PATIMAS COMPUTERS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PATIMAS (7042)

12 people like this.

6,222 comment(s). Last comment by traderTRX 2021-10-27 14:23

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-20 19:54 | Report Abuse

Haha , u all very funny , dont spend your time
Doing this no result stupid things , u all better
Focus other counter to win back your money
Is more reality .

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

This counter debt more than 30million , asset value
Around 3 to 5 million only , u all think can get back
Anything from this company , somemore
The small value asset will return back to creditor/bank
What u all fight for ?

killer8

11 posts

Posted by killer8 > 2014-03-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

any big name as back up before delisting?

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

Or u all want to help pay the company debt ?
Bank / creditor will welcome u all

focus

Posted by focus > 2014-03-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

What happen to the irregularities reported earlier, nobody responsible for it? Case close?

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-03-20 20:27 | Report Abuse

bolehland ma...where got case one. talk only. the leaking of all cds details also no news ady

cockroach

418 posts

Posted by cockroach > 2014-03-20 20:30 | Report Abuse

hahaha... very funny, make me laugh

totti24

18 posts

Posted by totti24 > 2014-03-21 01:18 | Report Abuse

One of the ex director ran off to nz n dont even dare to step foot in bolehland... patimas simply cannot be save bcoz they have no asset n accumulated huge liabilities..... who wants to buy a comp with so much debts??? They have changed a number of ppl to try n save it but in d end it is just impossible.. the only thg tht can save them is a comp like tencent which is cash rich.... but in d end it is just rumours to con ppl into buying their shares... I hope all of u will just forget about it n take it as a lesson.... and I m sorry for those of u who got burn heavily..

soong22

44 posts

Posted by soong22 > 2014-03-22 00:54 | Report Abuse

where is HYG? Cloud

Posted by rupertarchibald > 2014-03-22 05:11 | Report Abuse

Game over

jenson68

1,121 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2014-03-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Yes, game over....
As people said : good share is not cheap, cheap share is not good!! Learn the lesson for future experience, all the best

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

good share is not cheap, cheap share is not good. i like, but high risk high gain...

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Jenson 88 , whose teory is this? Haha

jenson68

1,121 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2014-03-24 20:43 | Report Abuse

Not a teory, but company fundamental is the priority!

pslkft

133 posts

Posted by pslkft > 2014-03-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

anybody can go into Patimas website?

The website under construction is: Automatic Identification Technology Sdn Bhd

XX11XX

Posted by XX11XX > 2014-03-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Any one went to the general meeting? Was there a general meeting?

boringguy

1,026 posts

Posted by boringguy > 2014-03-31 20:27 | Report Abuse

Any new regarding the agm ??

soong22

44 posts

Posted by soong22 > 2014-04-01 16:09 | Report Abuse

alamak.. you all still not wake up??
HYG also no respond already.

jenn123

102 posts

Posted by jenn123 > 2014-04-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

any updates over here? so the holding share become prvate shares?

Posted by maukaya123 > 2014-04-02 00:01 | Report Abuse

Patimas to be delisted on Friday
By : Bernama
Date Posted : Thursday 20-Mar-2014

KUALA LUMPUR: Patimas Corp Bhd will be delisted from Bursa Malaysia this Friday (March 21).

In a filing to Bursa Malaysia yesterday, Patimas said the exchange regulator had dismissed the company’s further appeal for a time extension to April 14 to submit its regularisation plan.

Upon the de-listing, Patimas said the company would continue to exist, but as an unlisted entity, and able to continue its operations as well as business and proceed with the corporate restructuring.

“The shareholders can still be rewarded by the company’s performance. However, they will be holding shares which are no longer quoted and traded on Bursa Securities,” it added. - Bernama

PCinvestor

114 posts

Posted by PCinvestor > 2014-04-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

Maukaya, could you please explain little bit confused. how about now i am holding patimas share 500 . need to wait until patimas restructuring .please correct me .

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-04-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

PCinvestor ...... 4get your 500 lots n take it as charity to the crooks n move on to wiser things , ahhhhhh

Arjuna

175 posts

Posted by Arjuna > 2014-04-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

Delisted-collect your physical graduation script from the registrar.

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-04-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

PCinvestor with yr 500 lots, maybe u might get ½ seat in the Board !!!!

Posted by Ayam Goreng > 2014-05-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hahhahaa

Posted by george_poros > 2014-06-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

hello patimas family, long time no see

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-06-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

Hello I am still here
Anyone has visited Patimas Office lately. Just need to talk to the staff and look to feel if their staff is motivated by the way they greet you. If positive mood shown by the staff then the company is still alive. Yes we are now private investor. Unless of course when we visit Patimas Office , no one else is there except security guard. Anyone kind enough to find out especially those staying nearby or just give a call to see if there is any one in office. If the finding is positive then we can do something about it together as a team. I am not giving up yet.

Posted by george_poros > 2014-06-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

Website also taken off :(

Posted by StoneColdHunter > 2014-06-22 23:41 | Report Abuse

Atarah, I'm with you. I'm still receiving their report which means this company is still alive and carry out the restructuring plan. It'll turn over as long as it sticks with its bussiness partner, CPE. It's just a matter of time for to revive it. Cheers. :)

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-06-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Hi Stone
TQ If anyone of us have latest news here , we can post.
Keep in touch
Cheers

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-07-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

heish.... why dont we create a group whatapps/ group email or anything.

bb55

168 posts

Posted by bb55 > 2014-07-11 08:04 | Report Abuse

I will join in your group

Pika Chan

198 posts

Posted by Pika Chan > 2014-07-11 08:06 | Report Abuse

lol .. I still remember I queue for 100 unit, RM 0.005 , and get nothing ... hahahaha

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-07-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

To the management of Patimas and all the managements and staffs. We know all of you are working very hard and try to keep the company stable. For that we salute you and we will cheers behind you. We just hope to have some progress new on the development of the company thought any form of media. Thank you. We will wait patiently for you.

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-08-20 17:28 | Report Abuse

Patiently waiting here..............................................................

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-08-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

ZZ Good to see you here.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-08-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

Beside Patimas I hold another counter also delisted. SAAG. I think 3 of us has visited this forum site again. If you hold SAAG too see you there.

bb55

168 posts

Posted by bb55 > 2014-08-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hello to all of you , I just curious is this company can be list again ?

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-08-28 13:36 | Report Abuse

It is still operating that all we know. We are now private investor. They are doing restructuring now as private company. Yes. Still have hope to be listed. We just need someone to talk to the CEO there what their plan. As private investor we can still be rewarded.

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2014-08-28 13:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, Patimas still have a chance to list again.
I hope they are doing well.

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-09-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

i want my RM23K back!!!!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-05 18:59 | Report Abuse

ZZ I will wait with you.

lion456

24 posts

Posted by lion456 > 2014-09-09 19:22 | Report Abuse

No more listed bcos mostly counter delisted wont be listed again.
I bought YCS and ESprit...their fundamental is better than Patimas....once delisted will never listed again.
You wait until moon fall down also can be listed....

kudamuda

291 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2014-09-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

Even it list again.. you just get back nuts. Remember the Vastalux case? Now listed as Barakah. Any same victims out there ? hehe

sar123

5 posts

Posted by sar123 > 2014-10-03 20:11 |

sar123

5 posts

Posted by sar123 > 2014-10-03 20:12 |

Posted by Surelaughdie > 2014-10-03 20:13 |

Posted by maukaya123 > 2014-10-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

Atarah... let me join your club!