HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.12 - 0.135

18 people like this.

9,626 comment(s). Last comment by BigWhiteSand 5 hours ago

Ambz

773 posts

Posted by Ambz > 2014-09-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

calm before the storm this afternoon

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2014-09-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

hubline will fly soon

Lk Hua

82 posts

Posted by Lk Hua > 2014-09-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

why will fly? have news?

blugz83

183 posts

Posted by blugz83 > 2014-09-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

Good financial report..previously, only rugi..rugi..rugi..now, seems to be in good shape..

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-09-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

profit haven't cover impairment loss yet.. kekekeke

Posted by Mohd Rizal Bin Jaafar > 2014-09-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

aiyakkk kena tunggu berapa lama lagi mau terbang, tunggu musang berjanggut ke ?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

only 2 quarters start earning profit, I doubt will fly so fast.... Or maybe I'm too pessimistic.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-09-02 13:41 | Report Abuse

tunggu meow meow bertanduk la...

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2014-09-02 13:59 | Report Abuse

afternoon will fly

ailiobaci

37 posts

Posted by ailiobaci > 2014-09-02 14:05 | Report Abuse

sudah landing... minyak habis maa

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

ya... have to wait for new supplies of petrol only will try to fly again.

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-09-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

nex week 4c la like this.. kekekeke

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

if come 4c, then I accumulate more...

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-09-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

Look like 0.06 tomorrow . I prefer stagnant another two months to collect more at 0.05

diqiuhao

165 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2014-09-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

All the flying counter is unexpected and unpredictable, while everyone is waiting for it to fly, It will not fly.

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

if so, let it down then... let us get our $$ ready to accumulate cheaply...

faezulomar

268 posts

Posted by faezulomar > 2014-09-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

Throw some in pworth wa in action now

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 16:01 | Report Abuse

thanks for the recommendation faezulomar...

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-09-02 16:59 | Report Abuse

I don't like see red in my portfolio that's why I prefer stagnant

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-09-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

Nine-month net profit 7.024 million

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

Gymkhana
Very positive new indeed.....Tq for sharing

Anyone else would like to share what they can see in this GEM of Hubline ... while waiting for Bull Run from 14.10.2014.....Do you know that next week ... if they fund manager in London attending INVEST MALAYSIA buy the idea KIM ENG AND BURSA MALAYSIA presented they will come in and lift up the blue chip... the after blue chip there is will rotational play .....next will be ..... penny stock..... So what will happen to our profitable but lowest price GEM Hubline...What will happen

Write down in diary..... BULL RUN..... coming....
For those who hold.... Congrat first in case I have no time as all will be busy in BULL RUN.

See you at the RM1.00 target for HUBLINE mother.... Wa .... 0.50 cents or 65 cents ?

That is our target is it not...

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-09-02 19:40 | Report Abuse

Your target price will make everyone very happy

Posted by olehlehshare > 2014-09-02 19:42 | Report Abuse

@.@ very good target price...i will crazy for if it achieve the tp. :)

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-02 19:46 | Report Abuse

Good Night Sleep well

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-09-02 20:42 | Report Abuse

Tht TP ..... I can retire at age 29

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-09-02 21:14 | Report Abuse

What a wonderful pictures of optimism... We certainly hope that day will grace upon us, where we can't celebrate in form of words here.

Let just yearn for that moment to come soon for this lonesome ship has been docked by the sideline for too long already.

passby

146 posts

Posted by passby > 2014-09-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow up Up UP !

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2014-09-03 00:15 | Report Abuse

BULLshit RUN

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-03 06:51 | Report Abuse

Gimmy2u

About the right time for us to be reminded why we buy this stock on the first place.
and bonus .... cheapest profit making company share price.

Hubline Mother RM1.00 ... in Bull Run .... Hardly can see any penny stock ... I was there before at age 28... that is many moons ago. History will repeat itself... twenty years ago ... RM1.00 is big money ... Today RM1.00 is nothing because of inflation ..... 20 years ago ... I billion shares is A BIG DEAL done in Bursa Malaysia.... now 3 - 4 billions shares transacted a day also no body get excited..... RM1.00 when Hubline say deal on OSV sector is on... what will happen...

But my advise is this .....

When price start moving up.... dispose little by littlee...... to get back your capital first.
When you have dispose enough to get you capital intact ... the rest of shares let it ride to beyond RM1.00. If have to wait for another 6 months to one year.... WAITTTTTTT.

All the best

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-09-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

tu la.. those bought at 5.5c or 6c.. good luck la..

diqiuhao

165 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2014-09-03 10:57 | Report Abuse

Be patient…After this QR announcement with profit 2mil still can not fly, then wait for another QR may be can fly

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2014-09-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

Dah 5 thn i wait..sekarang cannot tahan..buy jugak la..but still not fly..

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2014-09-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

Kalau 5thn lagi kena tunggu..rosak enjin tu..tak blh terbang dah..

diqiuhao

165 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2014-09-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

one of the reason it can not fly is the share volumn too huge. ...more than 3bil share.

ailiobaci

37 posts

Posted by ailiobaci > 2014-09-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

if 5year, better change counter

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2014-09-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

Yes..better change..sekarang tunggu dulu..2 week still this..cabut lari je la..

jerryc83

53 posts

Posted by jerryc83 > 2014-09-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

If have no faith, go sell ur stock in hand. But I will still keep this stock. It is an investment, not gambling!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

Yes .... keep the faith... Yes......Out there many strategy . One of the best strategy is accumulate and wait .... it will have to come out and up one day.... then all of us who wait will be glad...
I do not mind if this counter is the last who run up after so many has run up...

When all counter run up already and become expensive and no more counter is exciting ... then they will remember our hubline..... We have to accept it .... marketing wise ... Hubline at this moment is not a popular name .... but no one know like us it value ... one day it will be unlocked... and they will chase...but we all know we have bought at the lowest at this point. That is important.

Please all contribute to keep each other update...Once I unload other counters ... I will buy again

Why this strategy ... I will share later

Posted by beruang emas > 2014-09-03 14:45 | Report Abuse

Mara coming in

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-09-03 18:46 | Report Abuse

Buy and just keep for one year from now..insyallah dpt utung more than double..possible triple,i totaly agreed with atirah...my self almost more than 2 yrs keep this stock..jgn tgok dia punya price hari hari nanti feedup n boring plus frust..

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-09-03 18:47 | Report Abuse

Sorry atarah not atirah..so keep smiling and be patient n relax

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-09-03 18:59 | Report Abuse

Today closing 0.055 s and wrnt 0.025s hopefully hv somethings for this month.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-09-03 19:18 | Report Abuse

Monitoring this stock for the past 1 n a 1/2 years. Yes, it has not moved at all.

Beginning of the year, when an article came out,,, they were trying to get out from the red. Scarping out all the unwanted ships towards scarp metal. Today they have succeeded, I presume with some contracts they have.

They were also embarking on O&G sector too. Not sure how far this has gone.

On personal a/c, I've just entered on the warrant (@0.02) for safe keeping (expiry 2019). There might be some surprise next Q, if more profit is being shown and any publicity write up that comes up (any way, why not if you are making profit and your share price is so low).

A good advantage will be, if this guys can get any Petronas contract
(even how small it is, will do for a start).

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-09-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

Yap agree with u siva68 hopefully dream comes true..hehe

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-09-03 19:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mozaic, thanks bro. I don't do much write up and thanks for your support and contribution. We wish for good things to happen, may be need more patience for this counter to go up.
Bolehlah simpan sikit-sikit, if not using the extra cash.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-03 19:51 | Report Abuse

Some counter we hit and run , some counter we keep 3 months ... this two we invest small lots.
But every investor must have one counter close to their heart which they have faith which they are comfortable to build volume.

Criteria of 3rd type is :
No rumuor of any kind. Only published new .
Counter where the dust has settle..... no more excitement
Counter that MAKE money qtr by qtr.
Counter that you can build volume without any worry.

I have come to know that some of you have bought at high price ... and when the hubline bottom out you are caught.... with low price....discourage .. Let me encourage you.... YOU WILL RIDE THE WAVE OUT and come in strong with profit... Just stick together with us... we are all in it together.

We will overcome this..

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-03 19:53 | Report Abuse

Why with volume for hubline..... because in trading life there is cycle.... if you miss this last round bull run.. you can wait another 10 years... I have waited 2 cycle of 10 years.. This one I will not miss as this one is my retirement fund that I need to build for my old age. Past 20 years I trade hit and run counter making 5% to 30% profit on rumuor... but at the I end up losing more after 20 years. nothing to show and nothing to be proud off.

For some of us not young anymore.... Cannot afford hit and run... counter... no more energy.
No more time on our side...

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-09-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

Yes u are right bro only excess cash can buy this ctr..cnot duit pinjaman frm banks..using margin acct also quit bahaya especially perahu perahu kecil.

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-09-03 19:58 | Report Abuse

Atarah- good advice. Thank you very much

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-03 20:16 | Report Abuse

man72
Welcome and good night....... 14 0ct 2014.......... Bull run coming.... I hope so....in my dream.
meanwhile get busy with your work , business , family .... enjoy life , exercise .. eat healthy..
for WHAT THE USE IF YOU HIT millions ringgit in Bull run but have no time for above...

Really good night.