KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

-0.01 (0.47%)

2.12 - 2.13

14 people like this.

3,731 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2 months ago

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 19:09 | Report Abuse

Crossmics you are new here. Less than 20 posts. Where were you all this while.
Your nick related to something in the galaxy universe?

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 19:18 | Report Abuse

Rchi I am now trading and watching kfima when it crossed 224
Yinson can hoot some more?

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-03-12 19:20 | Report Abuse

tony,saw you here just to inform you.I sold all ady.Potential percentage gain no longer enticing for me.Good luck ya.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-12 19:46 | Report Abuse

Tjhldg lai chip peng. Hoot kaw kaw.
Tj keep the volume moving. No volume price will go down.
Makan all the staff esos shares at rm1.48

Posted by Jeremy Chan > 2014-03-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

a very good counter to accumulate, strong cash reserve and 5 strong core businesses, recession proof

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-13 00:54 | Report Abuse

:D

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-13 02:39 | Report Abuse

go go go .. 2.50 2.50 2.50

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

anbz what is mplusonline where to subscribe.you are Malacca boy are you staying in Malacca

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

nice rebound 2.33...small capital....thanks whose sell the share .....waiting 2.50... :D

5,745 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-03-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Christine your ombak software shows 2.5 as a new TP ?. Thks

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

previous high at 07 august 13 2.50...if broke 2.50...then shall be continue new high....but need step by step...now let rest first...run up too many day already.... :D

buybuybuy

695 posts

Posted by buybuybuy > 2014-03-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

the uptrend line still intact and expect to break the 2.40 mark by end of today. Don't miss the chance to buy the share at low price now before it shoot up again. Target price 4.00

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh where is the support

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

#pradeep , view today 2.34 some keep collecting again.....based on chart immediately find support at 2.27 :D

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-14 01:51 | Report Abuse

kikikiii

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh you are right, you have done your home work, nice to know you.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-03-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

good morning pradeep ... shud u need to discuss more with christine, u may visit her thread called CHRISSYCONN :D

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh the target of 2.50 is not a problem in fact I believe it will go higher be patient

5,745 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-03-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

good morning all., today sea of reds., it is good opportunity for those who are $$$., seeing the potential toy can accumulate., else will be waiting loh., i would like to know when is the coming FOMC meeting leh., that also another avenue.. Nice know u all in this cyber space.

I think Christine & Connie are sifu in chartis based on their recent launch of " OMBAK " software. (good sharing)

No doubt i try to understand two years back but i still put front line in FSAV., then only act like scavengers to pick up prey then lock it into freezer. harvest it when time is right.. I am still learning to pick up the skill sets hope it has improved over the last 2 years.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

Connie good morning I do not know how to go to her thread guide me please. But I can say for KFIMA be patient if not why FIMA CORP so high ? As regards to the support level I believe she is right some may say 2.25 but she is perfect so I say she knows what she is writing and it is nice to know her.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-03-14 11:16 | Report Abuse

hi pradeep, u are most welcomed to visit us in our home. we also post our charts in this thread :D
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900779068.jsp

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

I got it Connie it is nice of you to share your knowledge with us. KFIMA is a fundamental stock so don't worry . I will follow you.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

thanks pradeep...just my 2 cents views...market sometime unpredicted....

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh you are talented and whenever free call me 0126119153 . I will let you know some other fundamental stock

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

Pradeep, thanks for your comments, at the moment I am focusing on Ghl Systems and Kfima. I am very strictly on my trading discipline. Hope you understand me. When time due will contact you. In case as you mentioned you have good fundamental stocks to share please come to ours chrissyconn ....i will very happy if can see u there....

Thanks for your sincere invitation :D

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-03-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

pradeep, got tips must share here what, rite? haha

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

No tips freonsf strictly fundamental stocks. I don't like to speculate at the end of the day you will loose

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-14 18:25 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh the strong support is at 2.15 but I believe it is on the uptrend move so just watch and see.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2014-03-16 18:56 | Report Abuse

i discover this website by googled '' malaysia brokerage fees comparison ' in 2011 after i read robert kiyosaki book kikiki.. im so glad i read his book.. and so glad to have this website that provide all the wonderful info.. for free, they even send me a free t-shirt as a gift for me being active.. lol kikiki..

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-16 23:31 | Report Abuse

Anbz thanks for your information it will help a lot so us. I guess you are from Malacca.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-16 23:32 | Report Abuse

Anbz keep your eye on KFIMA still the chart is uptrend

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

moving uptrend again next wave hold it tight

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh my above comment (moving uptrend again next wave hold it tight) do you agree with me.?

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-17 19:24 | Report Abuse

although price went down it eventually ended up a strong possibility of a reversal (support price 2.27) then rsi 54 to confirm....but need to breach the resistance level 2.33 and 2.38....

see how its work :D

just my 2cents view

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

The resistance of 2.33 not a problem it will breck just watch and see by this week

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-18 01:15 | Report Abuse

good good asawa : )

Posted by leondeyoung > 2014-03-18 01:52 | Report Abuse

Mplusonline is good, I'm using it:)

Posted by Foresight123 > 2014-03-19 21:33 | Report Abuse

next round comming

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-03-19 21:38 | Report Abuse

You must hold until May 2014, next Quarter result will be good in view of high palm oil price. I expect big gain for next 2 months. Strong buy !!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-03-19 21:44 | Report Abuse

Reversal from downtrending to uptrending! Still early to catch the train! Kfima this year should be happy ending!

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-20 23:34 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh another fundamental stock TGUAN

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-20 23:37 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh my comment will be at the stock quote on TGUAN in future and will not be here. So as not to confused anyone here. Please see the chart

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-21 01:38 | Report Abuse

: )

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-24 00:14 | Report Abuse

Kumpula Fima was 35 Cts Only When I bought it. The secret is to buy when Kfima was still unpopular at 35 Cts. Now KFima Has Done Very Well - Up 600% from 35 Cts Already!

I Want To Tell You MP Corp Is Now Totally Out of Favour like KFima Was when it was traded at 35 Cts.

Focal Aims Was 11 Cts in Year 2009 While MP Corp Was 37 Cts in 2009 too. Now Focal Aims name changed to EcoWorld & Price Shot Up over 4,000% to RM4.79 While MP Corp is still a laggard at 39.5 Cts.

Yes. MP Corp Is A Bargain Now!

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

Boarding for the next move very soon. Keep your finger crossed

5,745 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-03-25 08:06 | Report Abuse

Towards the end of March, to conclude the 1st Q, what is instill in coming Q's.,

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-03-25 08:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, you said you bought this and bought that during their low. Can you share the share's purchase transcript on what you have bought and you sold so that we can really learn from you.

updown

63 posts

Posted by updown > 2014-03-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

Breaking 2.40 today?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

If can breck 2.35 is good enough it is on the uptrend don't be surprise if it goes to 2.80

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2014-03-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

Ok good above 2.33 let see tomorrow