Wow! did I made up the facts? Is bone or Tan Sri Lau owning majority of the shares? Are the assets worthless? Does the company making losses? Catalysts are fakes? Then what are those vehicles, mining machinery and quarry staff are doing in the quarry lands? Eating maggi mee? lol Hmmm....
Mister bone, please pray very hard for Bornoil to fail but u will not succeed. Have u use limestone and marbles before? How much are marble tiles sold for psft? Do u know?
Don't try to act bossy here. U don't like what you read because it is hurting your ego? i suggest you focus on writing your hopeful speech because a lot of frustrated investors need that from you. Go on ..
What is the worth of ego? I believe u have been gambling on stocks instead of investing and u definitely suffer some serious losses until u carry out personal attacks. Please don't waste everyone's time reading your nonsense. Be sincere and manage your own addiction to gambling. Tq
The main reason I'm writing is to share out information that may be useful for Bornoil shareholders. Simple and clean. What is ur problems anyway suddenly went berserk for past 2 days? Told u not to gamble but invest. Now u makes me want to pity u. Most are sincere members here and having positive attitudes.
thus proof my point, only stir up things that are nice but what is not nice ignore and twist here and there, burst your bubble and you seem to be the one who went berserk because i just love having fun with insecure kids.. hahahaha
Tiu this bone...no wonder lah see this sozai bone comment history lose all his panties in ytl,genm,wct,malton,sapres. All holland stocks...must be buy condo owe banks also can't rent out units hahaha
bornoil is Soar High stock lah. No other better stocks to write up meh? See today down again despite some soar high salesman everyday calling upupup, gayao gayao
wait for our bornoil ambassador @hardminer come out and tell you why, but i hope he don't tayang the same movie again la, my goodness so boring listen to the same thing over and over again, can share something more relevant to what is going on now anot? kakaka
all expert got own point to talk about , but nevertheless , the price is look funny , none of us know what happen ,so dont urge anymore la guys cool down ,happy only make money
Sape tin kosong org nampak la. Apenak tikai coward mcm u open big mouth je smart nak minta puji. Adoi! someone plz help this sad clown. Don cry to ur mama ya
0.095 really a good damm nice price la, at first I tot I won't match it since I Q for almost a month, lastly I got it ..... we recalculate again the price before bonus issued & free warrant , it is about 0.14 only..... bornoil r testing our patient, as well as forcing those who have no holding power to sell, but who knows? Maybe 0.09 is on the way & stay tuned.....
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bone
968 posts
Posted by bone > 2017-10-11 15:13 | Report Abuse
Many are making paper loss now, but fret not yeah, because @hardminer is here to feed you guys with hopeful writeups, next hapseng in the making