PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

this Trevor keep bashing Pharma like his past life enemy. Keep pin point headless point.
Always show up when got news.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 08:45 | Report Abuse

I found Trevor only good at writing english..
He must be a kindy English school teacher playing Bursa for first time.

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-07-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

Actually it's good news when they announced to sell for private sector, there are millions of banglas in msia waiting for it.
Also they gonna import western vaccine at full force, because western nations have too much left over,probably higher profits margin lol.

Previously, stock price cannot up because msian rakyat very red eyes, jealous of pharmaniaga when pharmaniaga declared profits, they see it as slaughtering govt spending. Taking govt advantage lol. But which GLC isn't?

Now they gonna declare the profit from cucuk private sector bangla. Anyway, pharmaniaga is not only for vaccine, it is for every ubat that hospitals consume.

Logistically good or bad, can or cannot supply, due to stock shortage or high demand, pharmaniaga still profit, how to be unprofitable?I can't think of any scenario besides songlap and pharmaniaga warehouse got burned down la.

My entry price was 1.5 last year, I gonna sell half if it reaches 1.5 this year, and gonna buy back when it fell back 0.6 next year when covid will settle down

Diamond hands.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-07-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

drop.....buying opportunity......kikikikikih

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-16 08:53 |

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-07-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

kikikikikih.....selling like pharma losing all contracts.....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-07-16 09:06 | Report Abuse

buyyyy.....later big boss coming to sapu cheap sale......kikikikikih

waynelzy

51 posts

Posted by waynelzy > 2021-07-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

private sector foreign worker estimated 5mil (3mil official declared) x 2 dose = 10mil doses. selling price is much higher than previous gorv discounted price.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

Private sector coming sapu all...
Then new type vaccine coming sapu all..
I guess there will be a vaccine coming specifically for Delta variant.
Wait for the hot news.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2021-07-16 09:22 | Report Abuse

Pharma q1 2020 pat 22.4mil q2 2020 rm10mil q3 2020 1.4mil q4 2020 loss rm6.30= whole 2020 pat rm27.5
Cfmed supplying 17mil doses...rm10 net profit per dose= rm170mil profit

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 09:23 | Report Abuse

All AZ, Pfizer and Sino..will be replaced by newer version of boost vaccine to deal Delta variant soon. Wait for the new vaccines..maybe Pharma will supply this new vaccine..sinovac sell to privates. Win all.

shiby

217 posts

Posted by shiby > 2021-07-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

As expected profit taking.We can collect cheaper after KJ PC.

The goverment will realise their mistake to rely on Pfizer as i dont think the supply is realible. The goverment will renew Pharma contract soon after the number of vaccination daily drop due to limited pfizer supply. Pfizer sold on market price base on demand/supply.

The commision receive from buying Pfizer and all the supporting infra must be big compare to what Pharma can offer

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-07-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

To deliver western vaccine, Grabfood ke yg dapat contract?haha
It's still pharmaniaga with its ice cream van/trucks.

Just chill, price will go up when the profit goes up.

After covid, many bankrupt people no pay health insurance, gonna q at govt hospital take ubat for red eyes because no buy PHARMA stock lol

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-07-16 09:30 | Report Abuse

Collect cheaper my ass. It was 0.65 - 0.70 before sinovac. Dump all !

Useless sinovac with 65% efficacy compared to pfizer 95%. Gomen has dumped motor kapcai n opted for bmw.

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-07-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga is just a middleman, with monopoly

Kikiki, pharmaniaga give bad service also profit ones. What do you gonna do? Govt got second choice to choose for deliver vaccine?

The only option is u go overseas for vaccine like me, I knew msia vaccine very slow, so I came to LA, nowadays after landing can get vaccine in lax airport.

Just chill, many people eat rubbish because no income, they will sick n go govt hospital take ubat delivered by pharmaniaga. More ubat = more profits for PHARMA

vince23

22 posts

Posted by vince23 > 2021-07-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

This Bursa Casino is funny

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2021-07-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Good opportunity to collect more.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

You think this covid will settle by this year?
Don't be naive.
This covid will last another 2 years.
Later E and F till Z Variants will emerge
More business for Pharma.
We need at least 3 brands of vaccine then only can settle..
I guess la

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-07-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

pharmaceuticals govt has to hv some kind of control la, it's a stragtegic industry for security.. almost every country is doing that. not just malaysia la. be realistic..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

You dealing with flu not Spanish fly.
Bodo

Posted by drchangkc > 2021-07-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

After giving in to US for 5G ( Erikssen instead of Huawei ) , now Malaysia also ditch Sinovac for Pfizer vaccine. Is it a response to US pressure ? Catching Malaysia for forced labour in glove & palm oil industries, downgrading Malaysia to 3rd tier in Human Trafficking Index, sacked our Ex-Petronas CEO from Exxon Mobil board etc ....

According to Israel data, Pfizer vaccine is also only 60% effective in preventing Covid infection, 90% effective against serious Covid disease. The efficacy is similar to Sinovac, but western MSM conveniently report Sinovac only 60% effective to PREVENT INFECTION, but Pfizer is 90% effective against SERIOUS COVID DOSEASE to create a false impression to the layman.....

monger

8 posts

Posted by monger > 2021-07-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

awesome! buying opportunity!!!

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-07-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

c liao keong gan liao

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Yesterday up 0.125 today down 0.125.
Insider news?

14/7 PM said sapu whatever vaccine available, Pharma CEO said we can supply.
15/7 Pharma up 0.125

15/7 Vaccine minister said no Sinovac in future
16/7 Pharma down 0.125

coincident? Coincident PM and KJ no communication?

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-07-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

limit down for sure

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-07-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

keong gan liao

vince23

22 posts

Posted by vince23 > 2021-07-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

LD..LD..LD

shiby

217 posts

Posted by shiby > 2021-07-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

i am all out yesterday.make good profit for holding for 4 months.i already warn yesterday at 3;57pm that price will drop today. will buy back when selling pressure stabilise at lower price. no need to panic selling

----------------------------------------------
Jul 15, 2021 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

some people will sell on news to lock profit.so be patient if price drop tomorrow.but i foresee next 2 quarter will show encouraging numbers base on the latest news release.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

When got Good news, CEO immidiately show face said YEs, we can do it!

When got bad news, I am still waiting him to show face and lift confident to his LU fans.

That's the purpose LU fans gifts him 2mil worth of share, arent they?

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-07-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Trevor77,

Sinovac delivery until Nov..maybe they can get new vaccines contract from government..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

You think.. Now private pharma can sell..
Long term is good for pharmac!!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-07-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

Can't you see the bigger picture?
We cant give you free vaccine all the time..
There is a limit for free things...
So you know...i know...
Pharma is leading

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Patiently waiting another news to announce.......

ToTheMoon

92 posts

Posted by ToTheMoon > 2021-07-16 10:26 | Report Abuse

Limit up gonna change ur life? I hentam 1 months salary last year, plus dividend if sell at highest also 4 months salary.

4months salary enough for me to pay 4 years for prostitution. Not life changing money, so I diamond hand only. Don't red eyes me

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-16 10:26 | Report Abuse

Pharma has been working alongside with government quite a long time, government won't abandoned him ahahahah

xgen70

62 posts

Posted by xgen70 > 2021-07-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

so contradict!!!why so many wanna make statement... all ministers make statement & everybody got panic...

Hotpick

11 posts

Posted by Hotpick > 2021-07-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

Collecting at .90

llrr77

267 posts

Posted by llrr77 > 2021-07-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

Now Sinovac is applicable to sell to private sector, anyone who dont want to wait can go buy, especially company with many foreign workers

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-07-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

not counting in AZ n donation, Sinovax 12mil supplied by Pharma + incoming 42mil Pfzer, it covers 27mil ppl enough for 84% population, so call of herd immunication.

azfar8

958 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2021-07-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha, this is among the example of the panic, panic sell... people in this country too easy to get conned, that why always get cheated, that why counters always move suddenly up like cr@zy or down like that, people like to hear things and just believe it, although luckily i just on a whim to sell first at 1.05 yesterday and buy back today, still at that close, i think a bit regret that i might not get at 1.01 level, but now i am readily to buy back. the news was discontinuation of the products not the whole business. anyway, if all the figures release was accurate, the vaccine should be enough in this small country. the third dose is a must. if we want to discuss, it will be a bit long, however i am taking this as an opportunity because like i said, the pattern in after bonus issue is there, look at hong seng, kgb... in two or three week, looks like some play in there... as a trader, if 20/30 percent profit per trade within a month, i think that should be enough, and ad far as this company business still ongoing, go for the investment mode. the main problem among the trader is they are trying so hard to maintain that figure, but in business, sometimes you earn big, you earn average, and not earn at all + negative... be calm in trade/investment. like i said, most of trader/investor are primitive, they tend to be in herd, but if we cant agree with them, dont try to oppose, it's them on what they believe. coincidently indeks just now getting bad, that's why the price further down, but i think this is where i should buy back, wish me luck. tq and sorry for the long words, for the thing that are useful, use it, but if my opinion is wrong, forgive me.

Posted by badrol5501 > 2021-07-16 10:52 | Report Abuse

good for top up now..don't panic & believe will fly up in future

azfar8

958 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2021-07-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

if we are tryng so hard to find the cause, it's headache. but i am a bit lucky because i learn a bit on technical, sometimes you will know what to do. stocks daily average are really useful if you want to trade. yesterday, although it close at 1.04, the average is at rm 1.00, today, looks like this is support, so let take at the moment it will be at 0.91, for this two day average might be at 0.94, those who bought now, isnt at discount? then if it really go to as the pattern that i mention, isnt it enough? i dont dream it back to rm 2, for this short term, if it do, treat it as luck only, but if it go back to rm1, dont you make 10% already? what if it go another percentage? come on...

azfar8

958 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2021-07-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

think, observe, think... dont think too deep, as there are always counters in play, dont be so loyal, unless you really are an investor.

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-16 10:59 | Report Abuse

Almost limit down

Apple2353

1,823 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-07-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

punters never learn... when price up chase high.. now price is at a discout, hesitate to buy.. now is the time to buy. if it closes at RM1, its an angpow money to you

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2021-07-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

Collect at 0.75

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-07-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

they sell like pharma going to bankcrupt......kikikikikikih