KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

+0.03 (1.46%)

2.08 - 2.10

14 people like this.

3,736 comment(s). Last comment by abcb 1 week ago

DaveSingh

2,088 posts

Posted by DaveSingh > 2012-11-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

poor KFIMA being used by the little people as a scapegoat for their mistakes and lies...buy kfima good business model.. canning and palm oil will rebound before the markets do..and this stock will go up with it.. also may have goodies on the way.. buy buy buy kfima...even if it goes down its worth the buy..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-25 10:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha... firstly i dont even believe you are a singh. if you are, can you tell me who is the current chairman of the sikh association in petaling jaya? he is a good friend of mine!

secondly, how is KFima's king cup sardine lately? taste good for lunch tea and dinner? oh dinner is tesco's cheap sardines! :

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

I think there is another cheaper brand - Kedai Rakyat 1Malaysia brand, that should be the cheapest

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-11-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

KR1M = reject sardines... just like condensed milk with no milk and oyster sauce with no oysters in it. This one sardines with faux meat? :)

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

you want cheap, what else you are expecting wor ? :)

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-11-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

KR1M = the more you eat the more you die... :P

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

will Kfima's sardine spring surprise to us? or their printing money business will keep rolling? this week result will tell.

Hope that they can achieve at least eps 7 sen per share for this quarter which annualise to EPS 28 sen.

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-11-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Dave Singh not around. Singh will be able to answer your queries

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

Its food division makes up about only 10% of the profit. Sup sup sui only. Security manufacturing and palm oil make up the bulk of the profit of 34% and 29% respectively. Even bulking at 22% is also more than twice of that bloody sardine business. The different business sections provide steady income. May be palm oil profit may drop a little, but I don't think it affect that much of its overall bottom-line. So my guess of 7 sen should be not far off. Any more question? Aiyah, don't make fun of Ah Singh in this thread any more lah.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

hmm....make fun of singh... its ok now worries.. people tend to do that.. when someone is always right..i am used to it.. the reality is i am right thus far... we will see soon enough for the rest

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

Yeah, awaiting from the current massive selldown to 1.20 :)

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

ahhhhh 1.20 ....again.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

KFIMA is a superb company.. i love my capatis or roti canai with sardines.. yummy. especially king cup brand.. yummy.. hehehe

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

it will be nice if someone queue selling at 1.2 hahaha, but i probably will queue when it selling around 1.5 ..

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat only the smart alec will think that the stock will drop to 1.20....I dun dare to think of 1.80 ....

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

lol if you are buying , of course you hope to buy at cheap price ma.

not that i think it will drop to 1.2, but it will be nice if someone selling it at that price given the fundamental still there.

market is emotional, anything can happen, lets see how is the latest quarter result 1st la :D

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-11-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah, market is dominated by emotional people. Anything can happen. Never say won't. But like what Benjamin Graham says,‘In the short run the market is a voting machine; in the long run, it is a weighing machine.’

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting angry people and people who don't own share and simply shout like nobody! LoL

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

still remember someone jumping like monkey posting everyday in Scomi now quiet like hell..what lesson have you learned from this smart aleck ko?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-26 19:04 | Report Abuse

kcchong,

LOLL

"..So my guess of 7 sen should be not far off. Any more question? Aiyah, don't make fun of Ah Singh in this thread any more lah."

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 20:07 | Report Abuse

we have learn the same lesson like those clever fellas that was rejoicing when KFima was 2.40+ :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 20:13 | Report Abuse

let's see, scomi dropped from 45 sens to 36, and KFima from 2.47 to 1.85 making it 20% & 25% drop! but why are someone like baboon talking so much when their counter suffer the same fate?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

SINGH IS IN THE HOUSE>>> i rather hold KFIMA Than scomi in the downturn

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-26 23:50 | Report Abuse

i rather hold both in upturn! :)

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:06 | Report Abuse

Dum listen to CROok ... Not even one second

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha latest honorific, if its meant for me! thanks davidraja, dont always angry, watch you own health! LOL

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:10 | Report Abuse

If you meant to be Crook be it.....arhhhhhh

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:13 | Report Abuse

well, what to do, they dare insinuate but don't dare to claim it! cojones missing? LOL

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:14 | Report Abuse

And then?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:16 | Report Abuse

and then, go improve your english and work on the jealousy part ok?

must still be hurting from a 2.4x position to go all the way 1.85 today! LOL

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:16 | Report Abuse

So?

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:16 | Report Abuse

My dog barking better in front of me

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:17 | Report Abuse

i am sure your dog's english is better than yours too! :)

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:18 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly English come into picture? No other arguments?

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:19 | Report Abuse

My dog smell better than you, at least she never piss people off

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

Good night Alec

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

because you seems limited in vocabulary and loaded with ill manners

i like the fact you smell your dog everyday! sleep with the bitch also? HAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:21 | Report Abuse

who needs your wish? go back sleep with your perfumed bitch! LOL

davidraja

60 posts

Posted by davidraja > 2012-11-27 00:22 | Report Abuse

Fun insult your mother as bitch unless you are bitch instead

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha low life, getting mothers in is an act of desperation and seething with anger!

remember to listen to your own advice and watch your health yeah? loser! LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-27 00:33 | Report Abuse

aiya davidraja - not good to call people crook lah especially KCLoh - why such strong word? have you lost a lot of money listening to his advice? Personally I followed him and a few other good forumers and by far I think KC is the most honest fella around lah. You can see his holdings that he post earlier and nothing to hide lah. Infact he did mentioned Scomi when it was .21 and honestly i thought he was nuts lah but then when I saw his holdings and his reasonings for his selections - and I can tell u this - NO ONE here in i3 gives you as detailed the risk and + when buying or selling a stock ( damn especially for Free )- there might be a few good forumers but KC is second to none lah. The only regret is I did not hentam much on Scomi on the earlier days :(. we can disagree with him and debate with facts but calling someone that is unwarranted and reflect on the person's upbringing :( this is a terrific site but lately there's just way too much personal attacks going on :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:43 | Report Abuse

dont worry frank, i have been called worse!

the fact is, if they can dish it, they better be prepared to take it too! i have seen good forummers left because of these type of people. People like Chong & Ooi to name a few. they were sharing to the best of their ability, and when hurtful remarks came, they left leaving the rest, especially newbies, to rue on perils of investment on their own! They made mistakes, who doesn't? I have made a few too, like selling my Digi to get IJM and many more! but the onus, as mentioned time and again, is doing your own research and you are solely responsible for your own call. that is civic.

i can take it all the flaks, i will only leave on my own volition. not being chased away by these insecure and dare i say it, jealous people. their last hope to prove their bravado is to call me out for a fight. seen that in many forums! then i will ignore them, knowing they have reach uncivic minds and what others said how low they can get is true!

and where were you the whole day? :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-27 00:55 | Report Abuse

Yes KC I remember u told me sometime back that u r leaving for good and hope sincerely that u will stay but can understand the reasons if u choose not to share especially in these enviroment :( I've reminded you a few times of what Jack's grandma told us and is worth keep repeating - never argue with stupid people as they will bring u down to their level and beat u with their experience - BUT u also have a right to defend yourself especially if malicious remarks are thrown at you :( all the best to you and hope you can continue to contribute as there's a lot of forumers here who value your advice than a few little pesky fellas who are jealous of you :)

oh busy watching football :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 00:58 | Report Abuse

blame the admin, they hijacked some of my postings. I said i will stop at 5k and suddenly it went down to 4.6k again! i recall fat cat tim asking me about that too! but reaching ceiling cap again! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-27 09:16 | Report Abuse

i see...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

doggyraja, its coming to your unimaginable 1.80 soon! hahahahahaha

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

You get a call, if untung, they praise u lor.
If lose money, you ma become crook lor.

LOL Should also thanks to this short term minded loser if not how can we make good money

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

precisely Melvin G! hahaha...

but how do you reconcile someone who doesnt hold shares and shouts? LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

kcloh, i suspect you have another one month more to talk about this counter. talk other counters too beside digi, better la

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-27 13:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha... yeah, Digi & Scomi got its detractors from Kfima in a market downturn. so just returning the favor! and most of them got sore suddenly. wonder why? hahahahaha

market climb later, then i keep quiet la. I am sure the rest of the clown would have disappeared except doggyraja. KFima i am sure will rise in tandem with the rest. Just enjoying it whilst i can and learn more about your opponents like doggyraja! mastercard moments! HAHAHAHAHA

p.s. i am talking about other counters what, did i not?