Gold productions still below expectations even with MINING expertises from Australia. Pending new technology is lame excuse. Work around the clock n increase manpower to produce more golds to make leverage and ride on the favourable price of gold. On the other hand, Bornoil wants to reserve their gold deposits ?!. The EPS and PE ratios maybe better use to evaluate a huge share issued Company, like our Bornoil. Just my humble opinion.
If u don't understand the Gold industry, no one will say u are dumb rather than giving the wrong fundamental ideas or explanations. Why does the company invested huge sums in the Heap leaching in the first place? Study the method before u embarrass yourself again. If u don't know that the global demand for real physical Gold has always been outstripping the supply for many centuries or just like forever, then u can continue to be a noob. This year Gold price will be charting to new record high.
wan, do u really think bornoil needs any such capital injections or investments from those fund managers that u mentioned when the company has a solid backer like Hapseng and its associate companies/private investment vehicles? Hapseng being a listed entity with 24bil market cap has its own financing arm supporting its various sister companies.
I've given u good hints loh...this year 2018 will be a good one where major announcements will be made accordingly. You dumb dumb hold also TRIPLED UP your money mah...!!
..Basic rule, .the investors are observing Bornoil , professionals as well as man in the street, they may know or have FIRST HAND information or whatever LATEST potentials catalyses Bornoil may have..if these professional teams do not press the GO button...Bornoil will be a lame duck which it has been for the past months moving within small margins. Patience or you may have to pay for the opportunity and holding costs. Let time be the judge..if.sooooo good! buy lo and stop uncivilised critism of others. Good Karma if you.made MIILIONS on Bornoil.now. Bad karma if you continue calling ppl animal names. Pray pray....|
A town small girl once ask me...WHY price of gold soooo high and not those iron ores behind her house...the moral of the story supply n demand ....basic. IF new invention, outsiders get chance to understand it.. Talk.Talk..Made It Happens and last n nit least profits of BORNOIL leaps frog to higher grounds. THIS IS REALITY.
When u are not tuned in or paying attention to what I'm saying and u got it wrong messed up with what I'm referring to...this basic spot, read & reply "accordingly" also u couldn't manage? Better be a clown ya! That was why I issued the following statement to wake up your messed up bird brain!
"I mentioned the pioneering tech is on the Biofraction vetrolysis plant under the GREEN ENERGY not its MINING division. What an idiot! this chan9301"
gold rises so.what ?Bornoil still needs resustication. Blow job. Gold up .Bornoil down or flat. At the end of day, what matters is the closing price.of BORNOIL not cakap cakap shj. Let time be the judge. Talk what good also blank.unless syndicate drive it.
u think every thing LCK touches turn gold like HS. Wow can imagine a LCK's *?# made profit, if any so much from HS and now died hard to promote Bornoil for glory meh. The holding and opportunity costs. ? If US interest up, then we see gold price response. Of course, other opened avenues, BORNOIL has.
Price of gold up...so what??, we are IN Bornoil forum n followers. Bornoil still flat...Shout loud when Bornoil is up. It shows price OF gold has no DIRECT link or impact with price of Bornoil.
Hmm....where are the regular guys chanting "soar high up" everyday leh!? Now suddenly got this loser comes out barking fiercely Woh,.veli scared oh....wakakaka
As passionately speculated few years oredi, Bornoil has every things EXCEPT upward price movements which we as investors are aiming for...No how impressive talk or paper works can.change this. Made it.happens. Anxiously, Awaits 4Q results. Good night n sweet dreams on.Bornoil ,counting the chickens oredi....Yeah!
I knew it. This chan9301 is a grumpy shareholder who lost his patience. Why are u worried if the share price not yet trend up? This is your only golden chance top up and accumulate more of its shares before the TOP THREE CATALYSTS making real MILESTONES and thundering ANNOUNCEMENTS in 2018 mah...! Pending items in the pipeline:
(1) GREEN ENERGY: The Biofraction Vetrolysis Plant in Lahad Datu is expected to be completed in December 2017 and will commence test runs in late January 2018.
(2) GOLD MINING: The Heap Leaching Pilot Project will have its first trial run soon, after a delay of almost nine months due to metallurgy testing.
(3) CEMENT PLANT: An estimated 2.0 million tons of non-marble limestone have been produced through the extraction of marble blocks and the same is an ideal feedstock for lime-based products. Once the various processing plans are finalized and if agreed to be implemented by the Division, relevant announcements will be made.
Early morning saw the Gold price hits US$ 1362 overnight is very good mah..!! Why u still grumpy leh?
I see Bornoil has so much Gold holdings worth US$117 millions = MYR 455 millions (based on 3.89 exchange rate) makes me salivating.....Not a small amount. Which company in Bursa holds so much worth of Gold leh?
Large yet scarce The gold market has two attractive features for investors: scarcity supports its long-term appeal. But the size of the market is large enough to make it relevant for a wide variety of institutional investors – including central banks.
We estimate that there are approximately 190,000t of gold above ground worth more than US$7.6 trillion. Mine production adds approximately 2,900t per year, equivalent to an annual 1.6% increment.
"Long ago, Ben Graham taught me that 'Price is what you pay; value is what you get.' Whether we're talking about socks or stocks, I like buying quality merchandise when it is MARKED DOWN." - Warren Edward Buffett
Last year on the 08-September, Gold price peaked at US$ 1357.50 and last night it reached US$ 1362.06 which is very impressive under 4.5 months period.
Recent low bottomed at 1236.32 (12-Dec-2017) and rose up to 1362.06 (yesterday) representing an impressive +10.17% appreciation under a 1.5 month period.
hellloooo, Bornoil trades and speculates GOLD,. ! very inherent High risk . only looks brighter if gold production double folds or more. Until then investors good luck.
Right now the bidding up for Gold in the spot market is going crazy. The bidding goes wild outbidding the rest of those who placed their bids. I can see by tonight, the Gold price will record another new highs again.
The chan9301 is giving us cocks and bananas again. His/her job is BARK and WHINE about things and WISH US GOOD LUCK everyday! Gold is heavily rising now oh....!! Yaohoooo....!!
(1) China is starting "CRUDE OIL FUTURES CONTRACT" priced in YUAN and convertible into GOLD. So oil exporters and buyers around the world will be trading their trade contracts in this particular futures on the HK and SHANGHAI EXCHANGES in 2018. This gives the fall of the PETRODOLLAR and the rise of the PETROYUAN.
(2) China is already the world's largest importer of Gold bullion and banned all its local gold mines from exporting gold. China has major plans to push up its YUAN exchange value by slowing down the purchase of US treasury notes hence a trade war with US and already started to change its economy from EXPORT-oriented into a DOMESTIC-DRIVEN economy!
(3) Central banks around the world are starting accept and to increase their holding of foreign reserves in YUAN denominations. This is rapidly seen in Europe's ECB for EU is second largest trading partner with China.
Now! Which companies in Bursa has the largest holdings of GOLD be it physical GOLD from its Pahang gold mines or its XAU gold trading contracts amounting to 88,500 oz worth US$ 117 millions? HEAP LEACHING coming up this year is boosting its production. An undervalued best proxy or alternative to trading Gold contracts yourself loh...!! Yaohooo....!!
Gold price is now around US$ 1363 loh...!! WoooHooo...!!
Just look at the USDCNY now thrashing down heavily....the Chinese is making a move to dethrone US Dollar this year loh...!! China central bank has US$ 3.14 trillion at its disposal. Richest country of the whole wide world! Just a direct order from the Top Leader of the Communist Party can cause the Gold price to rise up like the Chinese economy loh...!! CNY coming...!! Angpao...!! Golden dog year!!
Since China has been so aggressively buying up as much Gold from around the world, this will be the best asset class in 2018 loh & the Chinese loves the number 18 meaning SURE PROSPER....!! When all the asset classes gone down just like the bricks and mortars where the Chinese goreng up for years...now it's the time they shift their attention back to its century old safe haven asset class...solid GOLD...!! Yaohooo....!!!!!
The historical record high for Gold was US$ 1,920.94 on 06-Sept-2011.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chan9301
307 posts
Posted by chan9301 > 2018-01-24 13:43 | Report Abuse
Gold productions still below expectations even with MINING expertises from Australia. Pending new technology is lame excuse. Work around the clock n increase manpower to produce more golds to make leverage and ride on the favourable price of gold. On the other hand, Bornoil wants to reserve their gold deposits ?!. The EPS and PE ratios maybe better use to evaluate a huge share issued Company, like our Bornoil. Just my humble opinion.