GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

6 people like this.

17,345 comment(s). Last comment by VeneerWood 12 hours ago

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

Paktua, you bottom a good price

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

It will move up graduslly

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 09:11 | Report Abuse

shortinvestor77#paktua lost also when bottoom fishing Hevea before!
06/08/2018 09:06

true..
waaaaawaaaaa

tut tut
but always fight back to win the battle

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 09:11 | Report Abuse

It starts to move up..see

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-08-06 09:18 | Report Abuse

Too early go in come back while u have chance

Posted by Ahza Adhwa Zulkepli > 2018-08-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

Gamuda die

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

paktua love fight down trend..
let see who make money on down trend one..
paktua use real money..
and know how to play on red sea..
Let ride on this real dark devil game..
make money is old man a meal as a trader..
here with long prove enough..

paktua was fight many battle..
was lose but never give up fight back...to win back the battle..
old man is fighter...
paktua Love downtrend war
many battle field was paktua conqueror it..
win is old crown..

Lets see.. on battle today
Old man real swing trader not an investor..

Tut tut
Mark on fire

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

Gamuda will be ok

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

Reject the deal then chasing game start

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak
puisi pengecut rank 1..

paktua are the fighter..

even storm will hit hard...
even hell say will swallow it..
even burn all till be ash..

will stand fight hard let bloody flow out
let bullet fly away around...
die die but never die either
but as long...
die never say hello then life come through..
its worth it to fight it..
some time..
cool eye..Stone heart..must lead on ride...
on brutal devil tricky trend stock...

paktua willing to dive more...

if scare let dare dark devil dive in here..
paktua will..
let hand to talk today..let finger decide...
what button too presst..
ever care all
if lost... let lost gigantic..
if earn let.. earn ultra
hehehehe..

tut tut
bikin cooleyes style

TM1166

95 posts

Posted by TM1166 > 2018-08-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

For investment, believe in yourselves, see to believe/

dariatan

24 posts

Posted by dariatan > 2018-08-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

Up already

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-08-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Paktua72 you have my respect salute!!

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-08-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

wah even wan says it is reasonable.. the deal as fair.. not the most sweetest deal but it was reasonable.. plus the headacho would go away

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

let sing a song

paktua is the red stock hunter.....
I am trader and I am marching on
I am warrior and this is my song..

let me tell something..
you can really trusted..
everybody's got a wicked side...
i know you think..that you never be like us..
watch and learn...
so you can get it right...

the one of kinds..
always make crazy and hooter

you need..to drag you feet..
you need..to nod your head..
you need..lean back slip through the cracks..

the one of kinds..

you need not care..but uh not to stare
you need a whole.. lot of help
but..uh you need not to be your self

the one of kinds..

you wanna be cool ..
let me show you how..
you don't break the rules..
i can show you how..

the one of kinds..

and once you catch this feeling.
yeah once you catch this feeling..
you'll be chilin'..chilin' oh...

paktua one-of-a-kind..
a devil downtrend traders
and I'm ready for one more fighting scar
let fight.............

chilin like a vilain hey hey
Chilling Like a Villain
Chilling Like a...Chilling Like a..
Villaaaaaaaaiiiinnnnn

tut tut
yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-08-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

aiyoyoyo

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

jangan gundah time saham merudum..
let we sing a song
sing a songs
we laugh but crying with springs.

apa kesah saham jatuh..
kita kan selalu jatuhkan duit asal projek luruh

apa kesah saham tersepuk..
kan kita suka sepuk duit asal kuasa kita takluk

apa kesah saham runtuh ..
kan kita suka runtuhkan duit asal jangan tahta yang runtuh..

apa kesah duit hangus
bukankah kita genious..

apa kesah duit lebur
kita kan pandai lagi teror

apa kisah duit kena tibai
kan kita pandai tapi bingai

orang bagi nasihat kita tolak
kan kita pandai lagi bongkak
so duit hangus jangan laa melalak

sebabkan kita..
ada otak tapi bingai..

saham jatuh beli beramai ramai
sapa ketua bingai
tentulaa si paktua..
sang raja segala bingai

tut tut
theee thee

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

paktua will buy for last call
when reach last call ,buy call

tut tut
wait at 3.65,3.68
let buy or die try

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

Ad I said, gamuda need to reject the deal

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

What prediscussion, what sour to PH,...What...Dare not turn down...

All BS...

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

Sapu now...

49,699 posts

Cheap now

49,699 posts

Wait for higher offer and limit up....

49,699 posts

Hahaha

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

3.72 ..match

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

Wait for better deal

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

Buaya buy back

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2018-08-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

If Gamuda reject PTMP(Penang) cancel how?

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see ...

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2018-08-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

If Anwar PM offer RM 2 billion for Splash even better? Ask Khalid Ibrahim.

Posted by Mohd Yazid Mohd Ali > 2018-08-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

Dont woly TP RM 1.50 very soon ,orang Gila saja peecaya PHAPRAK ,FF semua sudah lari ,siapa mau beli Malaysia punya share ,Nepal ,Vietnam ,Sudan pun tak mau beli ,NEW GOVERMENT masih GOYANG lagi 3 tahun baru FFM agak ok ,sekarang hari hari tulun ,HAK PUIIIIIIIIIIII ?

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

waaaa waaa
paktua berpeluh wooo

tut tut

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

This is a pumper and dumper stock - Mr. Universe and Mr Keranda combo. Buy on the dump and sell on the pump!

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

hehehehe
orang lari paktua mari..

tut tut
still love to play

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

lai lai
paktua nak bikin gila..

tut tut
love gila gila
waaaa waaaaa

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-08-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

hold la nia ma..drop a bit then scare till cant recognise your father ah . use your conman sense.

if your connman sense is koyak one . then cant help.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

iyaaaa ah leo leo..paktua kena ratah dek ah con..
but
still have boat penyelamat..
will wait a be down to last reload..

do or die
paktua still dare to buy

tut tut

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a song..
even with tears paktua still singing

I am warrior and this is my song

i bask in the glow of the rising market war
lay waste to the ground of an down trend stock
wade through the blood spilled on the down trend
and if another one stands I'll eat some more

bullet in the breech and fire in me
like a cigarette thrown to gasoline
if crash deep hit don't bring you fear
I swear,
you'll fear these marching' feet

come to downtrend rally mare come to me..
deep down in the dark where the devil be..
in the maw with jaws and the razor teeth

cuz I'll win
I'm one-of-a-kind and I'll fight until all be ruin in all the place
you're about to be
dare to fight hard more..
until all blood bleed runnin' under my feet

I am warrior and this is my song

tut tut
I'am the first to sweating
also the first will crying
theee theee

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-08-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

Buykikiki

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hihi

Posted by okasanboleh > 2018-08-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

haha. Paktua73 is like Orange88. are they the same person?

Xeno

432 posts

Posted by Xeno > 2018-08-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

Tips of trading, You buy only when the stock is on high demand, why buy when big fund already don't want the share?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-06 12:46 | Report Abuse

Last week, the government offered to take over the Syarikat Pengeluaran Air Selangor (SPLASH) for RM2.55bn, which means a better-than-expected outcome for construction company Gamuda. Macquarie Equities Research (MQ Research) wrote a report on Gamuda, who owns a 40% stake in SPLASH, increasing its target price (TP) to RM3.80. MQ Research thinks that Gamuda may increase its FY19E dividend to 14 sen per share, while emphasizing that there will not be any special dividends post-SPLASH divestment.
Event

MQ Research increased its TP for Gamuda from RM3.50 to RM3.80 with a maintained Neutral rating, following the better-than-expected outcome of the SPLASH deal announced by the state government. Gamuda, who owns a 40% stake in SPLASH, will receive RM1.02bn from the RM2.55bn divestment value. SPLASH sale was concluded at a 28% discount to its book value of RM3.54bn, which means Gamuda will have to impair RM400mn of SPLASH’s value following this divestment. MQ Research sees potential dividend upgrade from FY19E onwards at 14sen per share vs. 12sen per share previously from this deal but stress its view that there will not be any special dividends post-SPLASH divestment.

Impact

Gamuda Water (GW) may have to impair receivables from SPLASH. The owners of SPLASH will receive RM1.9bn now and RM650mn over the next nine years to arrive at the RM2.55bn divestment value. Given that the divestment is concluded at a 28% discount to book value, MQ Research believes GW will have to accept the same quantum of discount for its receivables due from SPLASH. As at end of FY17, GW’s receivables owed by SPLASH stood at RM560mn – therefore Gamuda could potentially have to impair GW’s receivables by at least RM150mn, on top of the RM400mn impairment from SPLASH. Also, the government could further negotiate to pay GW’s impaired receivables via instalment payments per the SPLASH deal.

No special dividend; FY19-21E dividend of 14sen/FY. Post-SPLASH deal, MQ Research believes Gamuda has ample room to increase its annual dividend from 12sen per share to 14sen per share, but it will not be paying special dividend due to i) Penang Transport Master Plan will still be paid via land-swap (at best soft loan from the government), and therefore Gamuda would have some cash at hand for the initial working capital; and ii) given the new government’s strict spending habits, MQ Research believes negotiations for future variation orders (VOs) will be tough. MQ Research understands that Gamuda has an existing VO from the MRT2 project with some retention sum from MRT1. Therefore, MQ Research believes it is best for Gamuda to preserve its cash amidst any future uncertainties.

Earnings and Target Price Revision

Revised MQ Research’s estimates, FY18-21E earnings per share by +2%/-1%/-9%/-8%, respectively.

Price Catalyst

12-month price target: RM3.80 based on a Sum of Parts methodology.

Catalyst: Any infra project announcements during Budget in November 2018

Action and Recommendation

Maintain Neutral.

Source: Macquarie Research - 6 Aug 2018

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-06 12:52 |

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-08-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

Wan Azmi, gamuda n kps r happy with the offer of 2.55 million. But y the share price felt deeply? The main reason is the impairment loss of nearly "300 million" for kps. Theorically this is a bad deal in public, but in reality this deal is considered very good to Wan Azmi, Gamuda n kps. Y? Hehehehe.

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 13:36 | Report Abuse

Macq TP3.8
Kenanga TP 4.35

Apa ini

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

All IB buy low low on the morning then revised TP to above 3.7

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

This is great.

Ron90

4,056 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

IB works togetrher ler.. they always work in concert. You will not let your friend die standing wat.. when they dump the price, it is using investors money, when they buy at lower, its using thier money ..

No IB issue any recommendation since last fridy, send fishy signal. once the price drop..than come up with nice report..haha

the were all caught pants down last friday..thas why all silent.

superbull11

1,048 posts

Posted by superbull11 > 2018-08-06 14:11 | Report Abuse

superbull11 posted by superbull11 tomolo open GAMUDA guranteee gap down 10 percent , discount sell to goverment ,stupid deal , your house now market value RM 500k , ppl buy from u 30 discount at RM 350 k , this is so call good news ? gamuda can limit up ,dream more lah , 5 year old kid also know how to countlah ,ini deal untung atau rugi !! Gamuda tomolo market close will be between 3.40- 3.50 , heavy selling presure ,KPS and GAMUDA , koyak ,KPS may limit down
05/08/2018 16:51

my kid 5 year old also know how to count lah , discount sell ,this is call good news ,laugh to sky ,laugh no limit ,hahahaha