KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KPPROP (7077)

-0.015 (1.94%)

0.76 - 0.77

7 people like this.

2,040 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 3 weeks ago

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

I like to listen to Calvintaneng bcos he alway let me know the new gem. Buy or not that is selves decision. Don't blame people.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

It will drop back to 0.08 as the director taking opportunity to offload their huge holdings ..

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

kk123, would you offload yourself for a long long time? Sometimes learn to offload yourself. Don't let others to offload you.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha!

GSB was recommended by OSK(RHB) Iskandar Top Boss when it was 9.5 cents. He said they will launch "G Residence" - a Twin Tower 25 Storey Condo Near Plentong GIANT. According to him if all units are sold the One Time Profit will equal to the share price itself.

At first I was skeptical. One day I paid them a visit. To my Surprise the design was superb & they received many bookings.

I have seen the spectacular sales & I am convinced by what I saw.

This kk123 should not spout nonsense in total ignorance. You contribute nothing of truth at all. As you can see no substantial shareholders are selling. And next quarter result should be positive.
By then GSB won't be still so cheap & this kk123 will "lari lari on his kaki kaki one two three1"

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-14 16:30 | Report Abuse

My mouth was more over than you last ago. But, I'm not happy during every night. Would you happy in your living? I changed my 'chiaksai' name to here because to remind you mouth smell sai finally not happy.

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

My message to kk123

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

On behalf of gsb director , I thank Calvin for the relentless promoting of gsb
The way Calvin promote this counter is as though he owned 30% of gsb
Even the director don't give a damn and selling down hahaha
Those who chased at 14 sen already suffering huge huge losses
This type of stocks is suitable for gamblers

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-14 16:54 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha!

Calvin only promote businesses with good potential. GSB has a viable ongoing business you can see, touch and feel. Just pay a visit to "GSB Residences" opposite GIANT Plentong.

Behind every share/stock is a BUSINESS Providing Goods or Services.

And GSB Indeed is

GOOD -- Good, well designed, practical condos with attractive pricing. Not too big. Just manageable. Selling like hot cakes in a time of Property Glut of High Rises in Iskandar.

SOLID -- Something Solid & Tangible. Not an enterprise we cannot see in faraway places.

BUSINESS -- It Is An Ongoing Business. Meeting Needs of Aspiring Young Hip Adults!

With Such Good Solid Business

In No Time GSB will turn into GREAT SUPER STOCK!

So buy now when the buying is still cheap.

Don't worry for those who bought at 14 cents if price will go up to between 20 cents to 30 cents!

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

This company has only 1 project , but the way Calvin promote it as though it's cheung kong.
The more he promote , the faster the directors will offload and faster it will drop back to 8 sen ..
get a life Calvin , and don't encourage people to fall into same trap
On behalf of the director of gsb , I would like to thank Calvin for promoting this stock hahaha

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

Take a look at gsb Earnings is not even 1 sen , and 3 of last 4 quarter is losing money .
The revenue only $2 million But it managed to lose $800k ! What an amazing company it must be.
And also don't assume it will make money on its one and only property project.
If the project is not manage properly , it may gets abandoned and it may well make HUGE LOSSES!
Think before u jump in like a headless chicken ! Hahaha

Announcement
Date Financial
Yr. End Qtr Period End Revenue
RM '000 Profit/Lost
RM'000 EPS Amended
28-Aug-14 31-Mar-15 1 30-Jun-14 2,288 -818 -0.19 -
28-May-14 31-Mar-14 4 31-Mar-14 4,035 -581 -0.15 -
26-Feb-14 31-Mar-14 3 31-Dec-13 3,168 32 0.01 -
28-Nov-13 31-Mar-14 2 30-Sep-13 1,906 -644 -0.16 -

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-14 17:59 | Report Abuse

This company is launching another Project Soon in Selangor. A Landed Gated & Guared Community which is designed by SIMA - expert property developer. These will al sell like hot cakes. By then

GSB Will Be Good SuperStock Berhad - price might have doubled.

After that there will be another Commercial Serviced Apartment in PJ Prime Industrial Zone.

Then GSB will fly like GREAT SUPERMAN BERHAD!

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-14 18:13 | Report Abuse

Also think logically , does a crapco has the money to build/ really do property project ?
Most likely very soon it will ask money from the shareholder via rights issue ..
This is similar as the other small/ unknown player - they usually ask money via rights , issue , as no bank will dare to borrow them too much money
Better sell now before it drop to 8 sen once or if they ask shareholder for money /funding hahaha
Once rights issue announce it may limit down
And since it's a 11 sen share , there is no bottom limit of how much it may drop
Just my advice , don't want to listen , then good luck ! :)

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-14 18:32 | Report Abuse

Think logically?

Why you yourself didn't think before you speak?

Progress payments from sales will pay for all construction materials. And Since SIMA is GSB in house contractor & partner no fear of rushing for payment.

And once the loans are approved - progressive payments will be released from Panel Banks. In its earliest days KSL Bosses always wait outside banking hall for funds release.

GSB is Just Like KSL - Or BABY KSL CITY, rather.

You are looking at past records. That's looking in the rear view mirror. Look ahead. The Balance sheet of GSB will turn positive!

On all counts your logic is flawed. And like the 80% who fail in the Share Market - you too will fail unless you go and change your warped mindset..

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-14 22:35 | Report Abuse

Once gsb announce rights issue to ask money from shareholders , it may limit down .
Good example is CME which like gsb is a property developer wannabe
Saying that GSB is like KSL is a mad man talking with unsound mind haha
GSB is more like CME , both lousy share which in needs of new funds from shareholders
Good luck mad man Calvin Hahaha

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-15 02:28 | Report Abuse

GSB Has Over 20 Types of Properties Still At Old Value. Any One Of These Valuable Assets Could Also Be Disposed For CASH. So No Need To Go For Rights Issue at All.

PLUS GSB Could Develope Them And Add Value For Shareholders

See "WWW.GRESIDENCE.COM.MY

GO! GO! POWER RANGER!

Zeefoo

28 posts

Posted by Zeefoo > 2014-09-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

I think kk3 has no knowledge of investment theory & never do any homework on this Company. When we invest, we are talking about the future potential & revenue of the Company & also the management team & Its experience in property development. With so many projects coming, I am confident this Company will become a Company with good profit record in the near future. So please do your homework before You comment.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-15 22:12 | Report Abuse

The way Calvin promote this counter is as though it's cheung kong
Come On ! It only have single project and lack of ANY funds or CASHFLOW
It's a goreng counter and nothing more ! Hahaha
If rights issue called like CME sure limit down one !!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS

In Yesterday's Star News

The Response To Star Property Fair Shows A Huge Demand For Landed Property in Selangor - Especially in Gated and Guarded Community!

So GSB's Next Launch in Kelang Will Definitely Receive Overwhelming Response!

Better Take Position in GSB before Next Few Quarters' Result Turn Mr. Market into a buying frenzy on GSB

GSB = Good Sensible Business. It meets the Needs of Buying Public.

GSB = Great Strategic Business - It is located in the direction of growth - Greater KL Region!

So GSB = Good Solid Buy!

Posted by chiaksailausai > 2014-09-16 13:46 | Report Abuse

Bright future see look see look

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-09-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

Happy investing...

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

Lai Liao... Gsb moving up all the way to 0.150 soon.. Let's all start buying and collecting

toolateboy

105 posts

Posted by toolateboy > 2014-09-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

wow~ go go go

Zeefoo

28 posts

Posted by Zeefoo > 2014-09-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

You said in August, 2014 that the threshold restriction for Singaporean & other foreigner is only RM500,000 not 1 million for G Residence. Is this True? If it is True, G Residence will Sell like hot cakes.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-18 08:16 |

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-09-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading...up up up

Zeefoo

28 posts

Posted by Zeefoo > 2014-09-18 08:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks. With your information & my checking on Sima group with my friends in KL, I have full in KL on their previous housing projects. I am confident in GSB- Good Solid Business. Will buy in further on GSB.

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-18 09:22 | Report Abuse

Hopefully this week can break 0.115-0.120 barrier..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-18 10:37 | Report Abuse

AFTER DUTALAND THIS ONE SHOULD GO UP

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

The queue at 0.120 is like a lot.. Early morning queued at 0.120 500lots also cannot get.. Only Makan 29 lots

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Finally all matched.. I got confident will reach to very soon.. By end of the month.. Guys feeling telling me 0.170 soon

toolateboy

105 posts

Posted by toolateboy > 2014-09-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

Congrats Mr. Jack...what is your overall purchase price now?

sohailar

76 posts

Posted by sohailar > 2014-09-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

LOL..good sign~major stock market are in red...

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-18 16:50 | Report Abuse

Overall is about 0.118 average holding 1.8mil shares.. Gonna pump another 20k lots to make it a round figure..

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-18 18:58 | Report Abuse

WOW!

GSB - Great Smart Boss got a Windfall CASH AWARD of RM6 MILLIONS FROM AN ABORTED JOINT VENTURE DEAL

Extra 0.48 Cents Per Share Garnered for All Shareholders!

HOORAY!!

winfai

132 posts

Posted by winfai > 2014-09-18 19:17 | Report Abuse

6m cash onli materialise on 2016 financial year, but still is a good news

albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-09-18 19:28 | Report Abuse

Jack Leo, you are rich!!!!

vitac

522 posts

Posted by vitac > 2014-09-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

calvin how do you get 0.48 cents, GSB outstanding shares is 440m

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-18 22:47 | Report Abuse

Gsb may soon limit down if rights issue announced and drop below 10 sen
Similar to CME - property wannabe company with little know how or CASHFLOW

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-09-18 22:49 | Report Abuse

CME already drop below 10 sen now 9 sen
Next to drop is gsb
Same crap co

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-19 09:19 | Report Abuse

Your head it will drop.. The problem is cme doesn't have demand for it's properties.. Where as gsb, demand is there.. That's the difference between gsb and cme

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

vitac

Go read latest GSB announcement. They stated this figure. I have yet to check on it.

Now in Booming Iskandar

GSB is Good Solid Buy

sohailar

76 posts

Posted by sohailar > 2014-09-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

today huge trading volume but no movement at all..~

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-09-19 17:18 | Report Abuse

thx calvin for updating gsb info. increasing earning per share 0.48sen. NA rm 0.12. net debt to equity ratio 0.18. no goreng no movement, good! ^^

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-19 18:29 | Report Abuse

Better collect before those goreng kaki starts collecting.. When they start goreng, we also enjoy the food they goreng for us..

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-09-19 19:16 | Report Abuse

yeah~~

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2014-09-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

Good news, Klang project will be commencing real soon. The land size is around 6 acres+ ( size of 6 football fields ). They can build quite a lot of residental units there. This project will surely sell like hot cakes because the location is ideal, you have schools, hospital, hypermarkets, Jusco and both modern township (Bukit Tinggi and Bandar Botanic ) and old township ( Taman Chi Liung ) all within 10 km radius https://www.google.com.my/maps/@3.0183777,101.437392,15z

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2014-09-20 23:56 | Report Abuse

Wow.. This place sure ong.. Cause it's at the heart of bukit tinggi.. Always jam.. But with the 3rd klang bridge, that area should be a gold mine..

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-09-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

@show what's the name of this new project, I am interested. The location is strategic , sales should be very good.

rubisa57

207 posts

Posted by rubisa57 > 2014-09-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

WResidence Condo twin tower with sky bridge Johore baharu..gated & guarded. townhouse.cluster & semi D..commecial suites near paradigm Kelana Jaya and housing project Bentong.pahang.
Pls refer annual report ended 31 mac 14.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2014-09-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

Klang project is a guarded and gated project, Area size is about 6 acres. if not mistaken, it is also called G Residence.