BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Price increased but volume so low compared to previous days. Watch out

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

no need to watch out ... no body want to sell ....thats why the volume is low.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

demand more than supply .....

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

banzaiiiiiiiii

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

Which sohai yesterday said gap down? Died already? Missboaters died?

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

Need to inject twice for immune. And another twice after 1 or 2 years. The earnings is bright. Soon you will see many Companies joint venture into Vaccine. And those stock will reach their new hike too. Same cycle as glove rally.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-07 18:06 | Report Abuse

Sold today at 1.4

Bought again at 1.39

Follow trend between after lunch until 4.30-4.55pm

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

adik solution folo trend

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-12-07 18:15 | Report Abuse

Invest responsibily. Do not speculate. Do not try to make money in a hurry. Do not abuse the stock market. If you managed to escape today, one of these days you sure kena kaw2. These are all MOUs. No vaccine. No money. People lost underwear because of MOU. Just a matter of time free fall coming, when you least expected. If you want to be in the small 5% group who are successful in stock market, do not speculate.

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

@rr88 go play in vivocom forum, dun cry here. go cry there

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-07 18:27 | Report Abuse

rr88, you posted in Prlexus some time back to “Buy lar, easy money”. Then you sold. Then you posted you laugh at those still holding

I will never forget that

Just stop posting here

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-07 18:36 | Report Abuse

RR88 vivocom sihat? how much u burn? no worries, i can sponsor u lubang in nirvana,

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

I knew Rr88 is a typical punter here. He will promote when he bought, he will speculate with wrong info after he sold. Check my past comment then you know, all stocks under my recommendation are having good price now. For vaccine stock, I have been holding and promoting since Sep, til now I still believe what I foresee. Now the price tell the facts. Will hold until Rm5 based on most onerous case. Those still hesitate can enter after Rm3. XD

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

Dear,I'm still holding both.Rubbish.Shark not much.If volume up and up but upward become smaller then sharks are eating the meat.Duh.

Kira_Kura

133 posts

Posted by Kira_Kura > 2020-12-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

Listen to trustworthy Michael Kwok instead of Rr88. You have the right to make a right choice. Hesitation won't help profit gain, action and confidence do.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

great view Micheal..

tut tut

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-07 19:16 | Report Abuse

60c tinggi sgt tu, tunggu 40c
80c tinggi sgt tu, tunggu 60c
rm1 tinggi sgt tu xpe tunggu 90c
rm1.3 tinggi sgt tu xpe tunggu rm1
then when its rm5, then pm everyone, eyh bro is it safe ? i just bought in at rm5.30.

**missboaters symptom.

Posted by elodtrade > 2020-12-07 19:41 | Report Abuse

careful guys!. get ready. Government only approve with this 2 vaccines only. not with the one this company have MOU on. see link.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/12/07/allocation-for-mosti-approved-minister-says-govts-covid-19-vaccine-deal-onl/1929671

take profit while still can. go out fast2

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 19:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha great paktua at with song

=================
btuscy 60c tinggi sgt tu, tunggu 40c
80c tinggi sgt tu, tunggu 60c
rm1 tinggi sgt tu xpe tunggu 90c
rm1.3 tinggi sgt tu xpe tunggu rm1
then when its rm5, then pm everyone, eyh bro is it safe ? i just bought in at rm5.30.

**missboaters symptom.
07/12/2020 7:16 PM
====================

what are you waiting for..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

PakTua do you know CalvinTanEng?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

Careful what?...bintal has the exclusive distributorship to other countries other than Malaysia.

Thats why I say you guys justlook but never see and hear but not listen..when are you going to learn?...

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 12): Bintai Kinden Corp Bhd's majority-owned subsidiary Bintai Healthcare Sdn Bhd (BHSB) today signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with Australia-listed International Equities Corp Ltd's (IEC) wholly owned subsidiary IEC Properties Pty Ltd under a planned arrangement for which IEC will have the sole distribution rights for a Covid-19 vaccine in Australia and New Zealand.

According to Bintai Kinden's filing with Bursa Malaysia today, the MOU enables BHSB and IEC to further negotiate the terms and conditions wherein IEC will be sub-licensed by BHSB to supply the Ii Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine in Australia and New Zealand.

"BHSB intends to collaborate with IEC which has the extensive reach in the said markets by granting IEC the exclusive distribution rights to market, distribute and sell the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand," Bintai Kinden said.

Bintai Kinden said it has partnered US-based Generex Biotechnology Corp to advance the commercialisation of the vaccine in Malaysia.

Pursuant to the distribution and licensing agreement entered into among BHSB, Generex and NuGenerex Immuno-Oncology Inc, BHSB has been given the first right of refusal to market and distribute the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand, according to Bintai Kinden.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 19:55 | Report Abuse

Bintai covers evrn larger wider markets .....careful of what......dont make fool of yourselves..

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

haha calvin is Singaporean..
paktua sadly what his do..
never admit his bring many to holland..

============
Michael Kwok @PakTua do you know CalvinTanEng?
07/12/2020 7:48 PM
===========

tut tut
hate who say gurus but never admit own mistakes

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

Before you forewarn others,pl get your fxxling facts right.....

hahalolwtf

282 posts

Posted by hahalolwtf > 2020-12-07 20:07 | Report Abuse

Government deal directly with vaccine producers. Wont buy from middle man like bintai

Sell before you lose all your savings

Posted by night_shadow > 2020-12-07 20:16 | Report Abuse

@hahalolwtf Yes that’s what we’ve been telling them, Now KJ already verified gov deals directly with vaccine producers

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-12-07 20:16 | Report Abuse

Went in at 1.15 Friday and sold at 1.40 this afternoon. Almost wanted to wait till tomorrow to sell. Thank God I didn't wait.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-07 20:17 | Report Abuse

Only in Malaysia the public wants a middle man to make profit out of the public themselves
We are so used to alibaba

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 20:18 | Report Abuse

relax ler brother.. u think topglove only supply glove to malaysia ka? worlwide brada, worldwide... :)

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-07 20:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha
paktua geli hati lihat naysayer try hard to blow the rally..

aku yg.MP lagi maklum naper aku tak jual?
adoi..
ingat bintai tu bijak..
jangan jadi bingai..
hanya dengar Gossip pi juai

now..
ask your self..
are you the captain on you move?
or..
just are passenger??

https://youtu.be/GQlKIZF0abM

remember..
THIS IS YOUR SHIP!!!..
BELIEVING on YOUR MOVE.
and ..
BE the CAPTAIN on your SHIP....

tut tut
your decide..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 20:20 | Report Abuse

Bintai covers even larger wider markets .....careful of what......dont make fool of yourselve

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 20:25 | Report Abuse

Stil cant see and listen? As blind as a bat and as deaf as a post?

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

which companies.. bintai solution and hwgb ka??? hehehe...

duo and pharma only for packaging.. which company with vaccine news now? sudah taw tanya lagi kehkehkeh

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 20:33 | Report Abuse

After reading the following,the choice is yours.........you have the choice to go to heaven or hell? Which one do you want?

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 12): Bintai Kinden Corp Bhd's majority-owned subsidiary Bintai Healthcare Sdn Bhd (BHSB) today signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with Australia-listed International Equities Corp Ltd's (IEC) wholly owned subsidiary IEC Properties Pty Ltd under a planned arrangement for which IEC will have the sole distribution rights for a Covid-19 vaccine in Australia and New Zealand.

According to Bintai Kinden's filing with Bursa Malaysia today, the MOU enables BHSB and IEC to further negotiate the terms and conditions wherein IEC will be sub-licensed by BHSB to supply the Ii Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine in Australia and New Zealand.

"BHSB intends to collaborate with IEC which has the extensive reach in the said markets by granting IEC the exclusive distribution rights to market, distribute and sell the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand," Bintai Kinden said.

Bintai Kinden said it has partnered US-based Generex Biotechnology Corp to advance the commercialisation of the vaccine in Malaysia.

Pursuant to the distribution and licensing agreement entered into among BHSB, Generex and NuGenerex Immuno-Oncology Inc, BHSB has been given the first right of refusal to market and distribute the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand, according to Bintai Kinden.

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 20:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcnews.com/news/amp/ncna1250060

vaccine everywhere heheheheh

Posted by StockHunters > 2020-12-07 20:42 | Report Abuse

GGWP BINTAI

hahalolwtf

282 posts

Posted by hahalolwtf > 2020-12-07 20:45 | Report Abuse

@joyvest I will pray for you tonight so hopefully tomorrow wont limit down

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2020-12-07 20:49 | Report Abuse

中美新冠疫苗的差别
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I39juEpxXsE

ampabella

1,375 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2020-12-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

wah lau ehhhhh...why this kj announce something like this at this time

Posted by BeatupTrader > 2020-12-07 21:00 | Report Abuse

go youtube and listen to content of yb khairy spoke at 5:25:00. government does not rule out to accept these companies if they invest and have the capability.
https://youtu.be/Y5LEvfH5msA

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

Thsnk for your prayer.

I have been listening to the voice of "limit down " since the outset but it has yet to materialise.......each and every time is a false alarm.

Lets interpret what KJ implied. ...what he implied is to let others who have missed the boat share the cake of fortune of cos through the agenda of "panic selling"

Jembo91

571 posts

Posted by Jembo91 > 2020-12-07 21:08 | Report Abuse

Why worry? Set ur cut loss, problem settled. If gap up u lucky, if gap down. U immediately leave.

Unless u buy at 1.4 hehehe.

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

Sure gap down tomollo. Aiya. Many bulltrapped today

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

Joyvest huat promote kaw2. Lol

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2020-12-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Corporation (otc board)
https://www.google.com/search?q=GNBT:OTCMKTS&tbm=fin#scso=_iC3OX6H...

rocky_88

1,034 posts

Posted by rocky_88 > 2020-12-07 21:32 | Report Abuse

if u watch the whole video .. KJ also not sure what he talking about.. the budget also not sure.. all not sure.. politic mcm ni gg lor...

so if KJ also not sure how sure u that solution bintai and hwgb will not participate in vaccine making and distribution.. kaji dulu br comment Limit down bagai.. lol...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

Keep option open....

.....money comes through backdoor easier

faizal

1,457 posts

Posted by faizal > 2020-12-07 21:35 | Report Abuse

Generex penny company