HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

17 people like this.

9,785 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2 hours ago

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2014-12-04 15:36 | Report Abuse

NTA 0.13, but will change according to the company profit or loss. if the company continue loss their money in future, nta will become lesses and lesser.

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2014-12-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

and the debt is due within few years, if want to use nta to cover debt, then mean they have to sell the some of the asset to pay.based on latest cash flow statement, company hv 10 million cash. how to cover debt?

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2014-12-04 15:49 | Report Abuse

what wrong information?

clp72

814 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2014-12-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

if you look at the latest quarter report, look at the cash flow statement you can see they paid back 38 mill plus of the loans.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-12-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Huge volume, Might get gorenged soon. Take note

dl60

248 posts

Posted by dl60 > 2014-12-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

Net asset (NA) is 13 sen. Net Tangible Assets (NTA) excluding Goodwill and Deferred tax assets is only 9 sen. Provision for bad debts and impairment loss of assets not reflected can be substantial. For those who know accounting, you know what I am talking about. For investors, there is no fundamental for this counter and strongly advised not to rely on NTA or NA.. For speculators, there is still hope for goreng sentiment as the directors are still waiting to cash out.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2014-12-04 21:04 | Report Abuse

This is crazy cpounter.. All board is sleeping now of happy of big volum..

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-12-05 08:11 | Report Abuse

Low Oil price will reduce the cost for Hubline significantly.

bombastic

173 posts

Posted by bombastic > 2014-12-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

@gimmy2u, no need to be sarcastic, I just share what I read on the off market transaction.... (5,000,000pcs @ 0.02 for mother share)
If u r not PBebank's registered customer you wont be able to read their daily research report and too bad it's not possible to share the pdf file here.
If u r really interested, y don u give me your e-mail address and I shall e-mail the report to u...
cheers...

bombastic

173 posts

Posted by bombastic > 2014-12-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

I'm holding Hubline-wa myself and it's not my intention to bad mouth this counter at all

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2014-12-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

tq for sharing

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-12-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

We are all in the family of Hubline. Common to have different opinions.
We are all in Hubline already , we just wish for the best.
For me I have accumulated 500,000 shares of Hubline Warrants.
I will see the progress .... maybe January before CNY will accumulate again.

My target up to 1,000,000 shares of Hubline Warrants.

This is a very big company company.. Profit or no profit is normal... in business.
We are only interested what the management will do about it.

Director selling their shares should not cause us to panic. They also need to unload some shares for year end holiday , other expenses for next year.. Ang Pow to relatives ..... such and such.

Be cool... this is shipping company , so many ships ... how to go PN4 so easily... Big cap also.

Give them some times to enjoy the benefit of low oil price.

In my opinion only.. still searching.......

What is the effect of low oil price in the world economy ?
Who is the beneficiary ?

Do a research and share the link here.

Have a nice weekend.

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2014-12-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

bombastic...can email me? i m interested. my email is: qinger8383@gmail.com. thanks.

dl60

248 posts

Posted by dl60 > 2014-12-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Swee Joo Shipping, big company with many big ships. Went bust without warnings 2 years ago.

bombastic

173 posts

Posted by bombastic > 2014-12-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

@qinger, I've e-mailed to u already

qinger

45 posts

Posted by qinger > 2014-12-05 15:30 | Report Abuse

bombastic...thanks

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-12-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

lol, where's herman?

Posted by DZILL AMAN > 2014-12-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Hi bombastic... can you share with me the PeBank's daily reseach report on this counter. Pls. email me at dzil1001@gmail.com. Thanks in advance

jkct01

25 posts

Posted by jkct01 > 2014-12-05 17:37 | Report Abuse

Hi bombastic, please share with me the PeBank's daily reseach report on this counter.
My email: jkct01@yahoo.com.

Posted by khairilazizie > 2014-12-05 20:09 | Report Abuse

Me too...khairilazizie@yahoo.com

Posted by khairilazizie > 2014-12-05 20:09 | Report Abuse

Tqvm.

izoklse

5,250 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-12-05 20:12 | Report Abuse

hey bombastic me too aziz840517@gmail.com

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2014-12-05 20:29 | Report Abuse

What is the conclusion...hold or sale

bombastic

173 posts

Posted by bombastic > 2014-12-05 22:45 | Report Abuse

Dear all, There's no research report on hubline in the report, only stated someone sold 5mpcs @0.02 off market, moreover its dated 04/12, so there's no point for u too receive it...
With such huge number of shares on this counter, 5mpcs is not significant

Mozaic

221 posts

Posted by Mozaic > 2014-12-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

Bombastic....pls email to me also adibfarhan4@yahoo.com. Tqvm

Posted by Rodzi Osman > 2014-12-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

bombastic...plz email to me ...rodziosman@gmail.com..

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2014-12-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

Google Translate..............

China Daily / Finance - 7 Dec 2014

Stock market crash can be adjusted based on the unit price to buy a bargain Bo rebound

Long term buy vouchers

There are a number of vouchers in the voucher price 10 cents less you can pay attention to . However, the duration of these vouchers would need at least a few years better. This is a chance to avoid the wrong city if we have time next round Bo rebound .

Although the stock market looks a little frightening , there is a long term approach under the company vouchers to support the market is not terrible . These vouchers may only use the funds to buy shares of the parent of a small part. So use a little money in the stock market to buy the company voucher is a good strategy.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2014-12-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks with hot spirit

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2014-12-08 11:20 | Report Abuse

Meli Wang : you are most welcome.
We share info and make $ together. :)

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2014-12-09 12:59 | Report Abuse

Ramai analyst tak blh pakai dlm ini forum....mana ada foriign investor dtg punya..lari juga ada

Posted by johnnydepp > 2014-12-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

who is the major shareholder of the company?

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2014-12-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

kns..... goes tan to 0.035 .... sweat......no eye see.... going to give up this counter :(

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2014-12-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

...don't panic

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2014-12-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

Accumulation...

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2014-12-10 19:02 | Report Abuse

apa laa buang duit kat kaunter ni. Gi beli skpetro dengan armada tu.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-11 01:47 | Report Abuse

if i am a journalist. my question to genius would be.

1. how does the oil plunge affecting the country, scenerio of usd 60 vs usd 30. still ok?
2. what is petronas cost of oil
3. how would the plunging ringgit 3.50 to usd vs 3.80 to usd affect FDI?
4. how would the plunging ringgit 3.50 to usd vs 3.80 to usd affect the RATING of Bond?
5. how would the plunging rinngit at 3.50 to usd vs 3.80 to usd affect the interest rate?
6. what would be the govt contingency plan if the worst scenerio happen? what is the plan A, B, C? do they even exist?

i bet the answer is " we are looking into it and will deal with it we have the capabilities and experience" bla bla, bla bla bla.

standard stmt.

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2014-12-12 14:18 | Report Abuse

kns... currently it ding dong between 0.035 & 0.04.... oh boy what a SUX

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-12-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

Nitestayer, d price now is definitely better. If it ding dong at 0.015~0.02, then we be having sleepless nite...

nitestayer

518 posts

Posted by nitestayer > 2014-12-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

@ Shacks - we won't have sleepless nite..... instead of having broad day light Nightmare

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-12-15 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hubline holding well at 35c~40c.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2014-12-16 13:26 | Report Abuse

Theedgemarket park valuation as rm 1.20 and fundmantal rm0.30.. Today volum 9.3m but price stuck there 4 cent..

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-12-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hubline stocks does not reflect the advantage of the cheaper oil price, but was dragged down together by the overall market bull.

Posted by agrimineral > 2014-12-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

The problem is they already hedge their oil at high price. They cannot compete in their rates

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2014-12-16 18:05 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/AA/dashboard?0=7013
Jupoter '' pls click n read...

dl60

248 posts

Posted by dl60 > 2014-12-16 19:03 | Report Abuse

Sapu 5 m shares beginning of the year on the expectation of oil &gas venture announcement some time in yr 2014 based on news in late 2013. With slump in oil price and disappointing latest result, it is all over. Dumped all the shares and cut loss. Wish all the participants here good luck. I totally agree with Agrimineral on the oil hedging. What is even worst, repairs & maintenance costs are high for old ships.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2014-12-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

Good news for us.. HUBLINE IS going strong. Oil is going down but HUBLINE just drop 1 cents. This is showing HUBLINE on track to strong.. Please readhttp://www.malaysiakini.com/news/283682

Lk Hua

82 posts

Posted by Lk Hua > 2014-12-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

good news for shipping company

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2014-12-17 03:27 | Report Abuse

Dear saham friend.. I spose to collect 100k unit more Hublone.. What do you think..?

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-12-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

PN17 price for non PN17 counter. Why? Hubline should benefit from lower oil price.