GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.06 (0.75%)

7.91 - 8.03

6 people like this.

17,345 comment(s). Last comment by VeneerWood 12 hours ago

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 06:45 | Report Abuse

Paktua tee off 9 hole at RSGC..
Today paktua cabar that pengecut who coward
Will sing more today

Tut tut
Never coward

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 06:47 | Report Abuse

They just brave to give red flag on paktua view
But
Coward on make move on gamuda rally
Really pondan..
Tut tut

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-08-08 07:55 | Report Abuse

Paktua selalu tipu tipu one..lani ni dah tinggai spenda apa

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 09:04 | Report Abuse

iyaaa beto2..
spender haliga 3.7023 woo
sulah ala seluar cap harmes sikalang
kikiki

tut tut
always see green light at the end of tunnel

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-08-08 09:16 | Report Abuse

aiyoyoyoy morning paktua

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

morning2 ah leo..
iyaaa... paktua play play naughty sini wooo
suddenly kina red flag wooo
betui2 pondan laa lia olang...

tut tut

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

old man love play dwontrend stock..

manage sold back 75% at 3.80,3.79..
just release the burden..
and secure back capital lock back big profit..

its just a tactical step..
for fight more strong later

old man hold huge one here
avrrge 3.70++
even up tiny sen also means a lot..

tut tut
always dare to buy when mega correction happen

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

to anyone who is dare flag on paktua ..
please pay attention to this word in depth ...
what its means really is..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?
oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..its will happen..
fear also lead us been a protective..

when we know some it no right...
fear always lead us make wrong step..
becoz..
we surround it by step to be a protective to what we have..
and make us be an prejudice..
soo..
step up with our brave heart...
release all fear...

we are man of crook..we are destroyer not to been destroy..
we are man of fearless ..we are a leader for the whole world..
we never let fear lead us ever!!!!!!!!!!!
dare to fight or die try!!!

tut tut
stand dare it fight!!!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-08-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

fearless marvelous fabulous la usurpadoraless yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh kikikiki

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 10:15 | Report Abuse

paktua just share it..
to whom just coward only dare give red flag but
never brave to buy when correction come..

when red on bottom one...
all come out..all bad mouth..
tell this is bad.. more worse laa and bla bla bla..
just a few real fight and can see on the screen..
other yelling like see hell in front....

when up all sunddenly... become super investor...,
and all super super one..
paktua just a pity old man
not super bla bla or super sifus bla bla..
but..
paktua real fight and do on real time
that is true..

paktua just share only...
just a sohai old man
and..
was a label king lie one..
trust don't trust..
paktua make real huge earn here today
and still fight more
tut tut
the sohai one but..always win the battle

robert1234

199 posts

Posted by robert1234 > 2018-08-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

good

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-08-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

buy now and don't regret later

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a song..the good bye song
and listen carefully..
its have deep means in side..

paktua sing louder

if you're gonna play the game
you gotta play it right
you 've got to know when to hold 'em,
know when to fold 'em,
cos every hands a winner,
and every hands a loser,

that the secret to survivin,
is knowin' what to throw away'
and what knowin what to keep,
know when walk away,
know when to run,

you never count your money
when you're sittin' at table,
there 'll be time enough for countin'
when dealin's its done

tut tut
say bye bye

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2018-08-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

paktua sula lari ka ? aiyoyoy

pineapple

225 posts

Posted by pineapple > 2018-08-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

Pak tua boleh. I believe in u

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-08-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

untung kuat kuat

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

with balance share on hand
avrrge per share at 3.70++..
paktua now stay strong here..

will eat big one if crash deep down more...
will relax if up one..
until hit pak tua TP sell call at 4.05

tut tut
is the true red sea stock hunter

Posted by okasanboleh > 2018-08-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

we can see some people here are wasting their valuable time by spamming non-sense & childish messages not only do not appreciate the value of their quality time, but also irrespect the other members that looking forward quality comments. This is also truly irrespect of themselves by offering stupid & tedious effort keep on typing non-sense. Shame on them.

I know the next thing what these people will do is spamming my name here by including my name in their spam messages. Let them be.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a poem

peace poem for all ..

son..
we are not always right all the time..
and..
they are not always wrong all the time...
let bring love,understanding and positivity..

old man sing a peace poem..
the poem can change...
hate to be love each other...

son..
we not always right all the time..
and..they not always wrong all the time...
let bring love,understanding and positivity...

son..
let they know what its means..
and they will know what it means..

son..
human is full with forgiveness..
respect is very expensive..
is not cheap to earn but worth it to buy...

paktua sing a peace poem
the poem hope will can change hate to be love each other...

son..
we not always right all the time..
and...
they not always wrong all the time...
we all are human being..

son..
human is full with forgiveness..
respect is very expensive..
is not cheap to earn but worth it to buy...

paktua just..the pity old man..
sitting on back side bull wall..
not too blame it...not to be blame it...

but lord knows everybody's...
talking about exponential growth...
and the stock market crashing in their portfolios...

paktua still sitting on back side bull wall...
singing a poem...
that old man write with a hope..
could we to be a better traders..??

tut tut
even we have different opinion ..
do not envious..
and..
the red flag is not the solution

peace for all...

robert1234

199 posts

Posted by robert1234 > 2018-08-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

slow motion

robert1234

199 posts

Posted by robert1234 > 2018-08-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks I cut lose

Ron90

4,056 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

nope..take the oppurtunity bro.!!

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2018-08-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

金务大RM3.56支撑
跌破3.86令吉后;近期料会在3.56至3.71令吉间取得应有的支撑。

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2018-08-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

375 now, should i enter

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

Kikiki
Paktua love red one..

Tut tut
Wait at 3.65

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2018-08-09 15:38 | Report Abuse

Terbaik paktua listen to you

robert1234

199 posts

Posted by robert1234 > 2018-08-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

better buy other counter lol

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

The floor has likely gone from this Mr Universe and Mr Keranda stock. I quote from Edge article: "Gamuda will be out of the picture, that is the whole purpose of the deal". Being not in favour of the regime in power is no good.

robert1234

199 posts

Posted by robert1234 > 2018-08-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

wht is the oppurtunity bro??

robert1234

199 posts

Posted by robert1234 > 2018-08-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

Please

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-08-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

damn it.. just got the news and already happen

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

What news, joe?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

Look at the charts bro. Also depends on whether they can quickly make amend$. Hard because there are now so many competitors with deeper pockets and better technology. The many water disruptions were rightly or wrongly blamed on them as well.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

Can Gamuda reject the offer?

Ron90

4,056 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

give it back totaly to state, so that no more finger pointing ..aisey..this one suppose to be good news la for everybody. knee jerk reaction. Gamuda can fully focus on construction..main business.

Ron90

4,056 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

anyway, i baught into the deep just now..kena or not..wait ler at the end of the day. if down some more, hold la.

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-08-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

@paktua got chance it will go lower.??

if u read the new sounds kinda weird..

""Gamuda will be out of the picture, that is the whole purpose of the deal. Anyway we bought it at a discount, the net book value was RM3.54 billion," he said."

dunno la the words used felt kinda strong

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

But offer can be rejected as it is not a good business.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

Draw your own conclusions. The federal gomen want Gamuda out. Period.

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2018-08-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

One phrase "out of picture" can lose 2% of stock value.

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2018-08-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

KWSP still buying

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-08-09 16:07 | Report Abuse

Gamuda got a lot of project that is gov related or not?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-09 16:09 | Report Abuse

Also the minister said "we BOUGHT it at a discount..". He used past tense. So does Gamuda any choice? If they sue Federal gomen, they kiss good-bye to further government business.

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-08-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

Gamuda will be out of the picture, that is the whole purpose of the deal<-- WHY???

Y is it the whole purpose?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-08-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

This is not following rules of laws. This is dictatorship.

Ron90

4,056 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-08-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

i believe gamuda olso wannna out from selangor water.. to risky to involve in handel water for millions of high-end and sensetive consumer. Better buck-off, peace of mind.

Menteri as usually la, talk big as their are the only winner, to please rakyat please la.

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2018-08-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

i monitor first.. if next drop bigger than 3.73 then not a positive sign

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2018-08-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

There may be a rush for the exit when the phrase "Gamuda will be out of the picture" sinks in.