U are worried because u don't see the fundamentals will push up the share price. Be an investor not trader. There are actually a lot of bullishness supporting bornoil which has yet to be revealed to the world.
Now its gold holdings is worth RM 660 millions! Not a small amount. So pay attention to it while its 3 projects HEAL LEACHING, GREEN ENERGY and CEMENT PLANT are taking shapes. There is a very high chance GOLD will skyrocket sooner this year.....watch out the unpredictable mad Trump and his policies!
Nowadays bornoil forum not looking good, but bornoil price at 0.085 in fact is really attractive, last year broke 0.150 then in few months touch 0.200.
Be patience for what is supposedly to arrive will be there one day soon! Btw Gold is steady US$ 1345 and hope to see some good announcements in the coming weeks.
Mad dog detected. "It" has developed higher skills now talk back to "itself". Can be crowned cyber dog. A mirror is to be gifted to u. How big of a mirror u want? Wakakaka
Hi Bruce, y not ? Just top up if your wallet is affordable, this share testing our holding power, try average down your cost in order to gain more once it fly.... but the problem is we do not know when it will fly
Bruce, sorry just see ur msg, i also agree that 0.085 is a very good entry price, i also collect some for my own, like OngLai88 say so, it is below ESOS price. Downsite is limited but upsite can be uprediteable, patience is needed. For downsite, drop in profit and victoria dispose some shares recently, next QR if worse than QR3, we may see a negative QR. The upsite is more secure, which 0.085 is below ESOS price, we are still waiting good news from other project by bornoil, so far so long bornoil didnt have any good announcement / good news. 2500+ KG of gold on hand is the best stock to hold for hedging, recession will hit market without ringing a bell, just prepare for it. The worse for me, is bornoil drop and touch 0.075, but in this case we still can queue and sell at 0.080 if we decide to let it go, just half sen to loss. But With a good announcement, or an excellent QR or recession hit global market, anyone of it can bring Bornoil maybe break the new high record, no doubt for me to collect some more at 0.085 price range. Bornoil not like vivo, vivo i personally dont like it, full of rumors....just my personal opinion. The decision is urs, Bruce, all the best
Kmhb09558, u are always welcome to sell off if u holding any shares of bornoil, why bother so much to spend time at lousy counter? Hahaha....urself become lousy....not good leh
Bruce, welcome, for new term i believe will hanging at 0.08 - 0.09, but bornoil always unpredictable, maybe all in not a good choice...but holding some waiting for good news and for hedging purpose should be a good choice...all the best for us
DJI drop 675pts, what will happent to most of the stock of KLSE on Monday? Hoho, is this just a start? In normal, DJI at least should drop more than 20% for correction to make a healthy movement for futher uptrend, Prepare for anytime it may happent, maybe plunge and recession mode on for global market in 2018. Many goreng stock will face the reality, for bornoil holder now at 0.085, what to worry? Haha, oce recession fear hit market, gold may break 1400 level then may unstopable, at that moment, bornoil will be the shining star fo KLSE....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
samsambank
588 posts
Posted by samsambank > 2018-01-30 13:34 | Report Abuse
Buy Anzo for possible 100% profit in one month. Recent good article