PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-06-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

Monopoly pfizer and sinovac supply in Malaysia. And supply healthcare items and medicine to majority of government hospitals.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-04 10:47 | Report Abuse

seems wild wave calm down.....kikikikikih....now choose which direction to go.....kikikikikih....

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2021-06-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

Announcing the good news rocket one day show, and then fell back to the original point for 4 consecutive days...

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2021-06-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

It is a bad sign indeed.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-06-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

Don't understand why the sharks press until no one want to buy already. They can push higher and sell higher profit. But they prefer kills all bilis even lesser profit

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

ppl sell because is pass dividend Ex-date. Price could be going further down in the afternoon market.

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

if it break below RM5 then may go further down.

SUPERMONEY

341 posts

Posted by SUPERMONEY > 2021-06-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

could it be its already high valuation - PE 40-50 range. And price ahead of its valuation.

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

Buying signal is coming...

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

I already enter 5.16

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

Waiting for strong rebound .....

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

We are in the same boat

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2021-06-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

Buying signal is getting stronger now

waynelzy

51 posts

Posted by waynelzy > 2021-06-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

i dont know what is the intention of bro cheeseburger and some saying that today can sell pharma.
Entitlement date is 8 June 2021, Monday 2021, 5pm. You have to hold it until Tuesday Paling awal only to sell if you want the div. even it is only 4 sen. but dont give wrong info to invertor here.

Interim Dividend
PHARMANIAGA BERHAD

Entitlement subject Interim Dividend
Entitlement description First Interim Dividend of 4.0 sen
Ex-Date 04 Jun 2021
Entitlement date 08 Jun 2021
Entitlement time 5:00 PM
Financial Year End 31 Dec 2021
Period
Share transfer book & register of members will be 08 Jun 2021 to 08 Jun 2021 closed from (both dates inclusive) for the purpose of determining the entitlement
Payment Date 06 Jul 2021
a.Securities transferred into the Depositor's Securities Account before 4:30 pm in respect of transfers 08 Jun 2021

Vasilli

Posted by Vasilli > 2021-06-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

climax of the vaccination exercise when the whole supply of vaccines is received around June and July

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who have the bullets to buy at this super bargain price. Remember don't play contra As your Selling at t2 or t3 will trigger sharks to press further

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

I thought KJ nodded private hospital can purchase vaccine themselves?

Posted by vinoth2a > 2021-06-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure, I would be holding mine....;-)

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-06-04 11:42 | Report Abuse

both Pharmaniaga and Duopharma are good counters. So far, both are entrusted by our govt to carry out vaccine procurements.

Monkeyboo

31 posts

Posted by Monkeyboo > 2021-06-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

Hi, I bought the warrant pharma CC expiring 28 July. If I didnt get to sell it after it expired, what will happen?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Pharma has a policy of declaring dividend every quarter. This qtr 4 cents. I believe everyone will agree the next 2 quarters are much better than the 1st. So We can expect at least 4 cents or higher again for coming quarters

SUPERMONEY

341 posts

Posted by SUPERMONEY > 2021-06-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

Looks like selling force reduce and hope this would stay till closing today

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

If call warrant expires at zero price, of course you don't have to do anything. Lol. If It is in the money i.e. taking into account 5 market Closing price prior to expiry of the mother and the conversion ratio and the conversion price of the call warrant, If there is positive balance, the issuing Bank will credit cash to your account

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-06-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

keep pressure share price ... force ppl to panic selling

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

For example your cc. The conversion ratio is 15 and conversion price is 5.88 at the current price of 3.5 cents x 15 + 5.88 = 6.40 So If the mother can reach 6.40 at 5 vwap prior to expiry, Then your cc will still close at 3.5 cents and you will get this amount credited. If the mother price can't reach 6.40, your cc price will not be able to sustain at 3.5 cents. It will be zero If mother price is at 5.88 or below

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-06-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

The Sharks like to press down 2 weeks. No need to buy lo. Below Rm5 only re-enter. The 520 I got already cut away. Waiting lower

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

Please don't play contra for this stock. As you cut, the shark sensed that there is still Selling pressure So they will press further to see anymore selling

Monkeyboo

31 posts

Posted by Monkeyboo > 2021-06-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

If that's the case do you advise me to sell the cc warrant and buy back the mother share now?

Monkeyboo

31 posts

Posted by Monkeyboo > 2021-06-04 12:40 | Report Abuse

I bought at an average of 6.7cents lol

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

Please remember if gov open the gate let private to direct purchase the vaccine themselves, that is not comulsory they must buy from Pharma for sinovac. Direct purchase is in consideration.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

Mother is always much safer. Your choice

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

Contra players will die here. Invest in the mid term. You only need to wait until next month to see at least double your return once they goreng for the bonus issue . Not to mention Q2 and q3 earnings will be phenomenal. We haven't taken into account the annual booster vaccine shots that will spur recurring income. Once the government has announced required annual shots, this share will be already in orbit. One well known sifu predicted over rm20 pre adjusted price once this goes ex date

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

Goodness!!!....people still believe elephants can climb trees? Pharma is worth 7.20???? Now, story changing to RM20?????

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

canot comment on this counter. rebound from 3.20. now push to 7.20. now slowly retreat. all gambling here, hit n run. canot predict this counter. u can win big, or u can lose big as well.. skip tis

faizal901

16 posts

Posted by faizal901 > 2021-06-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

averaging down..collect at deep bottom...then stay put...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

When Covid-19 starts to hit Msia, the initial pandemic in March, 2020, Pharma and Dpharma were at regions of RM1.55 to RM2.10 (our collection prices). Guess what price would PNB and EPF start dishing out, RM6.80? RM7.25?

RM7.20 is once in a century price.

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

we'll see in month then

Posted by Skywalker00 > 2021-06-04 13:38 | Report Abuse

Like most things... after another month or two there will be vaccine every where... even engineering company will be supplying. Pharmaniaga also distribute viagra , where’s the money. Nevertheless being so volatile is great for trading.

Posted by Spearhead > 2021-06-04 13:38 | Report Abuse

The fact that Pharma is monopolising vaccine trade in MY is a good sign for shareholders

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 13:40 | Report Abuse

more vaccine type is available soon, people will have plenty supply.

Posted by Spearhead > 2021-06-04 13:44 | Report Abuse

It’s ok. Sinovac still cheap and controlled by pharma. And they in Indo. Tell me how many of you willing to take Sputnik?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 13:45 | Report Abuse

@liar77...OMG!, you mean we can see what happens in one month and then travel back to where we are now?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

No, no..we are at different intellect levels here...

Just because of delivering several millions doses under FnF, would give you such a hard-on to have the price jumped from 3.20 to 7.20? And you chased at that level when PNB been holding at 1.50? Mind you, they can crack you and then pick up again below 5.00? Give yourself a kick in the ass.

Monopolistic supplies, of course, only for SinoVac. What about Pfizer? And the AZ which they are starting now? Not to say even more when Sputnik V is approved?

Recurring? Possible, but by that time, would Pharma be able to hold copyright or transfer of tech from China? Or Dpharma would be allowed to manufacture, pe se Term Papers signed with Gamaleya in March, 2021? Russian has intention for a Vaccine manufacturing hub, not limited to Sputnik V, in Msia logistically for Asian countries.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

Please forgive my ignorance....but how much is the profit from FnF and logistics? Hundreds of millions?

PNB and EPF can have you for breakfast at 7.20, let alone 6.70

A Sucker is really born every minute.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

another round of killing......erhmmsss

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-04 14:48 | Report Abuse

look like they want to fill the gap.....better wait rm5....

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-06-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

This shark is really mean. May be stuck for years

waynelzy

51 posts

Posted by waynelzy > 2021-06-04 15:07 | Report Abuse

The company is acq RM154mil by introducing another new share unit 286,000. Now the new share of this counter increase until 261.9mil. Is not a big dilution. The news just announced 12.12pm.you all can read in the company announcement.

SUPERMONEY

341 posts

Posted by SUPERMONEY > 2021-06-04 15:10 | Report Abuse

how low they want to push down ?? 4 days already down.