BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2020-12-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

Bintai benefit from strong share holders/ koperasi petronas

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 13:17 | Report Abuse

For Those who are still in doubt, I have four words for you" open up your mind".

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

agree with joyvest

tut tut

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2020-12-07 13:29 | Report Abuse

When the music stopped and syndicates laughing to the bank, the naive retailers will get the blunt.

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2020-12-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Selina, the keyword is “when” the music stop, however the music in glove has already stopped! And stop long long ago

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

today can Lu.. tomorrow cannot if not cuti 1 day

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 13:59 | Report Abuse

solution up! this counter followwww....alhamdulillah if Lu

Jembo91

571 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2020-12-07 14:07 | Report Abuse

Jangan ragu ragu. By time u ragu ragu. Price dah 1.5 above

Remember. 0.8>1.2,>1.4

Yet vaccine havent arrived in Malaysia. Later pricr shoot up to 2.0 above

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

Vacinne is a necessity to rescue the world from covid. Don't hesitate to enter this early stage. You will see Rm5 above by the time we get the injection, which is few months later. Upside potential is clear and unlimited!

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-12-07 14:37 | Report Abuse

IOIPG bring in Sinopharm Vaccine?Topup IOIPG & IOIPG-C2

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

banzaiiiiiiiii

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

thanks sifu tech(strattegist)..
let bintai break rm1.50

tut tut

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

bravo paktua73...

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

paktua want to thanks to all paktua legions..

team athor rgmnt..
team core red stock rgmnt
team clp rgmnt
team ELT platoons
team vip athor platoons
and all paktua followers.

we make bintai n solutn be best rally.
remember we all are one team..
we do as one team..

remember
no matter how hard its come..
no matters how much time will take..
Paktua will stand together with all of you..
as long we stand together..
use proper strategy..
we will win all the battles war..

so..let hear our theme song..
let we be together..
all for one...one for all..

let we stand together..

https://youtu.be/iFovHktRRao

to the journey rm1.50 is our destiny..
(3rd stage on track)
we will make it happen..
when we stand together fight..
be as a TEAM..
the TEAM = (Together Everyone Achieve More)
troopers..
let we stand united..

tut tut
let we be together..
TROOPERS..WE WILL..BE..ALL FOR ONE...ONE FOR ALL.
REBELLIONS STAND UNITED..

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-12-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

Yong tai is crashing. Bin tai is crashing. Myeg tai is crashing. All these vaccine tai taik with zero vaccine income will crash big time n take yr underwear down with them. BIG BUBBLES.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

hi cayang rr88..
dulu on sept you also say bintai crash below 0.20..
but
mybe opposite one the dot..
will climb to rm2.00
thee thee

tut tut
muahhh cayangggg rr88

Jembo91

571 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2020-12-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

Rr88 why so butthurt. Missed flight? Or still in AT? Or supermax?

Today i heard supermax freefall

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

paktua also invite who want be part of paktua team
sent request to telegram..

@paktua73vader..

tut tut
not link share..
only paktua own do the adds is real

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

take profit 1st..waiting low price to reenter again..ha..ha..

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-12-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

@r88 don't be so salty la..we all use our money not yours..I remember you used to goreng this counter 0.5 -0.7 range.. u pain coz u missed out ka? HAHAHAHA

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

FDA REJECTED
LIMIT DOWN 5day !!!!!!
RUN BEFORE REJECT

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

banzaiiiiiiiii

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

i play Safety first RUN !!!
profit take Before REJECTED BY FDA

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

UMA CHECK

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-12-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

hi paktua I've try to reach you to join you but not sure does it reach to you

Posted by 631207115149 > 2020-12-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

RUN....ke mana tuan...??

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

thanks bintai i win 87% and now i RUN !!!!
Run before FDA REJECT

Posted by 631207115149 > 2020-12-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

betul ka FDA reject....safeyfirst

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-07 16:12 | Report Abuse

0.8 price is too high to enter. Hesitate...
1.0 price is too high to Invest. Hesitate...
1.2 price is really too high to invest..Hesitate..
1.4 still hesitate... Until Rm5. Can you guys advise on this? Can still enter?

Don't hesitate..look at the future.. VACINNE Is the utmost demand now.. Every countries tried to prebook if they can! What to worry!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

banzaiiiiiiiiiii

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNN
now Shark Kill yongtai first!!
tomorrow will be bintai solutn
RuN before too late

Posted by danielblyap > 2020-12-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

@paktua73
please see telegram. i have pm you. thank you Sir

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-12-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Still syok2 dreaming. Yongtai taik already drop. Myeg taik already drop. This bintai taik will drop lar.

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

Shark will let it Limit down 3day

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
SHARK KILLING IKAN BILIS NOW
WARNING!!!!!!

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

iya..asyik run run sejak rm0.50
kalo beli kan dah dpt free x50

tut tut
paktua wait at rm3.8(short term)
yer..

roshazli

153 posts

Posted by roshazli > 2020-12-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine supply issues does not affect supply for Malaysia — Khairy
KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 7): Issues over supply of Covid-19 vaccine supply faced by pharmaceutical company Pfizer as claimed by an international media will not affect its supply for Malaysia, which is expected to be made during the first quarter of next year.
Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar said according to the media report, this problem would only affect this year’s production.
I am aware of the supply issues, but the same media report also stated that the problem would only affect the 2020 supply. As far as I know, it does not affect the supply for the Malaysian government next year,” he said at a question and answer session at the Dewan Rakyat sitting here today.
He was responding to a supplementary question from Ahmad Fahmi Mohamed Fadzil (PH-Lembah Pantai) on whether the vaccine supply chain issues as reported by Reuters would affect the supply of Covid-19 vaccines to Malaysia.
Khairy, however, said if there are disruptions in the supply chain, the government will identify other vaccine portfolios from various companies as relying on one company could open to risks of not getting sufficient vaccine supply for Malaysians.
Commenting on the additional costs that may be incurred in addition to the RM3 billion allocation, Khairy said each agreement with vaccine manufacturers would take into account costs such as transportation and storage.
Our agreement with Pfizer for example, the costs we have paid for each dose also cover transportation that will be borne by the company,” he said.
Responding to the original question, Khairy said has so far signed two agreements to secure enough supply of Covid-19 vaccine for 30% of the population.
The first agreement was with the global COVAX Facility through the Optional Purchase agreement, signed on Nov 23 which guarantees a vaccine supply for 10% of the population, while the second deal was an initial purchase agreement with Pfizer, inked on Nov 24 to provide the vaccine supply for 20% of the population (12.8 million doses),” he said.
He said the government will not compromise the safety and efficacy of the vaccines procured and the final decision on the usage of a vaccine will only be done after it is registered and approved by the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA) under the Ministry of Health.
The 70% target of Malaysian population to get the Covid-19 vaccine in the first quarter of 2021, will focus on adults to enable the country to reach the herd immunity threshold under the National Immunisation Plan.
To achieve the remaining target, Khairy said the government are in talks with other Covid-19 vaccine manufacturing companies.

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

bought back again...similar like taking roller coaster...up...down..up...ha..ha..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

paktua repeat again to warn all..
remember..
to stand strong if got storm hit..
don't simply sell out just see red wave..
remember now only 2nd stage..
we far to go..

congrats to who follow paktua call..
remember not always have sunshine..
be prepared on storm also..
we need strong mental to go thru all challenges and obstacles..
remember..
we didn't come this far..
only to come this far..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4

we come to champion

tut tut
troopers stand hold no matter what happened

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak lantang..

their said..
let take profit now..
now we on huge profit...

paktua reply..
hey...are you nutt!!!
we was do that on supermx,comfort..
on early stage glove rally..

are we need do again now??
paktua say louder..NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!

let hear this poems

paktua love melalak biar semua kian muak..
namun Paktua buat pekak tetap melalak..

let hear more..
dear red troopers we never fear..
come on let fight...

paktua dare.to fight more..
we come not only be peanut earning..
we come not just play coward..
we come to be real winner..

troopers..
on this journey..
the continued pursuit of growth..
the constant seek of improvement..
the challenge that what make we GREAT..

now..
we prove it..
we 're champion on this field..
and..
only champion of the champions deserve to be here..

hear this..
you didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
YOU DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/D53m7CJ7wYI

tut tut
we come here to be king of champion..
but.. let be A MAN first..

Posted by mselephant97 > 2020-12-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

tomorrow RM1.50

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

not bad...can get 1k share free for today...ha..ha.

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-12-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Close 1.39 not bad! After tomorrow no more 1.50! Who want to run please run!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

it has shut the bloody mouths of those who are still in doubt...........

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

had a fun session today, buy sell buy sell buy sell buy sell buy sell buy sell. tomorrow gap up

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

Most likely will cross over Rm2 by Dec. Then Rm3 by Jan

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

sure gap up 2moro...........

InstaCash

10 posts

Posted by InstaCash > 2020-12-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

cantik