BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 day ago

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

Is just nice to point out the fact that people can type a beautiful long winded analysis and explanation (got to salute your effort though) but when question about the reality of the share price activities, the answer is non related and ignoring the fact that the activities happening is nothing seem valuable to shareholder.. oh yeah and the funniest thing is keep asking people to walk away when in the first place you encourages people to post constructive discussion? like i say, some people only choose to listen to what tickle their ears

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

talk about insecurity, looks like the insecurity shows up when they are being ask the hard questions? hahaha

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

2 things. Does the company making any losses each quarter? Share price is still undervalued based on the "valuable assets" that it owns.

Whether u buy or not, it's none of my business and I'm certainly won't be asking u personal questions. By asking that kind of unrelated questions, u are being irrelevant to the discussion. Best is u keep frustration to yourself. Tq

Share price is cheap and undervalued. What is ur problem anyway?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

Btw i don't really care whether you care about i buy or not and i don't really care about whether you buy or not, it seems like you are the one more frustrated because your insecurity starts creeping out

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

Share price is cheap and undervalued, look at the amount of shares it has.. HAHA

Chung

593 posts

Posted by Chung > 2017-10-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

Borneoil almost ever morning 1 runner in Volume traded but the share never up half cents....who can explain this ? Crocodile collection this counter ?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

Limestone bro limestone.. that's why la.. eh wait? what does that got to do with the interesting share activities happening. LOL

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 09:32 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about me & focus on your own problems. Just keep your frustration within your own circle. Tq

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

can't even answer straightforward that the SBB is purely done to prevent excessive share dilution and create grandmother stories to say this is creating value for share holder.. i can see who is the more frustrated one because the pusing pusing tactic not working this time

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

XAU spot price shot up to 1287 :) slow & steady wins the race

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

Please focus on making money instead of complaining. Good luck to your frustration lol

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

i prefer to focus on your grandmother stories now, please type more, keeps me entertain and show more of your monkey business

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

so whats your point? the budget money got use to buy bornoil anot? because surely it need some help here, too many shares

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-10-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Only TIME will tell. Meanwhile grow up Boys. !!

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-10-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Only TIME will tell. Meanwhile grow up Boys. !!

faralenz77

1,045 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-10-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

Look at the QR reports on revenue and earnings, really disappointed with such a huge issued company shares. No wonder no fund manager interested. The management has no choice but to buy their own shares and maximum is 10% only.

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

The bony one is in distress & frustrated. Just excuse his rudeness. Besides IQ and EQ, one must have LQ too.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

To hardminer it doesn't matter, even the company report shows RM1 earning, he will still use the reason the company is making money ma! while ignoring all the hard painful facts that he no longer have idea to twist..

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-10-10 10:45 | Report Abuse

I reckon reasons fund managers shy away this counter are : 1. Gold trading is risky. ( double sided sword..you win or lose badly. ) 2. Gold extraction/production have yet to improve. 3. Bornoil future businesses (limestones/cement) have yet to fully be materialised and their core incomes are not at sight yet. But we need foresights to invest "cheap" . Share investment is a "guess game" but with deep study and understanding of Bornoil would give better edges. TIME is the ANSWER.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Hardminer is just doing his job, he needs to write wonderful beautiful grandmother stories so that people will read and then help to buy up the huge pile of shares in the market, if not how to move right.. HAHA

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-10-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

Just like HS , who would have thought the price can reach rm9++. NO Aiyah.. should have ...kept HS. It is a "Guess Game" with in depth study of the Company/Bursa and good luck. Bornoil another making of HS. So dont let History repeats itself and yell Aihya should have bought Bornoil at 9.5 sen!@@

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 10:54 | Report Abuse

yes buy please, and only look at it after 10 years yeah

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

bone, despite ur awful attacks I stood by what I believe & foresee is going to be materialized soon therefore one must have great patience. I accept different views & after all we're just humans. I'll only agree with the critics on Bornoil if the company is doing nothing for the progress to attain the major catalyst.

Posted by headhunter > 2017-10-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

mostly everyday top 20 volume . director sell to each others ..ding dong ding dong..rubbish stocks . don't have foochow tycoon to speculate...rubbish stocks

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

Have u even scrutinise the limestone quarry land deal? It's an eye opening opportunity so rare that landowners are charging extra RM 150 for each block of limestone extracted. Have u even visited any of such land fields?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2017-10-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

to appreciate your effort of writing and taking your time to entertain my questions, I decided to buy some to show support..

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-10-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

Omfg... Today not moving...

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

Chan9301, I like ur comment on hapseng. No one thought it could reach to RM 9+. Tan Sri Lau & group is very resourceful.

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2017-10-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

If one borrowed to purchase the ESOS. Say 100k units . One would sell to make rm5k less commission. That is not ESOS intended and not all would dispose their ESOS rights especially those believe the bright future of their company. Any time soon the disposal of ESOS, if any will be exhausted and price of Bornoil shares will slowly but surely move to better levels.

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

How much was the price of gold, bitcoin, hapseng shares long ago? How much is Bornoil now and later? If Bornoil is an empty shell or loss making company then u can just throw it's shares away. So lesson is to have great patience if u want to increase your wealth in multiple folds.

bone, I don't need people to buy to support. I'm comfortable enough to uncover this hidden gem to the public.

Gold_King

75 posts

Posted by Gold_King > 2017-10-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

Like I said, boss like to eat low, & meet too.... collect more, so u guys better sell low otherwise I hv no chance to eat low

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2017-10-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

for me the WD is a buy at 4.5cts I am buying and holding

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2017-10-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

the ex price is 7 cts and expiry is 2027

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2017-10-10 13:09 | Report Abuse

WD for me is a gold mine slowly accumulating 4.5cts

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-10-10 13:53 | Report Abuse

Richman totally agree with you. Slowly accumulate WD.

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

Lk036, the limestone quarry is undergoing extensive earthworks and there will be major corporate exercises pending for the integrated cement plant in the pipeline. Be patience and wait for the official announcement.

As for the trading of XAU gold spot contracts, it has since being recorded as "fair value gains" reflected as profit/loss instead of being recognized as revenues. This is one of the reason, that the profit margin is seen to be higher than usual.

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

In the event of corporate proposals that involve fund-raising and rewarding shareholders at the same time, the rest of the warrants may be utilized so that it can be awarded to holders of mother shares (MS). Don't u think MS has an edge over its warrants besides gearing's sake?

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 15:05 | Report Abuse

I hope u understand that the actual set up & issuance of such company warrants from the beginning are intentionally to be monetized in stages for corporate uses.

Orson Chin

2,085 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2017-10-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

Like that I Q 100biji at 0.04.... Hope can get

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-10-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

Warrants B, C and D are going to make many people poorer when the company decides to carry out shares consolidation. I believe they will carry out this exercise in a year or 2 to reduce the billions of shares issued.

Very cunning owner. Be careful !!!

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-10-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

riznet

20 posts

Posted by riznet > 2017-10-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

lol... shark release 0.095

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-10-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

What's now wtf.... Dropped... Panicking

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

Today another hefty SBB with 23 million shares purchased http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5568365

Now our company has 39,900,000 treasury shares. A nice value creations for shareholders :)

If amateur or non-professional gold spot trader able to axe very profitable XAU trades, how bad can Bornoil's gold spot trading team perform? At the time of writing, XAU reaching $1289 now.

Posted by Newborn2017 > 2017-10-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hahahaaaahahhaaaa

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-10-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Hardminer is just another agent hard selling stupig company. So many other better companies to look at.

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-10-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

Sharing is caring.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-10-10 20:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Bruce, let us witness where this kind of negative commenters people will go after bornoil make back above 0.130 level, they feel so free to jaga tepi kain orang (without any purpose? LOL) At this level, no need longer waiting, but still a little lacking lah? Still too few of this kind of people here, come more one lah, the one i waiting 0.095 already achieved, this is what will happent before turning green and up up up, bornoil pattern ! But this time i hope more than that, so still feeling negative people still kurang a bit, wish for more, then, the time is ready! Will this time the big one? Hahahaha, Huat ah, up up up, bornoil!

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2017-10-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

up up up...bornoil... :-D

Hardminer

185 posts

Posted by Hardminer > 2017-10-10 21:33 | Report Abuse

I appreciate the gratitude from genuine commentators who appreciate even how small my input might be seen. The importance is we must be sincere, truthful & generous with useful info so that everyone could understand Bornoil better.

To those naysayers, Bornoil is transitioning into a limestone mining giant which is 70+% owned by Hapseng's boss and the newly purchased quarry lands have been assessed & valued to having RM 1.11117 billions of limestone reserves under 60 years sublease mining operations. Does a company like Bornoil needs to hire promoters? Tan Sri Lau & Hapseng group are cornerstone shareholders so they dont need u to push up share price but we just wait for major corporate exercises prior to setting up of the integrated cement plant.

The limestone quarry lands only represent approximately 20+% of its NTA and most of the rest 70+% of its land assets are yet to be revalued after so many years so they stand for more revaluation gains. Am I hard selling Bornoil? Maybe! but I do it out of valid optimism & exciting prospects ahead.