MALAYSIA SMELTING CORPORATION

KLSE (MYR): MSC (5916)

8 people like this.

4,839 comment(s). Last comment by diuleiloumei 7 hours ago

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 22:31 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-14 22:31 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 22:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by masterkevin212 > 29 minutes ago | Report Abuse

OTB,
I don't have to tell you my good results, people who know me they know. Just pity on my friends and my relatives making a huge losses under your subscription. I am not going to insult you after this.
----------------
Ok, glad to hear that you are investing well.
Good luck to you.

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-14 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hehe,i ask old man about his lil bro ,to him it means i hv a bad heart.Anyone can enlighten me on the logic?Lol.

klee

2,946 posts

Old man,you sort jor ya.Go see a shrink ya.

klee

2,946 posts

Old man,you sort jor ya.Go see a shrink ya.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 22:50 | Report Abuse

klee,
Be a gentleman, do not go too far to insult me.
I never attack you, continue to attack me for what ?
Jealous on my success.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, good that more and more people knows his true face. All empty talk without facts. Made multi million? People asked for his donation then run to Msc. Not even dare to show face in AYS and Hiaptek. If you want to follow his call, be prepared to stuck and see him wash hand and run. Make multi millions but live like a parasite in i3. Typical money game statement.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

Jealous your success? Wow old until become irrational. Bring so many people to Holland. For me i will feel shame and get lost

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 22:56 | Report Abuse

Chinese saying
"make an extra friend, one enemy less".
"Give people a chance, you should feel better when two meet"
No point to find fault and insult me.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

Unless you stop your super promoting with misleading info to con water fish. Set sky high TP and when share price drop then said still cheap at current price, but you yourself sold it. Con man?

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-14 23:00 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-14 23:53 | Report Abuse

Lolz. So proud of that useless championship when he only won once years back in 2015. Many are not even bother to participate including me.

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-15 07:55 | Report Abuse

BSLCorp - I made a total of 200,000 on mother and warrant.

How are yr subscribers? They are also as lucky as u n David Gunter or Ravi Kumar ah?

U guys sure make money in many cases...all bought earlier..then comes out with some rubbish TA/FA very good report with crazy TP Rm1.22 for BSL-WA....

What happened next? How much is BSL-WA now???

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-15 08:02 | Report Abuse

Since after no more Koon Bee u have to do this kind of monkey tricks to earn peanut money (RM200K is peanut to you lah) even at the heavy expense of yr RM1K clients

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 08:30 |

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-15 08:34 | Report Abuse

Why attack OTB? He has a lot of people follow him in 3investor, mostly attack him. Remember buying stock is investors must take due diligent before buying and not accusing others if lose money. Remember OTB subscribers got recommendation first from OTB as they pay money. That is fair as it cost money to pay for subscription. Those that read it in 3investor will be getting information later and remember that during glove upswing time the information given is relatively new as the share upward movement is over a period of time. But for stock like AYS/ Hiap Tek the upswing is not long enough for those getting later news to hold on and enjoy high increase in share price. You hold on because you want to earn more but OTB did not ask you to sell at what price. Dont blame those who give information. All must do due diligent consideration.

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

Subcriber losing over 60 percent in bsl....but tis fellow said he made Rm200k....so who is liar here?

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

When he asked ppl buy....he slowly TP? Waterfish gg

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-03-15 08:52 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

I do not need this 200k profit if I knew it earlier.
My conscience is clear.

Then do donation to ur subcriber, dont keep talk like very noble ?

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-03-15 08:54 |

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2022-03-15 08:56 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

Dear value_seeker,
I need some clarification here.
I recommended Hiaptek at 0.50, the share price went up to a high of 0.70.
I recommended AYS at 0.47, the share price went up to a high of 0.94.

I recommended these 2 stocks in I3 because Mr Koon attacked me on my steel stocks recommendation to my subscribers in I3.
My subscribers wanted me to post my articles in I3 to counter the effect of Mr Koon's attack.
I seldom post my articles in I3 because many naysayers will attack me if the recommended stock cannot perform.
Please be informed.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 08:58 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 09:01 |

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-15 09:02 | Report Abuse

msc forum is hottest in i3,but the stock non stop drop.....lol

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

Wat price u ask cut? Dont lie la....lolsss....

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

Later msc down another 30 percent...tis fellow will say alr take profit....why u still hold and nt yet cut...is ur mistake....he always right.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 09:08 |

newuser999

201 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

covering gap, 42,928.50 (-1171.50)
next support 3.99

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 09:15 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

Drop alr said gt ask cut lost.
Bslcorp n wong

Biggest liar.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 09:38 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 09:42 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

My friend is ur subcriber...u still wan deny it? Sincr when u ask cut lost bsl n wong?

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:43 | Report Abuse

Karma will hit thsoe keep tell lies.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 09:46 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

When pricr drop like mad...then curi curi remove it and change stock...game of tikam tikam?

CIA666

Posted by CIA666 > 2022-03-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

This is my first post in I3 and I hope that Mr. Ooi can reply. I was OTB subscribers before, to be honest that my losses were more than profit. Maybe the timing was not right, the strategy does not work to me, too painful to follow the cut loss rule.

I can name out many shares that I can recall, EUPE, PA, FPGRPOUP, LCTITAN, MNRB, KPS, PPHB, TOMEI, FPI, HIAPTEK, LEONFB, MELEWAR, MELEWAR WB, SCIB WB, CHOOBEE, VIS WB, KPOWER, STEELS & TECHNOLOGY SHARES and many more counters as recommended in the weekly report.

What is the share price for the above shares now? I have all the email record of the above shares. I am not attack Mr. Ooi, I just want to get clarifications. TQ.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-03-15 09:53 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

I heard his miss universe msc going to change to another pick soon?

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 10:03 | Report Abuse

Oldman use multi id to defend himself as below.

TanDavid88

Dear CIA666,
Even you use new ID, I will still reply you.
I recommend technology stocks based on TA, I had informed you to watch up and buy at your own risk.
You need cut loss to prevent further losses.

Yes, you quote all losing trades.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

Dear CIA666,
I am sorry, my student rushed to reply you.
We share the same office.

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-15 10:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, U expect paying RM1K a year can get 100% sure win tips and then make millions of profit meh?

If 60% to 70% of his tips can help u to make money also considered damn good oredi...

But if he gave tips like BSL he will kena whack fm me lah....lol

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

As a consumer or client I cant give my feedback ah?

Anyway am i m wrong on BSL???

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 10, 2021 6:52 PM | Report Abuse

Can follow OTB's buy calls...just dont follow his TP will do...hehe

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 10, 2021 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

And dont ever fall in love with his Ns.Universe for too long...not more than one year

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 10, 2021 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

If u strictly follow so u can always make money fm his tips during most of the years

All RM1K clients if u follows the above then chances of u making money fm his tips will be higher.

Last but not least, remember the Curse of Ms.Universe......

Dont fall in love with Ms.Universe for too long.......Amen

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

Accumulating..yummy tin

CIA666

Posted by CIA666 > 2022-03-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Ooi,
TQ for your reply. Just be informed that still many subscribers who was making losses from your recommendations. Use your favorite quote, 寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人.

We are small investors with less than RM 100k capital, we are here hopefully to get 10% returns annually. But where are we now? Anyway, we trade at own risk.

Mr. Ooi, 清者自清 浊者自浊. Good luck.

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

Dear CIA666,
I am sorry, my student rushed to reply you.
We share the same office.

Gg....sendiri syok sendiri.
Multi ID to defend sendiri.