POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): POHUAT (7088)

1.45 - 1.45

14 people like this.

9,910 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 1 week ago

happy118

647 posts

Posted by happy118 > 2015-10-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

tklim pohuat fv 1.61?

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

There was a strong sell and that is why Poh Huat close lower than the previous day....

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

Yes..Graham..1.61...Please do your own analysis...Again I am nt askiganyone to follow me..Please do your judgement and analysis...

happy118

647 posts

Posted by happy118 > 2015-10-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

pohuat going to linsting warrent?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-10-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

Buying a good company at cheap price and hold it as long as earning is increasing quarter by quarter.do not look at only NTA.the NTA for public bank is 7.60 and yet its share price is 18.68.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

Just comparing notes......so that it benefit everyone...at the end of the day...your investment...you decide....

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

Jibby just said on the news at TV3, Syarikat perabot Muar boleh kembangkan business lebih meluas sebab TPPA.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2015-10-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

NTA is only valid if company is undergoing liquidation.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

which wave is Poh Huat in now?...Any expert here?

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-18 22:01 | Report Abuse

tklim, if you not to buy or don't like Pohuat counter, may i know why u keep comment and misleading everyone here? u should go to the counter u like... Dunno ur intention..

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-18 22:02 | Report Abuse

you said all your technical indicators showed STRONG SELL...why still asking about wave....strong sell means you shall sell all yr holding tomorrow or you also not confidence with yr chart?

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

haiyaa...ask also cannot ah?....don't be like that lah bro.....everybody want to make money......exchange notes maaa?..haiyaa...

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

Apparently he has been telling lies. He knows nothing, no knowledge. Come here kacau cos intend to buy low? Or sold at low on friday so not happy wanna drag us down too? Saying indicator all show strong sell but don't even know how to see indicator and chart. Simply say only.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-18 22:49 | Report Abuse

Maybe we shall just ignore him. Just a kid.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-18 22:51 | Report Abuse

haiyaa bro.....seriously ...I just want to exchange notes...but...

Based on normal probability distribution, the odds of POH HUAT to stay above 1.43 in 30 days from now is close to 100%. Probability of POH HUAT price to stay between 1.43 and its current price of 1.51 at the end of the 30-day period is near 1%
Assuming 30 trading days horizon, POH HUAT has beta of 0.0394 . This suggests as returns on market go up, POH HUAT average returns are expected to increase less than the benchmark. However during bear market, the loss on holding POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS will be expected to be much smaller as well. Additionally POH HUAT RESOURCES HOLDINGS has a negative alpha implying that the risk taken by holding this equity is not justified.

I could be right...I could be wrong....don't follow me...

let's see the sentiment next week.......Good luck...cheers

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry to tell. No one intend to follow you.

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-10-19 01:05 | Report Abuse

Lol just away for 2 days and so many dramas here. Haters will hate, investors will hold.

Posted by bullstock > 2015-10-19 01:36 | Report Abuse

tklim, just go to the counter that you "think" showing strong BUY. What is the point by keep telling others PO HUAT is showing strong SELL while you don't even keep the shares? If you are trying to give kind advice, telling once will do but not keep on creating chaos here. Are you happy if your word become realised? Of course now you wished it to be realised to proof you are right and at the same time you can buy at low price? Maybe. You have your point of view and same goes to others, no right and wrong. If you don't hold any pohuat share, why keep telling stock price will drop further and ask us to sell now? You are really a kind person and you should go every "strong sell" counter to give advise. But why come to POHUAT only? There are still many counters out there showing strong sell what. I doubt your intention. You are investor not immortal, please be responsible on your posting. Thank you.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-10-19 07:40 | Report Abuse

haiyaa.....I meant well....make sure that everybody support at 1.43....failing which.....God knows what will happen......charttist knows which wave Poh Huat is currently in at the moment......

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 08:11 | Report Abuse

My point of view is, there is no problem giving comment on buy or sell with solid evidence. The problem is you are empty can with no knowledge but just simply telling yes and no. Irresponsible person.

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

Chill, market open soon! hope this week gonna be another good week!

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 08:46 | Report Abuse

I queue some at 1.51 now :D

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

Wow! Cool!

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-19 09:21 | Report Abuse

frankly speaking tklim.....do you have pohuat or not in yr portfolio now...

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

papaya. Don't be silly asking a liar to be honest :x

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Today should will not go up or down too much. Need to wait settlement date first.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

When will the warrants be listed?

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

warrant comming?...when?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

You're interested buying the warrants?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

tklim where are you? Faster tell us what are your " all indicators " showing strong sell, its 1.55 now. Empty canned person. Tell us more lies pls.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

today very bullish hope can break 1.56

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

1.57 already rosmah.

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

TKLIM is very upset as he sold the stock 1.4+ BullR, i bought 6k unit before split @ 3.32 and bought 5k unit @ 1.43 after split. any idea my average price?

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

heading to 1.57! i guess today gonna break 1.6 as dollars strengthen!

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

omg.. break the 1.57 like peanut..

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-10-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

1.59... Bull now..

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

1.59 already. I said, follow me will not wrong. Will be rewarded soon, now you all are rewarded. Continue hold. TP 1.8.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

According to current momentum, once the warrant listed, price will gone up to certain level of premium. So please buy more warrant as long as premium is not too much, it is a healthy warrant if it has premium, means people want it, demand higher than supply.

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

miss the boat lah....congrats.......

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

inve3tor....pohuat in bullish since early september....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-10-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

only tklim said strong sell????

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

now smart money is flowing into Pohuat mother n push it higher. Then when warrants are listed, they will push warrants higher to at least 30% premium then 52sen. Means, will be around 67-70sen.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

Yes agree with Rosmah. Warrants will be traded at high premium as the mother share has good growth and undervalued now. So try to buy when the premium is still not very high.

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2015-10-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

warrant listing .....any date?

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2015-10-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

都说了幸福的未來看得到,强势美元与房产贡献,都使pohuat 下來的净利看好,如忘記可去看看7237 pwroot我之前的推荐就了解,人们总是健忘的,别再错失资本增值之良机,哈哈!

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2015-10-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

21~10~15 warrant list

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-19 10:42 | Report Abuse

I expect warrants price to be around RM 1.03 if the current mother share price is 1.56. This is based on the minimum premium of 30% of mother price. I think that price is the fair value of warrants.

U can compare with Homerits ( mother price rm 1.20 vs warrants 0.56sen; conversion price 92sen, due in 2020 ). The premium of warants now is abt 23.3% vs mother of Homerits.

Posted by Chin Pin Tan > 2015-10-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

May I know what is the reference price for the warrant when it lists on 21/10/2015?

Is it bases on the reference price after split (RM1.52) minus the exercise price (RM1) = RM 0.52?

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

The first day could trade up to 72 cent.

siawhui

55 posts

Posted by siawhui > 2015-10-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Don't be silly that pohuat price will drop