MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,841 comment(s). Last comment by Newtoshareworld 2024-04-01 16:01

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

I followed. and eventually in the end, it becomes less than 0.l0. When it rebound from 0.04 to 0.09 and the news come out saying white knight to save the company i tried to buy in more to average down. After that, it is delisted and finally disappeared.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

Nobody want Namfatt lands But Every One Is Interested in Nusa Damai Very Centrally Located Prime Lands

Like Bandar Utama

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

I thought the par value is high. You see 1.00 for each share. But the company even did not reduce the par value to repay the debts. It kept disposing its asset. I thought it still can reduce the par value to save the company. I am confident at that time.

Finally, it collapsed.Nothing left.

THE "EXPORT BANKS", something like that ceased to be major shareholders and trying to get back its loan in Namfatt.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

The quality of Namfatt assets was really lousy. At that time I didn't study properly

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

But if the lands are lelong. Do you think the price can be good?

The lands are at any time to be caveat by the ADSB. On 10th March, Mpcorp signed agreement with ADSB to agree on a repayment settlement.It agreed to increase the loan amount to 130 million and was given 6 months to repay. However, it failed to repay the debts up to now.

Will ADSB caveat the land again and lelong the land?
This is something we have to notice.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

In fact, if Namfatt reduce down the par value, it can repay more than half of the debts. I wonder why NAMFATT did not do so.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

Lelong?

Ecoworld is asking RM45 psf for inferior Kota Masai Lands further away.

MP Corp's Lands Are Highly Sought After

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:44 | Report Abuse

sometimes, the major shareholders only care their benefits.
Their salaries are extremely high.
They can established related party transaction, and make themselves richer by exploit the company's funds.
That is why the prices of shares can be lower and lower but the major shareholders are kaya kaya.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

Why do that when they also invested heavily. If they want to do that they will sell off all shares first! By so doing they are like cutting own flesh and eating it. Why so stupid. Must be mad to do so

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, do not believe the asset within the company unless you really know the assets well.
Sometimes, huge loses can be happened and give you a surprise.
The major shareholders dig a big hole and they managed to get huge profit. In the end, only minor shareholders bear the loses.
If the assets within MPCORP is valuable, why new shares are at 0.50?
Why he does not sell at 1.00?
Why Billy Ch'ng wants to sell to TPY at 0.55?
Why??

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

Right now Nusa Damai lands are valued at RM45 psf. When highway ready expected price is RM70 psf. So Bill is buying time

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Like Lonbisc, you know the NTA is about more than 2.00 few years back.
But the price getting lower and lower.

And also their percentage in the company decreased as well. They asked third investors to acquire new shares at 1.00 through private placement.
Finally, the LONBISC fall to 0.60.

How to explain this?

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Lonbis has a lot of debts upon debts & lousy assets.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

You mean Bill needs fund heavily to kick off the APTEC .This will make the time to complete the APTEC shorter. And the value within company will be increased heavily. Hence, he made a decision to buy time instead of selling higher.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

OK, good explanation. Hopefully this will be realized soon.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Lonbisc acquired LAY HONG and few years later LONBISC disposed it with loses ( not with profit). But , you see few days before QL acquiring LAY HONG with more than 3.00 (mandatory offer)

I really shocked with the decision of QL.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

within 2 years, there are big changes in the value of LAY HONG.
Why this happen?

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Lonbisc disposed LAYHONG at below 2.00. QL acquired at above 3.00.
Within 2 years, the changes are drastic.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

choongpooh, where are you?
How many lots have you bought and what is the average price?

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

GREAT NEWS FOR MP CORP FROM BUDGET

10,000 JOBS TO BE CREATED FOR PENGERANG RAPID

BOOM WILL SPILL OVER TO MP CORP LANDS

HOORAY!

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, mpcorp would not get any profit or benefits from this.
The area of Pengerang Rapid is very big.
Mpcorp can get very little benefits from this policy.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

last time, billy said he can make the mpcorp's development areas (aptec) to be one of the tax exempted area.
In the end, this application is told to be a failure.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

old news le la.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

stil not enug to turn around the situation.
Mpcorp is under debts.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

huge debts

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:45 | Report Abuse

If Monday the price is being boosted, can consider to sell out ,getting profit before making next investment.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, i really hope the news can boost the price to new high.
I pray pray pray. i only need 20% profit, i will be happy liao.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

Good News From Budget For MP Corp!

It lengthens loan years from 35 to 40 years

Civil servants can get up to RM600K Govt Loan

Encik Fahmi of Nusa Damai has stated that MP Corp might be launching some bread & butter houses for sale year end. Expect Total Sell Out!

Also 10,000 Workers from Pengerang will futher boost demand

Hooray!

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-11 13:11 | Report Abuse

i did not care how mpcorp will get benefits in the end.
I care the share's price ....
will the news boost Mpcorp.
If the good news can boost the price, then is good news.
If the good news can not boost the price, then in the end also no use.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

Announcement of MPCORP:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1761957

The Board of Directors of MPCORP wishes to announce that the hearing of Application for Stay of Execution in respect of the Court of Appeal Order dated 19 May 2014 fixed on 9 October 2014 has been adjourned to 4 November 2014.

Why it is adjourned, already adjourned few times le...I think something bad happened.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

expected to drop to 0.35

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

no hope.
booster failed.

tenlot

541 posts

Posted by tenlot > 2014-10-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

choongpooh, where are you?

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-10-13 17:39 | Report Abuse

mati ooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-10-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

I cut loss to fight another day !

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:04 | Report Abuse

stupid.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:04 | Report Abuse

Nancy Tang, stupid.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:05 | Report Abuse

stupid decision.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:05 | Report Abuse

Mpcorp, i buy.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:06 | Report Abuse

Aptec, Lakehill i buy

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:06 | Report Abuse

Good company, bright future.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:08 | Report Abuse

This is the best investment that Billy Ch'ng bestowed.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:09 | Report Abuse

I think Najib also wish to acquire some shares through 1MDB.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:10 | Report Abuse

1 Malaysia 1 Mpcorp 1 BIlly Ch'ng.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:10 | Report Abuse

Hold it for 2 years, you will know the real value of Mpcorp.
It can worth more than RM5.
Believe it or not?

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:12 | Report Abuse

If you do not believe me, you have to believe Billy Ch'ng.
If you do not believe Billy Ch'ng, you have to believe Najib.
If you do not believe Najib, you have to believe me.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:15 | Report Abuse

Mpcorp more than RM 5 because of the success of Aptec and Lakehill.
Buy in before late. You may have a chance right now. Do not miss it.
Buy it on tomorrow. I support you.

Come, do not miss the golden mine.
Calvintaneng told me, i agreed, we agreed.THIS IS MPCORP.Money Power Corp. Pengerang Rapid made the Aptec and Lakehill a success in history.

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

天机不可泄漏。。。。慢慢你們就明白了。記住,我預測,MPCORP,2016年漲到五塊。
信不信由你。
如果不想錯過,現在那么便宜,可以試著赶緊買入,當成買彩券。
祝你們好運。我幫你,因為我是上天派來的送財童子。

choongpooh

195 posts

Posted by choongpooh > 2014-10-13 20:25 |

choongpooh