PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

waynelzy

51 posts

Posted by waynelzy > 2021-06-04 15:14 | Report Abuse

Yes. But is only 0.1% price diluted. 286,000 unit share compare to existing 261.7mil share is about 0.1% only. Theoretically, your share price is drop 0.1% because more 0.1% additional share.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 15:39 | Report Abuse

oh the news already out..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

Reported by FMT today at 1.57pm, still fresh.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

Remember that day when Pharma opened at RM5.05? The LU went to 6.57...the next day shot to 7.25.

Today, it's back to 5.10....how's that for a round trip?

SUPERMONEY

341 posts

Posted by SUPERMONEY > 2021-06-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

looks like big q at 5.05 buyer. prob a support

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

my guess is still plenty of downside until the dust is finally settle down...as you can see seller in full swing today...not a right time yet to go in.

mcc888

21 posts

Posted by mcc888 > 2021-06-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

it was LU steadily since 3.x but then boom...

now boom as well kns..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

Amateur uses the term "Limit Up" loosely without knowing it's technical meaning.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

rebound from 320. dun play play

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-06-04 16:04 | Report Abuse

Give me 5

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

Be careful what you wish for.....5.01, close enough?

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-06-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Give me 1

Posted by iqbalhakim > 2021-06-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

when opened last monday, it shouldn't even LU till 7.25 in the first place...shark put a bait and ppl got hook on the game. I think RM5 will be strong support. Coming monday, if it doesn't broke Rm5, it should be slowly be uptrend. Hold for another 6 months, you'll be reward for it. No one got rich in day bro ..don't get suckered into shark game. odd for gambling is trillion to one... You are in for a long ride, stick to your trading plan.

For noob like me, as long I beat ASB return in a year..I'm more than happy. TAYOR

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

Regret to inform you that the drop from 7.00 to 5.00 is 28.57% How are you to recover with surplus of 3.75% (current ASB dividend rate)? This is only possible if you have bought in much, much lower.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-06-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

Get 4 cents dividend but loss 40cents from yesterday closing. Congrats to those sold yesterday. Today 40cents discount already. Can prepare to collect back for 4 Bonus shares

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-04 16:18 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

Message from your friendly local institutions...."Thank you a hundred million times for your cash at 7.00" They have your Cash and you have their tickets. Round trip to nowhere completed.

Now, they might collect back a little to give you something to "Feel good" and then slaughter in 2nd trip.

These people who bought at penthouse price of 7.00, your tickets are framed and sealed in concrete.

Posted by Lai Peng Chin > 2021-06-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

Today down is because of forced selling. After that it will not upward trend.

mcc888

21 posts

Posted by mcc888 > 2021-06-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

there's no guarantee on stock markets, u might have gained a lot or making loss. no hard feeling.

yet there are some kids here some proud thrash talking here on ppl making loss. feel good eh..

cheeseburger

Posted by cheeseburger > 2021-06-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

wao, the formation is collapsing...

Uniglo

80 posts

Posted by Uniglo > 2021-06-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

Profit first!!!! buy back later, don’t be stubborn

mcc888

21 posts

Posted by mcc888 > 2021-06-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

there's a good probability that a vehicle in get into accident. due to that u dont drive? lu siao ka?

i think u got phd.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

Upwards from next week. It's already in the oversold territory. Those who bought at rm5 congrats

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

What about those who bought at 7.00? You forgotten about those losses but see only the present buying at 5.00? Don't mis-led newbies.

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2021-06-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Looks like a pump & dump

31st May LU at afternoon session caught everyone by surprise.
1st June retailer FOMO rushed in gap up and spiked to 7.25. From that price if keeps dropping down back to RM5 today. Those trapped 7.25 might kena Condo for long time.

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

last Friday closed 5.06, this Monday LU at 6.57, Tuesday highest at 7.25, on this Friday again drop back to 5.06... LMAO

back to where it started

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2021-06-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

@HLTGang can you explain please?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-04 17:38 | Report Abuse

Additional share issue only 286 lots la. Won't make a ripple of difference

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-04 17:41 | Report Abuse

I'm holding on now at 5.20 after average down. Not sweating because I know the bonus issue goreng will bring it back to over 10 by July.

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-04 18:19 | Report Abuse

2860 lots la. Price drop bcs big croc like Boustead and Lembaga been disposing their shares. Same goes to Dpharma, many shares disposed by EPF

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2021-06-04 18:30 | Report Abuse

Why are they disposing?

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-04 18:46 | Report Abuse

yup why??? is it bcs current price abit high for other big buyer national team to buy in so that they help them to pull the price down??

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-06-04 18:55 | Report Abuse

dia org jual la....gomen mintak duit.....kikikikiih

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-04 19:37 | Report Abuse

Too get ready for another rally??

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-06-04 19:38 | Report Abuse

keong gan liao, pump and dump

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-06-04 19:40 | Report Abuse

all kena trap

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2021-06-04 19:42 | Report Abuse

Can cover your losses with genetec.Pharma limit up due to technical chart bullish.By the way,i'm sharing genetec here.Genetec just started green candle.

Almost done PP at rm3.33+++.
PP bought at price rm3.33+++?Woww factor bro.
Final trench before start to fly.
Book order for year 2022 is almost exceed market capital.
Huaattttt!!!!

Posted by Someone_unknown > 2021-06-04 19:44 | Report Abuse

Take a look at the Polish glove company Mercator Medical (WSE: MRC). It is heavily undervalued by the stock market and in terms of indicators it is probably the cheapest in the world. In less than a month, a buyback of approximately 623,000 shares is planned for redemption of all 10,604,525 shares (including 253,000 shares already bought back last year). The current price of PLN 244.5 (approximately EUR 55) is twice lower than the minimum purchase price set in in the range of 500 - 770 (all time high) PLZ, which is to take place in a few weeks at the turn of June and July 2021. The current P / E ratio = 2.1 and P / BV 1.99. After the buyback, they will announce a strategy for post-pandemic times. A really interesting and cheap company from the industry.

https://en.mercatormedical.eu/investors

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2021-06-04 22:30 | Report Abuse

ANYONE CAN GIVE VIEW WHY OPERATOR PRESS DOWN THE PRICE SO AGGRESIVELY?
ACCUMULATION FOR SECOND WAVE?

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-06-04 22:36 | Report Abuse

@Ny036 hopeso...lol

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2021-06-05 00:10 | Report Abuse

Anything that goes up will come down and vice versa. No risk no gain...High risk high returns... be patience.. its a proven theory

Posted by iqbalhakim > 2021-06-05 01:25 | Report Abuse

as I've commented earlier today, it closed the gap up happened on monday. And should rested above RM5 in order to continue bullish.

@Ny036 surely flushing retailer lor, esp those in condo, aparment , penthouse what not. the game started wayyyy before back in mid feb. collect collect collect and more collection. why didn't break RM5 today do you think? so next is "Markup" phase. get ready gaes for next week roller coster..

Be-a baby shark - do do do do...

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-06-05 01:29 | Report Abuse

It’s called pump and dump. You think operator is so kind to let everyone ride second wave again? Think again...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-05 08:23 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-05 08:40 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-06-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

Hmmm...curious to know and wondering why Pfizer is setting up in Singapore, AZ in Thailand, SinoVac in Indonesia...BUT, BUT, BUT...Malaysia was so loud last year on FnF, transfer of Tech and manufacturing plants.....to-date, still a monkey clowing on an expensive (more than a car) bicycle!

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2021-06-05 09:12 | Report Abuse

What is the prediction of the price after bonus issue.? Cannot less than rm1.0? If rm 1.5 , before ex also 7.5.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-06-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

One dump and few more rounds of pump.
Pharma going to manufacture Sinovac soon.
Biggest project in SEA