PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.015 (3.61%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-09-08 08:18 | Report Abuse

I support lu!

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-09-08 08:45 | Report Abuse

Pharma will be starting to bottle covid-19 vaccine soon.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

Sell pharma n buy kossan...

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

4.50 also got.....now 4.30 one no get yet 10,000....hehe

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To : newbies ONLY
A. Now 9.05 am,
8 September 2020

Technical chart

Extreme weakness spotted
RM 4.67 to RM 4.69
Still good price to lock your profits
Still good price to sell for small loss

It is BIG RED CANDLE,
WOULD NOT BE SURPRISE TO TEST
NEW LOW RM 4.42

====================================

Many thanks for quick response to protect your profits

Posted by Lakshmi77 > 2020-09-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

few spammers spotted here. ignore those sharks

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081

To :Lakshmi77
To : All loudspeakers
===========================================
In short, already issue big call to lock your profits,

Pls see my 1st issuance on,
early part of the morning 10.51am,
2 September 2020 /
Wednesday

A lot of sitting bulls, felt that
Pharmaniaga can go further from
RM 5.51 , instead of selling,
Keep on BUYING at
RM 5.50 level.
RM 5.40 level
----
----
---
RM 5.00 level
RM 4.90 level

RM 4.80 level

Can Pharmaniaga test RM 4.42?
Yes

Can Pharmaniaga test RM 4.24?
In share market, every thing can turn
impossible to possible
Especially the share prices are sliding on
downwards bias.

Do not underestimate the way it behaves,
more so on downwards PRESSURE

And the result is the other way,
Closing RM 4.66
Minus = - RM 0.38

AM I A SPAM?

THE TRUTH IS NEVER PLEASANT,
AS MENTIONED, TIME WILL TELL,
HAVE WE LEARN SOME GOOD LESSONS,
PAINFUL LESSONS FOR A LOT OF EXCITED INVESTORS ON
PHARMANIAGA
07/09/2020 8:01 PM

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

To :XiuyyXiong

Leesk/ 8079
A. Noted that you are REAL INVESTOR,
PLS SEE YOUR LEESK /8079
FUNDAMENTAL SOUND SHARE,
IS ON THE UPTREND,
TARGET PRICE RM 0.65/ short term

Good for you,
XiuyyXiong

salman

1,555 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research comment on Topglove...

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

salman SEE_Research comment on Topglove...
08/09/2020 10:09 AM
============================================
(i) Topglove /7113
=======================================

This share is well supported at RM 8.10
On 3 September
On 4 September
On 7 September
On 8 September

When you have interest to buy,
Buy at RM 8.12 level

Potential Mid term by November 2020
Target Price =RM 12.50
Remarks

Financial Quarter Report out by
21 September 2020

It will lift the share price to potential band above
RM 10.00
=========================================
(ii) Supermax /7106

Well supported at RM 8.50,
Uoon the financial report of Topglove released around 21 September 2020,
It wil lift upwards the glove stocks, especially the top 4 Kings,
Short term by 21 September 2020
=Target Price - RM 9.50

Mid term Target Price RM 15.50

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

Problems with Pharma

1) Glove/Condom lovers hate it
2) Raider promotes Solution by attacking gloves, pharma and dpharma
3) PE too high even wirte off a huge quarter loss due to setup a link with MOH

Pros:
1) Only company closedly linked to MOH after spending large sum of money to link to MOH
2) Even minister wants to appoint son to lead this company hinting gov jobs favoring this company or faced scrutiny in the future (con)

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To : newbies only

A. Have you exercise to lock your profits, as per issuance at 9.15am,
8 September 2020,

At that time price RM 4.67 to RM 4.69

Technical chart
Pharmaniaga
Very weak

Can test RM 4.42

Can test lower band RM 4.24

Wt6669

298 posts

Posted by Wt6669 > 2020-09-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

hoot

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

Rm1-80 come on,

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-08 11:25 | Report Abuse

the collapse of bursa....hahaha

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081
To : Loudspeakers

A. Pls do not trap the newbies and take the newbies to the slaughter house,
Already, stated on the 1 st support level
RM 4.42,

Is this share struggling at this level
RM 4.42?

Loudspeakers
KenKen84
Whoisthis

Pls do not RUN AWAY
PLS ANSWER. TO THE NEWBIES
HAVE A HEART, BOTH OF YOU
SHOULD YOU DO NOT HAVE THE HEART,
2 PERSONS CAN SHARE TO HAVE A HEART
AT LEAST, AS A HUMAN BEING

==================================
========

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

If you read the worldometer coronavirus US daily new case chart, the rise and fall are similar to the chart of glove stocks prices except TOPGLOVE and SUPERMX after they announced stock split (or bonus). After the entitlement date, the chart looks like the daily new case chart again.

Now US daily new case drop tremendously just like the stock price of glove counters.

Why US? Coz only US can afford such expensive gloves.

xuxu

5,671 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-09-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

can buy now

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2020-09-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

Look like Phama price sync with supermx wor...lol

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-09-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

We are ready

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research Pharmaniaga /7081
To : Loudspeakers

A. Pls do not trap the newbies and take the newbies to the slaughter house,
Already, stated on the 1 st support level
RM 4.42,

Is this share struggling at this level
RM 4.42?

Loudspeakers
KenKen84
Whoisthis

Pls do not RUN AWAY
PLS ANSWER. TO THE NEWBIES
HAVE A HEART, BOTH OF YOU
SHOULD YOU DO NOT HAVE THE HEART,
2 PERSONS CAN SHARE TO HAVE A HEART
AT LEAST, AS A HUMAN BEING

To :
Loudspeakers
(i) KenKen84
(ii) Whoisthis

Remarks
As soldiers, even foot soldiers and
strong believers of
Pharmaniaga
Definitely, it ieadership by example,
IT IS NOT HIDE UNDER THE BUSH,
AS THE ONSLAUGHT ON THE PRICES,
ALWAYS AS YOU MENTIONED REPEATEDLY CAN GORENG THIS SHARE TO RM 10.00,
No need to GORENG to RM 10.00,
Just do the necessary GORENG TO
RM 5.50
Is also acceptable,

If cannot, just GORENG to RM 5.00 also is acceptable by newbies

Do you have a heart, if not two of you still share
A HEART,
PLEASE AS NEWBIES ARE A
STRUGGLING IN TEAR,
STRUGGLING IN FEAR

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2020-09-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

Sell down with low volume. Hope is still there big boy still in. If to push up very easy like wearing winder bra. The question is how it will go down. Reduce your position if too painful for u to cut all.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

Sohai . I never ask people to chase high and I never spam those rubbish technical theory to mislead people .. only you act pro and sohai theory talk cock a lot .
All at all , you just a sohai

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

Better sell looks like india china war..n us politics with vaccine....better sell.. market correction.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-08 14:41 | Report Abuse

alamak why cannot 4.30 so can buy more?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-08 14:56 | Report Abuse

Getting over a painful
experience is much like
crossing the monkey bars.
You have to let go at
some point in order to
move forward.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

No war, no problem, all other countries are green today.

It is just a glove bubble burst. Many will hate me for saying this. I cannot control the market and it is what it is.

Non-glove counters are being dragged down due to bad sentiment caused by the burst.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

mr keep buying sudah ke mana? above 6.00 keep telling people here to buy and now gone hiding,run road or go become grab food rider again? hahaha

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-09-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

Its now or never guys. The 4th wave of pharma will come very soon. Buy below 5, sell above 6. Easy!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

To make it more accurate, it is not a glove bubble burst. It is a correction as glove companies are still making good money. The good prospect was already priced in as US daily new cases is dropping very fast.

Why US only? Only US can afford good quality gloves from Malaysia.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-09-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

End of loan moratorium is near. Loans need to be paid. Foreign fund managers are very clever. They pull out first. The retailers got caught. Cut lost.

nicholas99

9,859 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-09-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

better run first. i think at least tomorrow will still red..

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

After those selling bonus issued glove stocks are done, things should be back to normal. US covid new cases are dropping super fast. But no matter what, they still need vaccine to put covid under control in order to get back to their normal life.

I just guess. I may be wrong.

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-08 15:41 | Report Abuse

All except two are cheap MOU blufology. Only 2 have all real certification for GMP in existing plant

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/725277

DrLimKH

426 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-09-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

good news...wave4/3/1 completed abc correction to about 4.4
Now consolidate and go to wave5/3/1 min 7.2

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

nicholas99 better run first. i think at least tomorrow will still red..
08/09/2020 3:20 PM
============================================

TO :nicholas99

FOR NEWBIES ONLY
Pharmaniaga /7081
A. Many thanks for your HONEST REPORT,
PLS TAKE THE QUICK, APPROPRIATE ACTIONS
BEFORE THE CLOSING,
AS ISSUED BY nicholas99,

Better run first, tomorrow /
10 September 2020 will still
RED

MANY THANKS FOR THE CONCERN,
WHEREBY THE NEWBIES WILL NOT BE MORE TRAP
IN
THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE.
=========================================≠=

tokkok

10 posts

Posted by tokkok > 2020-09-08 19:15 | Report Abuse

I follow kindergdn teacher lecomend kssc the penis stock at 58sen
I follow kj n me feel buy this forum's stock at 4.45
Kssc lianchow i cut lose at 56sen
Pharma close 4.56..
Me aledy can take plofiit tmolo or avelage up buy more meh
Kikikikikiiikok

Cakes Moon

6,902 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2020-09-08 19:34 | Report Abuse

Pharma跌跌不休,我快要顶不住了。
Already drop so many days consecutively.

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2020-09-08 22:27 | Report Abuse

Pls all run...so that i can collect more huhuhu

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-08 22:28 | Report Abuse

I already key in 4.30 and 4.10 to buy 10,000 each.please sell for me more n more.....hehe

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-08 23:11 | Report Abuse

Pharma drop, Maybe bcoz air Suam injection with asid perut can cure covid 19.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-09 08:04 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-09 08:15 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

Technical chart
Another day of Red Candle,
Can you bear on this RED CANDLE,
SO IN SHORT,

TO : NEWBIES ONLY
PLEASE PROTECT YOUR PROFITS
(BIG OR SMALL)
PLEASE PROTECT YOUR SMALL LOSSES BEFORE THE LOSSES SNOWBALL TO
HEFTY LOSSES.

MANY THANKS

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-09-09 08:57 | Report Abuse

Vaccine candidates been paused due to side effects...one of them is by astra zeneca

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-09 09:02 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To : newbies only
Technical chart - - -
Very, very, VERY WEAK
PLS PRAY THE SUPPORT LINE AT RM 4.42 can hold,
cannot hold straight further down to

RM 4.24 level

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-09 09:12 | Report Abuse

PE is still very high even after ignoring 1 quarter loss due to spending to link to MOH.

Forward PE is very hard to guess. It depends on fill&finish profit and how many packaging job are allocated. The cost of packaging could be high depending on the vaccine type chosen. Some require very low temp to preserve.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-09 09:12 | Report Abuse

To : all newbies

Pharmaniaga /7081

Think of the potential losses, in which
Maezawa, the billionaire,
had to suffer seriously on the bad experience,
Others, on a lighter note, may need to sing quietly with belief on

DIONNE WARWICK song
" Saya little prayer "

SEE_Research