PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (2.41%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-06 18:00 | Report Abuse

i pity those trapped above rm6.. its sad i feel for u... but thats the stock market..good luck.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 18:10 | Report Abuse

To. supersinginvestor

A. Many thanks for your honesty and ability on technical charts readings,
Your buy at RM 4.22, basing on technical buy and your selling on RM 6.3 ++

B. On fundamental reasons, many interested investors cannot find compelling reasons to engage themselves to commit at such high level of RM 5.00,
of RM 5.50,
of RM 6.00
of RM 6.50
of RM 6.69 (previous high) - - that was just created on 25 August 2020, not in 2019
( barely 7 days ago,
Pharmaniaga caught a lot of newbies at
RM 6.00,

Now, it is struggling on downtrend line,
THESE NEWBIES ARE ALSO STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE,
HOW TO GET OUT?

HAVE A CONCERNED HEART, IF YOU HAVE
KenKen84,
at least a human being.

Aiw Siow

214 posts

Posted by Aiw Siow > 2020-09-06 18:15 | Report Abuse

Why many sohai come promote gloves in here????

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-09-06 19:14 | Report Abuse

Gloves sudah game over lo. Bonus issue become trust issue.

Buy on Rumours (of Vaccine coming before november).

Those ask you to sell are trying to help you? Wow! such kind heart and noble coming to Pharmaceutical counters (even posts in midnight) to help you.

"Wow".

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-09-06 20:11 | Report Abuse

Just ignore this sohai la, stock is about profit, whatever price u buy u sell as long u get ur profit can le, talk so much technical so much theory also no use... We buy we sell we get profit, it is what it is in stock market... Talk so many got lan yong mei, can get profit is real.. Sohai

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2020-09-06 21:04 | Report Abuse

We pray for vaccine to come early, of can yesterday. But what has it got to do to Msia pharma companies, who will likely be distributor or doing Fill &Finish.

A year at most will be less than RM50mil . It will not be few hundres millions, or worst still 4bil as some tried to protrayed (or co-N)!!!

Well, if investors want 2 base on heap and sentiment, then go ahead. If price limit up, go 4u. If otherwise, just cry and slap yourself. May the best price with u?

By the way, with or without vaccine, gloves demand will bloosom for next couple years. There is enough evidence of that. Period!!

Posted by EdenOfSaudi1 > 2020-09-06 22:02 | Report Abuse

Run ! Fry stock ! Don’t get trapped !
TG and Supermx can only bring you fly !

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 22:21 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To :
All Newbies

Just be aware of the promoters intentions especially on the those big loudspeakers,
whose intentions are questionable

To : The loudspeakers

Do not misled the newbies, as there are also more experienced investors /readers who are NOT so gullible,
NOT so easily be deceived.
Perhaps, the newbies can be drawn in
to believe that this share,
Pharmaniaga can zoom to RM 10.00 and above, on vaccine theme, by playing on vaccine sentiments theme, this is misleading motive.

It is a "twisted" hope with very little fundamental value - that the price will escalate higher to
RM 10.00 and above.,
further support the high price.

Sincerely, using HOPE,
CAN THIS HOPE FEELING, BELIEF
BRING IT TO ZOOM WITH SUCH INTENSITY TO
RM 10.00 and above.

Just study with care,
from week /28 August 2020 /Friday
to week /4 September 2020 /Friday

This share price instead of zoom up to the positive rally to RM 10.00

Instead Pharma share,
IS FOUND
in the top loser list of 7 th by RM loss

And D pharma share is very much better of than
Pharmaniaga,
D Pharma is very lower down at 19 by ranking in top loser list.

=============================================

Biggest Loser List as at 4 September 2020
(i) Pharmaniaga is
Top 7
Closed at 5.00pm, 4 September 2020
RM 5.07/ loss RM 0.63 / loss 11.1%

Note carefully, the loss IS NOT FEW %
ABOVE 10 % IS SUBSTANTIAL

D Pharma /7148
Closed at 5.00pm, 4 September 2020
Top 19th - big loser
RM 3.35/loss RM 0.29/loss 8 %
Bad, and so bad as compared to
Pharmaniaga /7081
==========================================
Remarks
In the technical chart, the readers especially the
Newbies can evaluate from the above analysis whether this share,
Pharmaniaga is on upwards momentum to
RM 10.00 and above

OR
DOWNWARDS BIAS TO LOWER AND TEST THE PSYCHOLOGICAL LEVEL OF
RM 5.00 and breakdown lower

To : newbies
In short,
Pls protect your profits /
Big or small profits

Small loss is more acceptable than finally
Large loss.

Pls take the correct apporiate actions

Many thanks

This technical analysis is with the credit
On Star report

The Star,
Starbizweek,
5 Sept 2020 page 14

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

stockwinner RM10 not a dream. simply because the hot money has no where else better to go. If not Pharmaceutical counters, what else? Aviation? Retail? Manufacturing? Construction? O&G? FD?
Glove was good buy, too expensive now, risk of buy High sell Low, No please.

So, back to Pharmaceutical again.
31/08/2020 2:59 PM

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-06 23:11 | Report Abuse

To : stockwinner

A. From week to week
28 August 2020 to 4 August 2020

Do not simply spin and cannot remember
You mentioned and challenged and at
2.59 pm
31 August 2020,
what stock to purchase other
Pharmaniaga,

Obviously, Pharmaniaga is not in the top 7 biggest gainers, rather unfortunately is the 7th
Biggest Losers

Pharmaniaga /7081
Closed 4 September 2020 / Friday
RM 5.07/
Loss RM 0.63
Hefty Loss by /
Percentage - 11. 1%

AND NOT FEW PERCENT AS YOU HAVE MISLED THE NEWBIES AND THE READERS

AND YOU QUESTIONED WITH YOUR CONFIDENCE WHAT OTHER SHARES, STOCKS TO PURCHASE

THE TOP BIGGEST GAINERS. are
MPI. /RM 18.30/ +RM 2.60/+16.6%
H L F G /RM 13.78/ +RM 1.44/ +11.7%
HLBank /RM 14.88/+RM 0.88/+6.3

=========================+=====%===============

Requested immediate help from my investors friends to locate
Pharmaniaga in the top gainer list,

They confirmed that it is found on the other list,
Biggest Loser List,
Numbet 7 th by ranking

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Credit from
The Star Biz Week / 5 Sept 2020 /
Page 14

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-07 07:04 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-09-07 08:04 | Report Abuse

Sinovac Biotech's COVID-19 vaccine enters phase 3 trial globally

(18:41, 05-Sep-2020)

The COVID-19 vaccine produced by China's Sinovac Biotech has entered phase 3 trial globally. Helen Yang from the company says the clinical trial will be completed by the end of the year and, after approval, the vaccine will be available in the market soon at an affordable price.

##https://news.cgtn.com/news/2020-09-05/Sinovac-Biotech-s-COVID-19-vaccine-enters-phase-3-trial-globally-TxA9NOdPvq/index.html

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-09-07 08:08 | Report Abuse

90% of China's Sinovac employees, families took coronavirus vaccine: CEO

06 Sep 2020 05:02PM (Updated: 06 Sep 2020 05:10PM)

BEIJING: About 90 per cent of Sinovac Biotech employees and their families have taken an experimental coronavirus vaccine developed by the Chinese firm under the country’s emergency use program, its chief executive said on Sunday (Sep 6).

The extent of inoculations under the emergency program, which China launched in July but has released few details about, points to how actively it is using experimental vaccines in the hopes of protecting essential workers against a potential COVID-19 resurgence, even as trials are still underway.

The program is intended for specific groups, including medical staffers and those who work at food markets and in the transportation and service sectors.

Sinovac, whose CoronaVac is in Phase 3 clinical trials and has been included in the emergency scheme, offered the candidate vaccine to approximately 2,000 to 3,000 employees and their families on a voluntary basis, CEO Yin Weidong told Reuters.

“As a vaccine developer and manufacturer, a new outbreak could directly impact our vaccine production,” Yin said on the sidelines of an international trade fair in Beijing, explaining why his company was included in the emergency program.

Data gathered from the program could offer evidence of the vaccine’s safety, but such data, which is not part of the registered clinical trial protocols, will not be used as main materials that regulators review in judging whether to approve the vaccine for commercial use, Yin said.

He said those who chose to be inoculated, including his wife and parents, had been informed of the potential side effects prior to taking the shot, and that its vaccine completing only early and mid-stage trials.

Yin, who also took the shot, said doctors asked about their health conditions before the vaccination, and the occurrence rate of adverse reaction among those vaccinated has been “very low”.

Side effects after taking CoronaVac include fatigue, fever and pain, with mostly mild symptoms, according to results of a mid-stage trial sponsored by Sinovac, involving 600 participants and published last month ahead of peer review.

No vaccine has passed final, large-scale trials to prove it is effective and safe enough to protect people against the virus that has led to over 870,000 deaths globally.

##https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/covid-19-vaccine-sinovac-china-ceo-13086522

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-09-07 08:12 | Report Abuse

Australia to receive first batch of AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine in Jan 2021 - PM to say

(Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 8:57 PM MYT)

SYDNEY (Reuters) - Australia will receive the first doses of an AstraZeneca and Oxford University COVID-19 vaccine in January 2021 if trials prove successful, after Canberra agreed a deal to purchase a second potential vaccine, Prime Minister Scott Morrison will say on Monday.

Australia said in August it had signed a preliminary agreement with AstraZeneca for enough doses for its population of nearly 26 million, which would be manufactured locally by pharmaceutical company CSL.

That deal appeared in some doubt when CSL said its priority was manufacturing an alternative potential vaccine developed with the University of Queensland (UQ).

Agreeing a deal to overcome the potential roadblock, Australia will now also buy 51 million doses of the UQ vaccine.

It will take possession of the first 3.8 million doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine in January and February 2021, and then receive a further 30 million doses, Morrison will say in extracts from an announcement sent to Reuters.

AstraZeneca’s candidate is seen as a frontrunner in a global race to deliver an effective coronavirus vaccine.

"Australians will be among the first in the world to receive a safe and effective vaccine, should it pass late stage testing," Morrison will say.

Under the deal with UQ and CSL, Australia will buy 51 million doses of that tie-up's vaccine. The UQ and CSL candidate is scheduled to begin phase two trials in late 2020 and if all trials are successful it could be rolled out to Australians in mid-2021.

Both deals will cost in total A$1.7 billion ($1.24 billion), Morrison will say. Should both vaccines prove successful, Australia has secured to right to donate or sell on without a mark-up.

Health officials are discussing who will receive the first doses if trials are successful, Morrison will say. Vulnerable people, and front-line health care workers likely to be first in line, a source familiar with the details told Reuters.

The supply agreements come as Australia grapples with a second wave of infections in its second most populous state, Victoria. Australia has recorded more than 26,000 infections and 753 deaths.

##https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/09/06/australia-to-receive-first-batch-of-astrazeneca-covid-19-vaccine-in-jan-2021---pm-to-say

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-07 08:54 | Report Abuse

My Prayer for You
May God FILL Your
•FAMILY with unity and joy,
•FRIENDS with loyalty and trust,
•HEART with love and peace,
•SOUL with praise and thanksgiving.
•MIND with wisdom and discernment,
•BODY with vibrant health,
•DAYS with wonderful memories,
•LIFE with PURPOSE

Posted by Enemiemannan > 2020-09-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

nta 1.37,p/e -9.05

500-600m revenue per qtr , profit 10-20 mil only? profit margin so less

how can this counter worth rm5?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

Enemiemannan nta 1.37,p/e -9.05

500-600m revenue per qtr , profit 10-20 mil only? profit margin so less

how can this counter worth rm5?
07/09/2020 9:59 AM
============================================
To : Enemiemannan

Pharmaniaga
A. Thanks to you for an independent review on the intriguing value, with PER : negative 9.05
standing at such high price RM 5.00

B. Can the price zoom to the sky as the promoters have been shouting that it can escalate to RM 10.00 AND ABOVE.
THE NEWBIES NEED YOUR ADVICES..
PLS REPLY.
MANY THANKS FOR THE QUICK RESPONSE
===========================================

Pls take note, it is not wrong to protect your profit, however big or small profits

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

The recent one quarter huge loss was due to development of PhIS system for MOH.

Recently one of our ministers wanted to appoint his son to become the CEO of this company but rejected.

You can Google for the above mentioned facts.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-07 11:39 | Report Abuse

Keyword to Google:

pharmaniaga minister appoint son
pharmaniaga loss

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 11:44 | Report Abuse

To : Enemiemannan

Pharmaniaga
A. Thanks to you for an independent review on the intriguing value, with PER : negative 9.05
standing at such high price RM 5.00

B. Some of the newbies were caught on very high price on 25 August 2020,
from RM 6.00 to RM 6.69,
STILL HAVE OPPORTUNITY TO ESCAPE FROM THE 6 TH FLOOR JAIL.

C. Can the price zoom to the sky as the promoters have been shouting that it can escalate to RM 10.00 AND ABOVE.
THE NEWBIES NEED YOUR ADVICES..
PLS REPLY.
MANY THANKS FOR THE QUICK RESPONSE

Pls take note, it is not wrong to protect your profit, however big or small profits

XiuyyXiong

134 posts

Posted by XiuyyXiong > 2020-09-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

Come goreng again. Tp rm 10

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2020-09-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

below 10 is cheap buy only, no vaccine no nightclub no ciken, tp20 at least

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

To :XiuyyXiong
A. Good to hear the loudspeaker, by rank the captain appeared again, after hiding behind the foot soldiers, being very quiet,

No need to goreng to RM 10.00 and above.
Pls goreng to RM 6.00 to RM 6.69, the newbies will have some opportunities to escape from the
6 th Floor jail

======================================

Many thanks

XiuyyXiong

134 posts

Posted by XiuyyXiong > 2020-09-07 12:30 | Report Abuse

Dun call me loudspeaker lah. Lol. Long time no go sing k already. Just leave some capital to top up again when the price drop to rm4.5. when the time come, it will limit up.

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-07 12:30 | Report Abuse

Bye bye see u all at rm1-80 cau ci cau

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 13:19 | Report Abuse

gozilla88 below 10 is cheap buy only, no vaccine no nightclub no ciken, tp20 at least
07/09/2020 12:04 PM

To :gozilla88

Is is not correct to spoil, whether intentional or unintentional on the
GRAND PLAN OF YOUR CAPTAIN,
IN WHICH HE ALREADY MAKE REPEATED ANNOUNCEMENTS,
THE TARGET PRICE IS RM 10.00,

gorilla 88, impromptu announcement of
RM 20.00,
CAUGHT THE MARKET ATTENTION OF
Fabulous, Incredible, Believable,
OR UNBELIEVABLE
Target Price RM 20.00,

AFTER gozilla88, BELIEVEABLE OR UNBELIEVABLE OF TARGET PRICE RM 20.00,
HASTEN THE SHARE PRICE, RM 5.03/RM 5.04
AS THE PRICES AT 11.57AM TO 12.04PM,
7 September 2020

To close at 12.30pm, =
RM 4.95
(day high RM5. 09
day low RM 4.95)
7 September 2020
Monday

RM 4.95 (minus = - RM0. 09)

By week
28 August 2020
Closing RM 5.70 to
week
7 September 2020

Another cumulative loss of the

Negative = - RM 0.74
Percentage = -13.16

From the high of RM 6.69
Total loss =Hefty loss = - RM 1.74

==============================================

Already, from the analysis, whether your belief system is still on
TARGET PRICE RM 10.00,
TARGET PRICE RM 20.00(gozilla88 announcement)

Pls take the necessary actions to protect your profit /
Big or small profit

Now the price is standing precariously, not secure,
unstable,
not firmly,
Result
Likely to slip
Likely to fall
in 4 th Floor position

========================================
Remarks

Pls see my 1 st issuance
Is at early part of the morning,
10.51am,
2 September 2020
Wednesday
The price is RM 5.51
to lock your profit,.

Now the price
RM 4.95
as at closing
12.30 pm,
7 September 2020 /
Monday
=================================================

What a difference of RM 0.56
For calculation purposes 10 lots

Your profit will be additional bigger
RM 5,600.00

Your loss will be lesser by
RM 5,600.00
Even as newbies, you are so not gullible as to be deceived on the vaccine theme of RM 10.00.
It is a twisted "HOPE", that the price will zoom to RM 10.00 above.

On technical charts
Just look on the reality, the price is struggling at 4th floor now,
hanging on its breath and making lower low.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 13:32 | Report Abuse

XiuyyXiong Dun call me loudspeaker lah. Lol. Long time no go sing k already. Just leave some capital to top up again when the price drop to rm4.5. when the time come, it will limit up.
07/09/2020 12:30 PM

To :XiuyyXiong
From your above explanation,
perhaps, you are more of the excited investor,
NOT THE LOUDSPEAKER, PROMOTER
who believes, the price can go higher,

STRICTLY ON TECHNICAL CHARTS,
NOT TO BUY NOW AT THIS WEAK PRICE,
LOOK AT PREVIOUS POSTS STATING CLEARLY ON THE STRONGER SUPPORT LEVEL,
AND IT IS A TECHNICAL BUY,
MEANING AFTER BUYING ON QUICK REBOUND,
RECOVER IN VALUE,
NEED TO SELL FOR QUICK PROFITS.

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-09-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

ALL IN $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research SEE_Research Pharmaniaga

For Newbies only
====================================.

THE BOTTOM LINE
BEARISH SCENARIO
=================
Further down side trends are noted with
weak support - S 1 / RM 5.00
weak support - S 2/ RM 4.76
strong support - S 3/RM 4.42

Pls take profit, or small loss
You can leave down your

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

kuring2 Tq for helping the newbies SEE_Research.. i trully appreciate that.. i strongly agree with ur intention to help them..i also dont want them falling trap.. i've been there already.. i know how hurt and stress.. keep up the good works.. we should make a profit together rather than trap them.. why not we share the plates with them.. everybody here try to put food in the tables...some may be hope just to earn hundreds..not a thousands like other traders.. cheerss..
02/09/2020 9:34 PM

To :kuring2
A. Pls provide your HP number - - -?

Shall.call to you immediately

Tks

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

Aiyo this pharma share drop like crazy.. high of rm6.69 pity those who bought high now suffer... sad....but i did tell u all to sell. So dont blame me ...sorry...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

Where all the kaki goreng...?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

To :gozilla88
To :stockwinner

Now =2.55pm,
7 September 2020,

Price RM 4.83, quickly come to goreng,
to RM 10.00,
cannot never mind to RM 5.50,
cannot also never mind to RM 5.20

Thank you for fast response as
newbies crying to escape,
any prices

Many thanks

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-09-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

Q tprm1-80

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 15:08 | Report Abuse

kuring2 Tq for helping the newbies SEE_Research.. i trully appreciate that.. i strongly agree with ur intention to help them..i also dont want them falling trap.. i've been there already.. i know how hurt and stress.. keep up the good works.. we should make a profit together rather than trap them.. why not we share the plates with them.. everybody here try to put food in the tables...some may be hope just to earn hundreds..not a thousands like other traders.. cheerss..
02/09/2020 9:34 PM

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-09-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

All innnn

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

To :
ruhaizat69 Q tprm1-80
07/09/2020 3:07 PM

Pharmaniaga /7081
Pls do not scare the loudspeakers on the
Target Price RM 1.80

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Hello...anyone here..where all the kaki goreng cheat people say buy pharma going rm20 rm10.. u tipu people..cheats.. kaki goreng dont know anything about shares just shut up n get lost... tipu people.. where the sifus now???

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

If you remove the quarter loss due to the company helping MOH to build a system, this company is actually making good money.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

This was a good stock until the goreng kaki came n destroyed it...now look rm6.69 to.this in a few days....no one cares make money or not...goreng kaki.will mess it up...

SUPERM

193 posts

Posted by SUPERM > 2020-09-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

laychee .... what BS is this ....." helping MOH to build a system,"

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-09-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

This share is for long term price to invest rm1.8 to rm2.5... not more...not for kaki goreng who destroy investor confidence n share fundamentals.

Posted by Swing Trader > 2020-09-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

wahhh.. break 4 already. pity those at 6

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

To :all loudspeakers
To : stockwinner
To : gozilla88

Price now - 3.30pm,
7 September 2020

RM 4.76,

Quickly come to provide your goreng to RM 5.00,
NO NEED TO RM 10.00

Reason
Crying by newbies, as they have purchased above RM 5.50
above RM 5.60
above RM 5.70

A lot of newbies, purchased above
RM 6.00 to RM 6.69

Have a heart,
Pls goreng FAST,
CANNOT, CANNOT,
WITNESS THE SHARE SMASHING DOWN,

In Red candle
IN BIG RED CANDLE

=========================================
REMARKS
NOW,
YOU ALL READERS,
NEWBIES,
CAN FIND
THE REAL LOUDSPEAKERS,
THE LOUDSPEAKERS
Already disappeared

WHO ARE THE REAL SPAMMERS,
SPINNING NO STOP
PHARMANIAGA, ON THE ZOOM SPEED TO
RM 10.00 and above

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-07 15:54 | Report Abuse

Sitting on the wings of a butterfly... looking over the horizon.
Waiting for news to take action...
In the meantime, my butterfly gently glide with glee, manoeuvring this landscape full of plants and animals.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-09-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

Don’t run... just sit on the wing of the butterfly.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-09-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

SPERM, you can read the news or call up MOH to verify. It's in the news.

Google for it.

Also a minister wants to put his son to the CEO of this company but failed. Now LGE wants this minister to be punished. Google for it. Why gov people love this company?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-09-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga /7081

Next support is RM 4.24

=========================================

Pls protect your profits /
Small profits
Big profits
Small loss,

TECHNICAL CHART
The 2 BIG RED CANDLES ARE ON THE WAY TO TEST