BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

WARNING!
Government Not deal with private company
RUN before Let shark eat

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

yeah managed to add more 1.1 :)

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

yeehaa we manage to reload below 1.15
see how cowars people get burn due panic n influence by naysayers..

tut tut
we never fear any

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

i raugh at you guys stupidity

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

wow...take profit 1st..will try to enter with lower price...ha..ha..

xuxu

5,616 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

haha, panic buy and panic gain

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak more louder..

let hear this..
hear this song..
to wake up your from class "waitingman"
let be A MAN..

REMEMBER!!
LION always LEAD..
be A MAN with LION inside..

let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

ez scalping. thanks for ez profit

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

only paktua fighting alone..........fighting his way

the red sea warrior

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

no gov approval wanna distribute vaccine. lmao

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

rule no.1.never panic selling

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

rule no .2 -same as rule no.1

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

rule no.3- same as rule no.2

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

only got one rule in all-penny-stock bursa: DO NOT LOSE MONEY

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-12-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

Rule Number 1.

NEVER TOP UP A COUNTER WITH TERMINAL ILLNESS.

JUST let it rot like that.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

Beside Pharma n Dpharma vaccine related stock the rest are con vaccine stocks especially Solution Bintai HWGB n Yongtai etc

Note: Vaccine is free for all Malaysian by the GOVT

So where are those con vaccine stock going to sell ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

time and time again, i have been telling your .your panic selling is your loss of selling cheap to others with agenda....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

Fact all presented and scheme blown, still like rubber duck on water...still above 0.80

Fattymin

245 posts

Posted by Fattymin > 2020-12-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

aiyo....habis liao

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-12-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

killing you softly ... dont listen to those shark. lock your profit and protect your capital

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

Afternoon Limit down 。
Government Not deal with 3rd agent 。
Here is just goreng counter !
UMA check
RUN

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

Will be same fate like Vivocom limit down at least 2 x

jazzkhor

139 posts

Posted by jazzkhor > 2020-12-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

after this im going to stop invest in share. heart attack gao gao

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

Rule No 4: RUN...

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-12-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

Who want to sell, fast sell! Don’t talk only!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

Stockwinner.....Rule No. 2....Have allergy to toxic stocks!

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

lmao got 2 retarded shark still pretending to defend this counter. run first before dropping further. protect all your hard earned money

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 7): The government has so far only dealt with pharmaceutical company Pfizer and the Covid-19 vaccine global access (COVAX) for Covid-19 vaccine procurement, according to Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation Khairy Jamaluddin.

Other arrangements done by private companies are purely commercial deals that have nothing to do with the government, he told the Dewan Rakyat today. These arrangements, nevertheless, must be approved by Malaysia's medical regulators such as the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency.

"I would like to inform market investors in Malaysia that the announcements [by private companies related to Covid-19 vaccines] do not mean that they are procured by the government. So far, the only procurement made by the government is with COVAX for 10% of the population, and Pfizer for 20% of the population. These arrangements are made directly by the government without the use of any middleman or third party," Khairy said.

Khairy was responding to the concerns raised by Kuala Selangor member of Parliament (MP) and former health minister Datuk Seri Dr Dzulkefly Ahmad and Bandar Kuching MP Dr Kelvin Yii on the procurement of Covid-19 vaccines by the government.

Specifically, Yii pointed to My EG Services Bhd (MyEG), which recently announced that it had entered into a cooperation with Anhui Zhifei Longcom Biopharmaceutical Co Ltd to conduct phase-three clinical trials and subsequent commercialisation of its Covid-19 vaccine in Malaysia.

Yii questioned how MyEG, with no track record in logistics or medical supplies, can be allowed to approach such contracts.

To this, Khairy clarified that any local company is allowed to negotiate with international companies to be their agent or distributor of Covid-19 vaccines in Malaysia.

"We cannot control if they want to make a commercial arrangement with other vaccine manufacturers from outside of Malaysia. But they must get the necessary approvals from Malaysia's regulators," he said.

=========================================================================

whats next?

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

paktua will see on 4.45pm who will win the battles today..
we now glad buy more will never see any more below 1.20 tomorrow..

tut tut
dare mark own word

Posted by kongkekman > 2020-12-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Butoh la paktua melalak je pandai. Mana ko masa notion, pdz drop? Notion TP3.5 kot hahaha.

Paktua shouting fire when the fire is burning down a village. Three words for you

NO SHIT, SHERLOCK

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

paktua speak on his troops again..

troopers..

war not end yet..
just started..
remember..on supermx n HLT previously..
think on..
today isTuesday the day we fight on our believe..
on Wednesday we will beat all..
we learn..we absort..we fight..
we stand tall on red wave..
tomorrow we will never see again below rm1.20

troopers..
you now born as red stock legions..
more war stand to defeat you..

troopers..
lost control your emotions..
you will be defeated..

troopers..
remember..
you're now is dynasty on the making..
be swing is our live..
if die we fine for this..
your're now is the number one in the making..

https://youtu.be/FiL3518nxks

red stock warriors rise to the glory..

tut tut
real general to red stock legions

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 09:53 | Report Abuse

go buy before limit up today. bahahahaa retarded stupid af. imma moving to tech now. if u wanna buy vaccine go for glc, pricey yet confirm deal with gov. not this shitty goreng one

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-08 09:53 | Report Abuse

Prime Minister's Office of Malaysia > News > COVID-19 vaccine to be given free to Malaysians – PM Muhyiddin
COVID-19 vaccine to be given free to Malaysians – PM Muhyiddin
November 27, 2020News, Photo Gallery

PUTRAJAYA, Nov 27 — The COVID-19 vaccine will be given free to Malaysians but foreigners will have to pay a charge determined by the Ministry of Health, Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said today.

The prime minister said the government has no plan to make the vaccination compulsory and the vaccine will be administered only to those who agree to take it voluntarily, particularly people at risk and prone to disease.

“I hear that many people out there are waiting for the COVID-19 vaccination to lead a normal life without being easily infected.

“We hope that with the steps taken by the government to supply the vaccine, we can save more people from the disease,” he said at a virtual press conference here.

The press conference was also attended by Health Minister Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba and Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin.
08/12/2020 9:53 AM

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-12-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

Limit down in the making for Solution sometime today. It will kill bintai.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

My heart feels the pain and agony for those fatten lambs being led to the wolves, now being torn apart....cruel, wicked!

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

in again...today look like roller coaster game again...ha..ha..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Careful what?...bintal has the exclusive distributorship to other countries other than Malaysia.

Thats why I say you guys jus tlook but never see and hear but not listen..when are you going to learn?...

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 12): Bintai Kinden Corp Bhd's majority-owned subsidiary Bintai Healthcare Sdn Bhd (BHSB) today signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with Australia-listed International Equities Corp Ltd's (IEC) wholly owned subsidiary IEC Properties Pty Ltd under a planned arrangement for which IEC will have the sole distribution rights for a Covid-19 vaccine in Australia and New Zealand.

According to Bintai Kinden's filing with Bursa Malaysia today, the MOU enables BHSB and IEC to further negotiate the terms and conditions wherein IEC will be sub-licensed by BHSB to supply the Ii Key-SARS-CoV-2 vaccine in Australia and New Zealand.

"BHSB intends to collaborate with IEC which has the extensive reach in the said markets by granting IEC the exclusive distribution rights to market, distribute and sell the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand," Bintai Kinden said.

Bintai Kinden said it has partnered US-based Generex Biotechnology Corp to advance the commercialisation of the vaccine in Malaysia.

Pursuant to the distribution and licensing agreement entered into among BHSB, Generex and NuGenerex Immuno-Oncology Inc, BHSB has been given the first right of refusal to market and distribute the vaccine in Australia and New Zealand, according to Bintai Kinden.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Been warning and warning everyday but troopers work to delete all messages....selfish!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

cheap sale now .....buy if you have missed earlier on .....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

it will not have this price any more after cheap sale

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

Will be same fate like Vivocom limit down at least 2 x

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

Beside Pharma n Dpharma vaccine related stock the rest are con vaccine stocks especially Solution Bintai HWGB n Yongtai etc

Note: Vaccine is free for all Malaysian by the GOVT

So where are those con vaccine stock going to sell ?

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-12-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

paktua style of always die die hold can kaput or untung?

Posted by Duckvader118 > 2020-12-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

Today no.more goreng2.... Diaposed only...run forest run

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-12-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

glove moving. just saying. top glove, supermax, hartalega, kossan for tier1. ruberex, comfort, careplus, hlt, adventa for tier2. join now. Just a friendly reminder

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

Don't need to be a nuclear scientist to see and know what is going on. And don't need an English language professor to read that MOU or it's intend.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

Only Kanger got MOSTI letter to import vaccine. All others kaput.

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

no need concern drop abit, only small retracement only after a major rally, if the stock have great fundamentals make money and cash rich...can hold for long term...

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2020-12-08 10:06 | Report Abuse

wow..is it..take profit 1st..ha..ha..wait for another round of lower price...ha.ha..

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-12-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

after lunch, total kaput-nation.