MNRB HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MNRB (6459)

+0.01 (0.47%)

2.10 - 2.13

9 people like this.

3,899 comment(s). Last comment by GLNT 2 days ago

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-07-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, how do you think SAPIND(7811). I think it is going to rebound soon as technically the price touched the lower limit of the Bollinger's Band and then has rebounded for these two days. In the shareholding structure, there are approximately 72,000,000 shares outstanding. Then, 69.80% is hold by substantial shareholders. The company's fundamental is strong and profitable with its dividend records of 0.138, 0.150. This could be a choice for short-term-prospect investors to speculate on.

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-07-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

sjsoon.u right,this stock below rm3.00 is times to buy in,i am very sure this counter will move high when the coming q report,am very sure hit my target rm 4.00.this counter is too under value

Posted by leslieyong77 > 2012-07-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

no more bullet to accumulate more. Sleep All body. wait for u rm 4.00 soon.

Posted by leslieyong77 > 2012-07-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

for this counter, my fortune is eventually, it good i good; it ho xue i also hou xue. So the only thing i can do is WAITING...

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-07-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

hahaha.u good i good.u die i die.

Posted by leslieyong77 > 2012-07-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

limpek, if die u only die half ma, i know u got a lot of bullet, and...MediaC, HGB... different from me, MNRB is my all.

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-07-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahahaahahah.u got 240k mnrb,700k+++++++++++.u si pek kaya

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-07-27 13:31 | Report Abuse

Alamak.....Not almost Sui....Miracle is coming. Wakaka

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-07-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

kawan,don worry,i can feel the q report mesti very sui,is i not guess wrong,somebody buy this stock from amanah then goreng kau kau,i just worry when mnrb go to rm 6.00,sunway madical full

Posted by leslieyong77 > 2012-07-27 13:41 | Report Abuse

why Sunway Medical will full, don understand???

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-07-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

choy tou san chi yok.leslie,better we make booking first.hahaha

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-07-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, I am as optimistic as you are. Only moron will sell off his share at this time. Be stable and calm, do not let yourself be affetced by market chaos! It is a common sense that rise only comes after drop.

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-07-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

sjsoon,we are same same,pak si boh chow,hopefully i can keep over 240k ,when sales,hahahahahaha.millionair

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-07-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

This is what value investing teaches me. I trust therefore I am confident.

grss

90 posts

Posted by grss > 2012-07-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

Want to ask, does Khazanah still plan on divesting their stake in this stock?

Posted by leslieyong77 > 2012-07-29 20:54 | Report Abuse

I think yes, so don expect share to move higher in the short run. But as i notice after the end of the disposal, it may hv some... Such as it did in nestle, f&n. Check it.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

Limpek, Alex Lu said MNRB will be good. Wishing you all the best with your long term target 4rm. :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

For more, read here : http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900000599.jsp

Posted by tajimasunrise > 2012-07-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

mnrb is trending downward and find supporting level at rm2.55

grss

90 posts

Posted by grss > 2012-07-31 18:14 | Report Abuse

Quarterly report should be anytime by end of August. If report fabourable, this counter might shoot up.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

Taji, the market trend proves you were wrong.

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

MRNB keeps it on! Come on, exceeding 3.10

104 posts

Posted by 90754248 > 2012-08-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

TP = 3.27 given by Jupiter

lewistee

22 posts

Posted by lewistee > 2012-08-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

why this counter this few days open high close low?

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-09 21:49 | Report Abuse

Be patient....You will be rewarded only if you have perseverance.

grss

90 posts

Posted by grss > 2012-08-17 07:37 | Report Abuse

Could MNRB be one of the companies being divested?

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/213284.jsp

grss

90 posts

Posted by grss > 2012-08-17 07:37 | Report Abuse

Hopefully... hehehehee

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-21 11:03 | Report Abuse

after few day amanah keep selling,tomorrow is times buy in, this few day will out report,i guess must very very sui,like datuk say,sui macam lcl

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

YES.SJSOON.this counter have buy keep and wait

grss

90 posts

Posted by grss > 2012-08-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

I personally think that there is a basis for MNRB to be divested by Khazanah.. Reason is because this year we have seen some M&A going on in financial sector including insurance segment. But well, just my opinion. Welcome others to debate this =) Good day everyone..

ccteh

33 posts

Posted by ccteh > 2012-08-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

a good counter to invest in. I am surprised the counter is so cheap vs valuation. if khazanah sells, this will be an early bonus. good luck!

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-29 01:08 | Report Abuse

Agree, ccteh. Only person with foresight can earn big bucks. I hope you and I are the one.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-08-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

I'm on focus this counter.Will planned a good buy price.

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

last call,today will out querter report,hope earning morethen 40 cts,

tcr5585

153 posts

Posted by tcr5585 > 2012-08-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

limpek, last call? for this stock will up against report.

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

this querter report will announ together dividen

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

this report maybe will very very sui(pretty)hehehehehe,so,today is last day for collect cheap stock

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

Limpek has changed his job as Investor Relation Director - MNRB !!!

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha,datuk,i hope i can,wakakakakaka.u know now me handle 250k shares ,just now still buy in 2.96.will break 300k for waiting today report,dividen plus special dividen,this times me jia boi liew lol

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Honestly speaking.....i like your investing style.....very fanatic with big engagement.....that could lead you to 8 digits wealth. I pray for you ....although i did not go to mecca and rompin....kikikiki

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

17% dividen and rm 0.50 special dividen.hahahahaha.omg ,i am dream

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Limpek, Huat loh!!!!

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

datuk,don worry oh,i wll not ask u follow me to rompin or mecca,just will ask u go ahead to holland nia.

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

datuk,honestly say,i just need every year 7 digit nia.hehehehehehehe

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

Holland nia?? cukup tu.......one of the best food in Holand is call Amsterham.......with that food....i dun mind....kikikiki

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

sjsoon,we all huat ah.all money back me home

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-30 11:55 | Report Abuse

In your are not hurt after the end of current bull cycle.....8 digits is achievable......we can do it in very yearmah.....when the bear rule the market.......so dun be so humblle.....aim for 8 digits....your name "limpek" must think in that waylor....hehehe

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

hahahahhaha,datuk,me untung sikit sikit sudah cukup,tak serupa kamu tiap tiap hari mau cari lcl

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

saya bini satu,anak 2 ,cukup guna ok lor,hehehehehehehehe

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-08-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

I'm serious....no more LCL......after russia and china trip.....i fantacies only CML and Kostova!!!!