KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.695 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 1 day ago

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-01-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

Why Azmin is pressuring Puncak And say nothing about Splash? Maybe he knows something
about Puncak that we don't Know. As far as I know, during Umno period land is loan to rather
than sold. But you don't owned the Land--No Title. So maybe Puncak has built structures on
land he doesn't owned. How can you transfer Asset if you don't own the land--Strata Title??
Some monkey business. Just my opinion

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

If Puncak deal does not materialise l think Kps will also b " toasted " . There is a suit overhanging by Syabas n Sel govt will not takeover water restructing partially what do u think ???

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

Restructuring **

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-01-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

I think the final deal will be a political settlement. Right now Azmin & co is trying to drag
Puncak thru the Mud. Those unkind words from Azmin in the last 2 days had me worried
Puncak will missed the 2nd deadline. I think a feeler might have passed to Azmin and from
the Ground level, Puncak is very tight-lip

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-01-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

i think the MB is facing new pressure especially the property development at Datum Jelatek,
Hopefully, this political things do not make the water deal looks murky.

http://www.therakyatpost.com/news/2015/01/25/pkns-lodges-police-report-datum-jelatek-demo/

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

Actually Puncak has nothing to lose politically n financially if deal doesn't go thru it's business as usual n Syabas will continue suing for arrears outstanding . Back to square one !! Complicated politics n business cocktail mixture...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-01-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

The heat is on between this political parties again. Maybe the weather is too hot for everyone.

http://www.therakyatpost.com/news/2015/01/25/expect-protests-selangor-mb-fails-intervene/

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-01-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

Have you initiate to a court case before--Samsoongyc? I have. Sued a tenant who owned me
RM 7000. Laywer fees was RM10,000. Five years in waiting/Queue and court declared
him a bankrupt. I didn't get back RM7000 rental but paid another RM10,000 for lawyer fees.
And my lawyer will sue me if his fees is NOT paid (plus interest)
So how many Water Defaulters are you talking about ?

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

Syabas suing Sel govt lah....tariff increment under concessions agreement

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

Haha...Syabas don't sue us small fry they cut our water supply happen to me before when I forget to pay..

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-01-26 12:16 | Report Abuse

Yes that is much better. But Sel Gov can play mahjong for 15 years. Many states Gov owed
Fed money since independence times. You cannot bankrupt a State because it
means you bankrupt the Sultan

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 12:21 | Report Abuse

That is why I say back to "square one" nothing will happen on restructuring water player

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-01-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

So nothing to do with KPS. But KPS is making money all this while. Only Syabas is loosing
his shirt and later his pants. Better take my Puncak shares from the freezer and start
selling today. Maybe can buy back at 2.20

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2015-01-26 12:51 | Report Abuse

Puncak n Kps r interwine if Puncak deal kapuuuuuut.....what do u think will happen to Kps price ??? As Kps shareholder I wouldn't be so silly to whack Puncak !!!!

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-01-26 13:57 | Report Abuse

Leap from one shit pit to another shit pit. Still smelly

zckoo

70 posts

Posted by zckoo > 2015-01-27 06:35 | Report Abuse

Kps or puncak ?

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-01-31 17:14 | Report Abuse

they may be announcement on dividend next month,
with kps retained profit increasing, hopefully a special dividend to be given as angpow for the chinese new year.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-02 13:02 | Report Abuse

Sold most of Puncak shares by 28 Jan. Don't know whether it is a good move then. But as of today I feel a little better. Maybe can buy back some on 10/11 Feb after Anwar's court decision.
Further delay in Puncak deal will affect KPS position too.
I think KPS's dividend will around 4-5%. Use dividend to buy more Puncak shares later

Wiwangwang

238 posts

Posted by Wiwangwang > 2015-02-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

Will kps major shareholder offer to privatise the company ? After dispose water business all the debt will clear and become a cash company . Or maybe merge with TTDI ? Just a guess ...

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-04 10:15 | Report Abuse

Good for thought suggestion. I have been thinking for a while now. But still cannot figure
out final package.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

Today Good volume. Maybe got News coming

arvin6

343 posts

Posted by arvin6 > 2015-02-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

This kps very sien ... Boring stock .. Switch to other stock first .. Come back when the news come out .. Bye kps ..

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

There are 2 possible outcomes on 10 Feb for KPS. 1) Anwar walk Free 2) He goes to jail
1) Anwar walks Free--- Puncak's deal will be tied down until Fed's agree on a New Evaluation
for Splash ( actually Splash is 60% PKR friendly and 40% Gamuda Neutral - Not friend Not
foe )
2) Anwar Goes to jail--- Fed immediately Offer very Good deal to Splash b'cos they are
are afraid "Langat 2" will Anwar jail mate

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

SomeOne is supporting KPS shares. 2M today. Why? He knows something.

goodguess

294 posts

Posted by goodguess > 2015-02-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

accumulation in progress!

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-02-13 08:50 | Report Abuse

this year is kambing year .
kps = kambing punya syarikat

Sure Ong. . Happy Kambing, Happy KPS , ..... kambing is coming.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

I hope 2015 Kambing can climb trees and pluck me some Golden peaches

looichan

63 posts

Posted by looichan > 2015-02-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

financial report be out soon. will see trees bear fruits. dividends of another 2 sen?

arvin6

343 posts

Posted by arvin6 > 2015-02-23 14:32 | Report Abuse

Now we can go for puncak first .. puncak price so low .. after dispose the water business puncak share price sure will go up n up . then we just switch puncak to kps .some more I guess splash not so fast to reach the deal with fed n state gov . .

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-02-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

kps kambing
kambing very hot.
this kambing want to drink water.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-02-24 15:16 | Report Abuse

Once it break 1.60, it will move all the way to 1.70

buy nowwwwwwwwwwwww

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2015-02-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

WATER PLAY STARTED TODAY.
BUY NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2015-02-24 19:57 | Report Abuse

Fake rebounded

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2015-02-24 20:12 | Report Abuse

Jolie2.. today geli2 only.... u know geli2?

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

Now PKR has cornered Fed And I think Splash will be offer a better Deal. Langat 2 has a
dug tunnel so what are Fed going to do with this White Elephant. Previously 1DMB's debt
problem was taking centre stage so Fed is not paying too much time with Selangor's problem.
Now things are turning for the worst after jailing Anwar

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2015-02-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

Sell kps. There is no top up for splash. According to my source, no take over for splash

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-25 16:28 | Report Abuse

Good news if No take Over. KPS can return to 1.95-2.00 range.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-02-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks logitrader. First Ang Pao 2015.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2015-02-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

Dreaming.... Dream Dream Dream

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-02 19:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Roger--You sound like 123 Gremlins singing in my BirthDay Party

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2015-03-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

The water project is still hanging half way

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

The ball is in Fed's leg And state is sitting on the side line. Now it is up to langat 2 cronies
to apply pressure on Putrajaya. But made no mistake, once Najib Okay the deal there no
time for people on sideline to make money--stock price will leap bcos the demand is huge
after such a long wait. It is really a gamble you have to take.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

Why Mr S is still collecting yesterday( 1.573M )? I think it is the possible gain from 1.50 to
2.50 ( 1.00 gained ) I based this on hng33 calculation that KPS will have RM2.00 nett cash
per share from asset disposal (provide splash is offer 1X). KPS has only one majority share-
holder--KDEB ( 60.7% shareholder ) that is unlikely to sell compare to Puncak.
Puncak is most likely to gain around 3.50 if the deal goes thru..But the problem is will Tabung
Haji let go its shares (6-8%of Puncak) since Puncak is no longer shariah compliant.
If THB let go, then Puncak share will be capped at 3.20-3.50. Another possible seller is EPF,
whose cost is around 2.70. When so many sellers let go because of huge demand, puncak
will mostly capped at 3.0 - 3.10. The possible gained of only 35 - 40 cents ( cost at 2.70)

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-06 14:02 | Report Abuse

If Mr. Market can be rationalize & so predictable, the statistic on stock market winners should be 90% instead of 10%, meaning 90% of ppl invested in stock market make money and only 10% of the investors looses money...... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

ha ha... my prediction is as lousy.....
god blessed I am the positive 10 % .... ; )

more importantly i do not go around screwing... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-06 15:02 | Report Abuse

by the way, appointment of Rafidah is pending approval in coming AGM ... ; )
I am not always 100% right, but at least I respect forumers who put in great effort in digging up fact & data before commenting on any counters ...... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

okay you win...... tq

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

Dear Tornado, Puncak first run didn't break 3.15 has surprised many in Puncak blog.
Everybody were looking for the Sellers but no avail. I found who the seller by accident.
It is a Bank mutual fund that is doing the selling. The mutual fund manager even provide
me a list of stock price that they are trading ( for my eyes only)

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

For a small cap like Puncak and KPS, Big players will dictate the final price. Small players
like us has no said. Unlike Cimb whether EPF can buy 4M shares but small players can buy
up to 6M shares a day

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2015-03-09 14:57 | Report Abuse

Selangor will revamp water restructuring Plan. KPS will get NEW DEAL---HA HA