Woodswater same here,investing in bornoil is like we open up a newly business ourselve, we can't expect cost return within a year or 2 , I can see the future of this company, main important we trust the big boss style
Hahaha, T3 and T4 applying under bornoil nowadays? Are u kidding me? Long time ago maybe right, if u are si goreng, so many potential goreng stocks, u choose bornoil? And how many Victoria holding on hand? Hahaha, any price for downtrend or uptrend is confirmed under control right now, even if what I estimated 0.095 really happens also nothing deal with what T3 to T100. Dont dirty ur id, just my sincerely advice
Woodswater, we know each others here at least more than a year. We know each others, sometime agree sometime disagree, ur EQ is much much better than mine, like i mention before, many times ur estimations is truely happent, we still here bcox we know bornoil patterns, we are optimistic and stay for the right time to come. Just like me, some may think that i said the chance to gap 0.095 may occur because i wanna to top up and ask for sale? Hahaha, first i have no bullect right now, 2nd no one can give comments till give any impact to the share price of bornoil, it is a childish move. 100, 1000 or even 10k big lots buy or sale will make the price up or down? Hahaha, dont be kidding. Woodwater, that is why before this, i really feeling frustrated to give my comments in this forum. Actually u done a good job here, much more better than me, is ur right to choose what to do. All the best
@Ricky Lim, nice to meet u, I am Ling too, haha. I am not good as explanations, The one stay for couple quarters with bornoil here, should know what is happening, that is why we just relax to see ESOS and share buy back, nothing big deal, now almost same as last year, after or during ESOS listing period, no need worrying price will drops, even share buy back or Victoria buying how much, dont estimate this is a good news that will push the price up after this. The condition now very similar to last year when price hanging at 0.150, After some period, many shareholders already given up, the price shoot up to 0.180 to 0.190 in few days. I cant say same patterns and consequences will appear, but for me, all of these just a process to build up a potential counter to next level. Just my personal experiences for sharing with u, u can refer last year announcements date and check the price movements. All the best, tkae ur own judgement, tq
BUY Born Oil Die faster.. TRAP cannot sell.... Better Buy other counter. at least the price is move... Born Oil dead stock.- Born Oil dead stock - Born oil dead stock..
Try to respect orthers, u not given any respects, dont estimate ppl respect u. U cursed one, hundred curse back urs. Like Sales say so, move to other counters, respect urself and love urself.
bonus_2017 @ Patrick Keong, god will response to u, all the stocks u buy will suffer dead lose, this world no meed a guy like u, hahaha! 04/10/2017 16:13
hahaha...bonus2017...good comment...ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
@Onglai88, please refer back announcements before, how many percentage of ESOS and how many percentages of shares buy back after AGM meeting already in black and white, take it easy :)
Bruce, we already seems plenty of these kind person in i3 forum isnt it? Like u said, jaga tepi kain org lain, they thought we use their money to invest meh? Hahaha. Wanna show off here and there, only loser will doing such kind off job, winner where got time to do stupid things, isnt it? Bruce, Sales and Woodswater, and many many orthers truely investors of bornoil, and also big boss and Victoria, and YB Mr Lau, Happy Mooncake Festival 2017 ! i love u all !
haha...bonus2017, your memory very good, negative people should be ignored, only positive people will achieve success. bonus2017, sales, woodswater, redz1 and others bornoil supporter happy mid-autumn festival... up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D
Right, totally agree, while waiting for the price to turn soar, we not simply put as long term, wd 0.045 really a good price, why worry 0.040, another opportunity to accumulate more, make money for few rounds, short turn and mid turn also can gain profit, while wont miss the boat if suddently a good news make it rokcket high. This is a good strategy for holding bornoil.
In Q2, its XAU Gold Spot trading recorded a RM 3.84 millions gain out of its RM 4.051 millions PAT. That gain represents a whopping 94.79% of total net profits for the quarter. Kindly look at the below statement from the Q2 report:
"Included in the Other Income was a fair value gain of RM 3.84 million from the trading of gold spot contracts."
The XAU Gold Spot contracts trading division is still making a lot of profits every quarter. That is my main reason for scrutinizing this particular division and not the fast food franchise business. The only game changer will be its limestone division that will enable it to rake in a lot more forward earnings so keep an eye on that.
If u know why u buy into Bornoil and what is coming then u have nothing to worry about. Simply ignore naysayers will suffice and occasionally u would've to correct their misleading accusations.
Besides that, it will be more helpful to everybody if anyone have any research findings to share out rather than chanting babbles everyday. Fill the forum spaces with useful and meaningful info.
The main share base stood at 4,672,994,892 issued shares at the latest reported figure as of today. It's a common knowledge that Bornoil's share base is huge and one of the largest in Bursa. The difference between Bornoil and those others with huge share base is that Bornoil remains to be profitable at each quarter and that shows the kind of commitment that the management has & it intends to keep it that way. Look for the patterns on how they maintain sustainable earnings and increase shareholders' values since the FY2013 started. That was also the first fiscal year after Victoria Capital (Tan Sri Lau) had been accumulating stakes in Bornoil.
Shares buyback definitely benefits Bornoil shareholders when they finally cancelled the purchased shares stored as treasury shares in the balance sheet. Ever since Victoria Capital gave its first "Notice of Interest" dated on 23-Oct-2012, there were substantial amount of shares being purchased by the company & resale (shares cancelled) in 3 main periods of time (June-2014, Jan-2015, March-2017).
With the current cash holdings and consistently profitable earnings per quarter, it's noteworthy to see how much shares would be purchased before they are to be cancelled again most likely by next year.
If u check through the insider transactions history, ever since Victoria Capital bought into Bornoil at the end of year 2012, NONE OF THE DIRECTORS have ever sold their shares at all. If they know the shares that they received through ESOS or privately purchased are worth more than the current values, that is the sole reason that they do not sell any of it at all. As I said, the LIMESTONE division is the CROWN OF THE JEWELS within the company. The limestone division is the ultimate core business of Bornoil. Highly Valuable MARBLE blocks, Clinker, Cements...! Strong MOAT factors.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Woodswater
3,788 posts
Posted by Woodswater > 2017-10-04 10:18 | Report Abuse
Don't worry , master Ronnie yan , I won't delete this post until end of days ,
Wakakakaka