V.S INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): VS (6963)

+0.025 (2.54%)

0.96 - 1.02

32 people like this.

31,415 comment(s). Last comment by Adam92Rosli 35 minutes ago

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2018-03-29 20:25 | Report Abuse

wow...that's amazing....excellent....what else..

Posted by Babihutan88 > 2018-03-29 20:30 | Report Abuse

Really laugh died me. Apa signal? Red signal? Trap signal?

Stock: [VS]: V.S INDUSTRY BHD

Mar 19, 2018 02:29 PM | Report Abuse

"the fact is boss bought few million ringgit of Vs and Vs wa last Friday.." this is a very good signal...

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2018-03-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

wah...awesome......i can't believe that you made it again.....hahahaha...you keep attacking here and let people see what is your motive of doing this and that....

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2018-03-29 20:33 | Report Abuse

if vernon speak i'll respect him...but not this guy...

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-29 20:55 | Report Abuse

Why the boss keep buying ? Hahaha really funny this company like rubbish

atameiban

112 posts

Posted by atameiban > 2018-03-29 20:57 | Report Abuse

Ata Meiban Skp flex best best best!!! VS? hahahahaha

Sipektuaki

279 posts

Posted by Sipektuaki > 2018-03-29 21:45 | Report Abuse

Really rubbish counter.

Posted by Vernon Lee > 2018-03-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

yo feiloh, not the right time to enter yet. i will inform you again the entry point. no point to waste the energy or money for bouncing back during downtrend. juz follow the trend and banker. 'this apply to all shares' btw, i still looking good on vs as their fundamental is good.

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2018-03-29 22:02 | Report Abuse

thank you very much Vernon

informer

230 posts

Posted by informer > 2018-03-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

You guy know why VS like that?
Let me share with you a story for you easy to understand
Story name : (Babi) VS (Apa TEH)

Babi : Darling Apa TEH you so pro!! So expertise!! I so admire you!!

Apa TEH : Ha Ha Ha!! I of coz pro, dont call me apa TEH, i want you to call YAMATEH!!
apa TEH keep Push ah Push Ah...

Babi: YAMATEH ~~YAMATEH~~

retailers : GAMBATEH!! GAMBATEH!!

Babi : YAMATEH ~~YAMATEH~~

This is what VS now situation, still doing half way, no yet shoot! Once apa TEH shoot!! 300 million army are come in a same time to support.
Who are the Apa TEH??
WE all are APA TEH lah!! Want VS shoot up, F more Babi, we are strong holder, that why need a bit time, so guy, everyone of us are apa TEH, please F more babi then time reach we HO SEH!! HAHAHAHA!!

atameiban

112 posts

Posted by atameiban > 2018-03-30 07:33 | Report Abuse

VS? hahahahahaha ATA Meiban sKp Flex huat ah!!!

Atos

54 posts

Posted by Atos > 2018-03-30 09:09 | Report Abuse

Some insider already fly to Holland.
Muted

stockmann

147 posts

Posted by stockmann > 2018-03-30 09:09 | Report Abuse

short selling yesterday,

stockmann

147 posts

Posted by stockmann > 2018-03-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

today buy low then push high, keep repeating to wash out the weak retailer. Anyway, drop more than 20%, now in bearish trend..

Sipektuaki

279 posts

Posted by Sipektuaki > 2018-03-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

Rubbish

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 10:49 | Report Abuse

Now we know superpanda kimpau goreng_kaki is a big cocker

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

Only babi is legend

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-03-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

Alamak. Another Malacca Securities drop TP.

Sipektuaki

279 posts

Posted by Sipektuaki > 2018-03-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

Warren BABI

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

Lao sai

Bigriver

175 posts

Posted by Bigriver > 2018-03-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

omg drop again ... wat happen ? why mother up .. son drop

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

high risk, high return.. if cannot take the downside, never ever invest for the upside

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hehe superpanda cut loss bah

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

coming quarter will be lower, you have to decide either to hold or cut loss

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

Ya I already sold all , now just hope all the holder goodluck ! :)

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

when GE announce in coming week, more downside, plus china retaliation on us product will make 1H18 market more weak.. not the correct time yet to invest.

i am staying aside across all holdings and forking out cash only to enter when see opportunity for short sell

AhTek

582 posts

Posted by AhTek > 2018-03-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

kimpau, keluar cakap lah sikit. Ada news tak?

Freeeasy

35 posts

Posted by Freeeasy > 2018-03-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

I already cut loss. Really unstable in global market. Good luck.

Bigriver

175 posts

Posted by Bigriver > 2018-03-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

so many ppl cut loss ......

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

in this weak market, do monitor good prospect stock where now at cheap price, select the ones that have higher chance to rebound and grow, when foreign/local fund buying back, this type of stock will on their prime list

do believe in the business rather than market, business are logic and sense, market are irrational and uncertain.

always know what you are buying and never follow emotion

and we have 9 mths more for rest 2018 and wish all good luck after GE and global trade issue settle down. market always wants to recover but investor need be patient.

cheers : )

Bigriver

175 posts

Posted by Bigriver > 2018-03-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

superpanda good ...

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

if you plan to hold, you have to wait until end FY18 to see prod volume at its peak and back to its price as per IBs TP.

as i bet on this qtr to reach 50-60m but end up lower, in this weak market, posting lower than expectation is disaster

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

have to notice that strengthening of RM over USD do have much impact for all export oriented stock, it can be seen clearly and this should give you idea what to pick if RM continue uptrend

Bigriver

175 posts

Posted by Bigriver > 2018-03-30 12:33 | Report Abuse

vs wa is it expired next year jan 2019 ?

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

So how is your VS WA ?
Thank for your sharing

Posted by Babihutan88 > 2018-03-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

See so many professional coming out now.....

cb4cle

4 posts

Posted by cb4cle > 2018-03-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

@SuperPanda, thanks for your inputs rather than those ppl that only talk crap in this forum, cheers

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

and if you think you have loss much, those super investor/banks/funds are holding much loss than you..

i have 200K capital in market, you will know how bad it was for me but i am fine as i have calculated the risk and ready for any damage when it happens

there are a lot opportunities here and this is not the end of the world if you have ready for it and invest only for the amount you willing to lose...

Posted by Babihutan88 > 2018-03-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

Superpanda pandai than those yelling buy buy buy...

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

take care and all the best, see you again to cheer here end FY18

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 12:41 | Report Abuse

But u buy all WA , wa will expire at jan 2019
, superpanda

Posted by Babihutan88 > 2018-03-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

You all can refer to vitrox, mpi as example....why dropping even report great....
All because of global sentimental....
If bad report, i really no eyes see how is the price going

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-03-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

still have my wa 400 lots. next qtr to be lower and only to up back in 3rd and peak at 4th. if in sep'18 cannot sell at profit, i will convert.

conversion would take 2 weeks, for any warrant less than 3 mths would be less attractive unless premium and sentiment good

wilzai

43 posts

Posted by wilzai > 2018-03-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

hi panda,I'm newbie here, can you please explain to me why warrant less than 3 months would be less attractive? I thought the warrant premium usually will be low when close to due date?

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

your VS Wa TP is how much?

tonysony

147 posts

Posted by tonysony > 2018-03-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

i have near to 1m at Malaysia stock. lose a lots a VS. but still keep

Jackysoh

179 posts

Posted by Jackysoh > 2018-03-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

Tonysony u keep mother or wa?

tonysony

147 posts

Posted by tonysony > 2018-03-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

major is WA, 88k unit

informer

230 posts

Posted by informer > 2018-03-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

If you feel worry only 2 things you can do now, one sell off, second F more babi to let it shoot faster then only you can earn.
We the person still keep and collect, i have add on double than pervious share on hand.
Scare cry no tomorrow then you sell it.
You want to earn big money, just trust yourself and the company.
Drop no enough deep, please drop more and more. Sell please