Holder richman also trolling Ular like the brainless Katak kah. Ular sudah cakap many times dont fitnah Ular lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 14:28 | Report Abuse

Katak dunno TA dont share lah. See you comment like this saham turun lagi. Same as last time at 1.74 you comment one right. Saham turun juga. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > Mar 1, 2021 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

operator creating psycological barrier of 1.5
if break 1.5 will resume impulsive uptrend

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

we buy at 1.1, we riding the uptrend in steady pace
so far we still have 0.3 gain
unlike u earning peanut in bimb-wa(4 sen gain) and fgv(0.07 gain), right?

my comment is if break 1.5 psycological barrier, which wording u dont understand? u having mental deficiency kah? uneducated old folks kah?
ular badut old folks dono what is price movement and trend, go learn more before u comment, if not u just going to embarrass yrself everywhere

u everyday without fail embarrass yrself everywhere, right?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

Katak you win lah. Rm1.74 TP rm2.00 Now cakap you bot rm1.10. why never shared at solution you buy at that time. Want to share must show you buy and sell lah. dont jadi kaki pukul lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 14:57 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

yr comment at gfm:
UlarSawa chart wise. Technically show sign of bullishness. Just need to clear the few small resistants. be patient.
03/12/2020 3:44 PM

that day closing price is 0.19
after yr "pro" TA comment the price slip all the way to 0.16 until February.

if u dono TA dont comment lah, right?

recently operator goreng up only for u this con badut to escape, right?
sudah escape kah? or cut loss at bottom price of 0.16?

every counter need time to complete the price movement, u dono kah?
dono please go and learn, not barking nonsense everywhere, shameless con badut

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

ular badut tot everyone must share buy sell, u dumb kah?
everyone here curi curi buy and sell, including u, shameless old man

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

Katak you see Ular even bet Bimb FD with 1.5sen 4% garanti also share so openly. Not scare anyone laughing at Ular also right. At least Ular speak openly right. Even 1.5sen is bigger than lorry tyre right. But Ular bet the Group Grand Lucky Draw with no risk one right. Anything worth to laugh or not. Most ppl also like lucky draw mah. You buy Condo also developer put up lucky draw for you if you have money to buy right. Same as Home appliance retailer also give lucky draw right. Car also same right. and many many also organise lucky draws right. You malu or not join the lucky draw. No right. Same same lah Put Bimb FD also entitle for Lucky draw also. Multimillion ringgits Grand Lucky Draw lah. Once in a lifetime one lah. Very Attractive lah. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

why u dare not to admit u are 20dec1960, turkeyfig, buahciku and dragonslayer? even yr friend pak tua also exposing yr other ID, u coward kah? if those IDs are your ID, just admit lah, why so scare? unless u are con badut, right?

ular badut is shameless con artists, this is rock solid facts

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

Is time to buy 100lots 0.370... aim 0.400 sell.. mother blast liao... low premium now... hoot 9E ar

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 15:10 | Report Abuse

37sen entitle for Group Grand Lucky Draw. Welcome PrettyLife join Ular as the Bimb FD depositors. Congratulation to you and we are on the same table to witness the Lucky Draw later. Correct?

pretty_life Is time to buy 100lots 0.370... aim 0.400 sell.. mother blast liao... low premium now... hoot 9E ar
02/03/2021 3:07 PM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 15:15 |

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 15:22 | Report Abuse

yea good, no more sharing from u in solution
best if u dont appear there lah, right?
con badut like u are not welcomed

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

Katak you copy my sharing pun must copy the last one mah. But I dun understand why so many so high go and chase until 48sen. Gila lah. Dunno ada trap kah. Correct?

UlarSawa The first hurdle is 20sen since last QR from Dec 2020 until now the latest QR out still unable to break. See how it move first. 2020 profit exceeded 2018 and no reason it cannot break 20sen resistant unless someone control the price dont let it go up yet. Correct?
26/02/2021 8:31 AM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

Katak why Solution delay the QR until this month. Scare QR very bad you better be careful lah. M sincere advice to you. If the QR can delay also meaning the company damn lousy lah. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

ular badut sold with peanut gain again kah for gfm? as expected lah
u so like to count the syiling surely sell very fast
u dono how to go for wider gain, what a sore loser

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 17:38 | Report Abuse

Katak gfm Ular got earn also but not alot bcos Ular bet small small only. Why you want to know how much Ular earn kah. You want to ask Ular to buy kopi for you kah. You want tips again like last time at FGV you keep asking kah. I told you try my regular kfc ctr sapnrg you also dont want. Why you keep trolling me non stop. Give you another tips Bimb FD you also dont want. What you want from Ular. Stop sharing at Solution kah. Then you will stop trolling me kah. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

ular badut is kaki judi saje
kaki judi how can earn wide profit margin?
so just admit that u are sore loser lah, right?
this is rock solid facts so u admit it nth wrong, right?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

ular badut want buy us kopi kah? so sincere kah?
oklah we can discuss face to face, we ajak scenery as well lah, boleh?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-02 21:37 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

One more day to go. If Senior Promoter said one is correct. Tomolo will have announcement right. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > Mar 1, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I checked with them three times.

Expected notice to be circulated on CCM matter: 4 March 2021

Date of CCM: 31 March 2021

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

As usual today demand of the BIMB FD is lesser so 36.5sen @4% interest rate offer still available. FD interest rate fluctuate on daily basis. Sometime higher sometime lower. All depend on demand and supply. Most important is the Group Grand Lucky Draw wortj multi million ringgits is open to all depositors to try their luck. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

Now the Bimb FD on offer with 5.5% interest rate also can get. Anyone interest can bargain you rate. First come first basis. All depositors can join the Group Grand Lucky Draw too. Correct?

Posted by HydrogenBond > 2021-03-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

ular badut trying to con newbies kah?
u just another peanut earner, right?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

Katak what con newbie. FGV FD also like this mah. FGV FD depositors all can redeem FD successfully also. BiMB FD not mature yet still available mah. Not like this kah. What con newbies. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 08:52 | Report Abuse

Today Bimb FD still on offer. Whoever want to put FD can bargain your rate. Everyday interest rate fluctuate. Today offer still at 5.5% if you are lucky. Remember Bimb FD still have one Group Grand Lucky Draw worth Million Ringgits waiting at the end of the maturity date. Come Come bargain like you used to bargain at pasar malam. The best part is the interest rate is can bargain depend on market demand and supply. If you do not like the rate now you can wait until your desired rate then put your FD. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

I had just called and spoken to the PIC from Boardroom and I have been informed by the PIC that most likely the Notice for the Court Convened Meeting will be announced and released by end of today or tomorrow.

For further question, please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I checked with them 5 times.

Expected notice to be circulated on CCM matter: 4 March 2021

Date of CCM: 31 March 2021

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you Senior Promoter updating Bimb FD depositors. Hopr the Lanun Bimb dont change again like the last one said not going to fix the VWAP in feb but scare minority forces sapu higher price. Correct?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

Even if BIMB wanna change again, the latest CCM must be held is 90 days after the Court Order Date on 4 Feb 2021, i.e. the CCM must be held lated by 5 May 2021

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

No announcement on the notice of CCM date. Only have bad news the 3 musketeers still unloading shares until 1st march. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-04 22:52 |

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-03-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

My boss has asked me to monitor the Notice which should be released by today.
As of now, the notice is still pending.

Upon the release of Notice or Announcement, I urge everyone to follow some of the top warrant holders to VOTE AGAINST the fixed price of RM0.38 which is ridiculously LOW.

Do not worry about the withdrawal of the corporate exercise by BIMB Holdings. Just VOTE AGAINST so that we could gather sufficient power to request the management to offer higher redemption value for all of us.

Remember to VOTE AGAINST during the CCM

My boss aims to get at least RM0.80.

Posted by God_of_Wealth > 2021-03-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

Initially, my boss aimed to fight for RM1.00 and above or specifically from RM1.20 - RM1.50

Bue due to sudden announcement of fixed price on last Friday, my boss has agreed to at least tolerate a bit and only requests for RM0.80

Is RM0.80 okay to all of you? I need some feedbacks before I could report to my boss.

Feedback?

Posted by ArbitrageExpert > 2021-03-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

Do not worry at all. I own around 1.5% and will support your boss to fight for a fairer price.

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-03-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

Hi all, Jeremy is here again.

My boss is going to be a tough person this round after being treated unfair last week by the sudden announcement of 38 cents being the fixed price.

My boss said:-

1) Minimum RM0.80

2) Maximum he wanted to raise up to RM1.20 because of the unfair treatment last Friday and no notice circulated as of today which is quite ridiculous because holders need time to get notice and to appoint proxies.

Last resort, my boss said the most is he will gather all other major holders to VOTE AGAINST to threaten issuer to pay all of us higher redemption value.

Do not worry, this plan is not going to be screwed up and abandoned. Get ready for a surprised gift during CCM.

Posted by RaymondYeoh > 2021-03-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hi God_of_Wealth, no worry I will support your boss together to fight for a fairer price also.

Posted by Millions_at_22 > 2021-03-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

I only have 0.06% of Bimb-wa, I will support God of Wealth, IB Hongkong and Auditorandconsultant. My target is at least Rm0. 80.

Posted by Millions_at_22 > 2021-03-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

Remember that , the Fair value of Bimb-wa is Rm1. So target Rm1. 2 to Rm1. 5 is reasonable.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-05 17:33 | Report Abuse

I agreed with the proposal to vote against the proposed price of RM0.38 which is too low and the sudden announcement last week was really ridiculous.

I will be asking all team members to vote against this during CCM.

RM0.80 is minimum price is acceptable.
Of course, I would be happier if BIMB could redeem WA from me at RM1.00 and above.

Posted by Williamooi > 2021-03-05 17:52 | Report Abuse

Hi God of wealth,I support the minimum fair price is Rm0.80.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-05 17:59 | Report Abuse

I got 2 million share I will vote for 0.80 also

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-05 17:59 | Report Abuse

About 0.46%

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

Ular will wait see how the minority warrant holders can help Ular to win the Group Grand Lucky Draw later. Wish all the Bimb FD depositors also with happy ending Multi Millions Ringgits Prize. All work hard ok. Ask your boss father mother sister brother uncle Auntie all to vote against the Lanun Bimb. Correct?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-05 18:16 | Report Abuse

Although i am ikan bilis , i will keep support MalaysianIB_HongKong, fight at least 0.80

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-05 19:02 | Report Abuse

Good News Good News. As per Senior Promoter said one Lanun Bimb EGM on 31st March 2021. correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-05 19:04 | Report Abuse

Finally the battle between Lanun Bimb and Warrant Holders will be settle on 31st March. Lets fight the lanun together. BIMB FD depositors last chance to win the Group Grand Lucky Draw will depend on the last battle with Lanun Bimb. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-05 20:12 |

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-03-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

say... negotiate to at least RM1... you will get 75% approval...

https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/columnists/2020/04/584698/business-rescue-options-under-companies-act