Haha, bonus2017, i'm senior here, but my knowledge just primary school level only... :-D that Monday WD volume suddenly increased, no idea what is happening, but the nearest factor to lift up the price will be coming QR, hopeful a good news...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Its an excited week again! If not mistaken result out within this few days? HI EVERYONE, I'M STILL HERE YO :D wish you all stay healthy and bornoil upUP UP!
ryan8814, its first Biofraction plant should be ready for commercial test run around this month ending. I don't have further details unless going to the ground to get first hand information.
XAU retreated to low 1281.20 nicely in-line with 50% fib-retracement. US rate hike is priced in since everyone knows Yellen has assured to hike 1 more time by end of the year. I hope Bornoil's XAU trading team would perform smartly.
Bornoil has never shown any good earnings from 2008 till 2017 and the price stayed bearish from 2015 peak at 1.00 to present low of 0.095 referring to i3investor long-term chart.
Nono.... No tips bobian... Early year I invest in myeg, earn little run ady...some counter missout for double triple T.T How much estimate born oil can go? 0.15?
Invest based on fundamentals is better and safer disregard of short or long terms. No wonder many people feel so insecure nowadays when the share price consolidate because they wish for fast returns in shortest duration if possible.
How many people here are actually investing for its next main catalyst, Sabah's only "integrated cement plant" to be located in the state's east coast? Limestone and gold are the 2 main precious mining materials laying the foundations of Bornoil so I don't believe its other divisions (FF) and (PM) could be able to support themselves as standalone within the group. Usually a name change is to better reflect a company's core business & in this case Borneo Oil may become Borneo.....? That is still a timely decision by the management. The hints are there like hidden Easter eggs to be found.
I understand that it's unavoidable to talk about its Fast Food Franchise (FF) business since that is the root of this company way back in decades ago before ownership shakeups & started to diversify into mining. Personally, I would prefer them to sell off the FF & PM divisions to raise more capital for its ME division. This move would transform the group into a pure play mining & cement giant.
Going forward, I expect its Mining & Energy (ME) division to remain as the biggest contributor while its Fast Food Franchise (FF) division will be cashflow positive but not main earnings mover disregard of top or bottom line earnings. Watch closely on its ME division especially its Limestone quarry for hints and news.
Dennis, the company has substantial amount of cash at RM 46,669,000 with little debts at RM 773,000 and still with healthy cashflow but I don't believe they would use it to reward shareholders at this point since it still need more capitals to embark on its mission to set up that main catalyst "Integrated Cement Plant (ICP)" by next year end as mentioned already by executive director Raymond Teo Kiew Leong.
You were mentioning FD earns better? One uptick of the share price movement of Bornoil yielded u a net 4.54% after all expenses. Two upticks of it from 0.10 to 0.11 would have yielded u 9.52% net. Not to mention it doesn't require a long period of waiting time for FD and ur capitals being locked up with FD. Invested sum in stocks can be freed anytime. Which is better?
Bornoil most profit segment is in gold mining. And the production of gold we can get from bursa. An incredible increase of about 40% to 50% compare qoq. Gold price up. See tomei and pohkong result good too. Bornoil result coming out today. Price at support now. Decide yrself. Buy or not
Woodswater, then u must be suffering unrealized losses for 2 straight years even until now. Why did u buy in the first place? Sugarbun? lol Holding onto a stock for 2 years means nothing at all and it certainly means that's bad experience because ur investments or trades do not perform at all. U should learn to invest based on fundamentals & most importantly do an extensive homeworks first before u commit.
Investing is a serious business unless u aren't serious enough to take responsibility. If u have done extensive homework before committing then your doubts should be minimized and so does your risks tolerance. Patience is a must in any kind of investments because u should not be gambling. Anyway, we'll see how the Q2 performs.
Well, some begging to differ while others begging for something else. The obvious is there to be seen. Should we blame i3 for the flawed registration system allowing same IP to use multiple acc? I wonder why is that not being ever resolved.
The most important of all is that the info or discussion should be genuinely sincere and accurately backed with evidence or references in nature. Nevertheless, no one wants to scroll down a long list of useless babbles or even interactions that incite self satisfaction. Silence is the best reply to a fool but once it became an addiction, the misleading actions of such fool often knows no boundary.
Hahaha, today no show, wd fishing or what nothing comment. Maybe just like last QR, when will be right timing? Hoho. Tonight QR night, just wish the best for all the shareholders, after so many QR, will this one give us a big surprise? I put my hope on last QR, Woodswater on this QR, buddy, maybe next QR will be flying colour for bornoil
Ya, Woodswater, i saw the announcement yesterday, will be list on 2 Oct, after QR, haha, when i see it, i think i also have the same question as u, list it after QR on next Monday? Haha, never mind lah, we stay here for couples QR already, see how tonight loh.....
Notwithstanding the above the Group’s overall result achieved from the generally unfavourable market condition during the quarter was quite satisfactory and as expected.
Current year prospects
The Board had taken note of the Group’s overall performance and would accordingly make every effort to improve in the coming periods and barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Board is confident that the Company will be in the correct and positive path in achieving an improved result in line with the corporate and operational plans.
ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
profit dropped. EPS diluted with non-stop ESOS. NTA also dropped. no dividen declare as management mention may given dividen before. i think no show at all on Monday, so need to hold another Quater? Any Sifu able share what is good thing based on the report..
at least at price 0.13 to 0.14, but today still closed at 0.095.
The Board had taken note of the continuing of the adverse market conditions against the Group’s overall operations. However as most of the operations are resource based, the Group is confident of improvements in its performance once all the planned implementations are completed.
for energy division, belows was reportef during 31 jan 17 QR. management also never tell further info:-
Energy
The 1st Biofraction Plant that will convert Palm Oil Biomas to Biochar, Biofuel and Biogas will be ready for commercial test run in 6 months time. The plant is presently being installed and will have a capacity of converting 25 tons of Biomas a day.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Hardminer
185 posts
Posted by Hardminer > 2017-09-27 08:49 | Report Abuse
I welcome anyone to be relevant to the company's discussions instead of pointless babbles so that it's more meaningful with a purpose. Tq