BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 22:16 | Report Abuse

If no panic selling ,their agenda will be defeated....

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-05 22:47 | Report Abuse

missboaters are just greedy, if miss boat now can still buy in, next year will definitely be above rm2.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Yes,if their agenda is quashed ,they have no choice but to buy open market....

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-05 23:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Paktua73, I see you have been advising to hold the vaccines shares till next year, potentially like the gloves counter, does that mean these counters like Bintai, solution, hwgb has the same potential to rise more then $10? What's your opinion? Tq

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-06 06:33 | Report Abuse

hi 88991..paktua can share this..
aolutn n bintai practical price next year is above rm2..
but to reach above rm5 we need vaccines arrived first n success to use in Malaysia..

==================
889911@Hi Paktua73, I see you have been advising to hold the vaccines shares till next year, potentially like the gloves counter, does that mean these counters like Bintai, solution, hwgb has the same potential to rise more then $10? What's your opinion? Tq
05/12/2020 11:23 PM
==================

tut tut

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-06 06:46 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2020/12/04/vaccines-hopefuls-attract-interest-on-newsflow/

A gentle reminder to those who is still holding and as an inspiration/idea to those who haven't bought in to bintai's stock.

[Bintai Kinden’s subsidiary, Bintai Healthcare Sdn Bhd, had been granted the exclusive rights to distribute,sell and commercialise the Covid-19 vaccine.Bintai Kinden was the third most actively traded counter yesterday with some 482.8 million shares traded]

Bintai have been granted the exclusive rights to distribute/sell/ commercialise CV19 vaccine, that there is already solid and concrete reason for you to hold till kingdom comes. I strongly agree with Paktua on this matter to hold till next year. Bintai/Solution/hwgb will be the next big 3 in vaccine theme stocks. Similar to glove, Tpglv,spmax,comfort,careplus.

Next year's main gameplay will definitely be vaccine theme.

What else are you waiting for? bintai to be rm4, then only want to enter?

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-06 07:04 | Report Abuse

yes..paktua agree with @btuscy...
remember bintai still in early stage..
now still cheap..
yes on this journey we will thru many times
red wave but..its still build new resistant..
next pit stop is 1.35..

tut tut
be ready to above rm2 ba prepared to red wave..
red wave we wait green mountain our goals

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-12-06 08:56 | Report Abuse

Monday limit up?

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-06 08:58 | Report Abuse

@williamktb why ask question u already know the answers to? just buy dont ask many2

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

bintai...

bantaiiiiiiiiiiiii....

banzaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

gogogogoogo hehehe

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

How about kanger, apparently it's link with sinopharm distribution, but the stock price hardly rise. Why is this so? Any thots?

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-06 12:13 | Report Abuse

because of PP kot

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-12-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

Mr yen yew wing, a company directer sold close to 300 share ast low prive now he bang balls

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

womder why he sold ya!?

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-06 14:06 | Report Abuse

Btuscy, if Monday drop, I chop my head.

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

Its gonna drop monday.
Heavy selling ahead guys

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

monday will be bioalphaholdings super drop :)

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling for what reason? .no reason for heavy selling. Heavy selling is cheap sale which is easily taken up after which price is restored.no area of concern.

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

@victorino, ok lo then u sell on monday ok :) let go all ur shares.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 16:49 | Report Abuse

No animosity pl.we are all here for one reason because of common interest.

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

y drop ler? vaccine theme ma.. still want to be denial ka?jhehe... if drop sikit then LU y not kan...

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/8643/malaysia-in-dark-over-pfizers-vaccine-supply-chain-issues?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=facebook

many will run from pfizer related counter tomorrow.
=====================================================
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2020/12/04/vaccines-hopefuls-attract-interest-on-newsflow/
[4th december]

bintai granted exclusive and sole distributing right from generex, nugenerex will fly monday. sharks/syndicate/institution/IB will definately turn their attention to BINTAI!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 17:05 | Report Abuse

Rumours of down is created by those who have missed the boat with agenda to absorb cheap at the depressed price. Your panic selling suits their agenda.....

17 posts

Posted by 889911 > 2020-12-06 18:27 | Report Abuse

Paktua73, halo sifu, can u help give your opinion on the kanger share? It's vaccine stock but why is it hovering below 20cts for so long? Any idea why is not running like solution, Bintai or hwgb?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

889911, re Kanger, my opinion is that they have “only” a “collaboration agreement”. There hasn’t been any commercial agreement. You can check the other stocks you mentioned regarding whether were any definitive commercialisation agreement (or not) announced

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

Me sold all already 。 this is Empty stock goreng on news no profit!!
Bad news come out !!
RUN

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-06 18:52 | Report Abuse

UMA check !!
RUN !!!
just Goreng

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 18:58 | Report Abuse

Forget about kanger...

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-06 19:23 | Report Abuse

hahahah here comes missboaters.
@safetyfirst, dei bodo, uma on thursday, friday fly. if u retard and sold all can still buyback, dont cibaicibai here

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-06 19:41 | Report Abuse

kanger- there must be reason share no up even relate to chinese vaccine. i wont touch this stock.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 20:12 | Report Abuse

Logistics of supply is not an issue and can be addressed hence No effect on the price.the most important thing is the hope and optimisism of pfizer. Market is more concerned on this

The motive of the creator of this logistic issue is to depress the price so that they can collect cheap from the chickened ones through panic selling.

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-12-06 20:25 | Report Abuse

tomorrow no more below 1.25. end of this week no more below 1.8!

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-06 20:27 | Report Abuse

correction done last friday.. monday its going up.. but hopefully slowly and healthy

Bossanova

74 posts

Posted by Bossanova > 2020-12-06 20:28 | Report Abuse

joyvest, you know nothing about logistics. please read more before you comment about pfizer vaccine logistics. you think this vaccine just like lazada drop at your door step?

Bossanova

74 posts

Posted by Bossanova > 2020-12-06 20:30 | Report Abuse

the issue is non of the logistics facility or container can sustain -70'c. that's even a big challenge in US. you can sort it for malaysia? bravo.

Redjj1994

37 posts

Posted by Redjj1994 > 2020-12-06 20:31 | Report Abuse

kanger = danger

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

I maintain my stand that logistics is not the main factor to the failure of vaccine. The most important factor is the successful development of the vaccine with hope and optimisism..

.how they are delivered to you and me is a matter of time and addressable. No area of concern.

Bossanova

74 posts

Posted by Bossanova > 2020-12-06 20:38 | Report Abuse

Overpromise by Pfizer- Pfizer says supply chain challenges contributed to slashed target for COVID-19 vaccine doses in 2020

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUKKBN28D3B9

The Health Ministry released a statement in response to the public’s inquiry regarding a recent Reuter’s report on 4 December.

The report claimed that the US pharmaceutical giant Pfizer has had challenges to their raw material supply chain which will result in reduced quantities for the first batch of their Covid-19 vaccine.

Bossanova

74 posts

Posted by Bossanova > 2020-12-06 20:44 | Report Abuse

anyway joyvest, no offends. just to share the challenge on this logistics issue which really can bothered you and me and all citizen who need these vaccine badly to resume our normal life

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

TP rm5 coming soon

Posted by Joejoe1985 > 2020-12-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

Negative earnings counter always have this pusher with fake account in forum to push us to buy buy buy..so be careful newbie guys..if these kind of aggressive comment to push to buy buy buy..it means they want us to buy their stock and after we buy their stock completely..then they dump..good FA counter didnt have this kind of aggressive comment to push us to buy..but still can go up..so be careful newbie..dont trust anyone in the forum completely

Candy3147

23 posts

Posted by Candy3147 > 2020-12-06 22:29 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael kwek
Can I join your personal Group?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-06 23:38 | Report Abuse

*No need to hype on this counter.
*The vaccine associated to this counter has been approved by UK.
*mass production in progress.
*The company has exclusive right of distributorship.
*huge earnings are expected.
*market is forward looking instead of living under the shadow of the past
*demand for this counter is overwhelming.your absence of participation doesnt really matter.

*You can't see the potential doesnt mean others can't see it.
*your being ignorant of the true facts is your own loss and not our loss.....

Posted by giinyang520 > 2020-12-07 00:17 | Report Abuse

Agree with joyvest. Its all about in seeing in long term return instead of instant cashback.

john1

297 posts

Posted by john1 > 2020-12-07 00:23 | Report Abuse

How China’s COVID-19 vaccines could fill the gaps left by Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca

https://fortune.com/2020/12/05/china-covid-19-vaccines-approval-sinovac-sinopharm/

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-07 01:01 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, well said. well said. I support your statement.

*The vaccine associated to this counter has been approved by UK.
*mass production in progress.
*The company has exclusive right of distributorship.
*huge earnings are expected.