ABLEGROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGRP (7086)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

10 people like this.

1,011 comment(s). Last comment by PennyStock123 2023-11-28 16:59

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

this is the guy who goreng the stock price towards the end of trading day...with a sharp increase ....so the next morning everyone chase...and get trapped while he sell and unload all his holdings....getting rich at poor investors misery....dont be fool by this counter guys....bloggers are also the syndicates..

john888

134 posts

Posted by john888 > 2014-09-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

TP 25 Cents .

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-09-08 22:35 | Report Abuse

Another InfoWorld? BREAKOUT

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-09-08 22:35 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 08:07 | Report Abuse

watch this counter move up today hocklai hahaha

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

buy call for contra players

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 09:01 | Report Abuse

yeah..for stoopid retailers to buy and chase so richman can get even richer at other people's misery...haha...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 09:09 | Report Abuse

hock lai why u so angry buy lah and make some $$$$

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 09:10 | Report Abuse

tp 25 cts and wrts 18cts

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 09:35 | Report Abuse

waiting to breakout from 20 anytime do not chase buy now and let others like hock lai chase

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-09-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

A lot of sourgrapes...

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-09-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

coming........

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

so boner...u sold at 0.20 at other ppl's misery? hahaha...

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-09-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

So many newly set up account come with bashing comments

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

actuall they are really bashing themselves just forget their comments lah bones and let us concentrate on what we are good at that is making $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 10:32 | Report Abuse

bonescythe...what price you selling?....20 ah??....

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

richman....did you say you are good at making money??....took profit at 195 isit?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

slow and steady collection will move above 20 later possibly after 3.30pm

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

wahahazhahahahh....who went to buy ablegrp at 20??........

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 14:36 | Report Abuse

soon 20 again warrants volume high today mostly done 12.5cts think should touch 18 cts soon

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-09-09 14:54 | Report Abuse

The risk is definitely there.

1) Concern about property market, i.e. bad market might delay the launch of the project.

-Yes the property market is slowing down as investors are more cautious, but projects in good locations with appropriate pricing and good design will still sell nonetheless. Do not underestimate the rich. Being a property investor myself I am still confident of the market moving forward. A slight slowdown is very healthy, much like a stock pausing before continuing on an uptrend. Land prices is increasing by the day, developers' only choice is to price their launches higher.

2) Lack of funds for the project.

-Given Dato Allan Lim's background, he is more than capable to manuever this. Whether to borrowings or a JV with a reputable developer. If they decide to JV with a reputable developer, they can leverage on the JV partner's brand plus their client database which will ease marketing efforts. Although the profit might be less but there is a high chance that the project will sell well.

Once you are aware of the risk then you can make your own call.

Just sharing my opinion. Cheers.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

leon now at this price 19 it iis a bargain considering dtk allan lim is in and his association with daiman ,widetec and formerly sunrise

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 15:00 | Report Abuse

thank you for sharing leon many here appreciate it

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-09-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

When Ecofirs is at 20 cents.. Recommended and shot to 24.5 cents, and drop back down to 19 cents. Some people also came with bashing comment also.

Today, Ecofirst reached highest 40 cents, can considered 100% return within 1 year.

Market always got noise.
Anyhow, buy or don't buy.. Please do your due diligence.

Honestly speaking, anyone that hates me, hate my analysis, hate my blog.. Please don't read, don't see, don't touch, don't click and most importantly, don't buy.

Don't force yourself to buy, or chase. I am not like other people who keep asking people to buy. If you are not comfortable with it, don't buy at all.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 15:08 | Report Abuse

bones your analysis is good and its is is greatly appreciated by many here because not many analyst track this counter the reason I bought the warrants at 8 a few weeks ago is after reading an article in the edge magazine about the potential of this ctr

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-09-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

It has been 2 years since Allan Lim subscribed the right issues at the price 15 cents. He has not enjoyed a good returns from this investment. Currently, He draws a small amount remuneration with less than 250k a year. It seems that his intention is to bring the company to the black.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-09-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

High chance this Terenceguh and hocklai are hired by Allan Lim to discourage public from buying. Hahaha

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

if it is good analysis, why need to publish and tell everyone about it???...it is because one thing...to generate interest for the counter to create volume so boners like you can offload your holdings...the modus operandi is obvious.... boners is to create volume for the stock which boner otherwise can only sell to his mother in law because there is no interest....

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

those who bought..if you want to sleep soundly tonight ...better offload before bones and the gang start throwing it out...alot already kena like lionfib, lonbisc, etc...

Jet Lee

315 posts

Posted by Jet Lee > 2014-09-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

if sharing analysis/research is always come with bad motive better u stay away from forum/internet. Don't read research from broker, don't listen to remiser and etc.... hate this kind of negative/narrow thinker ...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

tomorrow should see it testing 20 again. HAPPY TRADING AND STAY POSITIVE

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 19:06 | Report Abuse

stay or don't stay in forum/internet is my right...none of your concern..also...comment negative or what not is also my rights....anyway...I also not talking to you...who ask you to read my comments....

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 19:08 | Report Abuse

if you feel that komen-komen aku negative then don't read....since you only want to read positive komen...read richman's comments la....he say 3.30pm 20 cents oi.....dia orang ni banyak positive.....

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 19:10 | Report Abuse

...u owiz listen to your remisier ah...your remisier nak brokerage only la ....he screw your backside oso you duno...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 19:14 | Report Abuse

OMFG.....Lionfib (as recommended by Boner)....from 1.28 drop until now 0.940 with no volume.....within 2 months....kesian tu orang yang beli.....

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-09 20:06 | Report Abuse

u all cock what about analysis... if u do analysis see earning also know not to buy la....unless u tell me u know the person that's gonna goreng the share, all can diam diam lol, cause u all dunno shit...do u even know what negative EPS is? means take u loser's punya duit and put it into bosses punya poket, lol.... the company is in such a shit position u buy d whole company n sell their assets also cannot cover ur purchase price... even MAS trades at a better NTA than this shit...

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-09-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

Terenceguh/hocklai your absolute right ,Dolimte 0.55cts now 0.390 Shh above rm1now 0.89 cts ,,,,,many many more,,,,,lience so call shit expertise analysis yet so many hardcore sily follower,really crazy ,end of the game all will regret for life ,God a Blessing

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 21:37 | Report Abuse

therefore bonescythe and the gang search high and low for all these cold storage stocks that he blog about how good it is...buy at low price and try to get morons like richman to buy it up...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 21:44 | Report Abuse

never throw hard earned money on these type of rubbish counters recommended by bloggers....they will rape you nicely and leave you naked....an investors will never admit their mistake ..look at those who bought lionfib....they are still indenial....boner already left them...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

u look at all his shit analysis....only the title capture the amateur investors...for all you know....next week boner and the gang tell you "perwaja ...the next diamond in the making....".....

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

with all the morons buying and chase this rubbish stock...tomorrow richman will tell you test 22 cents....again...

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-09-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

Some cari Makan so call expertise analysis act like fortune teller given out 100 number accidentally 1 number come out to starter/consolation ,then he will tell the whole world how clever he was ,genuine expertise just provide detail of company background /financial detail/company potential and perhaps worth of the share but the so call expertise instead predict sky price like buying 4ekor let their follower to chasing totally earn money without moral 君子爱財,取之有道,否則因果循环,God blessing

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-09 22:15 | Report Abuse

this bone cannot la...out of 10 past counter he give 7 go down the drain, 2 up kecil monyet and 1 stay neutral.... sumore all he give one small cap and small cap almost at all time high,...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-09 23:16 | Report Abuse

run quick while you still can...

RepcoLow2

190 posts

Posted by RepcoLow2 > 2014-09-10 07:41 | Report Abuse

Terenceguh & Hocklai u guys listen to me..............I myself also follow bonescythe (Tips).
Now all depend on our self , gain or loss is part of games. IF u both feel bonescythe tips NOT GOOD just ignore and don't follow or just play selective stock which u feel its worthy to play.

EVEN myself also got trap....... i just cut loss.......I got gain.......still I sell also.....I got mega gain still I sell also.

Don't keep (STK) share as baby. Please be cleaver ,

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 08:16 | Report Abuse

some of you here are really sore losers blaming everyone else except yourself for your losses. Grow up there is no such thing as a free lunch and nobody really forced you to buy. stupid arseholes and go work for your money

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-09-10 09:00 | Report Abuse

Profit or loss are separate issue as individual risk but we concern here are as a professional analysis don't treat analysis just as a fortune teller simply predict the share price eventually will kill most new comer or blindly follower, I personally feel lot of blindly follower here mostly just want to listern and see sweet comment and still support the so call killing expertise comments God only can made them wake up. And continues blindly support God blessing

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

trading pattern indicates likely moving up and hopefully breaking 20cts

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 09:59 | Report Abuse

think I am right

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

..this is no blaming la....no no no...you got it all wrong....it is about leading ppl to Holland....and you are on the way there....- with Boner the driver!