BrandCo, the facebook link that you share is only specific for MKH complaint purpose, but from my opinion is other devloper also having tons of complaint .... when business growth bigger then more or less it will be exist some bad things. So nothing to worry.
I thk that house buyer was extremely unreasonable. I have faith in MKH's management that they are doing the right thing to protect the company's image and interest.
Aero1, thank you for the Prima link. Good to know that there are two Prima projects developed by MKH. Both are in good locations. One in Jalan Bukit near to MRT n KTM station. The other one is in Bandar Teknologi near to Pasaraya Billion.
Boring but it is value investing. Underlying assets are getting stronger with the completion of the MRT and the Kajang-Bangi flyover. With the good take-up rate in the TR Residence and North Shah Alam projects, the unbilled property sales are set to go higher. Plantation earnings are also set to go higher with higher CPO prices and higher production. IDR/USD had stabilised at 13,300 level. Its USD borrowings are being liquidated with the free cash flow from plantation. Its value is trailing Matrix with RM300 million gap, will be happy to see the gap narrowing.
MKH having Plantation & Property & Construction in role.. 3 in one business, bright future. But the borrowing / liabilities is high. Estimate quarterly EPS at 7cents, PE at 7.85 (moderate). Hope management can give more dividend. Hold for long term, waiting for another booming for either Plantation / Property / Construction.
liability is high, so mgt should pare down the borrowing iso giving out more dividend. only when the borrowing trimmed down to comfortable lvl, then gives more dividend to shareholders
what u guys said on the result? haha.. hmmm.. only good thing is unbilled sales seem increasing. Seem like plantation sector is doing almost at its optimum level. Any other factor that can boost the earning in near term? sadly i cant really see
a lot of things can go for plantation sector. increase the oil extraction rate, stronger rupiah vs usd and ringgit, good weather and higher cpo price will boost up the earning of this sector.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BrandCo
Posted by BrandCo > 2017-07-25 11:47 | Report Abuse
Beware of property developers in Malaysia! MKH Behard is sending their own customer to jail: https://www.facebook.com/AreMalaysianConsumersStupid/