KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

-0.01 (0.48%)

2.05 - 2.07

14 people like this.

3,735 comment(s). Last comment by abcb 1 week ago

Posted by tonylim > 2013-07-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

maybe ijm cw before market close today, i know its dinner time for you dude

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

tonylim, if you think ijm share price going to go up, the best call warrants to punt is CQ at a premium of 6.4% and a gearing of 8.5. It is expiring on 30/4/13.

Actually the most undervalued warrant is its company warrant Wc at a discount of 2%, expiring on 24/10/2014. Its gearing is low though at 3.2 times.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 16:10 | Report Abuse

kfima -0.010 despite the good market, but no worry, kfima has plenty of cash :D :D :D

Posted by tonylim > 2013-07-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

thks, already got plenty of wc.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by iafx > Jul 23, 2013 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
kfima -0.010 despite the good market, but no worry, kfima has plenty of cash :D :D :D

Hohoho, what is the above for?

Btw, you got idea whether there is ghost in the this thread? You know the ghost who amended the word "revenue" with "profit" just one minute before my post at 12.49pm here trying to argue that Kfima's revenue has never been sliding since 12 years ago?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Jul 19, 2013 01:04 PM | ReportAbuse

Yeah my apology, saw wrongly. But I have the 12 year net profit (in thousands) of Kfima below. Sliding profit?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:19 | Report Abuse

You know the ghost who amended the word "revenue" to "profit" and then came back and spin the story and scolded with "pui, pui, pui, si-roti-canai-pusing, ass bug, sickening liar, "her' (I got kukuchiew one) etc without blinking his eyes once?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

yeah, when you amended it, I thought I saw wrongly and apologized. Silly me ah, didn't know i was con again. Yeah con man as mentioned by another forumer.

Thanks for reminding me that.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

But you know what, whether you used "revenue" or "profit" I still could argued with you convincingly, didn't I?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

now PUSING to GHOST story... hahahaaaha.... original comment is CLEARLY stated ABOVE all comments!! how to delete and still above kcchongnz's cmment?? si-tipu-pusing-roti-canai copied and MODIFIED other's comment to show she is right. read for yourself above, she even CHANGED the time stamp in her copy to PUSING.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

but about you, or the ghost. he can't even provide a single figure or number to claim that the "revenue" or "profit" has been sliding. Can he?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:27 | Report Abuse

My post was 12.49pm. I appended your original post in that post. Your post is 12.48 am. Of course it is above mine. I can't change the time of my post at 12.49am, neither can you change your time of post at 12.48 now.

So can you tell me whether it is possible to pusing your story, ie read your 12.48pm post immediately when you posted it, change "revenue" to "profit", and wrote like a ghost to finish it, with all the data, all within one minute? Wasn't there a ghost, or ghosts around doing all this feat?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

copied and MODIFIED other's comment to make story!!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

i3investor administrator, please check if there is a ghost who deleted a 12.42pm post in this thread and then re-posted another similar post, just with a minor change of one single word, ie "revenue" to "profit".

Please clarify because I haven't be able to sleep thinking about a ghost exist in your website which I frequently visit.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

original comment is CLEARLY stated ABOVE all comments!! u copied and MODIFIED other's comment to make story!! now PUSING to GHOST story!!

Yeah my apology, saw wrongly. But I have the 12 year net profit (in thousands) of Kfima below. Sliding profit?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

See, whether you use "revenue" or "profit", I could still convincingly argue with you with figures and numbers. Do I need to get a ghost to change it, rather do I need a ghost to read your post, change "revenue" to "profit", get the new 12-year Kfima profit data, wrote the long comment, posted it, all within one minute?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

I mean to get the ghost read your post, change your "profit" to 'revenue", get the twelve year Kfima revenue data, wrote the long comment, posted it, all within one minute?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

You missed one small detail of your plot. No human can so happened to read your 12.48pm post immediately after you posted it, change the word "profit" to "revenue", search for the 12-year revenue data of Kfima, process it, wrote a long comment to argue with you, post it, all within one minute, unless of course there was a ghost doing that.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

So ghost, please response the above point by point, how could you do all those stuff within one minute?

Don't run away again oh like you have been doing all the time when you saw ghost buster coming!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

original comment is CLEARLY stated ABOVE all comments!! u copied and MODIFIED other's comment to make story!! now PUSING to GHOST story!!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 16:52 | Report Abuse

So can you explain why a human being could copied your 12.48pm comments, modified it, make a story, and all within one minute. Because my posting was at 12.49pm.

You haven't address the ghostly issue, have you?

Posted by houseofordos > 2013-07-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

here we go again...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

I thought I saw wrongly. So as a gentlemen, I apologize loh. But after looking through again, the appended 12.42pm post of yours in my 12.49pm post was clearly stating "revenue" and not "profit", so I knew I was conned. Then looking at the time of my post at 12.49pm, and your post (deleted original post and came with a new one) was at 12.48pm (of course above mine lah), there must be a ghost around doing that. There must also another ghost helping me to see your 12.48pm post immediately you posted it, appended the 12.48pm comment of your, change the bloody "profit" to "revenue", search the bloody 12-year Kfima revenue data, wrote a comment to argue that revenue did not slide, post the comments, all within a bloody one minute.

Some more got scolded "with "pui, pui, pui, si-roti-canai-pusing, ass bug, sickening liar, "her' (I got kukuchiew one) etc"

I as a gentleman apologized for somebody's spinning, and that bloody spinner scolded others with his spinning.

So I gentleman, he what ah?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by houseofordos > Jul 23, 2013 04:56 PM | Report Abuse
here we go again...

house, I know it doesn't concern you. You should also know I am not that kind of quarrelsome person.

But if you read what have been written, you would understand why I won't let this guy get away with it so easily.

This guy has not shown any remorse at all for what he did. He still continuously trying to agitate me. He must be exposed of his mischief and his true character. Or else there is no justice.

Posted by houseofordos > 2013-07-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

kc... understand your frustration... but what are the chances that you are going to get the "ghost" to apologize.. haha....

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 17:54 | Report Abuse

house, there is zero chance I know. And I don't expect that. Not only that, he still continues to annoy me. But do you understand that I have my reputation (not that I have a lot, but don't know any other word for it) to protect. I was accused of amending his post and spin it. This I have to show that I didn't. If not what others will think of me, a liar? Is it good to have that image projected to others?

And "liar" is exactly the word he used to accuse me, not only liar, but "sickening liar". Some more he pui pui pui at me. I clearly showed that it is not me who is the liar, impossible to spin the story like that.

And notice so many other degrading words used on me. Do I deserve them? Do I have to just "eat" them? What would others think of me?

Posted by houseofordos > 2013-07-23 18:06 | Report Abuse

kc, I trust you... but be cool... just dont lose sleep and let it get to you... these kind of things is quite normal in forum... you dont see a person face to face, it is easier to throw accusations and belittle others... the more you respond and defend.. the more the agitator enjoys it.... unless of course you also enjoy to hentam back la :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 18:17 | Report Abuse

exactly, do not attack other simply bcos other has diff view. this is a public forum, everyone entitled to speak out of his mind. right or wrong, the market speak it all.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

the problems here is that only a few feel they have the right to say what they want. and others cant. that is the problems with those fools

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

this is a stewpead stock. get it. i told u fellas to buy hlind at rm4.3 now it 5.3 in about 3 weeks. what about kfima. kcchongnz must be angry his stock dont do up in this market cos he has too much math skills LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:27 | Report Abuse

market pass 1800 and kfima still here ah? LOLZ. no wonder they are all angry. every other stock in the market is up but KFIMA.... LOLZ pathetic kfima supporters...

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:28 | Report Abuse

sell kfima and stop listening to that conman kcchongnz with his math. some people are muka tebal get it wrong all the time still talk alot...

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:29 | Report Abuse

SELL KFIMA and BUY HLIND... dont talk too much. stop holding onto a stock that is a failure.. KFIMA will soon be in PN17

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:30 | Report Abuse

KFIMA is a pathetic stock with pathetic shareholders LOLZ LOLZ

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

To speak out his mind by accusing other of amending your post which he didn't. You know what you have done. You were the one who amended your post. Instead you turned around and accused me of doing that. After that calling all kind of names on others? What kind of a person you are?

Have I attack anybody who has different view? Can you say he attacks you just because he is offering his different views? Arguing with you constructively with his analysis, figures and facts?

Have I accused you of copy and paste, bullshit, ass bug, sickening liar, "her" (I got kukuchiew one), si-roti-canai-pusing etc etc? Who used those terms? Is he qualified to use those terms?

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

this is the real world ler.. not investing 101 like kcchongnz would like to believe. and u sukkers here dont get it.. sell stewpead stock and buy good ones.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz angry ur kfima never go up ah.. market already 1800. wait till 2000 ler maybe then kekekekekeke

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, you got good company. Great supporter.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

wow, this one must be one of the ghosts. One minute for every post. But still the post is only two lines each.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

But too bad, nobody gives a damn to this ghost.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

Dear kc
A word, a thought and a simple action. Reflect what a living thing is.
Be cool and appreciate whatever u have contribute. Personally, i learn a lot from u guys.
Even though so far i do not make $$$$...but a do learn a lot on investment.. Thanks a lots

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-07-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

Kcchongnz, this is cyberspace forum......not face to face round table situation.
You know your worth....don't let that fall.
I dare say many have benefitted from your sharing which you so generously and sincerely give.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

yeah people who dont know what they are doing are benefiting. LOLZ. blind leading the blind. but i guess in the land of the blind the one eyed man is king. that is why kcchongnz has so many supporters. LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 08:44 | Report Abuse

funny how kcchhongz people say they learnt alot from him but not making money yet?? LOLz.. too funny ler.. too funny....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-24 08:52 | Report Abuse

seriously, don't waste too much time on the buta king, v have serious matter to catch up. face to face?? those who failed to deliver would have been kick-out straight away!

in a public forum, everyone is equal and entitled to speak freely. the market is the ultimate arbitrator. u believe in value xxx? that's your believe and do not force other to accept. worst of all, if u must copy and paste, make sure you have the genuine copy and not your own ghost copy, LOL!!

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 08:55 | Report Abuse

yeah iafx but this is no right to mislead people here. he misleads people here with his numbers mostly newbies and that is wrong.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 08:56 | Report Abuse

if one sees wrong happened we should voice out. so i am . telling people here kcchongnz is a mental case fraud. that is why no one makes money from his advice. so bewarned.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

people wit money stucks in kcchongnz stocks.. dont wish to make money, its not going to happen. wait till market is 2500. no only 1805.LOLz foools..

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-07-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

newbies here STOP letting a scumbag like kcchongnz mislead u. please. this is the real world. numbers dont work here. investing 101 by kcchongnz is a joke cos it is free advice. dont expect much from free advice. BEWARE

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-24 09:05 | Report Abuse

The best couple. So iafx, you finally have someone special supporting you. good on you.