KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.685 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 1 day ago

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2014-11-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Selangor got to bring in Splash for one and only one reason that is complete control over water rate. With known water rate it can service water debts or rollover into Bond whichever cheaper.
For this reason I believe splash saga will not be long. I think the new MB will return 1 billion++ back to splash. Why. How do Khalid Ibrahim knows the fair value of the water concessionaire value? He got a quote from Gamuda 10billion++ which still stand today. Being a brilliant business man, he just buy the same concessionaire for 1 billion less.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

the new mb has committed to increase selangor budget. Will see a lot of road repair work since selangor road so many pot holes. Last time , khalid ride helicopter to office. Don't know the road condition. As kps also involve in road repair works, this will increase their revenue,

The budget increase will help to push up kps profit

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/11/24/azmin-budget-selangor/

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 12:54 | Report Abuse

Silangor (SinGor) ..............You are right.

There is nothing to loose if to buy this stock due to

1) kps will sure sell splash at least 1x book value. If price not right, then don't sell. Much better for kps.
2) the current price of 1.45 is 0.62x of their NTA (2.32). More upside than downside.
3) Selangor govt support.

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-11-28 14:03 | Report Abuse

Wah.. jolie2 start support kps....

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

Just less 2 week, Aunty Jolie after buy KPS today already change U shape tone

jolie2 kps = keh poh see (busy body)
puncak go up b;cos of s&p agreement , nothing got to do with kps.
still have to wait for 10 months for splash.
12/11/2014 08:46

jolie2 kps sell out abbas so cheap. why so happy ?
puncak sell syabas premium ... puncak should be happy and not kps.

shareholder of kps should be crying.
12/11/2014 09:17

jolie2 to kps shareholder
"no women no cry,
no kps no cry"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGqrvn3q1oo
12/11/2014 10:45
jolie2 kps = kry punya saham

jolie2 SELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Don't kena trap.
No more hot news already after puncak sign S&P.
This kesian stock will move down starting today.
Wait 10 months to close Splash deal. Success or not success also not sure .

Puncak got 1.00 dividend , kps habuk pun tarak. Syok sendiri saja in this morning surge,

Don;t expect got high dividend from Abbas sell. Maybe 5 sen only. Why risk your money inside this kesian stock ?

Game is over.
12/11/2014 12:28

jolie2 this stock is so kesian...
ask puncak to sponsor 10 cent dividend to kps since kps so helpful and cheer puncak today

kps = kesian punya saham
12/11/2014 16:25

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-11-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Wah jolie. . Very lucky.. hng33... darling with u...

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

kps is different now b;cos the new MB increase spending.
Now the wind blow to north, we must follow north.
Not like your proton iris ... always go down hill or go south only. No brake. Still promoting proton for what ??? and ask people to continue buy drb share ??? You one person go to holland enough already-lah. Don't call other to follow you. Got karma one.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 15:11 | Report Abuse

jolie2
now the new MB is so naive. He want to bocor the sign agreement document with FED to let everybody see and read it.
do you think the Fed like it ? more complex story coming out , Very susah for kps to turn from downtrend to uptrend. The bear is stronger than the bull.
11/10/2014 08:12

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

jolie2 this new MB looks like no experience but have to face with so many issues ( salary issue, water issue, october fest issue, sampah issue,...) . still under probation period for 100 days. Once reach 100 days , maybe kong he fatt choy (feb 15) , then only confirmed on his post.

After complete confirmation period , he can tunjuk his belang and transformed into Khalid 2. Last time , khalid also like that. Very good in the 1st term. 2nd term become pkr to BN.

Then only show started and you can accumulate the stock. By that time, maybe the price already drop to 1.20

Now the new MB is only kucing. Wait for him to turn into harimau
11/10/2014 08:01

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

jolie2 there won't be any rebound during bear market as people panic and continue selling.
Rebound can only be seen only bull market.
This end-up you continue average down without knowing the bottom.
13/10/2014 16:49

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

The new MB is going to turn from kucing to harimau soon after he announced the budget spending.

Crouching tiger hidden dragon.

He must spend more to improve selangor state ,to prepare for the next election. IF not , he will be one-term MB only.

And don;t forget, he will get his ma-chai to push up kps share to be the next shining star.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

@hng33; good try

Jolie2 talked down kps to in order buy earlier, now she want to talk up kps.....
hng33 profit took kps a couple weeks ago, now tries to talk down to accumulate....

No matter how things turn up, either one of you will be spot on.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

I bought some more this morning at 1.40, if come 1.20 I buy some more

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

; ) ; ) ; )

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

jolie2 as long as the oil price war does not end, the market will still in correction mode and turn in bear mode. Oil price will continue drop to USD 70 per barrel soon. Therefore the correction is not over yet. It just a "dead cat bounce"

http://wallstreetonparade.com/2014/10/oil-price-war-throws-the-fed-into-crisis-mode/

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

Tornado

I'm just re-post what Aunty Jolie have say in previous thread, use her own previous dirty word (when no holding KPS) to slap her now lor (when bought KPS back now) :D)

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

this new MB is very diplomatic and humble . Solve the bible issue so fast. Everybody also kow-tow to him.

Sure he will make a good deal with Fed to close the Splash deal and make all the shareholder happy.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2014-11-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

All KPS stock pundit will make money if splash is sold 1X. According to Raja Petra Kamaruddin's blog, Anwar brought Sweet Water Alliance boss to see Khalid Ibrahim about Splash price. But Khalid maintain the old price, and soon later Khalid got a Bruce Lee kick from Anwar. Splash got strong political connection according to Raja P K.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

aiyah.. why the share go up so fast ?
Don't so fast -lah .Slow-slow.
Don't want people to play contra.

Afterward hng will announce
" I sell everyday. Contra gain "

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks hng33.
Remember to provide a signal when you re-enter.
I will keep more cash to join you later........ ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha Jolie2, I am having fun...
It is never boring investing in this counter... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

@SinGor:- to do kps investors justice, no any sane body should agree to a take over price of less than 1x NTA value...

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

Tornado

I've yet to re-enter KPS, but opt to Puncak first at average cost 3.04.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

Tornado

In the meantime, just have fun with latest Aunty Jolie shows, the new episode is on show now :D)

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

puncak have to face "karma" now.
Simply play with selangor people. Turn off the water lah, this lah, that lah. Make people suffer. Those who buy this share also suffer,

Now is kps to show-off who is the boss now. Don't play-play.

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2014-11-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

Selangor is running deficit budget. Only Fed has the extra billion but Petronas is also running dry.The splash deal must be made fast. Only Anwar can do the job if he goes to jail --I don't think the new MB can carry the deal thru. Bye Bye Splash

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

tq hng33...

Out of curiosity:-

After water asset disposal, pancak may need to rely heavily on O&G which the sector is not doing well at the moment & expert says the worst yet to come. According to the expert, they o&g expect recovery by 2016, why choose puncak over kps now , since at current bearish market, puncak also may go lower ?

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Tornado

Its simply due to Puncak cash proceed about RM 3 is equivalent to the share price now. So other Puncak assest Oil and gas, construction, property, landbank, china water treatment plant all are free.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

Oic, tq.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

SinGor

Your concern is warranted. Splash value at RM 250m in the offer price, against asking price RM 2.5 bil (1 x book value). A shortfall of RM 2.25 bil is about the Selangor entire budget 2015 (RM 2.45bil). With slumping brent oil now, the willingness for Fed gov to cover shortfall fund of RM 2.25 bil for State to take over splash is very slim.

However, if splash and State can cooperate and become a co-owner, co-operator together with State gov, then splash not only can retain its exiting concession, but also can extend its expertise to manage enlarge water assets (include upcoming Langat 2).

In short, splash fate remain uncertain now until further development.

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-11-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

金麟岂是池中物,一遇风云便化龙

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-11-28 21:23 | Report Abuse

九霄龙吟惊天变,风云聚会浅水游

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 21:36 | Report Abuse

i think the splash deal would be finalize soon and do not need to wait until Oct 15 as reported.
Many of the industries and properties developer in selangor still pending for the water supply approval before they can start their project. Selangor will be hampered on its growth due to this water restructuring issue.
I don't think Azmin would want to wait too long to settle. He will get it done the latest by Mar 15. Too long won't be good for his reputation as a new MB. He do not want to end-up like khalid later.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

Worst come to worst, the selangor govt will use kps to take over splash by issuing share or right issue and later inject this Air Selangor Sdn Bhd into kps.

Some corporate exercise using the capital market may solve to finance the takeover.
RM 2.5 billion is kacang putih in this time period. No big deal.

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-11-28 22:06 | Report Abuse

Wee Shiong Cheong , give you thumb !

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

Make sense...., Selangor does not need a corporate CEO to come out with that idea......., even Jolie2 can figure that out.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 14:20 | Report Abuse

this week focus magazine reported epf and kwap accumulate Gamuda shares on likely end of the splash impasse soon.
Vendors optimistic of deal being concluded "earlier than expected" with KDEB.

Posted by upsidedown19 > 2014-11-29 14:30 | Report Abuse

Watch Puncak share price. If it goes up, then likely UMNO will take-over without a snap election. If it goes down, then Azizah likely takes over. It it trades range-bound, then likely snap election! The market always seems to catch wind before public announcement!

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

i think this round deal will be final one and closed it by the new MB
No more like khalid, got chapter 1, 2 , 3.... and last chapter... he kena bruce lee kick by anwar.
Anyhow, khalid already make money for so many rounds.

This new MB will close the deal. People is too tired and used to previous con-method. This time is the FINAL one. If not, epf and kwap won't accumulate Gamuda share so much as reported in the focus magazine this week.

Posted by upsidedown19 > 2014-11-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

God willing, we shall eat Aussie abalone then with Puncak at RM8 !!

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

yes,
morning ... abalone
lunch ... shark fin
night ... bird nest

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

i have a talk with my fortune-teller yesterday.
He said it is a right time to buy kps. Focus magazine already give tips to buy. Don't wait. Don't play contra like hng. Don't sell for fast like hng.
This is the final one. We are reaching the Final Destination..... everyday eat abalone until your face also looks like abalone.

KPS WILL REACH AT LEAST 2.00 THIS TIME.
I TELLING YOU THE TRUTH.
MY NAME IS JOLIE MEANS " I JON'T LIE"

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

go and buy the focus magazine this week for S4.50 only and read about splash. i jon't lie one.

You people don't simply recommend your proton iris . Afterward you have to listen to this song.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2sCjYUCAxg

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

hng = holland no good
but he will still drive you to holland with his proton iris

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 16:44 | Report Abuse

next time we shall call him " Mr Holland"

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 18:45 | Report Abuse

i bet on monday that this Mr Holland will quietly buy at 1.45
This Mr Holland very cunning one.
Then later on , he will announce .......... " i sold already..... Contra gain".

This Holland guy.. really teruk one... people have not made enough money,,, he go and announce to the world how good is him playing contra. ... Who care you have made contra or not ? Don't show off lah... you just shut your blady mouth-lah after you made money. People have not sell ,,, you go and stop people for making more money.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 19:07 | Report Abuse

This Mr Holland really pondan.
Go and dig back people old post.
Read old newspaper. Don't know what to predict. Always say how good is his pondan iris.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-11-29 21:45 | Report Abuse

Mr Holland;
i think your investment in DRB is on-the way to Holland. Quietly swap to kps-lah on monday.
Don't so egoistic. At least your investment can reach Ukraine.... Not Holland.

Monday sure kps limit up.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-29 22:42 | Report Abuse

Lets look back what Aunty Jolie have said on Oct 13, 2014 10:48 PM compared to what she say now......She is just a paradox, render herself a Laughing stock :D)

Posted by jolie2 > Oct 13, 2014 10:48 PM

i have bought kps for 90 cents before . So why people sell to me 90 cents before. And why we want to buy 1.46 now although the intrinsic value no change between this 2 price.
With the bear market, 1.45 is consider expensive and 90 cents is consider cheap.
Still people want to sell this kps as they want to swap to other stock that have the highest chances to move up faster and based on entrepreneurship to growth.
This kps is a politician stock and depends on news and we don;t know when is the news come out .

When deal with person such like 'Aunty Jolie', just re-post what her previous dirty word when she no holding one particular share (poisoning everywhere) to re-challenge back what she said now (bought back that particular share). Use her previous 矛 challenge back her current 盾, what a paradox thing :D)

Based on what Aunty Jolie full of paradox behaviors and dirty mouthful word, i guess, these Aunty Jolie could be a old folk man but hide under women name Jolie, what say you ....ha...what a pity Jolie :")

SinGor

4,842 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2014-11-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

Tq hng33 for the #. Pretty grim instead. Did some reading yesterday on Splash and found I made a couple of wrong assumptions on KPS. Putrajaya will take over water asset liabilities after Selangor surrender All water asset. Then only PAASB(spv) can lease back the rights to operate the water asset. But there is No mention whether this Rights is transferable.
If this Rights is transferable, then this rights can be broken up into shares to exchange Splash's Equity. Considering Selangor's wallet is empty now and may even consider borrowing lunch money from Ah long, RHB-CIMB's way maybe the best option left. Evaluating Splash's equity is difficult (250m versus 2.5B) but water asset's return is straight forward either 12 or 15%. Selangor can even list this Rights in the Bursa if it is transferable.
On hng 33 worry about Oil price, i met up with a old friend working in Shreveport, Louisana, USA and is now working for a Shale oil co. He said Shale oil's infarstructure is coming up at neck breaking pace. When everything is in place in 3-5year time. They are going to do a head butt with Saudi's oil in export market. However, Saudi has open its 700B warchest and sounds the war drum, they are going to crush America Shale oil co. by pushing oil price down to $50/barrel.
What a scary thought considering 40% of Petronas profit goes into our economy. Hi Guys, KangKong and Salted vegetable diet could be your main menu for a long time.