HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.12 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,626 comment(s). Last comment by BigWhiteSand 5 hours ago

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-08-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

Going to announce a 3Q14 result with target revenue RM 95mil; EPS 0.08 (huge improve from 3Q13 upon massive loss of RM163mil due to write off)

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-08-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

Notable, NTA for hubline is at 10.5sen/share

anchovy

212 posts

Posted by anchovy > 2014-08-26 16:03 | Report Abuse

Come la 0.05..haiyaaa..

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

Ivankvs-whatever the revenue for Hubline,the price will still be below 0.08.No point talking abt Hubline as it will take a long time to go up.Its a boring counter.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

so this round who kena burn? maybe tomolo 4.5c nia...

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

tomolo n thurs will be a reality check for some.. T+3 have to sell...(for those who bought on thurs/fri)

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

Jupiter-I am still long on Hubline as I think it will take a few months until Hubline came out with a new business development.As I do not mind waiting,I hope others who are not into medium and long term buy Hubline as they will be disappointed,very disappointed.Currently Hubline does not have any new business development which I know off or maybe they have which is still not yet announce,nobody knows.

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

MercuryRX-are you sure no regrets.Its cheap and unless one can hold for at least 6 months to 1 yr,then please buy.If cannot,then do not buy.Its a boring counter which I basically buy and kept in the freezer.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-08-26 18:07 | Report Abuse

Good advise. Can you all feel ..... BULL Run Coming soon..... The foreign fund is preparing coming soon to ASEAN Bourse and Bursa Malaysia major recipient .... Must be well position for medium and long term. I have accumulated hubline W ( I support hubline mother share of course) since one year ago. Finding money to buy more.... in anticipation on OCT 2014 bull start rally.... Don't be left behind... The rule is as long as making money qtr to qtr ... no worry. Can't find any counter below RM0.06 cents who is making money qtr to qtr... lowest and cheapest.... counter.

cod01

64 posts

Posted by cod01 > 2014-08-26 22:38 | Report Abuse

tp1 0.85 n tp2 0.135. keep till end sept14

Raizanny

151 posts

Posted by Raizanny > 2014-08-26 23:22 | Report Abuse

PDZ will merge with Hubline soon for new entity

Raizanny

151 posts

Posted by Raizanny > 2014-08-26 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hubline will fly to above 0.10 cent very soon...target next mth

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

Raizanny-you are serious or just making it out rgd Hubline & PDZ?

izoklse

5,232 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-08-27 00:26 | Report Abuse

If Hubline merge with PDZ then it is not only 0.10 but it will be more then 0.20.Since PDZ is a hot counter now on the rumor of Halim Saad entering.

Andy Nch

169 posts

Posted by Andy Nch > 2014-08-27 01:02 | Report Abuse

I have just accumulated Hubline at .55 and plan to HOLD for 2 months. Trust we will be very happy by then :-)

Sohai

692 posts

Posted by Sohai > 2014-08-27 05:49 | Report Abuse

Today Sold all.....hahaha!!!!!

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-27 07:07 | Report Abuse

Sohai-good for you.Important thing is to make profit.Congrats

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-27 07:18 | Report Abuse

Andy-you better be prepared to hold for more than 2 months unless there are new business development or merger.Rumours are sometimes trying to mislead investor to buy when someone is trying to sell.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2014-08-27 08:28 | Report Abuse

coming soon 0.10 watchout

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-08-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

Watching

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-08-27 09:48 | Report Abuse

Atarah..I also bought warrant after selling off the mother shares..sure lower my risk by half

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-08-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

Sudah tak kuat lor stop eating at 5.5 sen lor!!!

JQ96

23 posts

Posted by JQ96 > 2014-08-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

Can invest in mother shares and warrant shares for Hubline!

Posted by silentsunami > 2014-08-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

today no show d

amedia

94 posts

Posted by amedia > 2014-08-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

hubline u see the gunung kinabalu at 0.06 .. how to move ..

riasbanu

11 posts

Posted by riasbanu > 2014-08-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

mm.... tring to get 2nd best price, but not sure can get or not :(

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2014-08-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

Those who shout tp 10sen or even more are people whom have been trap for 1-2years n become desperate already..Im also hold many hubline-wa n have feel any hope for this counter anymore.. always 1 day show n cheat people! Lame counter

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-27 14:03 | Report Abuse

Annmix-spot on.This is a boring counter and whoever said it can fly,is bs.This is for long term holding.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2014-08-27 14:10 | Report Abuse

Long term ? 10 years for me consider long term. My hubline-wa already 2 years collect from 4.5sen till 1.5sen. Already 2million share. Wanna sell 2.5 que also canot get. So my conclusiom is many people are trapped and desperate already since that various of tp prediction surface here

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-27 14:17 | Report Abuse

hubline..so many kena burn..and yet, if u really follow this stock closely, u will keep making money.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2014-08-27 14:21 | Report Abuse

Yes only those people which are too free to que 0.5sen buy sell difference everydaycan earn money. And if u r lucky enough to surpass the big block of sell que

atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by atarah > 2014-08-27 14:28 | Report Abuse

5459lyt - Very Good. Actually mother and warrants is the same. Since last year in this forum I already follow someone say something big will happen in Hubline. so I bought little by little and today I check I got a shock .. I have accumulated warrants 500,000 shares average 0.025
Everytime it hit 0.025 ... it is me lah... me lahhh who buy with confidence. something buy 50,000 shares sometimes buy 100,000 shares. After all very cheap only... No other counter offer like this price.

Now I am happy to hear errr PDZ and Hubline got news or rumor... Although a rumor still better to have no rumor or no news. Every time I make money in other counter like RM500 or RM 1000 I use this profit and buy Hubline Warrants. Don't get me wrong ... Mother shares fine too .. the same...

Keep holding for medium and long term .... Eventually it will come up from hiding...
and all who bought will be rewarded.

Those of you who bought Hubline and higher price ... no worry ... I am like you one year ago.
My first 100,000 warrants I bought at 0.05 censt when they start to move up ( mother is 0.125 to 0.13) I understand how you all feel... I was there... but I hold on and average down.

Many said sell sell sell.... but I check qrt to qtr .... making money .. why I want to sell.....
Then the idea is average down.... that my story. What I buy I will declare.. how many and how much so that we can all encourage each other.

The thing about warrants is this ... if they declare dividend ... you get nothing only to mother shares get divident. This you must be aware... So mother shares is good too.

Do you know bull run is coming soon... do you believe...... everyday Bursa Malaysia hit 1 billion shares.... and VERY PROUD to announce to whole world... Once it hit more than 2 x 7.5 billion shares the foreign fund will come running in.....

Bull run is coming... yes it is coming... OCT 2014 will start... Join Bull Charge Seminar organized by Bursa Malaysia ... check their website... they will tell you there.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2014-08-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

What i say is never fall in love with the share your are buying.. all hubline rumours are jus tend to trap people. Tats my conclusion

anchovy

212 posts

Posted by anchovy > 2014-08-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

3 days Q buy 0.05 still cant get..haiyaaa

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

anchovy...u guys are 7 days too late...

maybe u queue nex month can even get 4.5c

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-08-27 18:20 | Report Abuse

After qr will fly ...no more 0.045. If can get ,I also want to buy more

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2014-08-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

^_^ more to come NEXT week

atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by atarah > 2014-08-27 19:00 | Report Abuse

After qtr will fly ...more to come NEXT week ..... excellent post. short but to the point... keep the vision... we will soon be rewarded....When the dust settle down and when people say BORING STOCK..... that is where... we accumulate....and wait...

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-27 20:33 | Report Abuse

Haha.. good luck ppl

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2014-08-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Already many next week story we have heard.. reality is more people get trapped.. lame

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2014-08-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

Atarah..merge pdz dan hubline dapat dari sumber mana..

Andy Nch

169 posts

Posted by Andy Nch > 2014-08-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Darryl, thanks and appreciate ur advise. Yes, we plan to hold longer if needed however, we target it would be around the time frame required to see a real value.

Posted by nkkCreditALS > 2014-08-27 23:03 | Report Abuse

very difficult to enter this counter....

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-27 23:20 | Report Abuse

Nkk, who said difficult. U try buy at 5.5 or 6c n see.. hehe

Posted by talkcockeatshit > 2014-08-28 02:43 | Report Abuse

Buy!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-08-28 06:31 | Report Abuse

Rusy , I only also heard from this forum as rumor only. But I hold because qtr to qtr make money . Rumor is extra bonus if become reality. Seriously I respect all type of investors , contra player , technical analysis player & fundamental players here. As long as all make money by any method is NOT WRONG method. Ultimately all strategy is correct as long as you do not lose your CAPITAL. This forum of Hubline use to be quiet... now it is lively... We just have to wait the qtr result and see what happen... For some after qtr come out they will sell as they see no immediate prospect for share price to rise .. and shift to other counter that is correct ... for some they study technical .... say no chance to go up.... move on ...that is correct also ..... for some like me ... I have no where else to go..... homeless .... only HUBLINE has supported me when I am homeless and take care of me because outside this wall.... many storm , uncertainty , rat race .... I cannot catch up with them...So I stay where I feel more comfortable. in Hubline and give whatever support I can give here. No worry all decision is correct.. I have seen all strategy work and produce millionaire..because they has master the method and become expert in their field... I have many friends in forum that have made it last few years... and they are now an elite group among themselves .... making money left and right ... Am I part of this elite group .. well I am homeless that what I really mean ... homeless... Not part of any group as we split long time ago.

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2014-08-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

Need To hold

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-08-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

I am seeing new name. Tq AhJee

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-08-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Only end of last year this company took drastic action to cut off all those profit losing assets. Give it a few more quarters before it can close much higher.

As for me, I've accumulated more than enough and had put this stocks into the freezer to inherit to my cucu cicit (that if they wan this stock).

Cheerio

Posted by beruang emas > 2014-08-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Todayy up up