PATIMAS COMPUTERS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PATIMAS (7042)

12 people like this.

6,222 comment(s). Last comment by traderTRX 2021-10-27 14:23

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

Bursa wait for the creditor meeting and egm will approve it before provide detail to bursa and bursa will approve the plan and patimas will be relisted again. Just in theori. That is why until now no news from bursa.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-03-13 21:23 | Report Abuse

Closed door talk.
Hello Patimas , what is happening ? Ask Bursa .

Almost finish Boss Bursa , a fews more week. We meet with creditors in a few days time and after that we have EGM . After that you know , new auditor need time to have Patimas account audited . Err. Need two week.
We assured you all matter are in place and in order.

The banker ( creditor) more or less agreed already...

Ok PATIMAS , We see how next week after your Banker meeting.
As long as all are in place.

Thank you brother Bursa .

That ok Patimas , as long as you have all this activity going on it is considered part of regularisation . We will give you time . After all we must look after the MINORITY INVESTORS.

Ahhh brother Bursa , you are really a understanding big brother.

I think after Patimas listed . We will also buy Bursa shares in support.

Theory only ..

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-03-13 21:29 | Report Abuse

I bought 1 mil share at 0.01 cent @ RM10,000.00 last year. Plan to sell at rm1.01 for 1 mil profit only. It is possible or not ?

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-13 22:46 | Report Abuse

Risk trader , U think too much

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-13 22:48 | Report Abuse

I think bursa will announce delisted or not
By next week

investor99

733 posts

Posted by investor99 > 2014-03-13 23:35 | Report Abuse

risk trader.. possible?

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-03-14 08:42 | Report Abuse

Risk Trader, i think its possible. hehehe. good luck to all of us!

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-03-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

WOW Risk Trader 1 M Shares . That make you one of the MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS (top 100) . Please attend EGM on our behalf at end of this month , and keep us inform. All of us can elect you as proxy. Corner the CEO and talk over coffee. With 1M shares you have some weight to discuss with him. Ok Brother ? RM 1.00 is possible depend on what their plan of injection of assets into Patimas or increase sales of Patimas service via their network over next few months after listed.
Hopefully they will announce PATIMAS Signed CONTRACT WORTH ??.
That is all in the pipe line after listed. That again is theory only.

Let us all stay positive.

boringguy

1,026 posts

Posted by boringguy > 2014-03-14 21:21 | Report Abuse

Patimas website under maintainces izzt something going on??

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

today received EGM agenda...

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-14 23:00 | Report Abuse

what among the agenda?

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-14 23:01 | Report Abuse

Proposed change of Auditor...

HYG

1,484 posts

Posted by HYG > 2014-03-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

Proposed to change of Auditor and the auditor is from CPE, then is is a good news.
Beside the management & marketing group, auditor in company playing a very important role.
With the CPE management + CPE auditor, then Patimas will be able to un-suspend and uplift from PN17.
The uplift may take 1 to 1.5 year with the new team (CPE management + auditor).
Pls be patient and wait for it.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-03-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

HYG , good to see your comment again. I am now going though all your posts. Good to know i hold another counter which you are very positive too.
Patimas after listed will be a value stock "rising star". There will be a lot of media coverage when suspension is lifted up hopefully next month after tue 18.03.14 and EGM.

Now is time to show your support and comment something positive if you hold this counter.
That is to encourages PATIMAS Management and staffs that we are all behind them. Be assured Bursa Malaysia is also reading this.
TUESDAY 18.03.14 is important date as Patimas will meet the creditors , bankers and suppliers .
SHOW YOUR SUPPORT. STAY POSITIVE AND PRAY.
COMMON LET DRUM UP FOR PATIMAS.

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

We are now waiting for the price indication. We want to know what is the possible opening price of PATIMAS.

nsk82

196 posts

Posted by nsk82 > 2014-03-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

:(

Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") had dismissed PATIMAS COMPUTERS BERHAD’s ("PATIMAS" or "the Company") further appeal for an extension of time up to 14 April 2014 to submit the Company’s regularization plan.
In the circumstances, the securities of the Company will be removed from the Official List of Bursa Securities on Friday, 21 March 2014.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1569085

vinvin

4,474 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-18 17:53 | Report Abuse

Very sad case.............lost some hundred $$$

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-18 18:46 | Report Abuse

Vinvin , loss feww hundred learn a lesson is worth ,
Make sure will not repeat the wrong ok

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

aiyo ingat boleh attack also cannot liow.

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-03-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

alamak vinvin,u ada beli ka counter nie ka...! lesson learn k...

boringguy

1,026 posts

Posted by boringguy > 2014-03-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

Now can say bye bye leh

vinvin

4,474 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-18 21:05 | Report Abuse

0007 n abdulhalim, already known that it would most probably be delisted but gambled on it on the last day of trading before suspension...........hoping for miracle to take place!!! Too bad nothing happened!!!

pslkft

133 posts

Posted by pslkft > 2014-03-18 21:15 | Report Abuse

actually we had good fight as extension has been given once, the hope was very high...

But don't know what management is doing since Nov/2014 still finalizing the plan...when it asked for 2nd extension, we knew that it is stupid decision and a gone case...

Probably it is good to go private as long it don't wind up...hopefully

Life goes on!

vinvin

4,474 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

Please refer to the outcome of the General Meeting which looked favorable:-http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/976677.jsp

vinvin

4,474 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-18 21:37 | Report Abuse

If the above General Meeting served no purpose to the Bursa, why should they have that General Meeting???

bb55

168 posts

Posted by bb55 > 2014-03-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

Is it mean that we can never get back our money? Can patimas list up again next time?

pslkft

133 posts

Posted by pslkft > 2014-03-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

Good outcome meeting too bad late timing! Why this not held earlier??? Ask the board!

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-03-18 22:30 | Report Abuse

Patimas con all of u hahaha

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-19 03:55 | Report Abuse

Nvm lah , money always can earn buy in next counter !

pcinvestor

114 posts

Posted by pcinvestor > 2014-03-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

HYG , now patimas totally game over . i lost too much and patimas can list up again ????who can give some advice ?

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

99.99% no listed back , if listed back also
they will set up another new company to
Delist the old shareholder

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Pcinvestor , u loss alot meh ? Mind to share
The figure ?

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-03-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

i lost RM21,350. expensive learning fees i bet.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

Tak apa. pasti kamu dah belajar kursus yang terbaik

53,230 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

Very Sorry To See This. I also lost RM3,000 in Fountain View years back. To recover your lost GO AND BUY SOME MP CORP NOW!

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-03-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

to all taiko out there. what will happen to minority like us after delisted? any advice? any possibility to recover our money?

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-19 12:41 | Report Abuse

If delist, no chance for list back. They can use the new company name rather patimas, the reputation not good and no goodwill at all.
I lose RM200. I bought at 0.01 before suspend. Is just bet on open big or small, like play in genting casino. This round no luck, lose...

allanlkl

39 posts

Posted by allanlkl > 2014-03-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

i lose RM30,000...i bought at 0.01 before suspend also....haiz....

Posted by wahidpenang > 2014-03-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

there is still a glimpse of hope. Let see what Datuk Seri Azim will do to jam the delisting

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Wahidpenang , u still dun want to wake up ? So sad ,
I think u invest alot

1,132 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-03-19 17:14 | Report Abuse

Who is loss big money in this counter , dun be too sad ,
Hope for the future , money can earn back in the future

bb55

168 posts

Posted by bb55 > 2014-03-19 22:32 | Report Abuse

Who is Datuk Seri Azim and what will he do?

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-03-19 22:51 | Report Abuse

pityful wahidpenang....u wil gila thinking that way....
datuk seri is laughing in europe ady.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-03-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

Those who hold Patimas counter after delisted , especially those with many shares , please help us by going to the general meeting end of this month. As long as company is restructuring behind close door we still have chance. Yes maybe a bit longer period but after completed can still be listed UNDER NEW NAME. If the company want to buy back all our shares closed door , please inform us here.

I hold Patimas 100,000 shares at 0.055 cents. Yes it hurt but I am still positive.

Other I hold include SAAG 100,000 at 0.005 cents ( i knew it will be delisted) and
BCTTECH 25,000 shares at (forget what price)

If until now all these company still operating at the given address in their website then still have hope even after 1 - 2 years. "Visit them and have a meeting with their management" as we are now "private shareholders" . Think as if we bought the shares before public listed as HIGH NETWORK PROFILE Investors. Stay positive .

Unless company gulung tikar already , above do not apply.

All the TAILO AND SAILO out there. It has been a good race and TQ all who contribute to this Patimas news here.

PS even as Private investors , see the board of directors especially those with many shares and see if you have the chance to be appointed as board of directors together with our shares combined. We can appoint you as proxy to represent us in the board board.

XX11XX

Posted by XX11XX > 2014-03-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

Obviously the directors and CPR delisted the company on purpose to enjoy doing unregulated business.
This plan targeted the minority share holders.
Now the minority share holders can't do anything and simply lost off.
Only one thing can possibly work. A group of minority share holders UNITE together.
If the minority share holders form a united group and this be officially announced given a group name and leader then minority share holders can monitor their rights in this company.
It's not difficult. All we need is a group of around 50 millions shares (>5% of the 800 millions shares if the company). If we can form this United group then no body can steal our money. We can also appoint a director represents the group, so we can make sure the business will go OK.
To be honest, this company is financially distressed, so it may be liquefied. If that is the case then it's fine no body steal our money. But if they want to do business (especially with the valuable data center) then we have to make sure no body steal our money.

I am a minority share holder like most of you here. We can use the general meeting to form our United group. I will wait for your comments and supports here. If we form our United group, even if we don't get any money at least we make sure no body steal our rights.

XX11XX

Posted by XX11XX > 2014-03-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

*CPE

pslkft

133 posts

Posted by pslkft > 2014-03-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

i suggest somebody please create a Google group for sharing any information regarding Patimas after delisted,

pslkft

133 posts

Posted by pslkft > 2014-03-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

We need somebody with sound and good knowledge to lead...

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-03-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

Good idea. We need to get more supporter here. Where is risktrader he hold 1 m shares.
XX11xx and pslkft thank for leading. That is the only way we have hope if we united together.
We wait for more members comment. Now a day with twitter and facebook news can go very fast.
Thank you for initiating.

Posted by ZZjuniorinvestor86 > 2014-03-20 15:29 | Report Abuse

i hold 1.175 million shares. count me in.