Hahahaha, will today close at 0.095 or 0.100? Hahaha, after such a big volumn, not even touch 0.105, really bornoil, hahaha, interesting day! Up up up, bornoil!
@Ryotan11, relaxlah, bro, no trapped lah, just bornoil style and movement. Today volumn even higher then what i am expected, hahaha. If u no patience, not easy for u to hold bornoil.
In normal trend, if same pattern as before, still few more round of share buy back, any price between 0.095 - 0.105. Aim for mid term, even after share buy back by company, not mean that price will move up after that, everythings will happens like according to the schedule. But for mid-long term after ESOS and shares buy back, u will see a clear uptrend. All the best! I believe maybe there the chance to get 0.095 may appear one or two times in short term, after that 0.120 - 0.130 may waiting us in front, my target is after that. Just my prediction, always the same lah, take ur own judgement and also take ur own risk, hoho
Good patience always pays off wonderfully. While we're waiting, enjoy life and do things that u like daily. Until that moment comes, u will feel grateful holding this rare gem at low price.
How many companies in Bursa are truly involved in gold & limestone mining especially the LIMESTONE MINING? Any real competitors? Answer is none. Only few people could really understand that Bornoil's limestone division is the ultimate core business that Tan Sri Lau and family plus Hapseng are really interested and they wish to float/list their version of the cement arm separately from Hapseng Consolidated. This is evidently seen in similar case as YTL Cement being privatized many years ago. BORNOIL will be the FLAGSHIP CEMENT ARM of Hapseng Consolidated (interrelated ownership) or entirely separate & directly by Tan Sri Lau's own investment holding vehicles such as Victoria Capital, Gek Poh Holdings, etc. It's the reason why Tan Sri & parties is holding in excess of 70% stakes in Bornoil and fiercely supporting it by pumping private capitals from their own investment vehicles into Bornoil since 2012.
@Ryotan11, 0.105 is what i call as good price to enter before, many of us here average price much more higher than u, if just 1 or 2 sen also cannot hold, where got so good “kantao” everytime can let u buy the bottom price? “Gu shen?” Or “God of shares”? Haha, i am not regret didnt sold any during 0.130, i sold 20% around 0.120-0.125. My target is higher than this, dont ask me, i dont know when will be the time to hit my target, no body will know. If so many regrets, better regrets not to all in buy the first prize of toto today, isnt it? Long time ago, i quit bursa, u know why? I have no holding power, not so easy to earn money in shares. Many says becox of this share, u miss that boat, miss that rocket, haha. If give u back all bullet, maybe early then that, u already kena goreng till u almost lose all ur capital already. Patience is the key, if u do some a paper works, u will get a conclusion, if I patience, at last i will become the winner, most of the stock will push down the price before moving futhers, dont be keep looking at ur on paper lose, or vice versa too happy or greedy on ur paper win. I can only given u this simple advice. Know more the shares u buy, better than just buy it blindly, follow the rules of the game or u will getting burn easily
Haha, Sales, this game not easy to play, while u fishing, shark and crocodile always standby to hunting us, isnt it? Haha. Like this loh, we just share what we got, i also learn something from u. Put it there as FD, then nothing to be stress, Bu share RM1 above sometime boring, sometime moving like rocket, sometime dump without any signal, conclusion we need to take the risk, try to buy low, and not chasing high, many ppl tell us how he win so many times, but how many of them tell us the ending of the stories? Haha, talking nonsense tonight, whatever, all the best, good night, haha
@Ryotan11, u think like this way, can consider logical thinking, good for u, if not confidence, easier way for u is sold out by tomorrow, ESOS list on 5 Okt, then no need to think about it, hahaha
Bonus , I really agree what u said ! Patience is virture , sooner or later v will b rewarded . But I dare not to talk too much , bcos afraid someone will enermy with me , label me as "fool " . Y ?
Bcos buy earlier just from 2 yrs , then called "gambling" . Bornoil style , headwind wah , advice newbie not simply step-in also scolded"misleading " . But so far I'm still enjoying so called"suffering 2 yrs paper lose as long as I holding tight , tight , acquiring every month from 2 months ago . Target to make my portfolio as mother , WC,WD as 1:1:1: . Try buy back WD I sold during given free as bonus after sold at 0.60 . 闭关了!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
OngLai88
1,234 posts
Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-10-02 15:14 | Report Abuse
Multi millions of shares park to sell at each level. How lah?