GLOBETRONICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): GTRONIC (7022)

-0.025 (3.76%)

0.63 - 0.66

17 people like this.

8,270 comment(s). Last comment by whaleing 7 hours ago

fregend

562 posts

Posted by fregend > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Joyvest is shorting isin't it obvious

Apple2353

1,930 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

why you only ketuk this counter tiap hari.. Pelik betul manusia ini

Apple2353

1,930 posts

no wonder lah.. dia shorting.. harga naik dia MAMPUS !

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

ABAabc9854. Clearly remember a sour grape's shouting sell sell YTLP at 2.0. then again sell sell all at 300 then 4.00. until YTLP touch a high of 5.5. finally YTLP adjusted to current price of 3.9 -4.00. sour grape{s } missed the boat and missed the ride....ha ha

SCM2023

95 posts

Posted by SCM2023 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

joyvest, i need your help to bring down SYGroup price as i want to buy more. Can help me?

Posted by InfinityTifanny > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Let's push the price up and let joyvest bleed more. haha😂

Apple2353

1,930 posts

Agree .. bagi dia MAMPUS !

Posted by ABAabc9854 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

SUPPORT

SCM2023

95 posts

joyvest, recent change in the CFO position seems suspicious. Please investigate SYGroup further for me

LETS GET RID OF THIS AH FOR GOOD

joyvest

10,424 posts

Posted by joyvest > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

CFO comes and goes like a yoyo.. who are the auditors of SYGroup ?

😵

joyvest

10,424 posts

Apparently, SYGroup appears to be self-supporting its own shares by buying back to treasury. It can be interpreted that there is no demand for their shares. To my observation, investors are generally not particularly keen on investing in logistics company. You may refer to previous dying " Complete Logistics Services Berhad " which was later changed hand at a bargain to be renamed as " Hextar Technologies Solutions Berhad" . Basically, it is a back door listing for the new owner.

WHY BOTHER ASKING WHO ARE THE AUDITORS🙄🤦

YOUR OBSERVATION IS OF NO VALUE

joyvest

10,424 posts

Dont waste your time and energy on the logistic companies.....

PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR CAVE

joyvest

10,424 posts

cos I cant be bothered

joyvest

10,424 posts

Do you listen to ABBA Songs ?? Apparently , the song called " the winner takes it all " is very pleasant listening. The winner takes it all and the loser stands small. I bet you want to be a winner after listening to this song.

SCM2023

95 posts

Ok, i will sell off my SYGroup later in the afternoon since you say so investors are not keen

joyvest

10,424 posts

Observation is very important in life of all types, be it professional life or social life and otherwise.

Observation sparks questions, drives experimentation, and fuels the pursuit of knowledge. Enhancing Personal Awareness whereby the practice of self-observation is a gateway to heightened personal awareness. By observing our thoughts, emotions, and behaviours without judgment, we embark on a journey of self-discovery.

joyvest

10,424 posts

if you dont like to listen to ABBA songs, then you may listen to songs sung by " backstreet boys ". Some call them " Backside boys"... Not sure why ??

GO GO GO BACK TO THE CAVE

joyvest

10,424 posts

Going back to the cave is tantamount to burying your head inside underneath the ground like the " ostrich" as if nothing was happening just because you pretend not to know/see it . That is self -deceiving. Are you self-deceiving??

joyvest

10,424 posts

Honestly speaking , this EC Liaw of Gtronic only knows how to waffle the issue and never comes to the point as to why the incumbent auditors have resigned. It is believed that he got something to hide with hidden agenda. He keeps blaming the investors/shareholders on labelling Gt to Serba D ( SD).Until he clears the air, the company will continue to be haunted , I am afraid.

On the other hand, What is Mr,Ku doing as a ED of Gt ? He is a trained professional accountant, he should have known better of the implications if they are not in tune with the objective view of the incumbent auditors. Is he up to no good as well ?? What are the rest of BOD doing ? Are they in hibernation or what ? No wonder the integrity of BOD and their competency are grossly in question.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

The more joyvest sabotage the higher the price will uptrend !

joyvest

10,424 posts

No sabotage but demand for explanation with the view to restoration. Their ignorance and arrogance are detrimental to the interest of investors/shareholders

gsi723

907 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

wonder if OSAT need to place substantial deposit to get new
business? (whether the explanation logical and lack of further details)

joyvest

10,424 posts

The so called deposits are said to be held by the co's lawyers as stakeholders .Do you really believe what EC Liaw said ?

mywuneng

22 posts

Posted by mywuneng > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Thank you joyvest, 👍

BETUL2 BINGAI TAK MAU MENGAKU KALAH
BURRY YOU SELF IN YOUR CAVE
OR JOIN YOUR CLAN GISB 🤣🤣🤣

joyvest

10,424 posts

It is not a matter of winning or defeating. It is a matter of " public awareness of the possible implications ahead " following the post-mortem of their representations and circumstances surrounding the Company. No need to go to the cave, all you need to do is to make yourself retxrded , blinded and deafened ,living in your own cocoon in your own fantasy.

joyvest

10,424 posts

EC = Executive Chairman who is Liaw Way Gian.

joyvest

10,424 posts

It is reported that EC Liaw disposed of 1.9m shares of APB between 17/9 to 18/9 at the average price of RM 0.63 out of panic........... At one point, the share price hit the day lowest of RM 0.55. It is believed that the cheapest has yet to come for APB.

Ryanlim83

19 posts

Posted by Ryanlim83 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Gtronic is the hottest stock now among retailers with high volatility

joyvest

10,424 posts

Retailers are generally emotional and passive while non-retailers are sensible and active.......

SCM2023

95 posts

Someone ever mentioned that this company confirmed bankrupt with all the figures and proofs and is trading below RM0.1. Well, today it is RM0.30+ after 2 years

joyvest

10,424 posts

which company ?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Good technical breakout if GT can closed above 72. Bullish
chart candlestick

limch

3,186 posts

Posted by limch > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

EC Liaw disposed APB because APB will report heavy loss next QR not GT because APB and Ooi Keng Thye(top 2 shareholders) not disposing GT.

Posted by acidshot174 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

the main star is GTRONIC now, grab bottom price & aim for the mountain

72 sen well done! Joyvest pls continue sabotage so that gtronic back to rm 1.50 faster !

fregend

562 posts

Posted by fregend > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

wait for all contra to be out then collect below 0.70

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/09/24/681774

Joyvest , any comment for this from your professional knowledge??

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Finally we achieve 0.70 target. Next can it break 0.80 for 3rd wave.

14,755 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Yah gah?

Plantermen

2,224 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Yes. Keeping our fingers crossed. 80 sen short term TP

Bullish uptrend gtronic will hit back to rm 1.50 at the year end , dont miss this 10 years bottom price to all in , u wont get this once in your life time golden opportunity again !