KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

+0.06 (2.96%)

2.04 - 2.09

14 people like this.

3,731 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 1 month ago

jeannie

457 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2014-04-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

Thks pradeep, I have TGuan..was coming up today and was pretty good few months ago and came down ...but I'm still holding it cos' I knew this is a very stable counter...happy KFima going up up again...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-04-01 22:21 | Report Abuse

Jeannie keep your fingers cross TGUAN will definitely move higher correction over.see you at TGUAN forum so as not to confuse others here

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

please break 2.45. then will be historical again......

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-02 16:43 | Report Abuse

Today cannot see history repeat., from the angle of day trade.,

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

Break 245

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-04 08:45 | Report Abuse

Re trace

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-04 10:17 | Report Abuse

this counter must be good, hardly to get tonylim stop by and put forward some words. normally full stop or a dot., have a nice day.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-05 00:35 | Report Abuse

Hahha yfchong thks for the kind words. Many sifu has written heaps on this company. 2.45 is nearing all time high for many years.

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Btw do you manage to get KCloh in i3., he has taken a long leave.,

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Once convincingly take old hig of 2.45, the sky is the limit as long as not above 35,000 feet!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

So far uptrending is fantastically executed!

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-04-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz the last high was 2.50 so it is possible to breck 2.45 now support seems to be at 2.40

buybuybuy

695 posts

Posted by buybuybuy > 2014-04-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

It will break 2.45 barrier very soon and expect to continue the uptrend line. Target price 3.50

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

a bit quiet., so take a break Kit-Kat.,

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-04-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

Buybuybuy why do you say 3.50 is the target price.? Any explanation. By the way do you have the English version how to translate of the research you had posted.

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2014-04-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

Fimacor moves on.....any chance for Kfima?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-04-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

Stock operator what is your opinion as regards to the fair value of KFIMA?

socaisocai

153 posts

Posted by socaisocai > 2014-04-11 15:44 | Report Abuse

fair value is RM3

JKing

239 posts

Posted by JKing > 2014-04-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

laggarding is the plantation. with CPO hanging above RM2,600, EPS per quarter will be at least 8cent, pa.a 32cent assuming that security printing business remain the same. Any upward of the printing business will be a bonus.
Depend what industry PE you use, manufacturing or plantation, let's take an average of 15 times. Fair value above RM4.
In regards to dividend, it has the cash flow to sustain more than 3% yeild but again you have to ask yourself whether reinvestment of cash to plantation or higher cash dividend to shareholder is better. That depend whether your are long term or short term investor without relying on cash to sustain.

Up to you to decide.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2014-04-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

this kfima give u a good exposure to plantation at low cost.
easily can go rm 3.00

JKing

239 posts

Posted by JKing > 2014-04-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

that is awareness gap. when the gap is close, you will not see kfima at this valuation.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2014-04-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

Must collect kfima b4 it runup.
This is the best time n at good value.

ohy2012

91 posts

Posted by ohy2012 > 2014-04-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

yes, value for money.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yes, I bought bought KFima at only 35 Cts when I SAW GREAT VALUE.

Now Kfima at RM2.37 many others also see value.

ISN'T IT MUCH MORE PROFITABLE TO BUY KFIMA AT 35 CTS? OF COURSE MANY DON'T SEE VALUE AT THAT TIME

NOW I SEE VALUE IN MP CORP AT 51.5 CTS

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-15 11:27 |

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-15 11:28 |

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

Stephen Covey Says,

"SEEING THE END FROM THE BEGINNING"

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-15 11:29 |

Posted by Kian Giap Yu > 2014-04-15 18:39 | Report Abuse

Cash rich and well diversified counter time to accumulate !

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2014-04-16 00:13 | Report Abuse

kfima give u a peace of mind to accumulate.
good profitable business and trading at attractive valuation.
the company is paying dividend while u wait unlike some stocks like pmcorp and mpland wait 10 yrs also no dividend.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-04-16 09:14 | Report Abuse

if economy crisis comes, Kfima is a good invest stock rite?

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

Some achievement today for tony got so many full stops., early morning cheers,

Posted by Kian Giap Yu > 2014-04-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

More than 8 sen dividend expected if the first quarter results improve.With the palm oil prices going north. The result should likely to be better at this time judging from previous record.Unless other variables factors weight in.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

@stockoperator: ntpm and hexza (potent and resilient). EAH cheap 20cent only - upcoming powerhouse - small yet beautiful - to investors - bountiful.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-17 00:10 | Report Abuse

stockoperator: a deep question, best left to my own understanding, Sir ..
- ur question struck my senses. tq

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

Sure

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

hahaa .. tony .. wa sell kaliau liau woh .. can buy back then pipo pipo me aarrrr

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

heheee ... kokokok not just dr love nia .. ... and for sure ntpm and hexza is resillient stocks lai

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-04-21 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hi boss kcchongnz, would you consider to invest/top up kfima/cenbond at this moment/current price as many ppl think market is crash soon. Thanks.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-04-22 03:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by ccs999 > Apr 21, 2014 11:02 PM | Report Abuse

Hi boss kcchongnz, would you consider to invest/top up kfima/cenbond at this moment/current price as many ppl think market is crash soon. Thanks.

Market crashing? How they know? Base on what? Is the whole market (Bursa) seriously over-valued now?

This thingy is very very hard to predict. For example icap has been holding huge amount of cash since 5 years ago as the oracle has been anticipating the market will crash. But has it?

Sure when the market is too high, it eventually will go down, but when?

Kfima forms a major part of my portfolio. I follow the principle of diversification. And also resources is limited, not buying more.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-04-22 07:35 | Report Abuse

OK boss kcchongnz, do you still holding your cenbond that you recommend on this year Jan? Thanks.

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-04-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

hi bro kcchongnz, what about QL resources? can hold? please advise,thanks

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro kcchongnz, any further development on yr class, i do know this is not a good avenue to further check-on. ?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-04-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

Is the following email yours? I copied and pasted it in my list and all mails to this address failed to deliver.

The response is good. We are starting our course very soon. If interested please email me at asap.

ckc13invest@gmail.com

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ok will email you.

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-04-22 12:38 | Report Abuse

bro Kc just contacted you thru email, hope it goes into inbox not other folders.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-04-22 12:51 | Report Abuse

yf,
Got it. Previously you put the extra .my behind your email address and that was why my emails to you all failed to deliver.