KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

14 people like this.

3,735 comment(s). Last comment by abcb 1 week ago

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-11-27 14:16 | Report Abuse

Ah Loh, ignore those those buggers. They are lowest of the low. Come in and shout for know reason...., = bullshit.

Well, I think people like KC LoH is really honest and willing to share. And he never impose any charges. So not fair to call him crook.
He reminds me of Chong. Another good man who have left this forum after being accused and name calling.

Loh continue to write here man. Many appreciate your sharing. One of few good man. Who don't promote classes nor collecting fees. Yet willing to share. Keep it up LOH.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

hmmm... thanks for kind words moven00. I thought doggyraja said i am chasing everybody away from this forum? LOL

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2012-11-27 14:30 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed. You are a good man kcloh. Appreciate all the valuable comments and feedback.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

we can learn from each other. i wont say i know every counter, unlike what the lelong king alleged, so we are here to help each other.

But honestly, i shall soon leave to study my takes on 2013. hope you guys do well also!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

make sure you come back & post what are your takes here on 01/01/13 :) & Happy New Year to you

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

LOL..... kena pulak!

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

ppstt... what the hell, going away?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

davesingh, Kfima, can buy arrr?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 16:16 | Report Abuse

KFIMA is a good stock for longterm..it depends on you but as for me i will buy it down because i am confident in this stock but again what suits you may not suit me..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

woohooo... 1.79 now!

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-11-27 16:32 | Report Abuse

sifus , what to do now sell or buy ?????????????

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

Too bad this counter don't have HA to buy

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hustle, you are cute man. Would you kindly advise why do you think punt warrant is a good punt for this stock? Financial shenanigan? High debt and pulling its life support? losing huge amount of money? I wish to learn something new from you.
Ram Cheong, if you ask advice from "sifus", do you really need to use so many ??????????
Here is what a real sifu said,
“The stock market is filled with individuals who know the price of everything, but the value of nothing.”
- Philip Fisher

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

I mean put warrant, not punt warrant

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-11-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

using ???????????? asking all sifuS

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

Actually I'm not really mind what kind of financial tools it is,as long as it can make money then it can be consider as a good tools.

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-11-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

right timing to buy n right timing to sell is the best tools . ............

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-11-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

however good the shares there still need a right entry n right exists

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Hustle, you hope there is this put warrant of Kfima available for you to buy and make money. This implies that Kfima is a company having huge problems that there is high chance that it will go bust. I am one of those people who have been writing a lot of good things about Kfima, with facts and figures, qualitative and quantitative in this thread itself. You see I am one who like to listen to opposite view. This serves to curb the cognitive bias of overconfidence of myself in this company. May be there are bad things about this company that I don't know. I don't want to lose my money in its stocks, you know. Please tell me the bad things, preferably with facts. Thanks first.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

KClow should change his name to LowKC more suitable for a mentally challenged spastic..living in a rumah orang kurang upaya and using a lactop..how come they allow you to use the laptop aye?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

kcchong, punt warrant ..LOL

I mean FA , TA and now HA? HA means what? h for hedging then a for what?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

woowww, davesingh, cukup la.
go for a beer, support GAB earn its div.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... singh singh.... given to emotions when KFima down? its ok! i understand your feelings! continue your name calling if it makes you feel good yeah? LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

OK tonylim...>>>singh spits in the face of KClow before leaving the house

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

wait, singh you bought from 1.95 down?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

1.92 tonylim! the always right singh! LOL

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ram Cheong > Nov 27, 2012 04:51 PM | Report Abuse
right timing to buy n right timing to sell is the best tools . ............
Posted by Ram Cheong > Nov 27, 2012 04:58 PM | Report Abuse
however good the shares there still need a right entry n right exists

Ram Cheong, good advice. But can you tell me when is the right time to buy. Tell me before the fact, and after please. I have limited knowledge of market timing, actually none. I only read about what one fellow named Jack Bogle who said:

•“In 30 years in this business, I do not know anybody who has done it successfully and consistently, nor anybody who knows anybody who has done it successfully and consistently. Indeed, my impression is that trying to do the market timing is likely, not only not to add value to your investment programme, but to be counterproductive.”
John Bogle on market timing

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-27 19:12 | Report Abuse

tonylim, aiyah I punt too much on call warrant and hence tongue of the slip (Oop slip of the finger) writing put warrant as punt warrant. Yeah, I know many people talked about don't catch a falling knife, but I have a different philosophy about investing. When investing I tend to look more closely to the business; whether there is moat and growth potential; its management and operating efficiencies etc. Then I try to estimate what is its intrinsic value, using some assumptions. That is what I call the value of the company. A good company may not be a good investment, depending what price you pay for it; in other words, what is the margin of safety in investing in it because our assumptions may be wrong (Warren Buffet). Market price varies every moment and large part of it depends on emotion and herds mentality. Like what Sir Isaac Newton said when he lost heavily in the South Seas Bubble, “I can calculate the motions of heavenly bodies, but not the madness of people”. But I also believe what Benjamin Graham said, ‘In the short run the market is a voting machine; in the long run, it is a weighing machine.’ So I believe there is nothing wrong buying Kfima down from 1.90 say. I follow this company closely and analyze its business for more than 10 years already. What fundamentals have changed about this company besides its share price dropped like others do? Yeah I may be wrong too but nobody has shown me that it is a company not worthy to invest in yet. I hope somebody can show me that with facts.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 20:44 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, you can really be funny when you want to! tongue of the slip! hahaha what a hoot! along with anecdotes & wise sayings here and there, you really is a breath of fresh air! i appreciate you from the heart of my bottom! eh... opps... bottom of my heart! LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

talk to us more KClow.. keep cutting and pasting..a dishonest person is caught sooner or later because they cant remember their lies.. that is an old saying..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

KClow says the lowest point in the market is 1580.. that is all.. lets all see how smart our pakcik is in stock market...shall we..? cant lie or be dishonest there...soon we will be there...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

sorry you are not in my league. how is kiddies league. they let you play? hahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

anyhow goodluck in misleading innocent people...sooner or later the truth will be out there...not long now before your lowest point of 1580 for the KLCI for the next 15 months...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 27, 2012 02:32 AM | Report Abuse X
ok, since i think KLCI will go no further than 1580, those holding Digi i give you this opportunity i have been contra-ing for the last 3 trading days!
----------

remember i put a qualifier in that i think. i never said definitely it will not go lower. I know your english is not that good. i think you are worse than a woman in sulking! can you read further in that? hahahaha

if you want to argue, place facts AND understand english in its context in its entirety! silly kid!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

before you ask me what is a qualifier and you think its only related to football or other sports, go here: http://www.thefreedictionary.com/qualifier

learn something, may be good for your flawed reputation now! :)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

kcchong,

good evening sir, actually I can hear the sheep in your compound going to sleep in their pen. LOL

True sir, very good. I think in 05/07 I was also following closely, played to a high of 2.20 and later into a multi months correction where you cant even buy a bit more, neither can you sell

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

How can someone fart sleep and eat in this forum 24 hours and worst still he must shoot at everyone comments .... Wow bottom from his heart... What a god englishhhhhhhhh.......arhhhhhhhh

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

And must end up every sentence with LOL.... What a hypokrit.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 23:24 | Report Abuse

look at your own english spelling first doggyraja! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 23:25 | Report Abuse

how is unimaginable 1.80 today for Kfima? soothing for you? hahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 23:31 | Report Abuse

oh yeah, doggyraja, i forgot you contributed nothing so far in this forum except contempt, so you will be excused and ignored!

losses are hard to take. smelling a perfumed dog may soothe things for you! loser! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 23:34 | Report Abuse

sorry doggyraja, had to add one more before being totally ignored, when you use arhhhhhh at the end of most of your postings, are you having permanent menstrual period? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 23:40 | Report Abuse

must keep the few for records first! entertainment value is second to none!

Nov 27, 2012 11:05 PM | Report Abuse
How can someone fart sleep and eat in this forum 24 hours and worst still he must shoot at everyone comments .... Wow bottom from his heart... What a god englishhhhhhhhh.......arhhhhhhhh
------------
Nov 27, 2012 12:21 AM | Report Abuse
Always act smart...arhhhhhhhhh
------------
Nov 27, 2012 12:15 AM | Report Abuse
No more.....arhhhhhhh... I thought how smart is this smart alec
------------
Nov 27, 2012 12:10 AM | Report Abuse
If you meant to be Crook be it.....arhhhhhh
-----------

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-11-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

I mean no disrecpect KC.. but your comments has totally gone offtopic at Kfima thread, so it no longer has good information to share. I thought the main purpose at i3investor is for discussion and fact sharing and not name calling and public fighting?

Anyway back to topic, the share price of the stock is of no concern to me, as i am loooking at the bussiness and not the price. The price is mere an indication of value... if it is over value.. i sell and undervalue i buy. BTW i bought 1 batch at 1.80. :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

@gark better not say anything to KClow he is mental.. he will follow you and make lies about you. he and his cronies..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

anyone wants to know KClow great predictions can look up past 4 weeks...and look at the market..decide for yourself..

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-11-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

Also on your comment that if Kfima goes to 1.20, i would dump 6 figures on it. Why the conviction? The net cash for Kfima itself is already nearly RM1/share.. buying the entire business for 20 cent/share is a no brainer? :) That is just me looking at value... you need to be patient and wait for quite some time so it is not suitable for traders :)

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

Gark, this smart alec comments according to his ego and his menstrual period condition, he never talks rationale....He is so happy now when Kfima reach 1.80 that tells all....
Wolf with lamb skins ....arhhhhhhhh

Look at the stocks he promotes...SCOMI,BENALEC,KNM,DIGI after he touched all went Holland...and worst still in his forum he still told people that he is still making money....arhhhhhhhhh

His best expertise and contribution here is "CUT AND PASTE".....arhhhhh

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-11-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

The same comment goes to you davesingh, you also goes offtopic at this forum :P

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

agree@davidraja