ABLEGROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGRP (7086)

0.105 - 0.11

10 people like this.

1,011 comment(s). Last comment by PennyStock123 2023-11-28 16:59

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

if you do not like the ctr ignore and go elsewhere many here can think for themselves Teren.We do not need pessimist and sour grapes here

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 10:29 | Report Abuse

I assume many here as ''smart'' but we still have some ''fools'' around

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-09-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

God blessing let the so call "Smart"persons end of the game regret for life because he always think he is so clever/smart and always believe to the rubbish ,really Hardcore hopeless

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

the purpose of a forum is to help one another and not to ridicule and blame, belittle others. These are the kind we do not need in any forum.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 10:50 | Report Abuse

hopeman go improve your English mah so we can understand or else write in the language you are good at

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

richman....need or don't need...its not for you to say.....look!...it is testing 18 cents!!!...

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-09-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

richman don't ever think your English so good ,if so become a English teacher better instead of bite here and there ,act himself very expert on investment and English ! Shit end of the game you will know who will be the winner

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

testing 18.5 lah are u blind?this says a lot abt your character

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2014-09-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

terenceguh you absolute right,even a rubbish fortune teller given out 100 number and accidentally 1 number come out ,it doesn't not mean expertise ?so if go up to rm 1 doesn't not mean anything ?what big deal,let the hardcore stupid richman regret for life later,hahaha

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

richman...ablegrp is testing 18 cents la ...

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-09-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

Recent build up on its price to 0.20 yesterday from 0.15 suggest a short term consolidation underway.I still think it is still a good buy at 0.185 for a few days till friday.If friday price still hold at 0.185 next week should see further upside..

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

look at your boner and gang....lead FACBIND to Holland this morning....unload all at 1.50 and now it is testing 1.42 get all morons trapped!....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

piotoy I think this consolidation will be very short and am confident it will test 20 today.All the best

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

once it move above 20 I do not think it will move down anymore in the near term

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-10 11:53 | Report Abuse

the public spread for this counter is small so easy to control and push it upwards

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

which level you park to sell?...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

boner and gang very smart la....they parked to sell at all levels...look at the selling queue....190...195...20...210...220...damn long...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

his foolish richman help him to push up price....since he say the stock has little public spread...I wonder who is selling....HAHAHA...

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-09-10 14:06 | Report Abuse

Please take note that if the property development which has yet to launch but hope eventually do will generate 10x revenue it has now.Its marble business will become ancillary to it.What more interesting is allan n lim chooses to develop their fortunes under able.if it does happen the intrinsic value to it is possibly a dollar..

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-09-10 14:11 | Report Abuse

It will be a marble company-turned developer by then. The boss paid 15 cents per share. I don't think 20 cents is what he is after. Any short term sell down is not surprising but let's see how it pans out.

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-09-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

0.185 kena sapu habis... seems like forming a new support level. Looking forward to tomorrow.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

will rebound because a buy back on the cards.market turn cautious after Obama's speech on USA impending actions against ISIS

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-11 10:31 | Report Abuse

you fool!!....Obama already ordered a lot of air strike since last month...are you saying Dato Allan is building condominium in IraQ?...a fool and his money soon to part away...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

yeah........if the airstrike got effect ...it sure bring up perwaja today hahaha....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

ablegrp rebound expected

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

look at the transacted deal...only bought 1 piece of the shit stock...probably boner and gang simulated it since the public spread is little according to you...

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-11 12:03 | Report Abuse

hey leon7, guess what, today 0.18 sapu all, forming strong support at .18, then tommorow .175 sapu all forming strong support at .175, then next week .15 sapu all, form strong support at .15, LOL

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-09-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

Nice one tralala, let's see how it goes. :)

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

still think ur mont kiara condos are attractive? ask urself how any ppl can afford buying a 1mil + condo? and have a read : http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/307063-highlight-developers-pessimistic-over-property-market-outlook-till-next-june.html

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-11 21:25 | Report Abuse

leon we do not need to respond to morons here. like they say empty vessels makes the most noise.

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-11 23:31 | Report Abuse

ouch....yeah yeah the truth hurts....i think you better tell your mother in law that mont kiara condos are attractive...so you can throw all your holdings to her before it start testing 15 cents your purchase price...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-12 08:04 | Report Abuse

the same imbecile using different nicks here and do not really know what he is talking about must be mentally unstable losing at lot in this mkt

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 08:51 | Report Abuse

richman...lepas lu buang semua holdings kpd Mak Mertua engkao....lu boleh Gangnam Style di Mont Kiara with her........because a lot of foreigners there including the kimchiss.......then at the same time boner come in to join the fun and bone all of you all...then u can call boner Bapak Mertua....hahaha...

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

oneee....BIG...happy family......then u can continue to help your bapak mertua to market ablegrp in forums...in office...at home...to relatives...at mamak.....hoping to convert a piece of faeces into gem....hahah...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

think either today or Monday they will push beyond 20cts.Monday is T4 for the big volume that's is when they will push aggressively. Then I will belanja teren to get admitted in TR or tampoi

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

are you procuring more ppl to buy ablegrp so you can sell yours and close position?....wahhhh....still want to entice ppl go Holland with you ah??...

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

T4 no money pick up???....force sell la...

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

richman so expert laa.......he want to Gangnam at Mont Kiara with Mak and Bapak Mertua before he go to Holland.....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-12 11:23 | Report Abuse

hock lai my holiday this year is in Switzerland;want to join me? I need a servant hahaha

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

once in a while you meet the 3stooges to keep u amused tra,teren and hockylai

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

while making money one needs to be amused and we have some real ''good'' jokers here

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-09-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

forgot to tell you all I stay in mont kiara

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

WOW, seems like .175 strong support today < LOL..... keep talking la richman :).. im enjoying here watching the share go down while on the inside ur about to explode :)... unless u also smart like me, never buy the share but here to talk cock

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

haiyo.....after all that u have done...Boner only bring u to Switzerland only??....hahah...yea yea...boner need u to blow him during the journey...enjoy yourself...

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

okok.....lets come back to the main track...this stock got no fundamentals whatsoever....and the future is nothing but BLEAK....you can continue to blow boner...but don't tell us this is good stock just so that you can sell all your holdings...

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-12 14:41 | Report Abuse

No la, need to tell them this stock is good, then go down i sit here laughing :)

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

suddenly poorman so quiet one?, creating new ID to b poorman isit, lol

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-09-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

wahhh ....you want all the forummer here to sponsor your Brokeback Bonescythe trip to Switzerland ah!?!?.....

Terenceguh

152 posts

Posted by Terenceguh > 2014-09-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

Boner already gone from this forum when he bought at 15 cents and exited at 18 cents....his konco is still screaming Switzerland...Switzerland...now if ablegrp limit down...boner already boning richman....

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

ya, hahahahahaha